Stats: 3,152,389 members, 7,815,828 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 07:02 PM

Nigeriadondie1's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Nigeriadondie1's Profile / Nigeriadondie1's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 11 pages)

Politics / Re: Nigerians Will Fail Us Again! by Nigeriadondie1: 10:08am On May 02, 2021
Sowore
Politics / Re: Boko Haram Terrorists Attack Kanamma In Yobe by Nigeriadondie1: 8:50am On Apr 30, 2021
grin Soldiers that were gallantly fighting unarmed protesters are no where to be found. They have tactically or cowardly withdrawn into hiding

Politics / Re: I Pity Nigerian Army And Police: APC Govt Setting Them Up Against Angry Citizens by Nigeriadondie1: 4:35am On Apr 28, 2021
Newzik:
I want to beg Nigerian youths irrespective of ideology or agitation to have sympathy on Nigerian policemen and the soldiers. I weep each time a policeman or a soldier is killed. It is not their fault that Nigerian citizens have turned wildly against this clueless and insensitive government. It's zombie work they're doing and they have to obey every command. Some officers may not wish to carry out the foolish order but due the nature of the job, they don't have option. Many women are becoming widows and thousands of children orphans. Who will train them? This is causing more havoc.
Please, don't kill policemen, soldiers or any Nigerian security official no matter the anger. Nigeria is bleeding badly already with the blood of the innocent. It's the fault of the irresponsible and failed APC government not the soldiers or police brainwashed to protect or unite a dangerously scattered federal republic. Nigeria now is a broken bottle and the security are pushed to repair it. I wish the officers will learn and stop wasting their lives because everybody is angry with Nigeria. Remember, they're our brothers, don't kill a security official!
Z
This is a senseless opinion. Security operatives who see themselves as gods and arrogantly break the law, harass and kill citizens as if the people they kill are not people’s fathers, sons or loved ones. From Odi, to Zaki-Biam, Lekki tollgate, recently in Benue state, Oyigbo in Rivers state, IPOB in a primary school in Ava, or the massacre of over 700 I mean 700 Shiites people in Zaria. As if that was not enough they went on a killing spree in Abuja. In that particular incident a woman lost 3 sons.

In Maiduguri before Boko Haram became violent, the police and army killed so many people as if those people weren’t people’s loved ones.

Even where they don’t kill, the brutality of these animals in uniform often maim their victims let alone the lifetime trauma they endure.

Only an idiot would be sympathizing with beasts in uniform. Let the slaughter of security operatives continue.

To hell with the military and police. Let them die the same way they kill people. The life of a security officer is not worth more than the lives of people they kill.

If u no get sense to know that better let that sink into your head.

Crime / Re: Suspected IPOB Gunmen Kill Four Soldiers In Rivers State by Nigeriadondie1: 6:29pm On Apr 27, 2021
PataAlhajaKeji:
Small time, Biafra land will turn to Mogadishu.

N.B: Mogadishu is the capital of Somalia.
Nigeria will turn to Somalia
Crime / Re: Suspected IPOB Gunmen Kill Four Soldiers In Rivers State by Nigeriadondie1: 6:23pm On Apr 27, 2021
Siwisheswereesh:
Pigidiootts amaka

Pigidiotts are having the upper hand.

Is it possible for the Nigerian Army to replicate the Odi/Zaki Biam treatment in the yeast Time will tell.
E pain am. No Lekki tollgate will be replicated to eliminate Ighogho barking dogs that can’t bite
Politics / Re: RMAFC: FG To Review Salaries Of Political Office Holders by Nigeriadondie1: 12:35pm On Apr 25, 2021
It is to increase. They said with changing economic realities. These monsters in power think of themselves and themselves alone

Politics / Re: Families Of 6 Slain Soldiers By IPOB Accuse COAS. by Nigeriadondie1: 12:15pm On Apr 25, 2021
Realdon1:
"The incident that resulted to the death of 6 soldiers at the attack by gallant but few IPOB militia on early hour of 24th April 2021 was not far from use of outdated weapons by Nigeria soldiers"- The family of one of the slain soldiers reported.
" Nigeria army has made me a widow by sending my husband to a suicidal journey. I lost him. I'm in pain. Who will cater for me and children? "- Fatima Abdullahi( a mother of three children cries).

