Stats: 3,331,208 members, 8,449,161 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 11:40 AM

Nini007's Posts

Nairaland ForumNini007's ProfileNini007's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 17 pages)

Technology MarketRe: Lg 32 Led Television for sale by nini007(m): 8:31pm On Mar 27, 2016
38k serious buyer...
PoliticsRe: "Nobody Can Stop Us From Moving Our Cattle Around Nigeria"-fulani Herdsmen Warns by nini007(m): 4:32am On Mar 27, 2016
rapistbuhari:
– Fulani herdsmen are not buying the idea of grazing reserve

– Some of them see it as an infringement of their rights to movement

– There is suggestion that the herdsmen be educated on the importance The nomadic practice of moving cattle from one place to the other that is common among Fulani herdsmen in Nigeria has led to violent clashes between the herdsmen and farmers but the end of these confrontations doesn’t seem to be near. This is because the idea of providing permanent grazing reserves for herdsmen to prevent them from roaming with their cattle from the northern part of the country to the largely agrarian south is not welcomed by some herdsmen who feel their right to movement is going to be infringed.

In a report published by Daily trust, some herdsmen and milk sellers expressed displeasure at the idea of restricting their movement and claimed cattle could not survive restrictions. A herdsman, Muhammadu Tukur said the idea of a permanent reserve will not work.
“It will not work out because we always relocate to where pasture can be found.” Adamu Birniwa who is the secretary of the state chapter of Miyetti Allah Cattle Breeders Association said he was aware of the federal government’s plan and that there was plan to educate the herdsmen on the importance and benefit of the grazing reserve. Halilu Alhaji Ya’u who is a herdsman condemned the idea and said it would not work. “If what you are saying becomes reality, it will inconvenience us.”

Alhaji Muhammad Hussaini who is the chairman of the Nasarawa state Miyetti Allah Cattle Breeders Association, Nigeria said it was a bad idea and an invitation for to trouble. “We have over 35 million Fulani herdsmen in the country and stopping their movement with cattle might not be possible.” “If you force a Fulani man not to move with his cattle, you are inviting trouble.”
Hadiza Umar who sells Fura Da Nono rejected the idea and said it might kill her business.

“If you stop moving cattle how do you feed them? Do you think you will get grasses and water from a location to feed them? Where are we going to get the milk? If you don’t get the milk from the cattle rearers in the bush, where do we get it? They are planning to kill our business. They shouldn’t tamper with our means of livelihood and find an alternative means of resolving their problems, and not create another because this move is unacceptable.”
The debate rages on…

https://www.naij.com/778244-never-cant-stop-us-moving-cattle-around-fulani-herdsmen-issue-threat.html
why has d President no looked into this issue? Simple: cos he is one of them...
CelebritiesRe: Am Prettier That "MUNACHI ABII" by nini007(m): 9:05pm On Mar 25, 2016
gagaqueen:
https://www.bellanaija.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/08/IMG_8579.jpgwww.nairaland.com/attachments/3148305_image_jpeg9f360c5ab7736510df54c882e9dbf188

My name is nwoko Evangeline chiamaka. You can call me GAGAQUEEN. I think am prettier than palmwinetapper's so much hyped MUNACHI ABII. I stand to be criticized. Pictures below :

Editors Note: This Female nairalander is contesting for MISS Imo, Check this out https://www.nairaland.com/3009543/miss-imo-2016
Eyi gidi gann.
TV/MoviesRe: Photos: Most Terrifying Creatures/Characters/Villains In The History Of Movies. by nini007(m): 10:42am On Mar 25, 2016
Explorers:
When a horror movie gets it right, it’s easy to forget that what you’re watching is ‘just a movie’. A believable premise, relatable characters, and gripping fear can make nightmarish creations uncannily believable.
Some monsters, creatures, and characters have remained in our collective consciousness and have become iconic for horror film buffs everywhere. These characters are the stuff that nightmares are made of. Viewers’ sleep is often disturbed for weeks after first witnessing these horrific tales. Such is the power of a good psychological thriller, or slasher film, or any other subgenre that fits the ‘horror’ mould. The following are the most iconic, terrifying creatures and characters in film history that have haunted our collective consciousness since their inception.

Please kindly add yours and let the fun begins....

1. Sadako/Samara Morgan, The Ring(1998/2002).
where is Christopher Le in Dracula? Andy Serkis as Gollum?
AgricultureRe: The Yams I Bought To Eat Have Started Growing In My Room by nini007(m): 10:31pm On Mar 21, 2016
Ekeeyhandsome:
And this poo made the front page..

