Celebrities › Re: Tonto Dikeh: I Am A Proud Born Again Christian by MrCork: 5:20pm On Jul 12, 2017 |
diamondstar90: Hmmmmm do u know God loved and appreciated David more, most of all this holy holy pastor are not clean. There is no church in heaven. U obey God by not judging and leave the rest for God thank you S  |
Romance › Re: London Guys Are The Most Romantic!! (official) by MrCork(op): 5:12pm On Jul 12, 2017 |
drnoel: Broke ass niggers ..bro ..we Londonners treat women like diamond....the big deal is we can take yorrr woman anyday...u don't belif..ask any females!!(true story)  |
Romance › Re: London Guys Are The Most Romantic!! (official) by MrCork(op): 5:09pm On Jul 12, 2017 |
Fadiga24: You make it sound like London is the end of life.
Dude, London is 6hrs from here. ...errmmm bro...we don't use mosssskito net hear in London....chicks love us cozz we r sensitive....and .yes, our London is the end of life!!! (Real talk)  |
Romance › Re: Help Guys! I Am Having 'baby Fever' And It's So Intense! by MrCork: 5:07pm On Jul 12, 2017 |
sonofLuci: Hello NL,
Need your opinions on this my people, since the beginning of this year I have been having a really strong desire to have a kid (baby fever)
I am currently in my early 20s, I have the financial capability to take care of a child.
I talked to my mum about this, cause we are very close and she says she is fine with it since I have the money to handle it, but my dad says I am too young that I shouldn't rush that there is still time. since then he nor they let me hear word again with this topic, sent me message on whatsapp, "you are too young" good morning dad, his reply "you are too young" 
But guys each time I see beautiful kids I get this strong urge to have mine, the cute sound of a child playing around in my house each time I imagine it just makes me want to have one immediately, each time I see the face of a cute child crying or laughing, so tender and innocent, I feel sad bitterly inside for not having one.
Each time I see little children I always give them lots of gifts like money etc.
The way I spend money on various kids around me ehn you will think they are my children.  guys I really want to have a child, but the girl I am currently dating says she is not ready for marriage or child bearing.
So I told her I am not going to wait on her since she loves the slay queen life 
I set the bitch aside and moved on 
So back to the main topic, what do you guys think? I also want to get married next year as well, but what I want to badly is a kid, i Just want to have my own around me 
Should I wait a little or go ahead? Still also trying my best not to have my kid out of wedlock but all the girls I am seeing right now are only beautiful slay queens 
Comments needed. Thanks.
Haters, keep off this thread  ... which one is baby fever again?....bro u gay!!!(no oofeense)  |
Romance › Re: London Guys Are The Most Romantic!! (official) by MrCork(op): 4:25pm On Jul 12, 2017 |
greyboy5000: Mr cork  What of local Ibadan boy like me now  ^^^^see yorrr foto....u place portmanto on top couboard..... clearly u never beeeento London in yorrrr life. I lie? (No oofensece)  |
Romance › Re: London Guys Are The Most Romantic!! (official) by MrCork(op): 3:40pm On Jul 12, 2017 |
Tahrah: I refuse to let you drag me down to the same level of frustration as you.It's not my fault that you aren't making any sense. ... sweeery pls ignore the crackhead... homebase guys have no respect normally... Am from London!  |
Romance › Re: London Guys Are The Most Romantic!! (official) by MrCork(op): 3:38pm On Jul 12, 2017 |
kozmicity: Tsk tsk...to think I had great plans for you to cure your loneliness and joblessness,any ways...keep being stupid
#PEACE
 ...if u ain't lonely then wot u doing on romance section??.. Goat!?(no oofeense)  |
Romance › Re: London Guys Are The Most Romantic!! (official) by MrCork(op): 1:47pm On Jul 12, 2017 |
Noaril: .. Na U Jesus Dey Talk Abt Wen He Said 'It Is Finished' ^^^^another homebase Nigerian guy...they usually biter!!(no oofeense)  |
Romance › Re: London Guys Are The Most Romantic!! (official) by MrCork(op): 1:46pm On Jul 12, 2017 |
...fact remains...the ladies want us for our British accent innnnit and to be honest...we attracted 98% of females to nairaland....every female need a man..the good news is we only here for the ladies!!!!!( Real talk)  |
Romance › Re: London Guys Are The Most Romantic!! (official) by MrCork(op): 1:42pm On Jul 12, 2017 |
kozmicity: Guy why??
You flush your brain for toilet?? ^^^^homebase guy... always hating!!(Shame)  |
Romance › London Guys Are The Most Romantic!! (official) by MrCork(op): 1:11pm On Jul 12, 2017 |
.....Wow...not again.. it has juss been confirmed today that we London base guys are the most romantic God's own creatures alive...ladies plis take note...
... THANK ME LATER!!  |
Romance › Re: Happy Birthday To Jacksparr0w1207 by MrCork: 11:57am On Jul 12, 2017 |
Pets › Re: Any Cat Lovers Here On Nairaland?? by MrCork: 1:53am On Jul 12, 2017 |
Alekefine: someone has two pure black cats for sale check pages 5 to 10 ...I will like to own a nice pucccccy cat as cute has u...madam plis can we mate?  |
Romance › Re: Its A Punishable Offence If You Send Cash To A Lady & She Doesn't Show Up by MrCork: 1:50am On Jul 12, 2017 |
bbbabes: Not so many people know this, but according to the Nigerian law and the Criminal Procedure Act, a lady that refuses to show up after you send her cash can be sued and be punished by the law.
