Stats: 3,324,996 members, 8,419,858 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 03:29 AM

Muelzik's Posts

Nairaland ForumMuelzik's ProfileMuelzik's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)

EducationRe: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by muelzik(m): 3:19pm On Jan 04, 2014
maximunimpact: U didn't make any sense just abide by d rules rucky
If you didn't see senses in what I said, then it means you don't want to grow. All rules are duly accepted and abided by. Just open your mind, AND LEARN from your mistakes
EducationRe: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by muelzik(m): 1:45pm On Jan 02, 2014
maximunimpact: As THE first to comment this 2014, here are my rules:
1. No question should be answered with ''go to ur study center'' if u don't know it, IGNORE it SOMEONE with EXPERIENCE will answer it!

2. Nobody should ask ''when is the admission form coming out/closing date

3. Nobody should form mr ITK dis 2014

4. Any comment this year should solve somebody's problem

5. Spreading of fake news/rumors is strictly prohibited

6. All comments and questions should be done with correct grammar(no PIDGIN english)

7. There should be healthy and constructive criticism/ARGUMENT

Welcome to 2014 people, as I DECLARE myself, the impact flair the unofficial moderator of this thread!
@ Maximunimpact,

The words in CAPITAL LETTERS or UPPER CASE are the correction of the wrongly spelt or intentional shortening of words.

Note: Don't be in a hurry to give rules when you know you have holes. Please take note.
BusinessRe: Which Bank Has The Most Reliable Atm Machine? by muelzik(m): 5:37am On Dec 28, 2013
GTBank
Business To BusinessRe: Dont Let Me Waist This N20,000. PLS & PLS by muelzik(m): 3:44pm On Dec 23, 2013
Go to Lagos, buy nice cloth (shirts and trousers), and probably engage in a door to door marketing. I don't know how it is been done, how much gain you may derive (this depend on you). But I know we are in a season where people troops in to buy cloth. Go to katangua today and witness what I'm talking about.

Even if na for one day, low end earners go need cheap but reasonable clothing for 25th Dec. and 1st Jan flexing, anyhow.

Just a suggestion o, pls. Thanks
Certification And Training AdvertsRe: H by muelzik(m): 3:57pm On May 29, 2013
[/b]I'm really impressed... I am on the wake now. Must do something before I get on the zero way. God bless you[b]
FashionRe: Aisha Shaba's Dress To Tiwa Savage's Album Listening by muelzik(m): 3:53pm On May 29, 2013
shocked shocked Now this is hot but deadly... like she is without 'kpata'. shocked cry
FamilyRe: Broken & Dejected: Found Out Wife Is Having An Affair With A Family Friend. by muelzik(m): 5:59pm On May 09, 2013
This is really touching. It beat my imagination and made me wonder if I will ever get married, without ending up being possessive of her (my wife). Anyway, what I'll advise you to do is never forget that marriage has its own chapters, full of details (sweetness and bitterness). Now think about this. What would have happened if peradventure, your discovery only came after 30years in marriage, whereas your children would have grown old enough to be called 'married kids' and Where you have fulfilled all life demands, at least to a reasonable extent and then your wife got herself into such a 'mistake'.

I know of one family that got wiped off due to the 'mistake' of the wife. The moment it was discovered that the wife had been sleeping with a boy about her son's age, the man collapsed and died, the children scattered, leaving mother in stupor of her sexual drunkenness with the little boy.

I should say you are lucky you discovered this early enough and she is remorseful. I will say, take time away, show her what true love is, forgive her (if you know she has repented), pray for her and move on with the marriage. Protect that child's future cos she depends on both you and her mother to become somebody in life. Spend more time with your wife, get her busy doing something that will never give her a chance to make out with someone else, for an idle mind is the devil's workshop. I believe with time, you will forget all these, even though it is not gonna be that easy. Think about the years you haven't spent together yet. you have more time. there are a lot of wrongs she will have no choice than to pay you back in forgiveness.

