Stats: 3,330,948 members, 8,447,887 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 09:00 AM

Motion123's Posts

Nairaland ForumMotion123's ProfileMotion123's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)

FoodRe: Coca-Cola Launches First Alcoholic Drink (Photo) by Motion123(m): 3:27pm On May 28, 2018
Bad move, the North will stop drinking coke. That's why Guinness soft drinks don't sell there
PoliticsRe: National Assembly Members Notorious For Bribe Seeking- Jega by Motion123(m): 3:22pm On May 28, 2018
Notorious in asking for gifts..... Senate
CelebritiesRe: Tuface Joins Activists To Protest Killings With #NigeriaMourns Campaign (Photos) by Motion123(m): 3:19pm On May 28, 2018
U gat my full support
CrimeRe: Man Brutalizes His Wife Who Just Gave Birth. See How She Looks. Photos by Motion123(m): 2:59pm On May 28, 2018
All the security chiefs, amnesty international, human right please locate the MF and teach him the lessons of his life.

IGP don't forget to transmit the mad man to kirikiri when ur boys are done with him.
PoliticsRe: Reno Omokri: "Why Adams Oshiomhole Is A Proven Liar" by Motion123(m): 6:05am On May 27, 2018
Critic with facts...... I like that
FamilyRe: House Help Abuse: Why Some Nigerian Wives Won't Make Heaven by Motion123(m): 6:15pm On May 26, 2018
The first comments almost stopped me from commenting.... I read through the entire write up, it was clean, clear and simply. I love my madam, she treats her house help like her child. She forces her to go to school even when the girl hates doing so, they go to the same church on Sundays and any other days. The only difference is that, house girls are always house girls, because of too much work, they can't dress fine..

Above all::: FEAR WOMEN, they are the physical devil
PoliticsRe: Governor Shettima Orders Bet9ja, Nairabet Agents To Leave Borno State by Motion123(m): 5:21pm On May 24, 2018
Nigeria lottery commission should sue him asap in order to remind him where most of the revenues he is collecting comes from
PoliticsRe: Shekarau's Supporters Block Roads To Pray As He Is Arraigned In Court Today by Motion123(m): 5:15pm On May 24, 2018
Kai!!! Nonsense everyday. How can u block a federal road and be praying for a looter
Foreign AffairsRe: BREAKING!!..Trump Pulls Out Of Nuclear Deal With Iran by Motion123(m): 9:45pm On May 08, 2018
Good news for our 2018 budget, we don't need to borrow in order to fund it cos oil price will shot to $80-$90pb
PoliticsRe: Ghosts Behind Dino Melaye’s Recall – Kogi APC by Motion123(m): 4:12pm On Apr 29, 2018
Congratulations Sen. Dino.... Truth will always prevail
PoliticsRe: Crowd At Pedestrian Bridge In Bauchi As Buhari's Convoy Passes (Photos) by Motion123(m): 2:03pm On Apr 26, 2018
They are the 60% he talked about..... Lazy, uneducated, want everything for free grin grin
PoliticsRe: N3,000 Adult Levy Imposition In Imo By Rochas Okorocha Causes Tension In State by Motion123(m): 9:51pm On Apr 21, 2018
Am heading straight to the commissioner of happiness to lay my complains grin
PoliticsRe: 2019: EFCC To Invite Kwankwaso Over Fraud by Motion123(m): 2:02pm On Apr 19, 2018
Petition since 2015 and u are investigating nowhuh This is practically witch hunt
PoliticsRe: Insecurity: Senators Demand Sack Of Service Chiefs, Security Agencies Heads.. by Motion123(m): 9:58pm On Apr 17, 2018
Our senators are now awake
PoliticsRe: Sen. Shehu Sani Denies Decamping From APC To SDP Party With This Hilarious Tweet by Motion123(m): 9:34pm On Apr 17, 2018
Broomcity fc grin
PoliticsRe: "Nigerians Now Enjoy Better Electricity Than In The Past" - Babatunde Fashola. by Motion123(m): 1:08pm On Apr 17, 2018
Lighthuh Is he talking about the light from the sun? If not, he should come to my area and stay
BusinessRe: 5 Real Online Business Opportunities You Can Start With 5000 Naira by Motion123(m): 10:04pm On Apr 06, 2018
PoliticsRe: Don’t Let Anyone Distract You From Igbo Presidency 2023- Northerner Warns Igbos by Motion123(m): 10:18am On Apr 06, 2018
My interest is not who gets it, let us restructure this country
BusinessRe: An Overview Of Dangote Refinery Plant In Lagos - Video And Photos by Motion123(m): 5:34am On Apr 06, 2018
His cement, Salt, spaghetti etc are not cheap, na fuel go cheap?
PoliticsRe: Reveal The Real Reason Buhari Is Travelling To London – PDP Dares Presidency by Motion123(m): 10:08pm On Apr 04, 2018
Nothing last forever.... Have u 4gotten "nothing is hidden under the sun."
CelebritiesRe: Jay Z Revealed What He Did When He Realised His Mother Is A Lesbian by Motion123(m): 10:01pm On Apr 04, 2018
Iamkuttie:
I no suprise, e dey her body. grin grin

