Stats: 3,158,671 members, 7,837,475 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 May 2024 at 04:05 AM

Mrlekan07034617's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Mrlekan07034617's Profile / Mrlekan07034617's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 10 pages)

Celebrities / Re: Nollywood Actress Maureen Ihua Kidnapped In PH & They Demand N10 Million by Mrlekan07034617: 9:23am On Nov 19, 2015
Siasia's mum kidnapped, this woman too!!
Education / Re: University Of Ibadan Postgraduate Programme For 2015/2016 Session by Mrlekan07034617: 7:23am On Nov 19, 2015
yinkard4me:
last year was 40
Ok thanks
Education / Re: University Of Ibadan Postgraduate Programme For 2015/2016 Session by Mrlekan07034617: 7:17am On Nov 19, 2015
yinkard4me:

Nah, the PG school will forward the applications of all dat scored 40 and above to their respective depts... qualified minimum score for departmental test is strictly on department's discretion.

Sorry bro so during ur time what was the cut-off used so that I can know my fate ooo
Education / Re: University Of Ibadan Postgraduate Programme For 2015/2016 Session by Mrlekan07034617: 12:53am On Nov 19, 2015
subishots:
Abt d Pharmacology exam,I think their cut of is 50 or 55 cos they said they only called 35 ppl and 30 showed up.maybe they will still do another test.

Sorry but I thought immediately u score 40 @EPT u can write any of the departmental test u applied for?

Education / Re: Please Advice; Degree In Nursing Or Degree In Electrical Engineering by Mrlekan07034617: 11:46pm On Nov 18, 2015
Bros don't be confused the Nigeria of 2day is not prepared at all for Engineers.

D country is already saturated with that profession (Engineering). Opportunities on ground for engineers is on a ration 1: 1,000,000.

Nigeria still has a long way to go as regards creating an enabling environment for Engineering graduates.

But for Nursing forget it you will surely get a good job even in the U.S it's HOT CAKE!!
Education / Re: University Of Ibadan Postgraduate Programme For 2015/2016 Session by Mrlekan07034617: 2:51pm On Nov 17, 2015
yinkard4me:

brace urself up.... during my time, mech dept sent text on Thursday morning, exams was Saturday. dats ow it is...

Ok bro thanks.
Agriculture / Re: Unbelievable: 100pcs Of Tubers Of Yam For N9,000... by Mrlekan07034617: 1:50pm On Nov 17, 2015
omobemi:
Pls am interested in this yam business. How about delivery to benin city, Edo state. Thanks

Sorry no truck to benin for now
Agriculture / Re: Unbelievable: 100pcs Of Tubers Of Yam For N9,000... by Mrlekan07034617: 1:49pm On Nov 17, 2015
jamace:

OP has deactivated his account. What's up? Are you no longer doing the biz? Tell us officially if no longer doing the biz. Don't allow bad guys to hijack the thread for evil.

I'm monitoring the thread no scammer will prevail here ooo, I'm still fully in the biz just on a low key for loading of ideas!!
Agriculture / Re: Unbelievable: 100pcs Of Tubers Of Yam For N9,000... by Mrlekan07034617: 1:46pm On Nov 17, 2015
First I would like to say this before going into d info I have for you;
As a young graduate I only took advantage of where I served which happens to be the beautiful city of Ugba Benue, Logo LGA, Benue state.

A city gifted with everything a man will ever need in life more like the Garden of Eden.

They've got tens of thousands of farmers working hard to feed their beautiful families but unfortunately they are not encouraged due to low human and Infrastructural development within this area.

When it comes to their culture and way of life, so accomodating with real tempting categories of ladies.

That's just to give you a view of what Ugba is all about.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Yes I deactivated that account "Tbliss12" because I want a username that will be closer to my name that's all, I'm sorry if u don't like the idea.

Back to business due to calls have received I got to realize that Nigerians really love to do business but are just scared of being duped or scammed.

Many prefer to receive their ORDER tubers before payment, this made me travel down to my state to seek for FUNDs to begin delivery before pay.

