Stats: 3,325,474 members, 8,422,263 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 12:08 AM

Mrphysics's Posts

Nairaland ForumMrphysics's ProfileMrphysics's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 (of 184 pages)

CrimeRe: Ibori’s Conviction Gulped £14m, Says Senate by mrphysics(m): 10:05am On Feb 28, 2015
booking space
CelebritiesRe: Meet 14 Unmarried Celebrity dads In Nigeria | Wizkid, Olamide,flavour & More! by mrphysics(m): 12:58pm On Feb 18, 2015
i think its none of my business. one of the MOST STUPID post dat shouldn't make front page! @seun, whats happening
EducationRe: No Holiday For Schools During Elections –shekarau by mrphysics(m): 6:15pm On Feb 02, 2015
buhari till gej retire as a zoologist and not a politician

HealthRe: Health Workers "JOHESU" Calls Off Strike by mrphysics(m): 6:12pm On Feb 02, 2015
buhari till gej bcome a general or professor in his field of study

PoliticsRe: Elections: FG Approves 2,564 Vehicles For Police by mrphysics(m): 7:28pm On Feb 01, 2015
vote for change

PoliticsRe: Jonathan’s Biggest Economic Mistakes — Pat Utomi by mrphysics(m): 2:35pm On Feb 01, 2015
UP BUHARI

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Aston Villa (5 - 0) On 1st February 2015 by mrphysics(m): 2:34pm On Feb 01, 2015
UP BUHARI

PoliticsRe: 9 Presidential Candidates In Secret Talk With Jonathan - Tribune by mrphysics(m): 2:03pm On Feb 01, 2015
GMB supporters hit like

Jokes EtcRe: The Best Sunday Joke Ever! So Hilarious! by mrphysics(m): 2:01pm On Feb 01, 2015
i have designed it to be spread. pls share t with ur friends. send it to BUHARI

Christianity EtcRe: Unfulfilled Prophecies By Men Of God by mrphysics(m): 1:53pm On Feb 01, 2015
i have designed this as my support for buhari. silver nor gold i do not have to give to d general, but this i hav, i pray that it will go along way to boost his supporters and their morals. God bless the peoples general, God bless GMB, God bless FEBUHARI 14th. please hit like for my designs

PoliticsRe: Buhari Boycotts Presidential Debate by mrphysics(m): 3:53pm On Jan 29, 2015
NA LIE, this post is from GEJ supporters. u guys can not pull down a GENERAL? DO U KNW WHAT IT TAKES TO BE A GENERAL? well keep trying, but it will never work
PoliticsRe: FIVE PDP GOVS UNDER WATCH OVER BUHARI by mrphysics(m): 3:51pm On Jan 29, 2015
I PROPHESY SLEEPLESS NIGHT TO ALL GEJ SUPPORTERS
EducationRe: List Of The Best Universities In Nigeria In 2015 by mrphysics(m): 3:50pm On Jan 29, 2015
if COVENANT UNIVERSITY came before UNN, then i tink its GEJ list therefore this list is as fake as GEJ
PoliticsRe: Pics: See Buhari In A Train Provided By GEJ. by mrphysics(m): 3:48pm On Jan 29, 2015
is BUHARI nt a Nigerian? @ op,this is a rubbish post
Jobs/VacanciesRe: You Are Still Unemployed And Its Almost March by mrphysics(m): 3:47pm On Jan 29, 2015
a month of CHANGE, time to sweep Nigeria with the divine BROOM for change
PoliticsRe: Lo Ba Tan… Obasanjo Defects To APC: Photos Of Defection Party (photo News) by mrphysics(m): 3:20pm On Jan 29, 2015
waiting till it hits front page before i comment
Jobs/VacanciesRe: GTB Recruitment 2015 by mrphysics(m): 3:19pm On Jan 29, 2015
waiting till it hits front page before i comment
CelebritiesRe: Pawpaw Goes Gaga Over Evia Simon's Butt (Photos) by mrphysics(m): 1:13pm On Jan 25, 2015
stuppid topic
Jobs/VacanciesRe: HEINEKEN International Graduate Programme by mrphysics(m): 10:31am On Jan 24, 2015
let me book Space nd take a bottle of Heineken before I comment
PoliticsRe: See Buhari's Commendation Of Dora Akunyili When She Returned $12000 by mrphysics(m): 8:16am On Jan 04, 2015
not untill Nigerians wake up from their ethno-religious politics, this country can not progress. Nigerians saw TRANSPARENCY and accepted CORRUPTION
PoliticsRe: Buhari's (Copies Of) Certificates With Us - Army by mrphysics(m): 8:13am On Jan 04, 2015
mumu people with mumu president exhibiting mumu character in a mumu country governed by mumu party
PoliticsRe: GEJ Must Go! Change Is Here In Nigeria! Reverend Father Ejike Mbaka by mrphysics(m): 8:10am On Jan 04, 2015
this is the GOSPEL TRUTH. front page please
CrimeRe: Mother Kills Own Day Old Baby by mrphysics(m): 8:07am On Jan 04, 2015
let me book space first, after service i will commment
PoliticsRe: Lagos-Based Artistes Step Out For Buhari (Pics) by mrphysics(m): 12:32pm On Dec 28, 2014
let their FANS wote for CHANGE ALSO
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram Not Islamic Group –sultan by mrphysics(m): 10:11am On Dec 27, 2014
so is a Christian group? u must answer me sultan!
PoliticsRe: FCT Minister's Spokesman Shot In Abuja by mrphysics(m): 10:01am On Dec 27, 2014
jst waiting for people to start accusing innocent people like Buhari. they forget that d rat dat eat d fish in d house did nt come from outside, its within. can dis country change? YES, how? VOTE GMB, when? 2015
PoliticsRe: Full Text Of President Jonathan’s Christmas Message To The Nation by mrphysics(m): 6:26pm On Dec 24, 2014
can't make change my mind. i will not vote for him. i voted for him in 2011 nd he disappointed me, bt now my vote is for GMB
Christianity EtcRe: Bauchi State Government Sponsors 2,306 Christians On Pilgrimage by mrphysics(m): 2:30pm On Dec 23, 2014
GOD BLESS HIM AND HAPPY XMAS TO HIM. SO I MADE FRONT PAGE TODAY, HOW I WISH NIGERIANS CAN FORGET ABOUT THE POLITICS OF ETHNICITY OR RELIGION AND LET US VOTE FOR CHANGE IN 2015. GEJ WAS THE ONLY PDP CANDIDATE DAT I VOTED FOR IN 2011,BUT NOW,I SEE NO REASON TO REPEAT SUCH. I WILL VOTE FOR HIM "IF AND ONLY IF" HIS CAMPAIGN POSTERS WILL CARRY "fresh air Nigeria"
TravelRe: Have You Ever Missed A Flight? by mrphysics(m): 10:03pm On Nov 04, 2014
i just pray i don't miss d flight to heaven.

dat one will pain me most

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 (of 184 pages)