Navi613's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Navi613's Profile › Navi613's Posts
Bleep love with a steel fargeeto |
Absolutely nothing outshines a man that |
What would you do if ur husband told you that he wanted u and the kids (inculded himeself) to move to a other state(city) ?? The city you have lived in for 15 years ? |
hello everyone, all of u let me tell u one true event that happened to me i met someone really sweet who cared for me so much but i broke up with her because her mother refused to give her to me! We met online in a chat room For a while, we were just friends - talking about our everyday lives, sending jokes to each other, etc. But after a few months, it got much more involved. Emails, phone calls, to each other, you name it, we did it. I was head over heels in love with this girl, and she said she felt the same way. Even though we both worked full time jobs and we spent so much time together online, talking and laughing for HOURS each night . Our phone calls lasted 4-5 hours, about 2-3 times a week. I told her I thought he was the one for me, and she said he felt the same way. We weren't just kids, either. I'm in my mid 20's, and she is in his mid 20's too, The emails we sent each other were incredible. We both talked about our dreams and fantasies. We sent each other LOTS of pics of each other, some very revealing one too. After almost 11months, yes,a YEAR, of sharing our hearts online we finally decided to go to her parents to give me suddenly her mother refused to give her to me! boz she lived in sweden and i live in canada.3months later i met my darling from west too and thnks god i gor married it was just last night when we met online after the greeting she started to talk about our relitionship and how she used to love me and and also she told me. that she loves me now but i told he that i love her too but that love is sisterly not want to marry another girl boz i love my darling and i dont want to marry another girl forever. anyway, do you think that she loves me or is it joke? |
I was wondering how you guys would react to a girl asking you out? I asked a couple of girls if they would ask a guy out, and to be the first to tell him that they like him. Most of their reactions were the same, “I don’t want to look desperate" is all I can conclude here. But, what are your views? Would u like it if a girl approached you first, and to have her start the conversation first? Or is this a turn off? And ladies would you ask a guy out? |
I know that our people freak out at things like psychiatric problems or psychological issues, but what would you do if someone you loved was mentally sick and you were the ONLY person who could do something about it? I have a friend whose mother is mentally sick and everyone else in their lives has walked out on them. She doesn't know what to do. She wants to help out her mom but she's Nigerian and she knows the stigma with going to a hospital with psych issues. Her life is hell and this problem has torn her apart, but she's alone in her own hell and she doesn't know what to do. I don't know what to tell her to do and i can't speak to other elders about it because they brush it off like it's not their business |
ZIM DRILL:Yea. - - |
1one:But this isn't about interpreting how you see yourself as but about your measurements by others according to your friends. Now, let's suppose that you're surrounded by alcohol fishes, who do nothing else but swim in these alcohol pools. You don't drink at all but you hang out with them. When they're in the alcohol pool, you're on the edge of the pool, keeping them accompany. You spend most of your time with them despite your differences. Everybody in the neighborhood sees you and your alcohol friends together. Now, you go for a job interview and after the job interview, which by the way has gone excellent, one of the office employees walks up to the job interviewer and tells them about your alcoholism. And about the people that you hang around with. They call you the next day and tell you "I'm sorry but the place went for someone else" |
They say a person is measured by the quality of their friends. Can you simply look at my friends and determine what sort of person I am? And if so, care to explain, pls? |
This is an appeal to our thinking folk. This is probably an old topic but let’s anyway. The question is: How do elderly Nigria men justify marrying girls that are their daughters’ playmates? We all know the nigeria phenomena of one old nigeria men (age range: 60-80), that are old, living outside Nigeria, had their children and just fancies an around trip to old homeland. Maybe to rekindle them old memories or melt the cold from the old bones, whatever the reason the trip to Nigeria is necessary. I hope we all got the ‘old’ word now. So one such old man goes to Nigeria, after living 20 years with his wife and children in some western country. Couple of weeks later news reaches his wife and children, ‘Old Muhammud is married’, Who to? ‘Well his cousin had a few girls and offered him one’ Really? Just offered like you do with food and presents? ‘Yes it was good old welcome back gesture’. How generous of his cousin, which daughter did he offer? ‘Oh his youngest, she is turning 15, isn’t that wonderful news, she is so young!’ Yes good news again what a generous cousin, is this the daughter that was born around the same time as Mohammud’s younger daughter? ‘Yes, she is so young!’ I kid you not ladies and gents, this is a reality that happens today. I wonder, does the old man not see how similar to his daughter his new wife is? If so what does this say about his mentality? The absurdity of the issue does not stop at these old men’s fetishes, he is praised for getting such a young daughter look like wife. His wife or daughters who might be opposed to this are regarded as too Westernised or jealous. When I first heard this from my friend (who btw this has just happened to) I laughed and thought let the old man have his fun. But now I am thinking its rather creepy and sickening that I thought 'it' rational, |
