Stats: 3,325,002 members, 8,419,875 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 06:01 AM

NeoG's Posts

Nairaland ForumNeoG's ProfileNeoG's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 23 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: DM Me If You Qualify by neoG(f): 1:37pm On Jul 30, 2020
Multiply the money he needs by 100 people. BOOM!!!! Christmas don sure
Beware people. He should give all details here
CelebritiesRe: Naeto C And His Wife Nicole Chikwe Celebrate Their 8th Year Wedding Anniversary by neoG(f): 11:57am On Jul 22, 2020
True deep words
ForeThinker:
I don’t know what straight man needs to hear this, but not every woman is replaceable. some are once-in-a-lifetime. if you find a girl who has a genuine heart, treats you good, makes you one of her priorities, connects with you on a deeper level, and does things for you and your family, all without being asked to, you need to understand that you are in the midst of an absolute gem. she really cares for you. everything she does is done out of pure kindness, consideration, and love. anything that you do to hurt her will ultimately only make her stronger and less tolerant of shitty behavior. if you ever Bleep up badly enough that she leaves, because you think she can be replaced, know that you are the one losing. not her. if she doesn’t choose to stay single, she’s going to find someone who reciprocates the effort she gives and appreciates every bit of it, every bit of her. meanwhile, you will spend the rest of your life trying to find pieces of her in every other woman you meet, hoping they might do you half as good as she once did when you were taking her for granted.
Forum GamesRe: Who Can Interprete This Picture? by neoG(f): 2:44pm On Jul 11, 2020
Absolutely correct
success97:
The more knowledge/book you have without practice/action the more u become weary/drowned by being consumed with much ideas.
AdvertsRe: Over 100 Suppliers Contact For Free by neoG(f): 2:23pm On Jun 13, 2020
Hope am too late sir. Am interested. Thanks

Bringitontop200@gmail.com
FamilyRe: My Husband's Family Is Sucking Him Dry by neoG(f): 7:00pm On May 19, 2020
Hi. I love your advice. Quite sensible and diplomatic.
I don't know if you read the part that she said two of his younger ones have built their own house and still call him for money... of course what I deduce from this is that while they were using their savings and income to build, they would leech on the man for the money to feed and survive so that their building project won't suffer.

There is no culture. I repeat no culture that includes one to become stupid and not smart because one needs to extend help to siblings...
If you have siblings that calls only when to get something and not your well being is SCAM
If you have siblings that won't say 'Brother , we have built our own house and we think is time to start a building project and we want to be of help either in cash or moral support', that is not Family. They are blood suckers.

Since OP's husband have refused to wake up to reality, she should better act fast. In our present day economy, one of the biggest challenges for a family man is house rent. If you can overcome that and have your own then you can practically have rest of mind to focus on more important investment.
An average Nigerian works yearly for his/her landlord.

What if this man is no more tomorrow? I can bet you with this kind of family settling, they will all march to come and claim properties they did not know how it came neither would they ever remember to care for the two kids their so called beloved big brother left behind.

OP please put the name if the landed property if possible in the name of one of your kids especially the male child in case of tomorrow.

Please be smart and prayerful in dealing with this issue. Change your strategy on how you approach your husband with this issues too. Because of the men's ego factor.
Good luck

bukatyne:
Ok.

Do you want to solve the problem permanently and live in love, harmony and planning together

OR

Do you want to solve the problem with a temporary equally damaging measure and live with bitterness in your heart like a 'Nigerian wife?'

Does buying the land change the fact that his family is capitalizing on his sense of 'duty' to suck him dry and leaving you to pick up the bills you are currently complaining about?

The choice is yours ma'am.
FamilyRe: My Ex Collected Money From Me To Celebrate Her Hubby's Birthday by neoG(f): 6:13pm On Apr 05, 2020
You should more grateful to God OP that this was who you would have ended up with but God saved.
Such women can also leave this dia husband they are spending money for if one man flashes small dollars on dia face.
Such women are not contented with what they have and where they are.
Such women have potential of having extra marital affairs to have upto keep up with the lifestyle they have built.
Finally, such women have no regards for their hubby and they might not last in marriage.
So don't bother ya sef. Just move on.
FamilyRe: For How Long Should An Engagement Ring Be Worn? by neoG(f): 10:13pm On Mar 23, 2020
Is this really what you want at 24?
Gurl you've got ample time to explore.
You can only attract you.
Meaning, the kind of man you want, you must first become that person.
Work ur ass off now. Read books. Learn new skills. Add value to yourself. And know God for yourself.
Do a self assessment and set new goals for yourself.
I doubt if I would have worn a ring on my finger since last year May without asking the way forward now.
Why? Because I know who I am. I love myself and I have confidence in who I am.
Knowing fully well that a man married to me has an asset and not a liability...
Keep ring aside and work on yourself mentally, intellectually, physically, emotionally and spiritually and you will command attraction from the kind of man you have always dreamt of.
Don't think you can change a man after marriage and vice versa. Is not possible
Best of luck

HelloHolla:
Good evening everyone, I've been a guest for quite a while, created an account cause I need advice from the audience.