FIRST CONSIDER MAKING SURE SHE RESIGN FROM THAT WORK AND GO FOR DELIVERANCE. THE LORD WILL SEE YOU THROUGH.
PoliticsRe: Usa Warns Her Citizens Not To Travel To Nigeria by muelzik(m): 11:42am On Oct 18, 2011
[flash=200,200]http://, Niger Delta states of Akwa Ibom, Bayelsa,[/flash]

You mean to say Niger Delta States of Bayelsa
Music/RadioRe: Wyclef Jean Considers Running For President Of Haiti by muelzik(m): 4:50pm On Jul 29, 2010
All citizen go become musicians lol

Anyway, I think he is the only person I know in Haiti who has got that power to change. As above listed, he can do it. But the fact is so so clear, that he must be able to lay down good examples, the Igbo thing, if found to be a part of him, then he should better remain a citizen than his country's president

that is my view, SIMPLE!
Technology MarketRe: Initialize Was Scammed On Wednesday by muelzik(m): 5:35pm On Jul 28, 2010
Gloaded ke, that crook I had know to be what he is before today, He don use warri brain for you, but you fall my hand as you allow an ordinary foolish Nigerian like him to cook you rough like this, Ol'boy, I'm really sorry for this though but I still think this is to serve as a warning to other online business men.

Beside, do you guys still rely on online business of this kind where you exchange goods and services without meeting up first, ha, eliyi kudie ka to, !!! Take heart sha
Music/RadioRe: Ekaette Song Gets Banned by muelzik(m): 9:20pm On Apr 03, 2010
The action of the NBC is directionally routed to the right track. You see, I am one of the many lovers of this song yet I be from calabar. Its instrumentals, the rhythm and tune of the song to me is fine but make we tell ourselves the truth na. Consider the kids listening to these songs. I am into music too and concerned on what I write to educate and if na for fun, I totally derails from using illicites, retard lyrics, and do not beleive in obscene videos because of our kids who in a short time simply join to chorus along. Mark my words, free madness by terry G will join the list soon. Pls let us take our minds back to the early music of alex o, blacky, the one love woman singer (forgot her name), mike okri etc. Most of them are quite educative. Let us go back to the drawing board and write good lyrics on good tunes, and use nice instrumentals, and forget about saying 'after all, the for yankee them bad pass'. They no be we and we no be them chikena. we will be doing to entire world a relief if we change our attitudes to the better.
Music/RadioRe: Name The Beat Producer ! by muelzik(m): 7:54am On Feb 08, 2010
Hey friends, sorry I am demanding something quite distance from the subject matter in here but i've sought for how to get it privately but couldn't.

Ofoka pls can I have your number or email address sent to muelzik@gmail.com? I want to make some inquiry from you. Strictly musical. Thanks, and thanks 2ya all.
Music/RadioRe: Why Do Nigerian Artists Have Poorly Written Songs? by muelzik(m): 8:47pm On Jan 16, 2010
I'm an upcoming artist. So glad you brought this issue up again. Hot tears strolls down my face each time I feel my next written lyrics won't do fine. It takes me time, serious times, to agree that i've written well enough. It kills my emotion whenever I discover one might not make it without some slant, composed, stolen or borrowed. So I give up. I give up just writting just like others. I do study online on how to write a better song, and at such, I feel it is wise to meet the opinions of people. I believe in good music, and want to belong to the few class of good lyricists and song writters. I need a manager, or a director who can make my best quite know and also promote himself/herself through me. Music Listeners' opinions are really welcomed. My contact address is muelzik@gmail.com. Any relevant advice and support would do. Mind you, i'm not after money yet.
Music/RadioRe: NEW DR DRE TUTORIALS-FRUITY LOOPS-Ofoka Teaches Nigerians How To Make Beats by muelzik(m): 5:10pm On Dec 15, 2009
can someone please get me where to download fruity loops 8 full version or cracked version, I have tried to no avail to get it but the one that kept downloading is with inscription 'fruity loops 9 final but not cracked, I have this limitation that bugs me, i can't even saved my production, even if i do, to get it retrieved and continued becomes the next impossibility,

ofoka and co please come to my aid, i hav been following this thread all along,

Pls help a brother.

YOU ARE MAKING NEW PRODUCERS, KUDOS TO YOU ALL.
PhonesRe: Whats The Cheatest Mobile Messenger Available For Either Glo,mtn,zain Or Eti by muelzik(m): 6:50pm On Nov 19, 2009
I use ebuddy editable servers up till now using zain. And free. Of course, without a penny in my line.
RomanceRe: At What Point Does A Man Stop Chasing : by muelzik(m): 11:16am On Nov 11, 2009
, some men won't stop until their bodies are being deposited in the mortuary! I like such guys, let her go ahead and shoot him to death, they maintains their stand, "till I die" cheesy
PhonesRe: How To Download With Opera Mini 2.06, Opera 3.10 & Opera Mod 4.2 (with Images) by muelzik(m): 4:50pm On Jun 26, 2009
i do download using my opera 3.12 (specifically 3.12). It has a download manager. all i do (using my zainmms) is to insert my anonymouse cheat in front of the http:// followed by @download link, then watch the download speed through, usually wonderful, more experiences than just a thousand words can express.
PhonesRe: Notepad "world Trade Centre Trick": : by muelzik(m): 8:13pm On May 21, 2009
sohuh you trying to mean whathuh

well, i see Q = plan 3 = a form of slate (drawn) and then N = danger sign, interestingly mathematical, but find it hard to figure out if that was a deliberately designed inscription, !!!!

