Stats: 3,327,154 members, 8,429,544 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 06:23 AM

Nijabazaar's Posts

Nairaland ForumNijabazaar's ProfileNijabazaar's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 104 pages)

Art, Graphics & VideoRe: My Cabinet Of 3D Curiosities by nijabazaar(op): 9:09pm On Mar 01, 2021
we are legion...

Art, Graphics & VideoRe: My Cabinet Of 3D Curiosities by nijabazaar(op): 11:31am On Feb 28, 2021
I am dedicating this to the totem animal of idemili

To see it in animation with the effects there in, search for Nijabazaar on instagram

Christianity EtcRe: Why Did Jesus Ask Simon Peter, "Do You Love Me" Three Times? by nijabazaar: 11:29am On Feb 28, 2021
falcon01:
urm.. what??
If you are an atheist or agnostic or of other faith, it is always sensible to respect another person's belief system. You declaring hate for Jesus wont deter others faith in him and what he represents. Just know your scale in the scheme of things. You might not matter most times.
TV/MoviesRe: Review Of Namaste Wahala: A Nollywood - Bollywood Movie (Photos, Video) by nijabazaar: 7:52pm On Feb 22, 2021
WiszyFraud:
Make I stress your eyes small grin
What is wrong with you.
Why are the black spots dancimg6
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: My Cabinet Of 3D Curiosities by nijabazaar(op): 7:34pm On Feb 19, 2021
I love fruits
I love grasses too.
I didnt go to work today
.I decided to do scatter and a lirru fruit.

PoliticsRe: My Message To The Nigerian Media By Kadaria Ahmed by nijabazaar: 7:33pm On Feb 14, 2021
Kaduna1stson:
Stop listening to Nnamdi kano

The whole reports are fake news according to thebosstrevor1
I dont need to listen to Nnamdi Kanu to draw my conclusions . I am old enough to believe in the devolution of Nigeria.

Nigeria should dissolve by any means necessary

Modified: neglect this tweet. I didnt look at the moniker before typing. I forgot that the moniker is a teacher in sarcasm
PoliticsRe: My Message To The Nigerian Media By Kadaria Ahmed by nijabazaar: 7:17pm On Feb 14, 2021
A broken Nigeria is better off

Let us divide by any means necessary.
This contraption ain't working
PoliticsRe: Ojukwu’s Son, Afamefuna Graduates From North Texas University by nijabazaar: 8:41pm On Feb 12, 2021
Onoh reincarnated
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: My Cabinet Of 3D Curiosities by nijabazaar(op): 10:59am On Feb 09, 2021
Then i am posting this from a while back.
I think that was last August, Leraning how to crash an obstacle then

Art, Graphics & VideoRe: My Cabinet Of 3D Curiosities by nijabazaar(op): 10:56am On Feb 09, 2021
Hi Nerds, what have i been doing?

I have been listening to Rihanna's Skin (not really a super fan but this track oozes Sex) and I have been modeling nudes. I have also engaged an online tutor to learn how to sketch with tabs. I have to admit i am now using a Cintiq tab as against my favroute mouse. But its only for drawing.

So of course, my illustrations border on creatures. I tried out this Chimera based on the guy'z tutelage.

Also see this revisisted Angel sculpt. I stole a Zbrush Hair and wing Brush from someone's Laptop. He will never know. I am officially a thief.

Skin

TV/MoviesRe: My Cabinet Of 3D VFX Curiosities by nijabazaar(op): 10:50am On Feb 09, 2021
Hi guys, i am still around. i started a company and we are into Visual effects for films, in game play and Ads.
contact us here
0905, 167, 5481

PoliticsRe: Biden Threatens Financial, Visa Sanctions Against Nigeria, Others Over Anti-gay by nijabazaar: 10:43am On Feb 09, 2021
Seniorwriter:
I need a SALES Locomotive VFX
Kindly contact me via facebook

Proactivity Leads To Productivity!!!!
@SeniorWriter
Hi SeniorWriter, unfortunately i am not on facebook. but here is my mobile details 0905, 167, 5481 . I am also on whatsapp with that line.
PoliticsRe: Biden Threatens Financial, Visa Sanctions Against Nigeria, Others Over Anti-gay by nijabazaar: 10:40am On Feb 09, 2021
Grandmeister:
Got a WhatsApp contact?
yes, i do
here 0905, 167, 5481
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: My Cabinet Of 3D Curiosities by nijabazaar(op): 8:58pm On Feb 05, 2021
Yonce yall on his mouth like licka, like like licka, like like licka.

CelebritiesRe: 'I’m Proudly Gay’ – Uche Maduagwu Declares (Photo) by nijabazaar: 2:05am On Jan 30, 2021
Gayness is with Man time immemorial.

It's part of nature.

We cant wish it away.

Even our culture before Victorian colonialism came did not frown at homosexuality.
It recognized the possibility. Perhaps that's why the igbo masquerade Ada mma, is always played by a Male .
PoliticsRe: Videos: Fast Rising Comedian, Godwin Maduagu's Gay Sextape Leaked By His Partner by nijabazaar: 10:57am On Jan 29, 2021
Righteousness2:
Nonsense and Disgusting!
Even Animals will not engage in this Abomination..
You are wrong. Animals do engage in it.
Research on Dolphins, Lions, Girrafes, Penguins, Manatees.

