Stats: 3,325,190 members, 8,420,741 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 10:24 AM

Naikeboy's Posts

Nairaland ForumNaikeboy's ProfileNaikeboy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 31 pages)

EducationRe: Students Organize Sex Party In Anambra Hotel, Spark Outrage by naikeboy(m): 9:20am On Sep 06, 2022
Way the sex party na
PoliticsRe: Diaspora Donation To Obi’s Campaign Not Unlawful – Lawyer by naikeboy(m): 6:55pm On Sep 05, 2022
Hahahaha if u no u no, but daisporas have nonated to Buhari in 2015, and atiku in 2019. Why was it not a problem them... Bad belle...
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Denies Ownership Of Oriental Hotels, Other Assets ‘Linked’ To Him by naikeboy(m): 3:04pm On Sep 05, 2022
Someone that denies everything.
PoliticsRe: 2023: Northern Senators, Others Upset Over Wike’s Opposition To Atiku by naikeboy(m): 11:10am On Sep 05, 2022
Upset kee them there
CelebritiesRe: Mercy Chinwo's 32nd Birthday Is Today by naikeboy(m): 11:02am On Sep 05, 2022
Isn't she beautiful and gorgeous with showing breast and body..
CrimeRe: ‘I Killed My Parents Over Blasphemous Comments Against Prophet Muhammad’ by naikeboy(m): 9:19pm On Sep 04, 2022
Isorite we go give you balon d or
RomanceRe: Groom Wept Profusely As His Bride Walked Down The Aisle On Their Wedding by naikeboy(m): 9:12pm On Sep 04, 2022
My guy done remember money way him borrow to do wedding, how to pay back and feed the lady wahala...
CrimeRe: Ogun Pastor Israel Adebayo Arrested For Raping 14-Year-Old Church Choir Member by naikeboy(m): 9:09pm On Sep 04, 2022
Igbojew:
This is Yoruba pastor,there is no crime untop,under and around the Earth they will not commit.His street name is even Agbado that means like Agbadorian Tinubu like him................I am that Igbojew the table shaker
hahahaha u done start ooo
CrimeRe: Ogun Pastor Israel Adebayo Arrested For Raping 14-Year-Old Church Choir Member by naikeboy(m): 9:08pm On Sep 04, 2022
Forgiveness Kee am there...
RomanceRe: I Have Slept With Over 100 Women – 22 Year Old Lesbian Confesses (video) by naikeboy(m): 9:04pm On Sep 04, 2022
Her business
PoliticsRe: Fact-Check: Disparity In Cost Of A Passport In The North & South by naikeboy(m): 9:02pm On Sep 04, 2022
The north are indigenes and first class citizens in quote, we in the south are second class citizens. When wike said he can't be second class citizen in his own country do u thinking he was joking. There is disparity in everything in Nigeria.
PoliticsRe: 2023: Atiku Meets PDP Governorship Candidates (Photos) by naikeboy(m): 7:41pm On Sep 03, 2022
So abacha son day there too ooo
PoliticsRe: Wike: Those Attacking Me For Leaving PDP Now Crying – Umahi Demands Apology by naikeboy(m): 9:38pm On Sep 02, 2022
Atiku way day run go live for dubia don come scatter PDP now I believe what obj is saying about atiku. A man that jettisoned his part constitution. How Nigeria go be if him win. Pro Max of Buhari..
HealthRe: Los Angeles Police Officers Help Woman Deliver Baby At Gas Station (video) by naikeboy(m): 9:31pm On Sep 02, 2022
Authoreety:
Dnt be deceived... Police are terrible everywhere i
. But not like in Nigeria, Naija police worst abeg
PoliticsRe: Bode George: Ayu Must Go Before Campaigns Start by naikeboy(m): 12:02pm On Sep 02, 2022
Haha this ayu self ehh
PoliticsRe: Super Tucano Jets Pound Boko Haram Enclaves In Sambisa Forest, Kill 49 Terrorist by naikeboy(m): 11:41am On Sep 02, 2022
There business
PoliticsRe: How Bandits Force Oppressed Victims To Release Their Wives, Daughters For Sex by naikeboy(m): 11:35pm On Aug 28, 2022
Shebi them say na God day give them political power.... See the breakfast way poor people day chop for there while the rich ones are in Abuja...
CrimeRe: Police Extort ₦50,000 From A Medical Doctor In Delta Over 'Controlled Drugs' by naikeboy(m): 11:31pm On Aug 28, 2022
Isorite Naija police done give u breakfast...
CrimeRe: Kenyan Police Officer Kills Man He Found In Bed With His Wife by naikeboy(m): 11:26pm On Aug 28, 2022
God1000:
He committed a murder instead of sending his wife away, now he's gonna suffer for it and his adulterous wife will go Scot-free
Hahahaha mumu man... Simple thing devorce the woman and marry another one... Emotion is a bane and blessing to humanity indeed.
RomanceRe: I Mistakenly Got A Friend Pregnant And Now This Is Happening..wat Should I Do??? by naikeboy(m): 11:58am On Aug 28, 2022
Taigaban:
Stupid boy face your responsibility.
abi... This most annoying thing is that he has the guts to condition us, that he wants advice from matured minds no insults.. and bleeps his bestie regularly without condom and tells us he mistakingly impregnate the girl... This guy needs military slap abeg..
RomanceRe: I Mistakenly Got A Friend Pregnant And Now This Is Happening..wat Should I Do??? by naikeboy(m): 11:55am On Aug 28, 2022
dfrost:
Is it Oraimo you are using? If not, I fit arrange my own give you.
hahahaha u are a Savage bro
RomanceRe: I Mistakenly Got A Friend Pregnant And Now This Is Happening..wat Should I Do??? by naikeboy(m): 11:53am On Aug 28, 2022
Wawelexy:
You are still very young
You are in school
You are an orphan
You chose a female as your bestie
You are doing the do with her
You are doing it raw without condoms
You still have the guts to tell us no insults