Meanwhile...

*At Barca's Dressing Room*

Suarez: Man, Y'll see what Ronaldo did yestday?

Iniesta: That guy is a super human.

Dembele: How i wishe i can play with him!

Alba: Yes my brother, itz much better to play with him than against him, Pique will tell you more.

Pique: *eye him and hissed*

*Messi entered*

Rakitic: hey Messi, you saw that bicycle kick from Ronaldo yestday...??

Messi: Yeah i saw it, whats so special about it?

Coutinho: Hian, Messi...
For once forget the rivalry and appreciate whats good.

Messi: You guys should just stop the hype.
If you guys wan't me to score such goal times two, i will do that!!

All: Yeah, we want you.
*Few minutes Later...*

Messi: ... sad sad
bad guy grin grin
PoliticsRe: Bolanle Ambode Kneels Down To Greet President Buhari by Motion123(m): 10:45pm On Apr 02, 2018
jdluv:
for what? Blessings or 'impartation'?
handshake grin
PoliticsRe: "Buhari Didn't Invite Naomi Campbell To Eko Atlantic City Launch"- Bashir Ahmaad by Motion123(m): 10:13pm On Mar 30, 2018
Who do we believe now embarassed
PoliticsRe: Leah Sharibu Escaped From Boko Haram Camp But Ended In Wrong Hands by Motion123(m): 9:56pm On Mar 30, 2018
Abeg, How is saying thishuh
PoliticsRe: Kaduna Govt Vows To Pursue $350 Million World Bank Loan Despite Senate Objection by Motion123(m): 9:49pm On Mar 30, 2018
Borrow after the election cheesy
EducationRe: NITDA Awards Scholarship To 92 Nigerian Postgraduate Students For 2017/18 by Motion123(m): 12:09pm On Mar 29, 2018
How can e access the list?
PoliticsRe: Nigerians To Pay More For Fuel As NASS Passes PIGB, Imposes 5% Fuel Levy by Motion123(m): 9:57pm On Mar 28, 2018
Is this the almighty bill that we presumed can change the nationhuh huh 5% what? We don't want it again
PoliticsRe: Sagay Backs Danjuma’s Self-Defence, Says Law Allows Nigerians Defend Themselves by Motion123(m): 11:19pm On Mar 26, 2018
He is going to be proscribed soon grin

abeg, what is the meaning of proscribedhuh huh
CrimeRe: Fulani Herdsmen Attack Farmers In Taraba Today, Brutalise Many (Graphic Photos) by Motion123(m): 11:10pm On Mar 26, 2018
This came after T.Y's comments huh huh Its a confirmation that we are truly in a shithole
PoliticsRe: "I Did Not Say Boko Haram Will Release Christian Girl Yesterday" – IG Of Police by Motion123(m): 12:34pm On Mar 25, 2018
Is it not this same IG that said he couldn't go there because his helicopter sound will breach the agreement made with BH in returning the girl. He confirmed the girl will be brought that day.
PoliticsRe: Declare State Of Emergency In Benue, Taraba Now –miyetti Allah by Motion123(m): 9:13pm On Mar 24, 2018
A place where u are not welcomed, u want them to declare state of emergency?? Na so illegal immigrants dey do for USA?
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram ‘Returning To Dapchi With Leah Sharibu’ - The Cable by Motion123(m): 8:46pm On Mar 24, 2018
What if they decide to abduct more people. Those guys are lunatics.” grin ;F

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)