Stats: 3,161,083 members, 7,845,563 topics. Date: Thursday, 30 May 2024 at 08:06 PM

Naijakissleave's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Naijakissleave's Profile / Naijakissleave's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 10 pages)

Politics / Re: List: Yoruba Leaders Present At Tinubu And Afenifere Meeting. by naijakissleave(m): 5:57am On Oct 31, 2022
Another set of rotten eggs without conscience from SW region marketing Bad Product to Nigerians

JUST TAKE A LOOK

Tinubu was received at Fasoranti ljapo country home by the Ekiti state governor, Biodun Oyebanji,

Archbishop Ayo Ladigbolu

Professor Isaac Adewole

Oba Olu Falae

Otunba Gbenga Daniel

General Alani Akinrinade

General Olu Bajowa

Mr Sola Iji

Dr Kunle Olajide

Senator Cornelius Adebayo

Bashorun Seinde Arogbofa

Senator Iyiola Omisore

Chief Bisi Akande

Dare Babarinsa

Chief Pius Akinyelure, Deputy governor of Oyo state

Bayo Lawal, deputy governor of Ondo state

Chief Segun Adesegun, representing former Governor Segun Osoba

Senator Tony Adefuye

Senator Dayo Adeyeye

Minister of State , Transportation, Ademola Adegoroye

Former Minister of State, Niger Delta, Chief Tayo Alasoadura

Former governorship aspirant of the party, chief Olusola Oke.

State leaders of Afenifere and many others....
Politics / Re: LP To Release Peter Obi's Governance Priorities "The Pact With Nigeria" by naijakissleave(m): 4:55am On Oct 31, 2022
God bless our incoming President and Vice President #OBIDATTI. With this team currently trending there is absolute renewed hope for every Nigerian if they emerged.

What we Nigerian’s want now is RESTORATION of our past Glory, Equity, Fairness, Justice, Rule of Law, Dignity in Labour name them, only with ObiDatti we can beat our chest that this can be achieved.

Our hope was dashed away when Atiku emerges from the PDP primary election, it’s no longer a news how corrupt he is. I knew what BAT can do with his wealth during the APC primary and that can be seen playing among a faction of Pan-Yoruba Group (Afenifere) endorsing him without an iota of conscience.

With the way majority of this elders in this country are doing things nowadays, Nigeria will one day collapse kpata-kpata if nothing is done to address this. The actions of these men can also be noticed in Ayu, PDP National Chairman who made it known to the public that if a Northerner becomes the winner of the PDP Presidential primary that he will step down to balance the equation on principle of party constitution but it’s so disgusting to see same Ayu (Sit-down-tight Chairman) bragging that no one can ask him to resign.

The political beliefs and system is rotten that no one cares; even the so called Mr. Integrity (PMB - the most Clueless ever President in Nigeria history) couldn’t do anything in his present Administration to deal with the issue of Corruption decisively but rather allow unfolding events go upside down in his last moments in office.

Vote #obidattiforpresident

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Arsenal Vs Nottingham Forest (5 - 0) On 30th October 2022 by naijakissleave(m): 4:50pm On Oct 30, 2022
membranus:

Arsenal has shut up our mouths.

We no fit talk again.

But with no doubt, Arsenal will get walloped by Chelsea next week.

Chelsea are like a side-chick to Arsenal...Gunners knows how to romance and kick their bum-bum any direction they wants when they meet

16 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: 2023: I Would Have Arrested Peter Obi - El-Rufai by naijakissleave(m): 8:44pm On Oct 17, 2022
Toluwanise247:

You don’t know how to read, 3rdclass student .
You should have save yourself this public embarrassment. Some obi supporters are educated illiterate. They went to school but they are still illiterate because they are bankrupt of wisdom and sense at the same time.

Calling someone illiterate kindly go through your post... line by line ode

Politics / Re: Kwankwaso To Boycott Arewa Interactive Session Over Plot To Endorse A Candidate by naijakissleave(m): 6:59am On Oct 17, 2022
Monimatic:
The North have truly Atikulated
A divided South ( Obi and Tinubu) will not be able to Stop Atiku from polling the highest overall votes across the country and become President elect.

All of a sudden for the sake of 2023, Atiku is the right man for the job. Back then when it was between Jonathan & PMB and Atiku struggling to clinch the ticket in his party primaries; you people see Atiku as the least candidates; 2019 came same Northerners revealed that Atiku has nothing tangible accomplished in his home state as a VP and all sorts of name calling against his image.

How did you guys now managed to portray him that he is the most qualified candidate come 2023. You Northerners are confused set of creatures on earth.

You guys packaged Bubu and it flopped and now it’s Atiku. Disaster and affliction will not happen to us twice again. Instead of going forward, setting the pace in the continent of Africa, you guys are dragging us backwards
Politics / Re: Kwankwaso: NNPP Will Win The 2023 Presidential Election by naijakissleave(m): 9:02pm On Oct 11, 2022
omenka:
If Zombiedients had any sense, they'd be wondering why Kwankwaso didn't even bother mentioning Pandora.

