Stats: 3,325,402 members, 8,421,745 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 11:05 PM

Nasty45's Posts

Nairaland ForumNasty45's ProfileNasty45's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 31 pages)

Christianity EtcRe: Iranian Pastor Hanged For Refusing To Embrace Islam by nasty45(op): 11:25am On Mar 12, 2012
LagosShia: have anyone considered if this so called pastor committed any crime aside from converting for which he was sentanced?
READ the link
PoliticsRe: Reprisals Kill 10 After Church Bombed In Nigeria's Jos by nasty45(m): 2:29am On Mar 12, 2012
THE BATTLE LINE HAS FINALLY BEEN DRAWN.WATCH NA NW UNA GO HR GEJ COME TALK.SMH HEAVILY
Christianity EtcRe: Bomb Blast In Jos: St Finbarrs Catholic Church, Rayfield! by nasty45(m): 5:59pm On Mar 11, 2012
I wept wen i saw this

Christianity EtcRe: Bomb Blast In Jos: St Finbarrs Catholic Church, Rayfield! by nasty45(m): 4:14pm On Mar 11, 2012
same ol same ol.nukes d whole north up JTF
Christianity EtcRe: Iranian Pastor Hanged For Refusing To Embrace Islam by nasty45(op): 3:30pm On Mar 11, 2012
Let any islamic mofo come and tel me that islam is a religion of peace,i'l cut of his balls and feed it to him.ARRANT NONSENSE
Nairaland GeneralRe: "Nairaland 2.0" Is Live! Any Questions Or Feedback? by nasty45(m): 3:09pm On Mar 11, 2012
Una stil de write?person wey say mk una write una question and feedbacks neva even comment.SEUN DE FEEL LIKE ONE BIG BOSS.WE REALLY NEED TO OCCUPY NAIRALAND
IslamRe: Is Beard-keeping A Tradition For Muslims? by nasty45(m): 11:20am On Mar 11, 2012
Nice thread.funny replies
Nairaland GeneralRe: "Nairaland 2.0" Is Live! Any Questions Or Feedback? by nasty45(m): 8:28am On Mar 11, 2012
nasty45: Is there any color seperation,cos all i can c is white.is it just me,it's like usin grey and white
tis jst fast,cn u maintain d old color wit ds improvmts?tnx
Nairaland GeneralRe: "Nairaland 2.0" Is Live! Any Questions Or Feedback? by nasty45(m): 8:25am On Mar 11, 2012
Is there any color seperation,cos all i can c is white.is it just me,it's like usin grey and white
Nairaland GeneralRe: Call To Creative Guys by nasty45(m): 1:09pm On Mar 10, 2012
U postin for sth that's endin today?smh.what a fire brigade approach.yet many ppl r showin interest.am so not in.THIS NA JOBS
PoliticsRe: Security Agencies Uncover Boko Haram Plot To Attack South by nasty45(m): 12:54pm On Mar 10, 2012
I jst saw on vanguard page that the cp of lagos says it's untrue.whic one we go believe nw
PoliticsRe: Security Agencies Uncover Boko Haram Plot To Attack South by nasty45(m): 12:49pm On Mar 10, 2012
Hahahahaha i laf in i.e.d. See ds zombies o.mk them try theirself na.
PoliticsRe: I Denied Being A Nigerian Today. by nasty45(m): 12:21pm On Mar 10, 2012
Beaf:
Fool. What situation did the OP find himself in, except for the prison of low self-esteem that his mind has become?
Do I need to repeat that at this very mo, I am posting from Europe? I am not hiding, I will speak Isoko, Urhobo, Yoruba, Pidgin on my phone without giving a damn, becuase no one gives a phuck. Rather, if your mind is phucked then you start running away from your shadow and claiming to be "Malcom Jim-White" (with annoyingly fake accent to match) whereas your parents named you Onome Esajere and you grew up in Warri.