I wish I can lay my hands on you and test this original USB cable on your thigh... foolish boy
just imagine....
RomanceRe: I Mistakenly Got A Friend Pregnant And Now This Is Happening..wat Should I Do??? by naikeboy(m): 11:50am On Aug 28, 2022
Negation u are looking for matured mind advice... Just imagine when u don't even have matured mind... Listen to yourself u mistakingly gets your bestie pregnant. How do one mistakingly gets a girl pregnant... If u no Bleep the girl she for carry belle abi... Mumu
EducationRe: ASUU Strike: How Nigerian Universities Voted by naikeboy(m): 11:26am On Aug 25, 2022
Hmmmm isorite
PoliticsRe: Wedding Guests Sing And Mob Peter Obi In Lagos (Video) by naikeboy(m): 4:17pm On Aug 22, 2022
How does this man sleeps or rest.... He's everywhere now...
PoliticsRe: NBA Conference: Lawyer Hails Peter Obi, Atiku. Says They Came Prepared (Pix) by naikeboy(m): 4:10pm On Aug 22, 2022
Obi can't let out his solutions now it should be inbuilt sha...
SportsRe: 9 Biggest Wasted Talents In Premier League History as Dele Alli sets for Turkey by naikeboy(m): 9:24pm On Aug 19, 2022
Joe Cole how na... Someone that won two league titles and was Chelsea's best player them in Mourinho first coming...
PoliticsRe: Buhari Approves Fuel Subsidy Removal For June 2023 by naikeboy(m): 9:19pm On Aug 19, 2022
After him done jappa from office abi
RomanceRe: I'm Scared To Ask Her For Sex by naikeboy(m): 9:17pm On Aug 19, 2022
Hahahaha o men laugh wan kee me...
CrimeRe: Anambra Girls Arrested For Robbing Lovers by naikeboy(m): 9:08pm On Aug 19, 2022
See business na
PoliticsRe: Tompolo Wins Multi-Million Dollar Contract To Curb Oil Theft by naikeboy(m): 11:32am On Aug 19, 2022
Omo... 4billion monthly... And zainab Ahmed, kayemo, adamu, and co said no money to settle ASUU and end the strike...
SportsRe: "He Won 4 Ballon D’ors At Your Age "– Rooney Slams Mbappe For Pushing Messi by naikeboy(m): 11:20am On Aug 19, 2022
Mbappe don get problem for him carear

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 31 pages)