How long should an engagement ring be worn for? I've been engaged since last year May (dated for 4yrs), my Fiance hasn't talked about proceeding to do introduction or marriage, it's like he just proposed to me because he felt like.

This man has refused to be on his own, his Grandma and 5 siblings (younger and older) live with him and he takes responsibility for them all, two of his siblings living with him also have their partners living with them. It's only a 3 bedroom flat. I feel like quitting the whole thing cause I don't feel comfortable going to his house. When I do, he wants me to cook for everyone which gets me strained.

With the look of things, he has no plans of moving out for them cause he rented the apartment, neither do they have intentions of moving out on their own, it's more like a family house. My period is two days late and I'm scared to the marrow.

Please advice me on what to do cause I can't live with him if they're still there after marriage, he's not even talking about marriage, I've not asked him yet so as not to sound desperate but why propose if you don't have plans of doing the next thing after a max of 6 months?

He's 31 and I'm 24

Thanks.
BusinessRe: Children Clothes Wholesale From 500 Naira by neoG(f): 9:36pm On Mar 14, 2020
It will be good if you post pics of the main clothes
AdvertsRe: My Fiverr Skyscraper Strategy - 7 Figures In Fiverr Sales Within 6 Months by neoG(f): 10:03am On Feb 29, 2020
Please I need d pdf.
bringitontop200@gmail.com
PoliticsRe: Repentant Terrorists To Enjoy Foreign Education – Senate Bill by neoG(f): 7:37am On Feb 29, 2020
Don't mind ppl that just want to include unnecessary comments.
Militants that fought for a reasonable cause.
Bokoharam that fought for the most useless cause in history (western education)
Have u seen the pics of how they kill little children that did nothing in this life to them?
Is not about the killing but the manner at which they killed women and children.
A woman was slaughtered and after then used the same knife and ripped her stomach open, brought out the baby and killed the baby....
And our government called this repentant terrorists?
Hmmmmmmm... we have lost it Nigeria

beamtopola:
You are comparing two different event. Niger Delta militant were not terrorising indigene but the economy and their demands were visible unlike bokoharam that killed and displaced so many Christians from the north.
PoliticsRe: Repentant Terrorists To Enjoy Foreign Education – Senate Bill by neoG(f): 7:26am On Feb 29, 2020
Please ask them.
Misplaced priorities
Zeinymira:
So what about the sons and daughters of the soldiers that lost their lives while fighting BH? They don't deserve foreign education?
What about their widows, parents, siblings and loved ones?
When are we going to be like every other normal countries?
FamilyRe: How Can I Stop My Ex From Visiting My Matrimonial Home? by neoG(f): 8:40pm On Feb 02, 2020
I wouldn't waste my time advising the op.
Something doesn't add up. Both from the fomer and present story.
But if this story is true then that ex.hands are not clean.
The op's husband is not using his normal senses to act.
I am so worried for the op because this guy is playing out a script he has fully written all by himself. He has fulfilled part 1 by bringing the most important person (hubby) of his target (op) closer to himself.
The end of the story may not go well. Is either the op becomes the victim or the family as a whole becomes his victim.

Beware! Beware! Beware! OP . Brace up for what is ahead.
For me, is either my husband chooses me or my ex. He can't have the both of us
BusinessRe: How Lucrative Is Wig Business? by neoG(f): 10:16pm On Jan 10, 2020
Ok. Great.
whocares1:
Your advice was so on point and we are working towards it already
ProgrammingRe: Please Where Can I Study Programming In Abuja? by neoG(f): 9:42pm On Jan 07, 2020
Where is your location?
Can recommend someone very good with over 20 years in programming to tutor you. Not cheap though.
BusinessRe: How Lucrative Is Wig Business? by neoG(f): 8:28pm On Jan 07, 2020
You most welcome Sir. Feel more glad to have helped out too.
whocares1:
THANK YOU SOOOOO MUCH. I appreciate you taking time out to advice us. God bless you
BusinessRe: How Lucrative Is Wig Business? by neoG(f): 7:57pm On Jan 06, 2020
The market for wigs and weavon have become very very competitive cos almost everyone is selling hair.
But is there market for this business? Yesss there is.
What will determine the success of this business now is her marketing skill and strategy.
My own personal advice: (please this is not a guarantee to your business making it. Is just based on my own little experience)
1. She MUST have a social media handle for her business. I strongly recommend instagram
Doing ads through an online influencer u have researched on well is strongly advisable if u can.

2. She can focus on selling or supplying human hair closures + (weavon bundles not compulsory) but not human hair wigs only to big or thriving salons. She might not sell her human hair wigs fast enough cos that is like conflict of interest. Many hairstylist make wigs and sell to their customers in their salons.