We shall recall that there was a joint attack by Nigeria Security forces on IPOB militia in Imo State, which resulted to the death of their branch commander, a.k.a Ikonso. However, 6 soldiers lost their lives, and few others sustained injuries.- eyewitnesses reported.
Sorry such is life. Your late husband made some families widows and killed other sons. Na so life be. You can now feel the pain your late husband inflicted on others

16 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: My Experience As An Igbo Muslim by Nigeriadondie1: 6:22pm On Apr 23, 2021
lipsrsealed
Politics / Re: Tribute To The Brave Nigerian Army by Nigeriadondie1: 5:07pm On Apr 23, 2021
Beasts in uniform

Travel / Re: FG Probes Death Of ‘stowaway’ On Lagos-amsterdam Flight by Nigeriadondie1: 10:01pm On Apr 21, 2021
Foreign Affairs / Re: Memories Of The Battle Tested President Da Republic by Nigeriadondie1: 9:31am On Apr 21, 2021
He did not risk his life for the common man but to secure his control of the country. He is not a hero but like any other despot. A man who consistently rigged himself to remain in power for decades with no tangible benefits for the common Chadian inspite of their oil wealth.

This same man once attacked Nigeria but was taught a lesson he wouldn’t forget in a hurry.

We look forward to demise of Paul Biya and Buhari and other despotic leaders in God forsaken Africa

Foreign Affairs / Re: Drilling Of First Well At Jubilee Offshore Field In Ghana Commences by Nigeriadondie1: 4:43am On Apr 21, 2021
kiss Nothing to celebrate as the resource curse would still bind on them. The wealth would benefit a few and nothing would be done to uplift millions of Ghanaians out of poverty.
Who knows in the future it may fuel instability in Ghana that has enjoyed relative peace and stability
Politics / Re: Udom's Failed/abandoned/uncompleted Projects In Focus* by Nigeriadondie1: 2:13pm On Apr 19, 2021
undecided All these politicians are the ones soldiers should wipe off completely. Politicians have killed more citizens than Boko Haram.

With their pen they have denied millions access to healthcare while they travel abroad, denied millions quality education while they fly their kids abroad, secure themselves with armed security guards while the ordinary man is left at the mercy of criminals.

These honorable rogues deserves to be killed off by our soldiers. Sadly, these cowards in uniform would choose to kill unarmed civilians who are victims like them
Politics / Re: Which Way Forward Nigeria? Nnamdi Kanu Tells The Yorubas The Bitter Truth by Nigeriadondie1: 8:04pm On Apr 18, 2021
undecided Afonjas are still sleeping

Politics / Re: Nigerian Soldiers Singing Anti-Boko Haram Song (Video) by Nigeriadondie1: 2:49pm On Apr 15, 2021
undecided The soldiers should go to Aso Rock and all the state government houses across this doomed nation. They are the greatest enemies of the state and have done worse than Boko Haram. Once they start from the top the bottom would be easy to eliminate.

24 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: Reps Propose Upward Review Of Derivation Fund From 13 To 20 Per Cent by Nigeriadondie1: 4:50am On Apr 13, 2021
What have they done with the 13%? More to loot especially the governors

17 Likes

Politics / Re: Army Challenges Benue Citizens To Bring Dead Bodies Of Those That Were Killed by Nigeriadondie1: 10:30am On Apr 10, 2021
undecided Animals I’m uniform known for taking away bodies of people they have slaughtered.

You deny people their inalienable right to life and then deny their loved ones the right to bury the corpse.
May our monsterous beasts in uniform never see peace both in life and in death.