Now I'm right now in Lagos State and I'm ready to give whoever that is interested full details on how to go about buying yourself;

1. How to get straight down to Logo LGA

2. The cheapest hotel to lodge yourself in

3. Contacts of My benue guys that can assist you probably taking you around

4. Contacts of the yam market charterman and exact fee of transportation down to lagos state (mile-12) or any other state of your choice

N:B you can finish all your dealings in 2 to 4days and travel back to your location

(atleast if you can't trust me with your money you should be able to travel down to benue state and buy)

But if you are in lagos and would like to have a chat with me I'm 100% available

But If you still want me to buy for you and you are in lagos state, its simple I will just add you to my group page and we pick a location nd fix d week I will go do the purchase for everyone in the group.

Stay Blessed!!

I remain
Mr lekan (Tbliss12)
07034617082 (whatsapp prefarably)
Romance / Re: I Have Regular Sex With A Married Woman! I Feel I Will Soon Be Caught by Mrlekan07034617: 11:45am On Nov 17, 2015
jkjk1:
Meet with Rich ladies who need young guys to satisfy them well on Bed and get paid terms of cash contact Agent Mark 07067073362...........
NOTE:A FEE IS MADE FOR EACH CONNECTION ENJOY!!!!
Meet with Rich ladies who need young guys to satisfy them well on Bed and get paid terms of cash contact Agent Mark 07067073362...........
NOTE:A FEE IS MADE FOR EACH CONNECTION ENJOY!!!!

Agent mark indeed!! Can u introduce your brothers and sons to these rich women? Just because u want to earn cash u are linking young boys to what will send them to early grave!!

God is watching u

Sports / Re: U-17 Eaglets To Receive 20k Each (pictured) by Mrlekan07034617: 10:08am On Nov 17, 2015
Lolz when d players dey collect 20k wetin supporters go collect na? Like 2k each...... I laugh in chinese, change don hit those boiz oooO
Chai this one na one chance oooo.

Education / Re: University Of Ibadan Postgraduate Programme For 2015/2016 Session by Mrlekan07034617: 10:00am On Nov 17, 2015
Pls when faculty of tech starts to send invite let us know too cos its looking like a sudden thing oo
Politics / Re: Pro-biafra Activists Protest In Umuahia by Mrlekan07034617: 9:58am On Nov 17, 2015
Like seriously its getting more than what we expect
Education / Why FG Put On Hold Conversion Of Colleges Of Education To Universities by Mrlekan07034617: 9:53am On Nov 17, 2015
Indications emerged on Monday why the federal
government put on hold the conversion of four Colleges of
Education to universities by the then President Goodluck
Jonathan administration.
Speaking to journalists in Abuja on the 25th anniversary of
the National Commission for Colleges of Education (NCCE),
the Executive Secretary, Prof. Monday T. Joshua said
contrary to speculations, the federal government did not
reverse the policy.
He said, the policy was under going some form of vetting
process which was omitted at the initial stage of the policy
formulation.
"You don't just establish institutions like that like, it has to
follow the appropriate laws," Joshua told journalists.

www.thisdaylive.com/articles/why-fg-put-on-hold-conversion-of-colleges-of-education-to-universities/225805/
Politics / Pro-biafra Activists Protest In Umuahia by Mrlekan07034617: 9:47am On Nov 17, 2015
We have a duty to restore order, suppress insurrection,
says army
Christopher Isiguzo in Enugu and Emmanuel Ugwu in
Umuahia