Homosexuality is quite rife with Mammals.

You see the sooner you understand that Nature is a broad spectrum the better for you sanity.
Nothing in Nature is one sided, there's always a duality, an extreme....

For example, the light we see everywhere appears white. Pass that light through a prism and you get Rainbow colours. Theres Matter and there's Anti Matter.
Christianity EtcRe: Prophet Onyeze Jesus Apologizes For Spraying Naira On Naked Clients In River by nijabazaar: 9:46am On Jan 26, 2021
Vagabond
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: My Cabinet Of 3D Curiosities by nijabazaar(op): 11:24pm On Jan 25, 2021
and if you love,
love their
darkness too,
not just their light...
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: My Cabinet Of 3D Curiosities by nijabazaar(op):
generationz:
Yeah, with your laptop right? That's what I want. How much?
Can we discuss this further over WhatsApp. Here is my details:
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: My Cabinet Of 3D Curiosities by nijabazaar(op): 12:26pm On Jan 24, 2021
generationz:
I see. How much will it cost to get someone to draw a dimly lit sitting room with lights sofa, candles etc with this exact technique?
Unfortunately, I dont draw (with pencils or ink ) but I can flesh it out in 3d ( using 3d programs) with this same feel.

If you are ok with it, we can continue this arrangement over WhatsApp. Can I drop my mobile details?
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: My Cabinet Of 3D Curiosities by nijabazaar(op):
generationz:
You drew this? cool
No, darling.
But I get inspired from gothic art.

I am essentially a goth.

HealthRe: 34-Year-Old Man Commits Suicide In Delta (Graphic Photos) by nijabazaar: 11:52am On Jan 15, 2021
leadzeal:
It's such a pity.. but understand that the suicide door leads to a far harder world at the other side. It is not rest at all. I tell you. Earth is just one dimension out of a multicomplex dimensional nature of the universe. Just like an onion layer.

The suicide door leads you to a layer deeper and grosser from the unity. Failing an exam means you have to repeat it. It is the law; but understand you go back to the former class since you failed to pass the one of this earth. The UNIverse implies we are all in a journey back to the first point, first cause, which is filled with peace and love. We are beings on a spiritual journey.

Suicide is not the way. Some will say "I have no idea how hard is it". But take it from someone who understands the music of suicide but was fortunate enough not to dance to its tone. When you pass the bait, you are rewarded.

Pls anyone attempting to take their life should have a rethink. It is all a test bound to time. Pass it, and be greatly rewarded. Become spiritual, not only religious, then you shall come to see and become liberated.

Peace and Truth
I had more peace reading your piece than any that Mr Righteousness had written
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: Child Who Drew Herself Washing Her Hands In A Sink Have Make People Talking. See by nijabazaar: 11:55pm On Jan 12, 2021
Very fine piece of Art
Christianity EtcRe: COVID-19 Kills 200 ECWA Mission Supporters by nijabazaar: 9:56am On Jan 10, 2021
RealLordZeus:
Bia, you sure say na 2021 we dey so! I been think say na 2020 extension be this oooo, abi 2020 pro Max.

Someone definitely altered time space
I keep saying this
PoliticsRe: Imagine Arewa(northern Nigeria) Is An Independent Country by nijabazaar: 9:25am On Jan 03, 2021
The North separating is the best thing to happen to Africa.

There will be rivalry of sorts btwn them and us the southerners.

They would want to prove that they can best us. All the rich Middle eastern and Britain (the biatch) will spend spurious funds to them
Christianity EtcRe: What's That Sin That Prevents You From Coming To Christ? by nijabazaar: 9:13am On Jan 03, 2021
My Sexuality
PoliticsRe: Updates On Development In Kano State (Photos) by nijabazaar: 2:05pm On Dec 27, 2020
Hmmm.

A good thief Ganduje is.

Just like Herod the Great, a Tyrant but a great builder of cities
PoliticsRe: Alex Ikwechegh Mobbed By Residents In Bende, Abia (Photos) by nijabazaar: 8:38am On Dec 26, 2020
Tejucoco:
Rest. Have a good sleep
Better than skull miners
PoliticsRe: Over 30 Communities In River State Relocated To IMO State - Pics by nijabazaar: 7:41pm On Dec 19, 2020
Finally
PoliticsRe: Governor Umahi's Massive Convoy At UNN (Video) by nijabazaar: 9:53am On Dec 19, 2020
RuudVanNisteroy:
He also struggles with telling the truth. Remember the wristwatch saga,house in england and investment in a brewery he had interests in.
Peter is very frugal.

We call him Mr Stingy.

And he is Super competent too
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: My Cabinet Of 3D Curiosities by nijabazaar(op): 4:24pm On Dec 15, 2020
To have and Not to Hold...

I am just Sad for no reason.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 104 pages)