Crap. angry

If Obama behaved so foolishly, do you think he would be in the White House today with two non-English names? Its the mind, bro.
what has changin of name or speakin a diff language got to do wit the poster's text.u seriously pathetic.BRO WE TALKIN ABT SURVIVAL INSTINCT HR.U WIL NEVA KNW WHAT MUST HAVE BECOME OF HIS FATE.THIS AS SUCH HAPPEN EVERYWR.DNT GET ME WRONG BRO,I FRONT AS A NIGERIAN WHEN AM WIT MY NAIJA FOLKS BUT NOT WHEN THERE'S TROUBLE.USE UR COMMON SENSE DUDE.
PoliticsRe: I Denied Being A Nigerian Today. by nasty45(m): 11:50am On Mar 10, 2012
Skii:
If the story is indeed true, I wouldn't blame the poster, though it is not a pleasant thing to deny one's country.

If he had been lynched or attacked, he would have been left alone to bear his wounds and worst still if he had been killed he would have been another statistic gone down the drain in vain for the "Nigeria of today".

In my opinion, I think he did the right thing under such circumstances
abeg helep me tel this ppl wey no get survival instincts.am sure they'v nt been to cuba,colombia,china that's y they runnin their smellin mouth.STUP!.D MOFOS
Gbawe:
I have never denied my nation and never will. The minute anyone does that is the point at which they pander to crass ignorance. Look at how, as a small example, Nigeria produced two giants of literature (Achebe and Soyinka) who are the most acclaimed to come out of Africa. The publication of both men is included in the list of the 100 best books in history along with masters like Shakespeare et al !!!!!!!!!

How many African Nations can boast of this? Informed and exposed folks know that, in reality, Nigerians are far more about positive conduct than the negative activities many lazily stereotype us with.

It is sad some of us happy to be cowered,  to the point of unpatriotic conduct, because of how ignorant folks prefer accentuating  only negative things about Nigerians. It would be like being ashamed of being black because some racists go around talking about gang-banging as if that is all black folks are about !!
u just mentioned soyinka n achebe,those are few nigerians wit reputation.we are talkin abt a country nt an individual dude.the context of the poster brings the country to bear nt d individual.i can giv u thousands of negativities in my country than i can giv the positivities,even a 9yrs old can giv same
PoliticsRe: I Denied Being A Nigerian Today. by nasty45(m): 11:43am On Mar 10, 2012
Skii:
If the story is indeed true, I wouldn't blame the poster, though it is not a pleasant thing to deny one's country.

If he had been lynched or attacked, he would have been left alone to bear his wounds and worst still if he had been killed he would have been another statistic gone down the drain in vain for the "Nigeria of today".

In my opinion, I think he did the right thing under such circumstances
abeg helep me tel this ppl wey no get survival instincts.am sure they'v nt been to cuba,colombia,china that's y they runnin their smellin mouth.STUP!.D MOFOS
PoliticsRe: I Denied Being A Nigerian Today. by nasty45(m): 11:35am On Mar 10, 2012
Beaf:
God forbid.
Sorry, I have never and will never, let heaven fall,
i pray u find yourself in a position worst than that of the poster.ppl lyk u sounds bold bt r weakling in real life.i wonder hw the real u is feelin right now.EEEEED.IOT
Christianity EtcIranian Pastor Hanged For Refusing To Embrace Islam by nasty45(op): 11:15am On Mar 10, 2012
Pastor Executed For Not Denouncing Faith In Iran

DS IS FAITH AT ITS PEAK.ISLAM IS WA 4 U PPL
PASTOR YOUCEF NADARKHANI
EXECUTED.

Report coming out of Iran has it that Pastor Youcef Nadarkhani, an Iranian pastor who was sentenced to death for refusing to renounce his Christian faith and embrace Islam has been executed by hanging.

He was given some weeks of grace to renounce Christianity and embrace Islam but he refused, leading to his hanging. This is wickedness of the highest
order.

And Jesus said unto him, Verily I say unto thee, Today shalt thou be with me in paradise. Luke 23:43

www.christianpost.com/ -- <-- The execution order has since been denied.