It was a harrowing experience for motorists moving and
going out of Umuahia, the capital city of Abia State monday
as pro-Biafran protesters caused gridlock following their
march on the streets of Umuahia.
The protesters, who had carried out similar activities in
some cities in South-east and South-south last week, were
peaceful while residents of Umuahia went about their
economic activities. Members of the Indigenous People of
Biafra (IPOB) and the Movement for the Actualisation of the
Sovereign State of Biafra (MASSOB), who participated in the
protest march, had disrupted economic activities in the
commercial city of Aba last week before arriving at the state
capital monday.
As in previous cases, the protesters said they were calling
for the release of the detained director of Radio Biafra, Mr.
Nnamdi Kanu, who is still in the custody of the federal
authorities. They carried the portrait of Kanu and waved the
Biafran flag while chanting freedom songs.
Security agents, including the army, police, civil defence
were on hand to maintain law and order as the protesters in
their hundreds, marched from Isi Court in Umuahia South
Local Government, then entered Aba Road, Umuwaya
Roads, as well as Bende and Enugu Roads, all in the capital
city.
The state police command in reacting to the protest said it
was peaceful.
The state Police Public Relations Officer (PPRO), Ezekiel
Udeviotu Onyeke, said that the police exhibited
“international best practices of rule of engagement” in
handling the situation.
The protesters made efforts to march through Bank Road
which would have brought them near government house but
they were blocked by armed security personnel. There were
heightened and combined surveillance activities of security
men as early as 5a.m. even before the protest march
commenced around.
Despite the overall peaceful nature of the protest march, an
unidentified young man got a raw deal from the army who
thought he was recording them with his handset whereas
the young man was trailing his phone camera on the protest
march. The incident which occurred at the Abia Tower at the
intersection of Aba-Bende road, led to the troops
descending on the hapless young man and giving him the
beating of his life.
But by the increased mass protests by the groups and other
affiliated groups in some parts of the South-east and South-
south states, the 82 Division of the Nigerian Army monday
warned that it has the constitutional mandate to suppress
insurrection and restore order and would not hesitate to do
so.
In a statement read to journalists by the Assistant Director,
Army Public Relations, Col. Hamza Gambo, on behalf of the
General Officer Commanding the Division, at the Division’s
headquarters in Enugu, the command noted that once they
are called upon to play their legally mandated role, they
would do so with utmost sense of duty and responsibility to
the nation.
The army noted that in the past three weeks, there had been
marked increase in the activities of the pro-Biafra groups in
parts of the two zones, stressing that these activities include
protest marches, demonstrations and reported cases of
outright lawlessness and threat to lives and properties.
The Division expressed dismay that these agitations and
protests had led to an increased sense of insecurity across
the two zones.
“The truism of freedom of expression and peaceful
assembly is not contestable particularly as it is guaranteed
by Sections 39 (1) and 40 of the constitution. Instructively,
this constitutional guarantee does not allow for abuse of
other person’s freedom and safety.
“It is however pertinent to note that same constitution vide
Section 217 (2) mandates the Armed Forces of Nigeria to
suppress insurrection and act in aid of civil authority to
restore order when called upon to do so. To this end, if and
when the Nigerian Army is called upon to play its legally
mandated role, it shall do so with utmost sense of duty and
responsibility to the nation.
“In such instance, the Nigerian Army shall act within the
Rules of Engagement accordingly,” it said, while reassuring
all law-abiding citizens that they have nothing to fear.
Gambo noted that the army remained committed to
protecting democratic norms while ensuring a peaceful
environment for socio-economic activities to thrive.

www.thisdaylive.com/articles/pro-biafra-activists-protest-in-umuahia/225866/

Technology Market / Re: Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. by Mrlekan07034617: 5:46am On Nov 17, 2015
writejhn27:
Hello house. Pls how true is this friend of mine told me that i can deposit naira in my visa dormicilary account and use it to shop online

Pls is this info true cos I have visa dormicilary account but ever since cbn stop people from depositing foreign currency I no longer use it

Any tips or idea on this

Bros its not difficult, all you need is a NAIRA VISA DEBIT CARD with any bank of your choice. Just walk into skye,gtbank,diamond, accessbank etc and tell them u need an account that can help u purchase online then an ATM will be issued with which u will use that's all.
Business / Re: Need Someone To Give Practical Guidance On Importation by Mrlekan07034617: 6:24pm On Nov 16, 2015
Do u need one-on-one tutoring (in lagos state)as regards importation business from dubai, U.S.A, U.K and China?

And also see live proof of already imported products (especially electronics gadget-phones,ipads,laptops etc)
Information marketers will only sell for you ebooks which might not be informative enough.

Note: for lagos resident alone

N:B: If you are a married man there is nothing wrong in setting up your wife with this

See what u will learn;

Every Damn Thing You Will Need To Start
Successfully

* Way To Get Hot Selling Product To Sell Here In
Nigeria

* Video guide on how to sell on all Nigerian Biggest
online e-store e.t.c Jumia & Konga

* 5 clear addresses and websites of freight forwarding
shipping companies to ship your goods at a very cheap
rate (e.g $10 and below).