The killers of civilians in many massacres such as Asaba, Odi, Zaki-biam, Abuja, Kaduna, Zaria, Aba, Lekki and now Konshisha massacres.

Politics / Re: Benue Massacre: Nigeria Army Chief Should Also Be Fired by Nigeriadondie1: 11:21am On Apr 09, 2021
cry 1967 was the time to have solved this problem once and for all but they fought for “One Nigeria”. Even TY Danjuma who was one of the arrowhead has now suddenly realized that the army is not “neutral” an army he was even once its Chief of Army.

Na now day don break. Enjoy una “One Nigeria”.
Politics / Re: Attacks: Army Begins Show Of Force In Imo by Nigeriadondie1: 7:49pm On Apr 08, 2021
Politics / Re: Soldier Resigns After Lieutenant-Colonel SA Ochalla Starved Him And Others by Nigeriadondie1: 8:52am On Apr 08, 2021
Sunday2021:
Lit colonel Ochala is an ipob bastard trying hard to sabotage the Nigeria army.
And some fools will be insulting buhari for not appointing people that want to bring his government down.
Dead brain in the brain box. The hatred for IPOB would soon kill haters
Politics / Re: The Four Major Earners Of Nigeria Money by Nigeriadondie1: 8:43pm On Apr 07, 2021
kiss Time for Afonja and Igbo to do some collabo
Politics / Re: Foreign And Local Investments Coming To SW In Droves. by Nigeriadondie1: 8:42pm On Apr 07, 2021
DubaiLandLord:
You're an ignorant boy.

No state in the south east is as industrialize as Ogun state.
U who have not gone past Ore let alone crossed River Niger to see Anambra and it’s industries. Ogun with its industries yet no single stretch of good roads up to 5km.
Politics / Re: We've Not Been Given Food For Four Days'– Nigerian Soldier In Maiduguri Laments by Nigeriadondie1: 11:27am On Apr 07, 2021
undecided Zombie military. Thank God say no be BH kill una but hunger. When unarmed civilians protested cos of hunger you cowardly killed them
Romance / Re: What's The Coldest Way You Found Out Your Relationship Was Over? by Nigeriadondie1: 11:34pm On Apr 06, 2021
1stHooligan:
She went for NYSC and never looked back. I don't much blame her but I hope she never finds what she's looking for.

She left with a part of me I am trying to get back
I share your pain

Politics / Re: Defend Yourselves; 'armed Forces Are Not Neutral’- Theophilus Danjuma by Nigeriadondie1: 8:40am On Apr 05, 2021
undecided Na now day break. You were once part of the army that was not neutral.

11 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: Gunmen Attack Imo Prison, Free Over 1500 Inmates by Nigeriadondie1: 8:33am On Apr 05, 2021
kiss I love this. Many of the people have been in prison without trial for long time

44 Likes 6 Shares

Politics / Re: Ministry Of Works Allocates N100m To Road Rehabilitated By RCCG by Nigeriadondie1: 11:10am On Apr 04, 2021
MansoryMX:
2021 Nigeria is still battling with good road and electricity to a point Church organizations are now constructing Federal roads! It’s well!
It is not well
Politics / Re: Odi Massacre:no justice till now ,picture by Nigeriadondie1: 7:32am On Apr 04, 2021
Charmingrascal:
Sad

Obasanjo 1999
Odi Massacre

Tinubu 2020
Lekki Toll Gate Massacre (Accomplice)

Vegeance! Vegeance!! Vegeance!!!
Obasanjo was also responsible for Zaki-biam massacre in Benue state
Politics / Re: Video: Angry Nigerians Move To Embarrass Buhari In London by Nigeriadondie1: 7:22am On Apr 04, 2021
Monogamy:
Jobless people
Yes they are jobless but I am 100 percent sure they live far better than you. The last time I checked your pay is not even up to N100,000 that is if you have a job in the first place.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 11 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32