Dude isn't worth mentioning, he is no contender in the eyes of Kwankwaso. cheesy

I feel your pain omenka. I thank God for a season like this in our political era. I have come to know that you reasons like Garba Shehu and the likes of Covik 1-9 lifeless president.
See the way you are whining like a pitiable animal .
I wish you understand what it means to be an Anointed One - PeterObi is such a one
Politics / Re: Kwankwaso: NNPP Will Win The 2023 Presidential Election by naijakissleave(m): 8:50pm On Oct 11, 2022
In his dream...? someone should wake that red-cap man up
Politics / Re: Activist Harrison Gwamnishu Locates Little Girl Who Showed Support To Obi by naijakissleave(m): 3:10pm On Oct 02, 2022
Back then in my Senior Secondary School days, they used to asked us to get Word and find words associated with them. E.g AIRPORT (Control tower, Runway, Ticket Counter etc).

If they mentioned Atiku, Tinubu or Buhari even a little child nowadays knows what they represents for example
Buhari - Hunger, clueless president, killing innocent lives, Banditry, Corruption raised to power of 10, Kidnapping etc

But the name Peter Obi of Labour Party is associated with good things. I will just drop two word and leave you with the rest I.e. Genuine Love for humanity . If a leader does not have love for the governed how will the people love him? Those who don’t know Peter Obi should know this and have peace of mind or leave the country for the Obi-dients to take the baton from Bubu

11 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: 2023: Why Labour Party Campaign Council Not Yet Out – Umeh by naijakissleave(m): 10:45pm On Sep 30, 2022
According to what I read elsewhere the “People (Obi-dients) are the Campaign Council”. To pen down names is just to fulfill all righteousness which is not necessary
Politics / Re: More Pictures Of Labour Party Rally In Jos(photos) by naijakissleave(m): 5:13pm On Sep 28, 2022
Emi lok kan come and see the so-called structureless party cheesy grin

From now onward i will be standing like my incoming President with closed-hands until Peter Obi tenure is over (meaning My abstract ballot paper will be protected until i cast my vote)

Politics / Re: APC Youths Hold Rally For Tinubu In Abuja (Pictures) by naijakissleave(m): 4:08pm On Sep 28, 2022
Safyqueen:

If you could collect Tinubu money and go ahead to vote Obi, how would you blame Obi if he didn't perform with your vote supposing he won. Is life no more reciprocal?
Don't collect bribe to vote Obi from anywhere. Bribe is a bribe. Vote cleanly and expect clean government.

E dey pain you!
Tinubu stole SW wealth especially Lagos so allow other Nigerians to take whatever crumb they can get from APC rally
Politics / Re: APC Youths Hold Rally For Tinubu In Abuja (Pictures) by naijakissleave(m): 4:00pm On Sep 28, 2022
DRY RALLY
Politics / Re: "They Can’t Resist Money" Reno Omokri Chides Peter Obi's Supporters by naijakissleave(m): 1:14pm On Sep 27, 2022
dechriscool:
The Nigerian Prince...RENO OMOKRI
Everything about him is 'audio'...
Audio house... The real owner of the house chased him away .
Audio marriages - we'll expose more on this.
Audio nuggets... A man who never built any company cannot teach you about Wealth creation except to fool you.
Audio giveaway... A man who abandoned his own children cannot do giveaway for other people's children.
Audio Priest - where's his ministry?
Audio followers - over 30% are fake according to an AI analytics tool.
Audio Presidential spokesman - his job was simply to monitor comments on Goodluck Jonathan's Facebook page. That's the job he left America for.
Audio business Insider award - manipulated his followers including bots to vote multiple times and thus manipulating the voting system.
What is it about this Nigerian prince that isn't audio?
Even his name na audio - Lie-No in Nigeria and Bemi in America. Double identity.
And he has the audacity to insult Peter Obi - the only Nigerian presidential candidate recognised by CNN.

THE ONLY THING THAT IS NOT AUDIO AS MENTIONED, THE MAN IS A SERIAL CHRONIC HOMO-SEXUAL. Call Him Homo, you will see his reactions. This is the part most people dont know RENO OMOKRI
Politics / Re: Afenifere Justifies Obi’s Endorsement, Tinubu’s Team Fumes by naijakissleave(m): 1:05pm On Sep 27, 2022
E DEY PAIN DEM
E DEY SWEET US

All Promises Cancelled (APC) cheesy grin

Romance / Re: Does A Sleep Over Mean We Will Probably Have Sex? by naijakissleave(m): 2:19pm On Sep 24, 2022
hammerT:

U BE MUMU, KEEP DISCOURSING MATTER WEY U FAIL TO HANDLE.