* How to access USA stores that are not viewable on
Nigeria IP address and how to purchase from them

* The most sorted after of USA and CHINA stores/
websites you can import goods from according to their
various categories, e.g best importation portal for cars,
mobile accessories, designer wears, children wears,
mobile phone accessories, health and beauty products,
bail of okirika products, used phones, computers,
Refurbished and brand new products, furnitures, etc.

* How to partner with Jumia, Kaymu and Konga: This
is where the real money is. Imagine having the
opportunity to partner with the two largest E-commerce
sites in the country….. That means loads of sales on daily
basis

* Where to get brand new female quality and trendy
wears from USA stores for just $5

* Top 50 USA Stores.

* How to source for legitimate chinese manufacturers
and have them customise your goods by putting your
company name or logo on them. .

* A secret USA store that sells women, children and
men's clothing at extremely low prices and also delivers
directly to Nigeria.

* Best places to advertise your product for free on the
internet

* How to promote your goods to the exact people
searching for it on the internet

* I will show you five(5) Freight forwarding companies
that will help you handle all your shipping and clearing.
.... And soooo on

But I'm ready to book for you 4-5hours of tutoring, just mention your location then we fix a place strictly between 11am to 4pm.

Note: there is nothing wrong in you having your own mini store for selling your imported product (think about it)

If you are interested just quote me with your email and I will forward my contacts to your email and we begin to plan on fixing a date and the right location.

Remember NOVEMBER 27 is BLACK FRIDAY this will be damn CHEAP imagine buying bold 5 for N3,000 and selling for N12,000......

One Love!!
Romance / Re: 10 Reasons You Should Never Date Or Marry A Fat Girl Or Woman by Mrlekan07034617: 4:48pm On Nov 16, 2015
To all the Bold, Big and Beautiful ladies in the house, don't mind Mr Op jooor u are beautiful d way u are just do some little trim up and some sweet tommy fat drill.

Lately I do see some sweet looking fat tommy that makes me say woooooooooooow!!! Swagalicious!!!

Fat sweet looking girls can take one off the hook like seriously expecially when she's got heavy duty boobs with some rolling butts chai..... If you are a real man ur joystick will jump up with speed......

Enjoy your evening!!

Religion / Re: Prophet Engages Women In Marathon Sex During Deliverance by Mrlekan07034617: 4:15pm On Nov 16, 2015
Oh God not again!! What's wrong with Nigerians? Why will someone come to u claiming he's a man of God even if he can quote d bible from genesis to revelation I still need to be convinced in my spirit u truly work for the Almighty God.

But like seriously our women fall for this shit too much, immediately a man does some skelebosh nd so on its not the reason for you to fall flat for d so called "man of God".

D lesson here is don't fall for any crazy man of devil irrespective of the miracles u see still pray and be convinced by the holy spirit within you.
Politics / Re: Charles Okah's Daughter Tarila To Wed, Visits Dad In Prison To Seek Blessing by Mrlekan07034617: 9:40am On Nov 16, 2015
Wow... If this is real nd true then I feel for this man and his daughter. Bringing your man to your father in prison? That's really a big one. But don't worry dear just accept that's life for you I can't say if your dad is guilty or not but just move on. One day he will be free again
Family / Re: Court Dissolves 18-year-old Marriage Over Incest by Mrlekan07034617: 9:32am On Nov 16, 2015
depressedsoul:
HELP ME GET A JOB

I was born and bred in Lagos Nigeria. i am over 30 but swimming in poverty. i attended a university in Ogun state but i dropped out due to the loss of my mother who happened to be my sponsor back then. My father died before i was 4years old so i had no one to fall back on. I am the only child and life has been so cruel to me. I have no job at hand. My fathers family has taken possession of his property at Agege Lagos because they insist my mother had me for another man due to stories i'm hearing for the first time since my parent's demise. The story of my life is so wide, bitter and depressing. The moral of my epistle is that i need a casual job to survive. I am contemplating suicide at the moment and i almost drank sniper insecticide today. This is my last attempt at survival before i do the needful on my existence. Nairalanders please help me find any legal job be it unskilled labour. I have tried and tried but to no avail. Pardon me for been incoherent. I am a depressed soul waiting to see if my life can have a second chance.

This is not fraud nor scam. if you really want to know how real my story is kindly send me a private message.