Now you know this .... GREAT....how much u charge?  |
Literature › Re: The Beautiful Ones Are Not Born by MrCork: 10:06pm On Jul 11, 2017 |
dammyluv911: please with illustration what is the theme of political and cultural betrayal in the novel the beautiful ones are not yet born. ^^^^° kaiiiii..see nyansh!!  |
Christianity Etc › Re: Generation Of Young Christians:* by MrCork: 8:47pm On Jul 11, 2017 |
sexybbstar: You are here again?... This is religion section o ..but this yorrr nyansh meñnnnnn.., serrrriosly..we need to talk..kaiiii!!  |
Romance › Re: Opinion: Nigeria Men Dont Like Marrying Ladies That Are First Born. Why??? by MrCork: 8:45pm On Jul 11, 2017 |
Hisduchess: hope urs are late before getting married.
this ur comment no follow at all .u put 10 year old picture of yorrrr sef on yorrr profile... tryinna fool...419 girl!!(no oofeense!  |
Christianity Etc › Re: The Similarities Between Catholicism And Islam; (pics Included) by MrCork: 8:35pm On Jul 11, 2017 |
Inanna: [color=Teal]Islam is just a coalition of Christianity and Judaism. If you've ever read about Mohammed, he married two(probably more) wives, a Christian and a Jew. You'd notice a lot of similarities between the Bible and the Quran, especially in the Old Testament. The creation story( Adam and Eve; Adamu and Hauwa), the story of Noah and his Ark and so on. [/color] ..bit how did u no I drive Range rover spot (£28,000 cash)..u Beyansi wannnna be gold digggger!!!  |
Christianity Etc › Re: Generation Of Young Christians:* by MrCork: 8:32pm On Jul 11, 2017 |
sexybbstar: *A Generation of Young Christians:*
_1. We are always right and we never *accept correction*. A corrector is seen as an enemy._
*2.* We love to sing in Church, but *do not read our Bible* at home.
*3.* We are full of *lust, sensuality and emotions* and we call it love.
*4.* We want to have wonderful marriages, but by the time we are 25 years we've already spent almost ten years in relationships. Sometimes, we may have had *more* boy lovers and girl lovers than even our parents.
*5.* Sexual activities are *now part of our relationships* calling it romance.
*6.* We want to be rich in life, meanwhile, we *spend all our finances on the latest ipads, iphone, laptops, cameras, smartphones, etc,* which in many cases we uses less than 30% of their functions.
*7.* We do not pay our *tithes and offerings* claiming we are students.
*8.* We say we are Christian men & women but *dress like hollywood stars* and we call it fashion.
*9.* We love *pleasures* rather than God.
*10.* In Church you will see us with our hands lifted up singing slow songs which we call worship but *on our phones in our pockets,* you will see pics of naked and half naked women, hip hop, Antichrist, etc and we have a nice way of justifying it.
*11.* We are hardly convicted when we go to Church because *our hearts have been hardened* by the deceitfulness of sin and pride.
But God foresaw these and warned us in 2 Timothy 3 That *In the last days men and women will be lovers of themselves, lovers of money, boasters, proud, blasphemers, disobedient to parents, unthankful, unholy, unloving, unforgiving, slanderers, without self-control, brutal, despisers of good, traitors, headstrong, haughty, lovers of pleasure rather than lovers of God, having a form of godliness but denying its power.*
We need to change our ways, we have *no excuse on judgement day.* You can forward if u want to. But I know u wouldn't because is not funny. _share Jesus today to save yourself and the world at Large. _*BIBLICAL TRUTH* .^^^^kaiii...see nyansh!!!  |
Romance › Re: Advice Needed by MrCork: 5:13pm On Jul 11, 2017 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by MrCork: 1:27pm On Jul 11, 2017 |
Nomfanelo99: what's wrong ...well u makin our *kondo* standddddddup.....kaiiii see hips!  |
Romance › Re: Romance Section Complain Thread For Complainers. by MrCork(op): 9:50am On Jul 11, 2017 |
Tahrah: Nlproblemchild.Always sharing my posts and recently insulted me. ...sweeery....relax.
He be bamnnnned on Saturday for sexxxxual harrrrrassssment!!  |
Romance › Re: Romance Section Complain Thread For Complainers. by MrCork(op): 9:48am On Jul 11, 2017 |
sekxy: Hmmm finish who??I was just not in one of my silly moods..
he's known to be spewing gibberish ,, ..u fine?  |
Romance › Re: Romance Section Complain Thread For Complainers. by MrCork(op): 9:47am On Jul 11, 2017 |
ogorwyne: Thanks mrcork. you sha wanted to finish that girl last night. ...but loooookat u n loooookat her...u clearly look like 1000% wifey material...Sekxy loooooklike uneducated ilitarratte village looookin nollywoood wannnna be fake tomato.....pls help us her make trassssfomation so she can loooooklike u...u so beaaaurrrrifull any guy/I can marrrrry u anyday!!(real talk)  |
Family › Re: 10+ Of The Most Powerful Fatherhood Moments By ‘don’t Forget Dads’ by MrCork: 2:19am On Jul 11, 2017 |
RadicallyBlunt: Nice pictures.
If only fathers could have breasts... ..bit when r u goimttto bleach.. ..don't u wannnna be beauuuriful?]  |
Family › Re: 10+ Of The Most Powerful Fatherhood Moments By ‘don’t Forget Dads’ by MrCork: 2:18am On Jul 11, 2017 |
Family › Re: I Denied My Husband Sex Because Of Cigarette Odour - Wife Tells Court by MrCork: 2:09am On Jul 11, 2017 |
Oyindidi: One man's meat is another man's poison gottttto bed jorrr!!  |