Stats: 3,329,203 members, 8,439,310 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 July 2026 at 11:09 PM

NIJJAking's Posts

Nairaland ForumNIJJAking's ProfileNIJJAking's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 20 pages)

RomanceRe: I Saw An Envelope With 20,000 Naira Inside In A Bus!what Should I Do?(pics) by NIJJAking(m): 8:13pm On Oct 27, 2018
since the owner did not come back for the money my advice is that you should keep and spend the money. the driver and conductor would have shared it if you gave it. going to give to the police will be crazy of you.pray over it and spend it.
PoliticsRe: El-rufail Varies Curfew In Parts Of Kaduna Metropolis by NIJJAking(m): 5:06pm On Oct 23, 2018
craze is worrying this people. kabala west where not even a single stone was lifted. why 24 hours. people are suffering let them reduce the time
CrimeRe: Yahoo Boy Caught In Ikoyi While Hacking Accounts And Scamming Whites (photo) by NIJJAking(m): 5:37pm On Oct 22, 2018
abeg free am to chop oyinbo money after all no be your money him chop
CrimeRe: Real Estate Agent Arrested For Impersonating EFCC Chairman, Magu (PHOTO) by NIJJAking(m): 5:19pm On May 02, 2018
REPENT NOW EVERYONE OF YOUR SINFUL EVIL WAYS OF LIFE TO AVOID SPENDING YOUR ETERNITY IN HELL FIRE,,,,,,JESUS CHRIST LOVE YOU SOO MUCH AND WARN YOU TO REPENT AND CONVERT NOW TO CHRISTIANITY TO AVOID HELL FIRE WHEN YOU DIE,,,,God made you to be with Him here and in eternity,,,,you are not a mistake creature,,,be wise dont gamble with your eternity
PoliticsRe: CAN Reacts To Trump’s Warning To Buhari On Killing Of Christians by NIJJAking(m): 1:32pm On May 02, 2018
REPENT NOW EVERYONE OF YOUR SINFUL EVIL WAYS OF LIFE TO AVOID SPENDING YOUR ETERNITY IN HELL FIRE,,,,,,JESUS CHRIST LOVE YOU SOO MUCH AND WARN YOU TO REPENT AND CONVERT NOW TO CHRISTIANITY TO AVOID HELL FIRE WHEN YOU DIE,,,,God made you to be with Him here and in eternity,,,,you are not a mistake creature,,,be wise dont gamble with your eternity
CelebritiesRe: Davido’s Porsche Gift To Chioma Is Second Hand & 20 Million Not N45M - Herald.Ng by NIJJAking(m): 1:28pm On May 02, 2018
CelebritiesRe: "Where Is This Stupid Girl's Mother" - Nigerian Woman Blast Davido And His Gf by NIJJAking(m): 1:21pm On May 02, 2018
CelebritiesRe: Sophia Momodu's Friend, Adunola, Reacts To Davido’s Porsche For Chioma by NIJJAking(m): 1:19pm On May 02, 2018
CelebritiesRe: Meet Ossy Achievas, The Man Behind Davido’s 30BG Concert by NIJJAking(m): 1:03pm On May 02, 2018
PoliticsRe: COAS Buratai Pictured Testing His Physical Fitness At NA Obstacle Course(photos by NIJJAking(m): 1:01pm On May 02, 2018
FamilyRe: Ugandan Couple Die After Wall Collapsed On Them While Sleeping (Disturbing Pics) by NIJJAking(m): 8:06am On Apr 18, 2018
Megatrix:
Did we beg God to create us? You people claim God is all knowing, he knew that if he created man it would end up leading billions of people perish forever in hell and yet he went ahead to create man. Adam and Eve sinned and God decided to punish billions of people who were not yet born for Adam's disobedience. Why will God make the way to heaven narrow and difficult and destined only few to find it while making the way to destruction wide and easy and many people enter into it.
