Politics › Re: Peter Obi's Brother- Rebuke To TVC Presenters Show Of Shame by MyExpression(m): 1:08pm On Jun 27, 2025*. Modified: 9:51pm On Jun 27, 2025 |
helinues: The building is co owned by Peter Obi
The said demolished building is a property of Next Foods a subsidiary of Next Mall owned by Peter Obi
Peter Obi knew about the long court proceedings regarding this case but pretended.
If the case is a civil case which involved 2 citizens, why did Peter Obi blame the government as if they are the one who demolished the property
As how Peter Obi has been travelling around, how did he quickly get to the site of destruction if he's not a co owner of the property?
The most annoying part is, Peter Obi was deliberately mischievous about what transpired with the demolished building without feeling any remorse or apologetic even after being caught for lying cheapishly
Attached below is the proof that Peter Obi co owned the Next Foods Ltd This just goes to further prove that it was a targeted attack on his property. |
Webmasters › Re: Most Visited Websites By Nigerians - May 2025 by MyExpression(m): 8:53pm On Jun 26, 2025 |
I think HomeDel Logistics should be on that list. |
Travel › Re: Olumo Rock New Look Will Blow Your Mind! by MyExpression(m): 8:50pm On Jun 26, 2025 |
Politics › Re: Dare Devil Strike: Nigeria Police Other Paramilitary To Embark On Strike by MyExpression(m): 11:20pm On Jun 25, 2025 |
How true is his news?
Seun every post still has character limits! |
Crime › Re: A Man Attempting To Jump Off A High Billboard At Gadar Lado In Kano Sta by MyExpression(m): 7:39pm On Jun 23, 2025 |
Lolzzz This one no dey ready to dìe yet. Why climb to that height...no be bridge and express road dey there?! |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Ranks Third In Africa's Military Strength Index 2025 by MyExpression(m): 7:36pm On Jun 23, 2025 |
Yemmysworld91: Read up on guerrilla warfare and understand why it's difficult to crush boko haram. Ensure you do that. With a knowledge of that you won't type what you just typed Did a bit of reading....and the question still remains. As a military with intelligence, can't they go undercover for 1yr and decode those involved?! Same way the terrorists infiltrated the army, the army should infiltrate the terrorist camps nationwide. You make it sound hard to achieve, how many internal terrorism activities are active in European nations? Apart from Islamic terrorism do you hear of internal terrorism destabilizing other European, Asian, America countries? It mostly in Africa and Arab nations. There are faster ways of quelling an unpopular uprising. We've been at this BH thingy for far too long. We've lost hope in the military. Whatever they are facing, they should speak up. We've spent way too much without results. We are tired! |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Ranks Third In Africa's Military Strength Index 2025 by MyExpression(m): 7:19pm On Jun 23, 2025 |
Abeg! Our military strength is based on our numbers, not on our fire power or military intelligence. Alteast Boko haram has demystified the Nigerian military. |
Politics › Re: Reno Omokri Exposes Peter Obi’s Spokesman Taunting Him Over X Profile Hacking by MyExpression(m): 7:01pm On Jun 23, 2025 |
2tpick: He is indirectly promoting the podcast. E no sure for am again so he needs to create an artificial storm to attract attention. Na normal PR to revive Honest Bunch Podcast. Typical Reno-GlitchAfrica-DaddyFreeze move. |
Career › Re: Loyalty Vs Incompetence; Competence Vs Disloyalty: Who Would You Fire? by MyExpression(m): 6:56pm On Jun 23, 2025 |
Incompetence will lose you some money, but disloyal staff will sell the company. |
Politics › Re: Gunmen Abduct Bayelsa High Court Judge, Umokoro In Yenagoa (video) by MyExpression(m): 11:11am On Jun 22, 2025 |
Nigeria is not ready...........fullstop! |
Nairaland General › Re: Relaxation Of Minimum Post Size Requirement by MyExpression(m): 5:54pm On Jun 21, 2025 |
He didn't smell the coffee. Our major complaint on twitter is the limited post limit and inability to freely edit a post.
You, you now decided to go buy the market yourself.
Well change and improvement is constant. We live, learn. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Benue Massacre: Pope Leo Condemns Benue Killings, Prays For Victims(vid) by MyExpression(m): 8:59am On Jun 16, 2025 |
The international world is watching Nigeria turn into multiple IDP camps. The giant of Africa.