Wats so special abt this bikonu..
abi na
CelebritiesRe: Yemi Alade Poses With Yvonne Chakachaka by nini007(m): 11:56pm On Mar 19, 2016
flakkybaby:
Abeg who be chakachaka coolAbeg who be chakachaka
she' a songstress. Her songs made serious waves in d 80's or early 90's. There can't be a party without her songs then.
PhonesRe: Samsung S7 And S7 Edge Price In Nigeria, Got Mine Today by nini007(m): 11:16pm On Mar 19, 2016
matrix199:
Even as my spending plan was put in percentage, some people stil can't reason out my point.

I said I can spend 50% and above on what I need, like a house, a good car, good investment, a healthy family, and a better society. I can only spend 10% of my cash assest(money in hand, and in the bank) on what I want.

Now do the logic and the maths. I said I have less than 2m in cash asset. What's 10% of 2m? 200k. Meaning I can't buy the S-7 since it's 235,000. Even if the phone sells for 200,000, and I got it, it wld later haunt me to see my loved ones struggle to meet up with their needs, and I'm there flaunting a 200,000 phone for fancy. That's the more reason why it's going to be hard for me to spend 200,000 on a phone, with what I have presently as cash asset.

I posted a personal spending plan, and I never said every1 shld take to my personal plan. Was that too hard to comprehend?!
I get ur opinion and I respect it a lot. But u want u to know something, u can't buy it does not mean someone else cannot buy it. 2. Someone did Femi Otedola won't buy such phone? I laff. How many times does he go on a Yatch cruise?
CelebritiesRe: Paul Okoye Gives Reasons For The Psquare Breakup (pictures) by nini007(m): 12:13pm On Mar 19, 2016
hilario8898:

https://www.instagram.com/p/BDIBsqnRviM/
social media is d root of all evil. I agree. But y u still posting all these personal things here. Both of u r at fault. He's ur twin so go to his house and talk to him personally,! #growup
PoliticsRe: In Yobe, Army Kills Boko Haram Insurgents - Photos by nini007(m): 8:17am On Mar 17, 2016
fistonati:
And the many failures against bokoharam didn't make it to the media. Can Nigerian Army be faithful to Nigerians for once??
won't u rather talk about ur success?
PoliticsRe: Okonjo-iweala With IMF Boss, Christine Lagarde (photos) by nini007(m): 8:31am On Mar 14, 2016
DropShot:
The other Ineffectual Buffoon who is so heavy on paper but as light as a feather on key performance indicators.

Okonjo Iweala supervised the wasting of Nigeria's golden era when crude sold at above $100 a barrel for about four years;

1.without having any tangible development to show for it;
2. Without healthy foreign reserves
3. Without accountability for FGs spending of its ECA share
4. Without being able to diversify the economy
5. Always granting waivers to the rich on luxury goods.

That ugly THING is a fraud and she deserves to be hanged.

Waiting for the hundred mentions to come.
**** I hope a better person that will do all that is there now? Lol #Thinkbeforeyoutalk
CelebritiesRe: Omotola Jalade Is Currently Hospitalized by nini007(m): 10:55pm On Mar 13, 2016
LesbianBoy:
I still can't believe this is the man omotola goes home to every time, the man that fvcks her big nyansh almost every night! Girls can be funny I swear! He doesn't fit her at all! Maybe cos he is a "captain" and earns "better" money that's why she married him lipsrsealed
this is d most stupid comment I've seen on Nairaland so far in my life!
PoliticsRe: Residents Hail Aregbesola After Jumaat Prayers In Osun - Photos by nini007(m): 11:07pm On Mar 11, 2016
dainformant:
The people of Osun state came out in their numbers to hail governor Rauf Aregbesola after concluding Jumaat prayers in Ikirun...The governor reciprocated the gesture as he came out from his car to greet the excited crowd....

http://www.nationalhelm.com/2016/03/gov-rauf-aregbesola-greeted-by-massive.html
idiots
Nairaland GeneralRe: Huge Python Killed At Ijebu Ode, Ogun State -photos by nini007(m): 7:19am On Mar 07, 2016
makaveli902:
The most popular thread on NL
Rape
Snakes
Robbery
and comments like this!
Nairaland GeneralRe: Huge Python Killed At Ijebu Ode, Ogun State -photos by nini007(m): 7:18am On Mar 07, 2016
MRLINGTON:
This is what i saw on ma way home from work this evening at ijebu ode

