Stats: 3,153,074 members, 7,818,210 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 10:24 AM

NegroNtns's Posts

Nairaland Forum / NegroNtns's Profile / NegroNtns's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 242 pages)

Foreign Affairs / Re: The D.R Congo CNN Does Not Want You To See (pics) by NegroNtns(m): 2:26am On May 06, 2013
Afam4eva:
No, the serenity and the breeze. I mostly like it because it's a beach city just like Honolulu.

I concur! It takes 4hrs to drive from Orlando to Miami beach and trust me, not part of the drive is boring....it's all beauty and opulence. However, we have to factor in debts and health indices for the occupants of those beautiful structures and when compared with cities in Africa you will soon see that the Africans live a much more quality of life in far less opulence than theyr do in Miami.

I believe beauty in itself is a nice ideal to aspire for but we should separate it from the realities of indebtedness and unhealthy living.
Foreign Affairs / Re: The D.R Congo CNN Does Not Want You To See (pics) by NegroNtns(m): 2:20am On May 06, 2013
Let us list some basic criterias to assess which cities in Africa are beautiful. A city may be beautiful or even elegant in terms of infrastructures and landscape but have a high crime rate.

So let us stop mixing security and safety with aesthetic expectations.
Foreign Affairs / Re: The D.R Congo CNN Does Not Want You To See (pics) by NegroNtns(m): 2:14am On May 06, 2013
Afam4eva:
I don't understand what you mean by developed. Maybe you can explain that to me. I'm actually doing an all round assessment with special focus on beauty. Lagos is everything i don't want in a big city. I want a city that i can feel safe and fresh like Miami or Honolulu.

did you say Miami? ....for security and safety, Miami
Politics / Re: What Will Become Of NIGERIA If SS And SE Unite And Breakout Of Nigeria? by NegroNtns(m): 2:06am On May 06, 2013
Obiagu1:

Can't you read or you think spin is the answer?

Support Biafra!

Biafra doesnt need support...you just need BRAVE leaders like Awo, Akintola, MKO, and you will be fine.

Politics / Re: What Will Become Of NIGERIA If SS And SE Unite And Breakout Of Nigeria? by NegroNtns(m): 1:57am On May 06, 2013
OK_2_NV:

osunstan go and read ur quaran backwards

i'd take an Osunstan on my own land anyday than a biafran acting as flag bearer for sharia in Kano or for zionism in PortHarcourt.

How many times you see Yoruba carry another man load? Osunstan in my own land is a better option for me than to go another man land go carry another man identity.

stewpid COWARDS!!

take a look nigga, pictures dont lie....

Politics / Re: What Will Become Of NIGERIA If SS And SE Unite And Breakout Of Nigeria? by NegroNtns(m): 1:32am On May 06, 2013
Rhino.5dm:

The thing dey their blood.Remember, some body even talk say na him get the largest infantry in Africa before civil war but he later changed his dress like aba market woman and escaped to ivory coast.

its in their blood to flee. they cant stand ground and fight.

Zik
Okpara
Ojukwu
Achebe

....they like to pull out weapon but when their opponent pull out his own weapon then they turn on their heels and dissapear. when they reappear if you ask wetin happen why you fled, their response will be "oh, the other guy pulled a bigger weapon". baboons should think ahead before showing teeth to the lion that the cat is likely to use its claws in addition to teeth. battle time is no time to run.

fvkng COWARDS!!
Politics / Re: What Will Become Of NIGERIA If SS And SE Unite And Breakout Of Nigeria? by NegroNtns(m): 1:26am On May 06, 2013
OK_2_NV:

am not even ibo. so your tribal tirades dont wash. I hate what yorubas are because universally the average yoruba man's thinking is the same. Predictably all the time a jealous coward.

whats your fvkng tribe?
Politics / Re: What Will Become Of NIGERIA If SS And SE Unite And Breakout Of Nigeria? by NegroNtns(m): 1:23am On May 06, 2013
Obiagu1:

He just need your support.
Support Biafra today and you'll forever be happy.

No more Igbos to bicker with.

if we didnt support igbo we would have given you the Hausa dagger treatment. the fact you continue to troop to west when you flee north and east should tell you where your survival lies.

if we shut you out that"s it! you will go into extinction. Hausa dont want you, your brothers in iboland dont want you.....where else can you go? Dokubo wants you though. there is hope for you in ijawland.