I'm ashamed of our security service. |
Properties › Re: Thatched Roof Houses Cost £3 Million In UK? But They Told Us It's 'Primitive'!! by MyExpression(m): 11:06am On Jun 13, 2025 |
Go live there if its so convenient na. Shey the one in your village is cheaper to build...leave UK for UK pipu. |
Politics › Re: Obi's Video Talking About UK Home Surfaces After Claiming Only Anambra House by MyExpression(m): 2:49pm On Jun 10, 2025 |
Resurface how? Everything was thrown out there in 2023...what's new  |
Phones › Re: Goodbye WhatsApp? Elon Musk Launches Xchat by MyExpression(m): 2:45pm On Jun 10, 2025 |
WhatsApp doesn't need disappearing messages...we need the continuity and storage of conversation thread. |
Politics › Re: Governor Hope Uzodinma Completes Orlu-Umuowa Road Project by MyExpression(m): 10:23pm On Jun 09, 2025 |
Roads that will be plied by ghosts. Fix insecurity in the state. We can't drive that long lonely journey without fear of the unknown.
Orlu to Umuowa?
Umuowa...which one, the one at Airport Junction? |
Sports › Re: Victor Boniface Retires From Nigeria Super Eagles by MyExpression(m): 4:19pm On Jun 09, 2025 |
Jieta2: Nigeria facing a home pack full stadium of 80,000 fans and we manage to squeeze a draw and you say they were average, are you serious or you are joking? I don't understand. North Afric comes here and whoop our asses...so why can't we do the same to our underdogs? Russia that has been fighting war, no time to train, yet?! Omoo 9ja flunk. |
Crime › Re: Police Arrest Suspect With ₦90,000 Stolen Cigarettes In Lagos by MyExpression(m): 2:19pm On Jun 09, 2025 |
Exousiang01: This are not packs of cigarettes. These are cartons on cigarettes.
Make una dey smoke once in a while so that una go sabi the terms
And that is an ESSE Change. So, no a carton is sold for 20k. a pack is 2k, they are 10 packs in a carton. See as you dey hype cigarette. A stick is still sold for N50. |
Crime › Re: Police Arrest Suspect With ₦90,000 Stolen Cigarettes In Lagos by MyExpression(m): 2:18pm On Jun 09, 2025 |
This one wan trend. |
Sports › Re: Victor Boniface Retires From Nigeria Super Eagles by MyExpression(m): 2:02am On Jun 07, 2025 |
Watched his game against Russia yesterday...they all played below par. Boniface is more active online than on the field.
Nigeria is yet to feel his impact in the Super Eagles team. |
Politics › Re: CNG To Reduce Railway Maintenance Cost By 70% - Opeifa by MyExpression(m): 8:30pm On Jun 02, 2025 |
Ok... |
Politics › Re: Hardship: Former Chief Of Army Staff Buratai Blasts Tinubu by MyExpression(m): 8:13pm On Jun 01, 2025 |
APC miscreants, where is the lie?
Same way we were hoping for better days during PMB' tenure, now we may have to do it again till......no. Not again! |
Politics › Re: Reno Omokri Provides Evidence That Counters Natasha Akpoti's Rape Claims by MyExpression(m): 5:17pm On Jun 01, 2025 |
Omooo no dey disturb us with Reno matter.
We the masses, really don't give 2 effs bout Reno or Natasha. |
Politics › Re: A Happy New Month From The Beautiful City Of Owerri (pictures) by MyExpression(m): 5:04pm On Jun 01, 2025 |
With all the beauties of Owerri, it is now a desolate land, thanks to Gov. Hope Uzodinma.
Insecurity everywhere! |
Romance › Re: Nairalanders A Girl I Like Posted This On Her Status!!! What Does It Mean !!!!! by MyExpression(m): 4:58pm On Jun 01, 2025 |
Gggjhhj: No hard feelings, you could have 2 girls at a time, like lavender said "my girl got a girlfriend" men is a sweet feeling You remember Ray Lavander since 2007. Omooooooo! |
Health › Re: World No Tobacco Day 2025: Bright Products, Dark Intentions by MyExpression(m): 1:54pm On May 31, 2025 |
We all know what to do, we just don't have the balls to do it. Decriminalise smoking and ban it's production and importation. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Trump Ambushes Ramaphosa With Claims Of White Genocide, plays video (video) by MyExpression(m): 11:40am On May 27, 2025 |
lymelyte: The genocide the white have been doing for centuries ago,who will hold them responsible for it? It has to stop at some point. Coz if we all start killing those we are stronger than....where would that leave us? Everyone has someone stronger than them. |