PoliticsRe: I Denied Being A Nigerian Today. by nasty45(m): 9:46am On Mar 10, 2012
Beaf:
Exactly! Germans never denied being German when the cannibal case was being broadcast Worldwide; Saudi's never denied being Saudi because of Bin Laden; Americans never disowned their country because of the Columbine Massacre; Norwegians never denied their country because of Anders Behring Breivik etc etc

. . .But a Nigerian denies his country because of boko haram and is proud to broadcast it. embarassed
u sound as a slowpoke.in d situation e found himself e nid to deny wr's frm.even a foreigner wil do same if found in such situation.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria's Senators Receive N1.3billion New Cars by nasty45(m): 6:45pm On Mar 09, 2012
As i read ds news,headache just de catch me.i don tire to de read naija news.na so so badt news,lil wonder small countries look down on us
PoliticsRe: FCT Minister Mohamed Renames Abuja’s Maitama As Goodluck Jonathan District by nasty45(m): 6:30pm On Mar 09, 2012
They should name zuba,kuje,abaji BOKOHARAM DISTRICT
PoliticsRe: Gunmen Shot Head Of Police Sars In Yola by nasty45(m): 6:22pm On Mar 09, 2012
saw d news on vanguard page
PoliticsRe: Gunmen Shot Head Of Police Sars In Yola by nasty45(m): 6:15pm On Mar 09, 2012
Wait o,na SARS person they kill?mehn ds guys na jazz ppl
PoliticsRe: FCT Minister Mohamed Renames Abuja’s Maitama As Goodluck Jonathan District by nasty45(m): 5:39pm On Mar 09, 2012
The name too long jor
PoliticsRe: Yellow Fever: South Africa Apologizes Over Deportation by nasty45(m): 1:51pm On Mar 08, 2012
Mzekezeke:
Why apologise? The Nigerian is corrupt through and through. Its not enough that they forge South African passports and ID documents now they want to forge yellow fever certificates just so that their dirty, diseased area boys can come and sell drugs and whores in South Africa. SA government must stand firm for not allowing naija trash to come in.
UR FADA,NA U CARI ME COM BK DS THREAD.I BET UR MAMA DIED OF AIDS.OTONDO,BIATCH
PoliticsRe: Yellow Fever: South Africa Apologizes Over Deportation by nasty45(m): 1:39pm On Mar 08, 2012
That mean free visa and entry for nigerians.hehehehe,c ds stupi, d mofos wey wan show themselves.hiss
CelebritiesRe: The Richest Man On Earth.symeon Freemanstein by nasty45(op): 6:49am On Mar 08, 2012
I thought u guys are ict compliant,even wit a browser @ hand u cant google the richest man on earth.pathetic illiterates
PoliticsRe: Fg Rules Out Building Of Refineries . by nasty45(m): 4:40pm On Mar 07, 2012
Who give two f-u.ck about ds guys.i f.ukin hate em
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Sack Villas-Boas by nasty45(m): 4:09am On Mar 05, 2012
Finally i can heave a sigh of relief.ds guy has done his job of humbling chelsea fans,nw e can go.DS DUDE GOT NO TACTICS @ ALL
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram Vow To Attack South South Part Of Nigeria by nasty45(m): 3:50am On Mar 05, 2012
Ds guys wan SHOOT themselves for leg
CelebritiesThe Richest Man On Earth.symeon Freemanstein by nasty45(op): 7:32pm On Feb 29, 2012
SB SHOULD PLS TELL BILL GATES,CARLOS SLIM TO STFU.THIS IS WHAT I CALL WEALTH,OWO,EGO,KUDI,OKOK.CURRENTLY January 2011 - THE
RICHEST MAN IN THE WORLD IS:
$ymeon Davros Carnegie
Freeman$tein
CEO, Chairman and President of
over 50 multi national companies
It is estimated that he is currently
worth $82,200,000.000,000 - $
82. 2 Billion Dollars
Mr. Symeon Freemanstein
became the worlds richest man
for 2010 and is currently
holding down the leadership
being the most successful
businessman and the youngest
independent financier,
entrepreneur and shareholder
in the history of the world into
With staggering financial
holdings in 68 of the most
profitable companies on earth
& at only thirty eight years of
age, Symeon Freemanstein, as
of the end of 2010 becomes the
leader of the worlds greatest
and most exclusive dream
team.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 31 pages)