3. Now where she can sell her human hair wigs fast offline are in 3 places. But I will only reveal one that will be good too.
To do business is not easy o. This market is competitive so she has to work hard well. Once she has done her homework well at the early part, she will rest later and enjoy.
She should identify a very high profile makeup artist that has a makeup shop or office. That is, the makeup artist is always having clients frequently, strike a deal with her and let her allow u display ur items. Make sure the agreement is firm so u don't hear stories on ur hairs later.

4. Let me stop here. I strongly recommend she has a good knowledge of hair qualities before entering into the market with that 200k. If she has someone close thriving in this business, she should go for mentoring. Do her findings and know d retail price of this especially d closures. Cos any mistake to buy a low quality hair costly on wholesale will be a huge setback.
Finally, once she starts to make it, in the business, you as her husband that is active on nairaland, should help her begin to look for how to start importing small small from china. Through d help of genuine people on this platform. Cos that's where the main money is.
Best of luck to you guys successful business.

whocares1:
She is buying weavon wigs, and bundle hairs to resell. She hopes to do her marketing online and perhaps display them at salons. Your advice would be appreciated
BusinessRe: How Lucrative Is Wig Business? by neoG(f): 12:25am On Jan 06, 2020
Is she buying weavon wigs or braided wigs to resell or is she buying, making and reselling herself?
What is her plan of marketing them?
If u can answer this then I would give my advice
FashionRe: Start With Just N900 by neoG(op): 3:19pm On Jan 03, 2020
Happy new year house
Thank you guys..
I can't say thank you enough for all the patronage in 2019

UNDILUTED and quality perfume oils still very much available ...
Contact me for affordable strong perfume oils now most especially if you are in Lagos and its environs
New year discount AVAILABLE
BusinessRe: How I Make Atleast N5,000 Daily With Just #10,000 Capital by neoG(op): 3:14pm On Jan 03, 2020
Happy new year Fam.
2020 is a year of many achievements.
Thank you everyone...
I can't say thank u enough

Perfume oils AVAILABLE.....
Available in Lagos and its environs now
PhonesRe: Which Phone Apps Kept You Occupied In 2019? by neoG(f): 1:06pm On Jan 02, 2020
Whatsapp
Canva
Snapseed
Photo grid
Aliexpress
Pdf
BusinessRe: Thank You Everyone by neoG(op): 1:05pm On Jan 01, 2020
Happy New Year Guys
BusinessThank You Everyone by neoG(op): 8:28pm On Dec 31, 2019
FOR EVERYONE THAT VIEWED, MENTIONED, SENT ME MAIL, WHATSAPP CHAT ME AND MOST IMPORTANTLY TRANSACTED BUSINESS WITH ME IN 2019....

I am wholeheartedly GRATEFUL.
THANK YOU
THANK YOU NAIRALAND AND NAIRALANDERS.
HAVE MET AND MADE NEW FRIENDS THROUGH THIS PLATFORM
YOU GUYS ROCK.... THANK YOU.....

UNDILUTED and quality perfume oils available ...
Contact me for affordable strong perfume oils now most especially if you are in Lagos and its environs

Happy new year guys....

2020 is about to begin....
The race is not for weak legs
The journey will not be easy but only the strong and those with the unbreakable spirit will slip through hard walls.

Do things differently. Ask questions more and depend more on the Almighty God
See you next year January 1st 2020. Congrats
RomanceRe: Guys, What Were The Things You Did To Impress A Girl? by neoG(f): 8:17pm On Dec 31, 2019
UNDILUTED and quality perfume oils available ...

Happy new year guys....

2020 is about to begin....
The race is not for weak legs
The journey will not be easy but only the strong and those with the unbreakable spirit will slip through hard walls.

Do things differently. Ask questions more and depend more on the Almighty God
See you next year January 1st 2020. Congrats
FamilyRe: What Are You Grateful For In 2019????? by neoG(f): 10:54am On Dec 31, 2019
Am speechless. How I traveled 3 6 5 days journey unhurt in 2019.

All the Glory I carry give my Baba God.
Nairaland GeneralRe: What Did 2019 Teach You? by neoG(f): 2:23pm On Dec 27, 2019
A whole lot of things.
Move with a positive energy and compete with no one but against yourself. Finally you need people at every point in the journey. So appreciate the relationships whether they were good or bad.
BusinessRe: How I Make Atleast N5,000 Daily With Just #10,000 Capital by neoG(op): 11:59pm On Dec 17, 2019
Available for orders. Good evening
FashionRe: Start With Just N900 by neoG(op): 11:58pm On Dec 17, 2019
BusinessRe: Refer Someone And Get This Free by neoG(op): 11:57pm On Dec 17, 2019
FashionRe: Refer Someone And Get This Free by neoG(op): 11:56pm On Dec 17, 2019
BusinessRe: Affordable For You by neoG(op): 11:56pm On Dec 17, 2019

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 23 pages)