SIMP

My Home Is beyond the sky where God has prepared for ME and YOU IF YOU ARE WILLING TO BE THERE. I am a stranger here bro
Politics / Re: Photos From Peter Obi Rally In Abuja by naijakissleave(m): 2:16pm On Sep 24, 2022
With this mammoth crowd, we have seen the messiah and rescuer of the mess we found ourselves in this country

Romance / Re: Does A Sleep Over Mean We Will Probably Have Sex? by naijakissleave(m): 11:58am On Sep 24, 2022
I tire for some people....i no even send what my neighbours will say
Na so one slender model in my area pass night in my crib after mid-night programme (JAM FESTIVAL) those days in Abuja after noticing that i came for the programme. we dance so tey the event end.
On our way home, we walked a distance before seeing a car. the moment we got to our vicinity she requested to pass the night in my place for safety purpose since women & children are vulnerable at odd time.
We arrived almost 4am. she gisted few minutes before we slept off. I insist she sleeps on the bed while i sleep on the rug after much argument on who to sleep on the bed.
Up to till today she couldnt believed there are still men like me in the world. she has wrong notion that most men she encountered has this sex drive to knack her once there is opportunity because of her sexy body.
Morning reach not very early in the morning, that's how i walked her off the compound everyone outside was just looking at me in amazement because this is what i rarely do
but e no easy to subject this flesh except with the spirit of God active in you
Praise God

Education / Re: Students Block Airport Road In Lagos To Protest Ongoing ASUU Strike (video) by naijakissleave(m): 1:30pm On Sep 19, 2022
They should also replicate same in Abuja Airport Expressway (Block the goddam most clueless & daft president ever in the history of Nigeria).
What does he have to offer in 77th UN Assembly

Politics / Re: Obi Has Lost Yoruba Votes ..by OMOKRI by naijakissleave(m): 12:14pm On Sep 15, 2022

Politics / Re: Obasanjo Used False Corruption Allegation To Tarnish Atiku's Image - Northerners by naijakissleave(m): 2:40pm On Sep 01, 2022
and under Buhari administration there is tussle of war over company, Intel operations in Nigeria.
Naija don wise up
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Southampton Vs Chelsea (2 - 1) On 30th August 2022 by naijakissleave(m): 8:32pm On Aug 30, 2022
shocked Is Chelsea not in form again ?

Politics / Re: [Breaking] 2023: APC Chieftain Dumps Party For PDP [Photos] by naijakissleave(m): 5:15pm On Jul 29, 2022
Latest...This is on-going since this week. Those captured (biometrics) in this process will no longer VOTE come 2023. If you know the rest, your brain they work

Politics / Re: Is Peter Obi The Most Clever Thief In Nigeria? by naijakissleave(m): 5:10pm On Jul 29, 2022
Latest...This is on-going since this week. Those captured (biometrics) in this process will no longer VOTE come 2023. If you know the rest, your brain they work

Politics / Re: How To Transfer Your Voter's Card From One Unit To Another by naijakissleave(m): 5:09pm On Jul 29, 2022
Latest
Politics / Re: Dare Art Alade Sings "A Whole New World" At Official Relaunch Of The New NNPC by naijakissleave(m): 5:34pm On Jul 19, 2022
hasanayomide3:
Watching the unveiling of NNPC Limited on Arise TV and all I see is a sea of Northern Traditional Caps. Where are the owners of the oil?

Your eye sharp wella...SS people were not invited. where is justice and equity under this govt ?
Politics / Re: Which States In The North Central Will Give Obi 25%? by naijakissleave(m): 5:16pm On Jul 19, 2022
Mischievous people in Nairaland asking useless question so as to destroy INEC offices believed to favour peterobi and Datti Ahmed come 2023

Ddeliverer007:
Obi is winning the entire 36states.

Obi2023

I like your response....the whole of 36 states
Politics / Re: 2023: APC Members In Lagos Collapse Structures For Obi's Labour Party by naijakissleave(m): 5:05pm On Jul 19, 2022
GetYourPVCNow:
cheesy cheesy

GetYourPVCNow:
cheesy cheesy

GetYourPVCNow:
cheesy cheesy

Only your post full this 1st page...small pikin dey worry you ! Hypertension kill you there
Politics / Re: 2023: APC Members In Lagos Collapse Structures For Obi's Labour Party by naijakissleave(m): 4:59pm On Jul 19, 2022
a heavy wave is underway to hit APC strongholds states

Politics / Re: Kwankwaso Unveils Idahosa As Running Mate Under NNPP by naijakissleave(m): 4:50pm On Jul 19, 2022
HONESTFACT101:
Lol Igbo's has already seen his true colors
#ENDAPC
#ENDPDP ......signing out✈

Nigerians has already seen his true colours
No bi only Igbos exist in Nigeria

71 Likes 5 Shares

Politics / Re: Kwankwaso Unveils Idahosa As Running Mate Under NNPP by naijakissleave(m): 4:49pm On Jul 19, 2022
Mushroom PARTY

22 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Adeboye Will Not Endorse Candidate For 2023 Elections — RCCG by naijakissleave(m): 4:22pm On Jul 19, 2022
APC cheesy
Politics / Re: APC Hoodlums Attack Osun State Commissioner's House For Failing To ‘Settle’ Them by naijakissleave(m): 4:22pm On Jul 19, 2022
cry

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 10 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47