Politics / Re: What Will Become Of NIGERIA If SS And SE Unite And Breakout Of Nigeria? by NegroNtns(m): 1:15am On May 06, 2013
Obiagu1:

Great News, now we'll be expecting Odua Republic in 2015.

You dont have to expect anything from Oodua....you just need to face East and make sure nwazuruike delivers on his promise to actualize biafra without fleeing.

Politics / Re: What Will Become Of NIGERIA If SS And SE Unite And Breakout Of Nigeria? by NegroNtns(m): 1:01am On May 06, 2013
Rhino.5dm:

Chei! The trouble makers can only post some useless GIF ? Brouhaha!!!!

they love to start shyyt....then when Yorubas descend on them they loose their tongues and start bringing in caricatures of their ancestors. grin grin

Politics / Re: What Will Become Of NIGERIA If SS And SE Unite And Breakout Of Nigeria? by NegroNtns(m): 12:51am On May 06, 2013
OK_2_NV:

cat got your tongue now.....cant talk all that shitty nonsense anymore, resorted to gif theatrics. say something....come on blabb. im here to keep a night vigil with your a*s*s

Politics / Re: What Will Become Of NIGERIA If SS And SE Unite And Breakout Of Nigeria? by NegroNtns(m): 11:36pm On May 05, 2013
Rhino.5dm:

I dey here like Sam Dede, my brother. I'll send you PM is that okay by you?

of course. use neegronations@gmail.
Politics / Re: What Will Become Of NIGERIA If SS And SE Unite And Breakout Of Nigeria? by NegroNtns(m): 11:23pm On May 05, 2013
Rhino.5dm:

I didn't want to comment on this thread but changed my mind to treat your acute stupidity.

Do you know that there are communities in Rivers State and Bayelsa State that forbade selling of land or house to you igbos? Yes, you igbos alone??
e.g. Omoku community. The rules presently is you get killed after selling properties to any igbo man. Funny, any other person is allowed to buy including the much hated Hausa/ Fulani.

Do you know that most Rivers State Indigene land lords don't like renting house to igbos? Oh yes, you igbos alone.

So, why don't you start by making those you are fantasizing to form a country with trust you or like you? You lots make mockery of your self and wonders why peeps don't like taking you serious.

Rhino, how u been?
Politics / Re: What Will Become Of NIGERIA If SS And SE Unite And Breakout Of Nigeria? by NegroNtns(m): 11:15pm On May 05, 2013
mekaboy:

The SS oil has been sustaining Nigeria since, the SE oil is untapped.as for if the SS will want to join the SE, you can ask asari dokubo.

The SS pple have seen their mistake, they have seen what the igbos saw and wanted to breakout, they can't break out alone, neither can they withstand the North and the SW alone.

They have seen who their real enemies are. Even in the last elections, they saw the role the SE played to make sure their person won.

Your talking about output in terms of distribution, when the pipe lines are blown up from the SS and only the refineries in SS and SE (orient petroleum) have oil to refine. What will the output in the SW west be? Groundnut oil.

...its a good thing the blindfold has lifted off SS eyes. Now that they can see, what are they waiting on? they should join SE in holding EYIMBA meetings.
Politics / Re: What Will Become Of NIGERIA If SS And SE Unite And Breakout Of Nigeria? by NegroNtns(m): 11:12pm On May 05, 2013
Aigbofa:

In your dreams. This is a public forum, you mo.ron. Log off if you don't want anyone to reply you!

is the oven too hot for the nigga? he's whining about the unbearable heat, you should have stuck his fvkng head in it. cheesy cheesy cheesy
Politics / Re: Angry Jonathan Summons Israeli Firm Over Internet Spy Contract Disclosures by NegroNtns(m): 11:08pm On May 05, 2013
Presidency is using "breach of contract" as a mask to do a recall of the contractor. How many contracts continue to be breached everyday in Nigeria with no penalty? Here is the gist...

1. that the use of Multi National Force in Baga was a unilateral decision by the President and it was totally devoid of the necessary and relevant political contacts that should have been confided prior to authorizing the killing of Nigerians by foreign armies.

2. that this authorized invasion to attack the Northern region serves as an escalation that could trigger an unjustified label, ridicule and persecution of Northern Muslims in the global war on terror.

3. the recent attack on Syria by Israel serves as an "ha-ha" moment!

4. that the web surveillance contract is a camouflage for something else far more sinister and targeted against the North.

5. the Northern Elders have expressed an unreserved caution to GEJ and have asked him to reverse course, to de-escalate and restore confidence.