Assalamu akaikum I was talking to a paranoid religious friend of mine andwe were talking about hijrah. she was saying that Hijrah is necessary on every muslim living in the usa because the USA and the West are now enemies of Islam. She also said the Prophet said "I have 5 commands for you -You listen and obey,Be with the Muslims(al jamacah),Hijrah and Jihad." so she is trying to say making hijrah is a commandment on all of us if we are capable. that got me thinking I mean should we all leave the usa? I dont know but I wanted the opinion of you guys all. thanks |
Yo I can't jus sit and watch yall talentless kids throw words out here is a manual book dat gonna tell u wat dis rap shit is about i c each one of yall thinking da other is talented writing all dat nonesense well yall better get on da defense cuz ivan here about to add lil suspense back in H.school i was da cool kid in school i wuld cut classes just to get some assess niggas tho i was really sick cuz i had , es on da benches everyday after football practices I still continue pimpin now in University , on ma side everday treating me like celebrity I ain't dat famous but I got a thing so venemous all da ladies is worshiping it like there is a , crisis its all business nigga don't hate a better thing to do discuss my success |
Space the final frontier https://sciencegeekgirl.com/files/2008/04/800px-cmb_timeline75.jpg Do those who disbelieve not see that the heavens and the earth were sewn together and then We unstitched them and that We made from water every living thing? So will they not believe? (Qur'an, 21:30) |
^thank u bro |
A Feeling When There Is Something Wrong with your Soul, And you Just Want to Let It Out? |
Well this is one of the many definitions of God given in the Quran. [112:0] In the name of God, Most Gracious, Most Merciful [112:1] Proclaim, "He is the One and only GOD. [112:2] "The Absolute GOD. [112:3] "Never did He beget. Nor was He begotten. [112:4] "None equals Him." The way I see it, we cant and wont see God's attributes in any other entity except in God Himself |
. |
The greatest EVIL is our soul |
, |
funy walahi that verse is referring to the Lamb as Jesu [KJV][Rv.17.14][These shall make war with the Lamb, and the Lamb shall overcome them: for he is Lord of lords, and King of kings: and they that are with him are called, and chosen, and faithful.] ^__^ (oo)\_______ (, )\ )\ ||--W|| \ || || Revelation 5 (King James Version) in the midst of the throne and of the four beasts, and in the midst of the elders, stood a Lamb as it had been slain, having seven horns and seven eyes, which are the seven Spirits of God sent forth into all the earth |
jcross19:look veery good your bibel KJV ]-[ Isaiah:66:11 ]-[ That ye may suck, and be satisfied with the bosoms of her consolations; that ye may milk out, and be delighted with the abundance of her glory. ] |
AMAZING ![]() |
Assalamu alaikum wa rahmatu Allah Ramadan kariim brother djibouti boy need ur help about bibel> restfulman1@hotmail.com |
[ Cor1:6:9 ]-[ Know ye not that the unrighteous shall not inherit the kingdom of God? Be not deceived: neither fornicators, nor idolaters, nor adulterers, nor effeminate, nor abusers of themselves with mankind, ] love_islam_25: [ King James Version ]-[ Cor1:6:10 ]-[ Nor thieves, nor covetous, nor drunkards, nor revilers, nor extortioners, shall inherit the kingdom of God. ] ![]() |
ur in love with a gurl shes all u want ina women and your plannin to marry her then she tels you that she cnt have kids jst b4 u marry her, by da way she jst found out too, remember u love her, wat do u do abt this? |
Let us say u met/saw some body who got physical limitations and you feel them but it become clear to you they need more than feeling sorry, they might not get some body to marry easily because they are physically challenged i.e. blind, deaf or other forms of physical disabling. Would you marry them for sake of God or sympathy in that matter? |
whatever the problem maybe u should face it head on and not resort to leaving the family or cutting ties with family, blood is thick, thicker than water and thicker than problems so choose family over the problem, and remember everything turns alright in the end and if its not alright then it simply means its not the end |
i remeber stealing our family car and crashing it ![]() |
what happen,s when some one is standing too far away but is tryin to cry on a conversatoin wid you ?? ![]() |
Hell no, not if she smart anyway |
My nikah happened in Sha'ban ain't really anything wrong with it. If you base a marriage on sex alone then it'll quickly deteriorate when you OR your wife becomes raw from all the rabbit humping. Then what? Its only during the day and you should dedicate it to getting deeds and being closer to Allah, then at night at iftaar its on like Donkey Kong. In Ramadan everything is blessed, so I'll be getting amplified deeds at night while you toss and turn alone |
coz u didnt have the time or were getting too old . moi: retired from my street dancing and my dance crew today from throwing in new moves and meeting up 4 times a week to 'fk i aint got the time'- at least i had a nice leaving party (then i get mgs from some of em saying -yo come to ur yard get the kettle on lools, bless em! ![]() |
?? The city you have lived in for 15 years