but if however it means the even of plane crash happened to be deliberately used to endanger lives, then we leave them to the Almighty God for divine judgement, !!!
PhonesRe: S60v1 & 2 Applications And Games Thread by muelzik(m): 8:35pm On May 10, 2009
my email is muelzik@gmail.com
PhonesRe: S60v1 & 2 Applications And Games Thread by muelzik(m): 8:32pm On May 10, 2009
@soolari, you never send to me, please save a brotherman, even if na xget, i will be so glad to have it. zain is also needed, which ever you can help will be highly appreciated, thanks in advance.

as for xget, though i have not tried it again after the first time it worked two days ago. it actually worked but after about three downloads, it started givin me problem, it is extrawap.mtnonline.com@, To my utmost dismay, %2fa% worked same day but afterward, it ceased, more work on board on this, please soolari do me that favour so my research may continue,
PhonesRe: S60v1 & 2 Applications And Games Thread by muelzik(m): 1:20am On May 09, 2009
soolari pls drop it. or simply send to my mail at sammyessay@yahoo.com or muelzik@gmail.com, thanks, nairaland for life
PhonesRe: Phone Engineers on Nairaland willing to assist you. by muelzik(m): 7:03pm On Apr 23, 2009
Oh Dragnet, you don't know how grateful I am to be this heard and assisted. I will give you a feed back soon. Thanks so much brother
PhonesRe: Phone Engineers on Nairaland willing to assist you. by muelzik(m): 3:22pm On Apr 23, 2009
Tjosh, Hayprof, Dragnet, I thank you all for your replies, i will have to do as you all have suggested and hope to get a good result out of this options. I took it to Ikeja COmputer village to see a friend at slot and he said I should allow him format it and change something in the tag key area, for a huge sum of N2000.00, shei!!! I ran since i had not so much with me to spend on the phone, AGAIN!. well before i consider flashing the phone, i will do as you all have suggested and feed you back with results, i am grateful my brothers, !!!
PhonesRe: Phone Engineers on Nairaland willing to assist you. by muelzik(m): 11:09pm On Apr 22, 2009
SOMEBODY HELP ME!!! I have a nokia 6680 currently reporting 'NO VOICE TAGS FOUND'. This messages keeps popping up and disturbing my activities on the phone. I formatted, flashed and EVEN UPDATED ITS FIRMWARE today and YET, SAME PROBLEM PERSIST. Please my people, anyone who knows what next i could do (which I have not done yet), should please help me. The 'no voice tags found' pop-up has got to be stopped!!! Help me join head over this. Thank you all
PhonesRe: Zain's Browsing- Your Experience by muelzik(m): 7:04pm On Apr 22, 2009
hunsule yes i have an 'internet' enabled zain sim. please post me. i'll be so glad, sammyessay@yahoo.com

@engrhamid, i need favour from you too. help me with glo and etisalat for both phone and pc. please send to my mail as above. i'll be the happiest.
PhonesRe: Zain's Browsing- Your Experience by muelzik(m): 1:47am On Apr 20, 2009
Barrister Honsule, please can you send me the 'specialised' Your-Freedom setting for zain internet. Please send to sammyessay@yahoo.com. God's blessing go full your ways this year and beyond.
PhonesRe: S60v1 & 2 Applications And Games Thread by muelzik(m): 2:50pm On Apr 14, 2009
TJOSH thanks for the stuff. It is understood. But one more thing, the access point nko? Same as mms or wap? Anyway me gonna try them both and give you feedback.
PhonesRe: S60v1 & 2 Applications And Games Thread by muelzik(m): 9:23pm On Apr 12, 2009
@TJOSH, cobra coded for phython, Hehehe grin
PhonesRe: S60v1 & 2 Applications And Games Thread by muelzik(m): 5:42pm On Apr 12, 2009
Tjosh, my zain mms has been activated. Waiting bro. Hmmm as for the X- application, i'll try it soon as my 'Cobra' is downloaded, kudos to you guy for the info

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)