6. they have demanded immediate changes in the security apparatus in the North.

in the next few days, expect to hear that Amnesty to boko will be handled exclusively by Northern Elders acting as liaisons for FG and thus putting a distance between FG and the security apparatus to fight boko.

It's only few threads holding the Green/White/Green flag together at its seams, a strong stormy gust into the eye of those threads will rip the flag asunder.

...start your countdown guys!!
Foreign Affairs / Re: The D.R Congo CNN Does Not Want You To See (pics) by NegroNtns(m): 9:46pm On May 05, 2013
OK_2_NV has a right to say what he is spitting in ENVY of Lagos.. Look at his handle...

OK_TO_ENVY. cheesy cheesy
Romance / 31 Common Types Of Bras......come find Yours by NegroNtns(m): 8:41am On Apr 16, 2013
The brassiere comes in different shapes, colours and sizes. There are 31 common types of bras, ranging from the simple to the bizarre. In fact, your social status will shape the type of bra you wear. They include adhesive bra, belly dance bra, bridal bra, convertible bra, cup-less bra, full-support bra, mastectomy bra, maternity/nursing bra, minimiser bra (for those with large busts), novelty bra, padded bra, peephole bra, push-up bra, sport bra, T-shirt bra, trainer bra, U-plunge bra, underwire bra and water bra. This last one has water or silicone gel-filled cups to make your breasts look larger.

http://mobile.punchng.com/output.php?link=http://www.punchng.com/healthwise/gals-before-you-wear-that-bra/

ahh, na wah! fake a*ss, fake bo.obs, fake eyelashes, fake hair, fake nose .....now fake bra. we live and learn grin
Culture / Re: Yoruba In Anioma - A Revealed Truth! by NegroNtns(m): 8:06am On Apr 16, 2013
Andre Uweh:
What a silly post above. It's as if they are doing better than those groups that envelope them.

Are they not?
Politics / Re: Seun: Nairaland Tribalists Need Amnesty by NegroNtns(m): 1:03am On Apr 16, 2013
Amnesty for Nairaland Tribalists and Bigots, a Biafran's view...... cheesy

Freewilly: Igbos don't belong to this nonsense front, association(whatever you call it)we don't have any kind of alliance with

Yoruba people.Time has thought us that you can never trust a Yoruba person.Fool me once shame on blah! blah!! blah!!!.
Crime / Re: Syndicate Selling Newborn Babies To Ritualists Arrested by NegroNtns(m): 12:57am On Apr 16, 2013
ifyalways: Chief Negro na so?
When did you join'em ? sad

ehn, my sista, join who? my hand no dey o!! grin
Politics / Re: Igbo Men Escape Death On Their Way To Dine With President GEJ by NegroNtns(m): 12:08am On Apr 16, 2013
thank God for checkpoint otherwise these night riders would be the next episode of "apo 6" or "ezu 50"............call them "abati 12". grin grin.

Religion / Re: Questions? Comments? Complaints? Talk To The Moderators Here by NegroNtns(m): 11:15pm On Apr 15, 2013
JeSoul,

Glad to know you are okay dear. I hope this is it, and no follow ups. May God be with the victims.

Please be safe, praying for you all up there..
Politics / Seun: Nairaland Tribalists Need Amnesty by NegroNtns(m): 9:44pm On Apr 15, 2013
The Nairaland Tribalists and Bigotry Front(NTBF) comprising of Yoruba chapter, Igbo chapter, Hausa chapter and Minorities chapter are responding to the recent call by Nairaland moderators to end tribal fights on the forum.

The chapters of the NTBF have met and agreed to sheathe their weapons and henceforth refrain from all acts of tribalism and bigotry. To this end the tribalists and bigots will need to be resettled and aided from returning to the negatively impacting posts and threads on the forum.

Seun and the moderators are therefore enjoined to table this urgent and serious matter before the President of the natiin, Mr Goodluck Jonathan. Unless their demands are met soon, NTBF chapters have vowed to converge on the President's facebook page and use that social media to express their hatred for the Ijaw nation.

Politics / Re: Repentant Abia Criminals Demand For Amnesty by NegroNtns(m): 9:27pm On Apr 15, 2013
cool cool cool

Religion / Boston - Explosions In Marathon by NegroNtns(m): 8:26pm On Apr 15, 2013
Jesoul,

hope you are okay dear. what happened at marathon?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 242 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 52