Bros everybody have a story to tell, just stand up dust your bumbum, seek God in prayers and get to the streets in search for jobs you will surely find FAVOR before men.
Family / Re: Court Dissolves 18-year-old Marriage Over Incest by Mrlekan07034617: 9:26am On Nov 16, 2015
Hehehehe see what konji has don chaiii but atleast she for look for one small boi around noooooow instead of her biological son... Serious abomination!!
Family / Re: Court Dissolves 18-year-old Marriage Over Incest by Mrlekan07034617: 9:16am On Nov 16, 2015
cathodekazim:
A rituals jo
She use her son do something
Meanwhile to those babes tht cheated on me
( You shall know no peace ) amen
Lolz....funny but to those ladies u have cheat on? What happens to u?
Romance / Re: 10 Reasons You Should Never Date Or Marry A Fat Girl Or Woman by Mrlekan07034617: 6:16am On Nov 16, 2015
dopedealer:

Everything ur own na end time. shuu angry

Lolz guy leave him ooo maybe na another "end time" prophet. Its crazily common now on every thread...u post a topic u and all u see is endtime post
Education / Re: University Of Ibadan Postgraduate Programme For 2015/2016 Session by Mrlekan07034617: 6:10am On Nov 16, 2015
Success dear nd for those to take theirs this week(geology-thurs), I wish everyone good success.

NYSC / Re: For 2nd Class Lower And 3rd Class Graduates by Mrlekan07034617: 5:33am On Nov 16, 2015
DonCrust:

The fact that you viewed this post means you either graduated with a third class or luckily a 2.2 which is not a guarantee for a better life than someone with a third class. If you however grad with a 2.1 I'm certain you sorted your lectures at one time or the other...prove me wrong!

I can't help but wonder who named you Lekan. I and all the Lekans I've met don't behave like this...that person made a great mistake giving such a great name.

@OP U're not alone...with God on ur side, u are more than able to be whoever you want to be in life. Add me up on Whatsapp (see my signature)

Hello @doncrust first we both never had any chat or conversation but if it was what those post up there I will just say that matter is closed and forgotten.

Why don't you just face the issue u wish to sought out with the Op and stop looking for who to spit on and as for my name I remain o.l.a.m.i.l.e.k.a.n if you feel bad I'm so sorry!!
Politics / Re: Fuel Scarcity Looms As NNPC Depots Run Dry by Mrlekan07034617: 10:21pm On Nov 15, 2015
simplemach:
This is just the beginning. No be Change hausa/Fulani and Yoluba say dem want...? Una neva see something. By the time the fulanis are tru with u;
A litre of fuel will be = 550
Power supply will be 1day ON, 3days OFF
1Dollar will be= 465Naira
One cup of Garri will be=90
School fees federal skuls= #180,000
And the NPF will have an official pricelist for bribe.
As for boko haram, that one might be made a branch of the Nigerian armed forces.
Meanwhile the FG is probing all past "PDP" govt officials.
Change they wanted, Change they have gotten.

Mr man please shut up!!!
Are u not a Nigerian? How come u are predicting such rubbish towards your own country?
Just go to bed and have some rest!!

Romance / Re: 10 Reasons You Should Never Date Or Marry A Fat Girl Or Woman by Mrlekan07034617: 3:36pm On Nov 15, 2015
My question is this "what has fat girls done for you to start bashing them like this?" Op leave fat girls alone ooo. Yeah some might be dirty but not all. So if you have beef for fat girls let them be and go for slim ones. Atleast its a free world oooo.
Romance / Re: 14 Ways The Government Can Put An End To Husband Scarcity by Mrlekan07034617: 4:11am On Nov 15, 2015
@ Op this is serious and to be candid many guys due to various challenges of marriage are really taking their time to be financially stable before jumping into an institution one will never graduate from.

God Bless Nigeria!!
Education / Re: University Of Ibadan Postgraduate Programme For 2015/2016 Session by Mrlekan07034617: 12:20pm On Nov 14, 2015
Jobyruz:
what department?
Mech Engine
Politics / Re: Shocking! See Sick-looking Photos Of Cancer-stricken Former Minister Diezani by Mrlekan07034617: 7:49am On Nov 14, 2015
What? Is that alison? I doubt she is d one... No no no but if yes that's hilarious!! She done enter one chance be that

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 10 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 78