I have a lot of question about this your God, he looks like a very wicked and unjust fellow to me
come to GOD and you will know that the way to heaven is not narrow and painful as you imagine.living in sin is far more painful and narrower.there is greater joy living holy
Music/RadioRe: Billboard Music Awards 2018 [full List Of Nominees] by NIJJAking(m): 7:25pm On Apr 17, 2018
FamilyRe: Ugandan Couple Die After Wall Collapsed On Them While Sleeping (Disturbing Pics) by NIJJAking(m): 7:23pm On Apr 17, 2018
RomanceRe: Man Takes Girlfriend To Where They Had Their 1st Date, Kneels & Proposes To Her by NIJJAking(m): 7:22pm On Apr 17, 2018
PoliticsRe: “we Have Not Performed Badly” – Buhari Tells Supporters In London by NIJJAking(m): 9:28am On Apr 16, 2018
REPENT NOW EVERYONE OF YOUR SINFUL EVIL WAYS
OF LIFE TO AVOID SPENDING YOUR ETERNITY IN HELL
FIRE,,,,,,JESUS CHRIST LOVE YOU SOO MUCH AND
WARN YOU TO REPENT AND CONVERT NOW TO
CHRISTIANITY TO AVOID HELL FIRE WHEN YOU
DIE,,,,God made you to be with Him here and in
eternity,,,,you are not a mistake creature,,,be wise
dont gamble with your eternity
RomanceRe: Man Finds Out His Girlfriend Got Married After They Quarreled For Two Weeks! by NIJJAking(m): 8:30pm On Apr 12, 2018
REPENT NOW EVERYONE OF YOUR SINFUL EVIL WAYS
OF LIFE TO AVOID SPENDING YOUR ETERNITY IN HELL
FIRE,,,,,,JESUS CHRIST LOVE YOU SOO MUCH AND
WARN YOU TO REPENT AND CONVERT NOW TO
CHRISTIANITY TO AVOID HELL FIRE WHEN YOU
DIE,,,,God made you to be with Him here and in
eternity,,,,you are not a mistake creature,,,be wise
dont gamble with your eternity
RomanceRe: Nigerian Mums Act As If They Are Mentally Unstable by NIJJAking(m): 5:58pm On Apr 11, 2018
Edo_juju_is_after_you_better_go_to_be_delivered_
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija: Lolu "I Was Molested By Our Housemaid At 5 Years" by NIJJAking(m): 9:29am On Apr 10, 2018
BusinessRe: Aliko Dangote Celebrates His 61st Birthday Today by NIJJAking(m): 8:16am On Apr 10, 2018
CelebritiesRe: Update On The Murder Of Alizee & Her Daughter - Police by NIJJAking(m): 9:21am On Apr 09, 2018
RomanceRe: Woman Flees As Boyfriend Drowns In Hotel by NIJJAking(m): 6:57am On Apr 09, 2018
PoliticsRe: Biafra: 40 Members Missing After Police, Army Attacked Us In Anambra - IPOB. by NIJJAking(m): 9:41am On Apr 07, 2018
RomanceRe: "23 Men Have Slept With My Choir Girlfriend" - Nigerian Man Cries Out by NIJJAking(m): 9:38am On Apr 07, 2018
CrimeRe: How Do I Nail This Fraudster/419er ? by NIJJAking(m): 9:30am On Apr 07, 2018
CrimeRe: Offa Bank Robbery: We Lost Nine Officers - Police (Disturbing Photos) by NIJJAking(m): 9:23am On Apr 07, 2018
CelebritiesRe: See What Reginal Daniels Wear To School That Make People Drive Crazy {photos} by NIJJAking(m): 9:16am On Apr 07, 2018
CelebritiesRe: Ghanaian Curvy Actress, Juliet Ibrahim Shares Sexy Bedroom Photo by NIJJAking(m): 9:14am On Apr 07, 2018
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija: I Can’t Date Miracle - Nina Drops Bombshell by NIJJAking(m): 9:12am On Apr 07, 2018
CelebritiesRe: Teddy A Spotted With Phyno "Photos" by NIJJAking(m): 9:09am On Apr 07, 2018

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 20 pages)