People gathered to capture the animal including myself...so i decided to share with ma fellow n'landers
these pictures u sent r two different snakes nau! The first two dey different. "Winks". Plus u did not capture dis snake ooo cos una no fit, na kill una kill am ooo. Lol
PoliticsRe: EFCC Has Become Toothless Bull-dog, Says Obasanjo by nini007(m): 1:20pm On Mar 06, 2016
bikefab:
Hate or Love this ugly man, he is one of Nigeria's finest.
he is Nigeria's best politician! He knows the rules. He can turn the rules to favour himself which is what politics is all about.
PoliticsRe: EFCC Has Become Toothless Bull-dog, Says Obasanjo by nini007(m): 1:18pm On Mar 06, 2016
juman:
There were online reports that he himself returned 200 million dollars just before this government came on board.
how possible is that?
PoliticsRe: Fleeing Boko Haram Terrorists Gunned Down By Troops In Sambisa Forest. Photos by nini007(m): 5:25am On Mar 05, 2016
holllandis:
I am very sure they were innocent people !
as how?
CrimeRe: EFCC Arrests Man For Duping An Irish Businesswoman by nini007(m): 5:17am On Mar 05, 2016
telim:
shege Barawo Banza kawai, see am like dasuki, This idiots have damage the reputations of Nigeria both online and offline. Well president buhari as said it all "Most Nigerians are potential criminals".
including you
RomanceRe: Please Help, My 4 Years Relationship Seems To Be Crashing Down by nini007(m): 2:12pm On Mar 04, 2016
Lawz20:
Good day my fellow Nairalanders, I have a very serious problem which I so much believe that with your kind and generous advice, I might take the right step. I met this girl around April 2012 at my work place and since then we have been together after I proposed to her last year. The fact is I love her so much and I thought she also loves me.

I went down with her to her village around April 2014 to see her parents formally and they were so happy, her mum, dad, grand parents and even her siblings welcomed me wholeheartedly and I was so happy. I stayed with them for two weeks just to see if I can picture out any bad behavior but seriously, non was found.

The problem am having with her is that she has too much male friends and most of them are always sending her love messages both on 2go and Facebook. I once stumble on her Facebook inbox and I found a chat between her and another guy and he was just thanking her for coming to spend good time with him, bla bla bla and how he enjoyed her. I was so mad because during this period she went to the village alone and promised to return in a week but she didn't until after 3 weeks, this is what she always do, she travels like 4-5 times in a year and never return on time. When she returned, I confronted her and she said she is not the one that did that chat with the guy, I tried asking her who did but she never gave me a good answer.

Later that week, she gave me her phone to help her charge it in a barbing saloon, then a strange number called and I picked, the person hissed and cut the call, he later sent a message saying, "you're picking my wife's call and asking me who it is" I replied him that he should check the number that he might be wrong, he then mentioned her name. I went back home to ask my fiancee who own that number then she said its that guy I saw his chat and I should not worry, she will fix it.

Recently again, she has travelled and up till this moment, she is not back, she promised she won't stay upto 2 weeks but yesterday makes it 5 weeks. That same yesterday, my mum's pastor asked my mum to call me that he has a message for me which I later went, he greeted me and say, while he was praying for me because of my mums request, that he was shown that the lady I am planning of marrying is not mine alone, that if I go ahead to marry her, she will wreck me and leave me, he said she travelled now and I said yes, he said she was seeing someone else in the village, he said if I doubt him, I should go ahead.

It was then my mum now said, my younger sister told her of a dream she had, that I caught my fiancee with another guy and it leads to a fight which the said guy killed me. I myself have had such dreams too. The pastor gave me 3 days fasting and prayer. I am confused, despite all her cunning ways I still love her but what should I do and how do I go about leaving her. I will be 30 by 5th April, am not getting any younger. Please advice.
these are the type of ladies that already have "Husbands" or destined partner from even before they leave d village. U r d stranger here and also a milkable cow.
SportsRe: Arsenal Signs Kelechi Nwakali For £2million by nini007(m): 11:16pm On Mar 02, 2016
WETCUNT:
HELLO MY FELLOW NAIRALANDERS PLS HELP ME CELEBRATE AFTER OVER 20 YEARS OF MARSTURBATION AND BEING A VIRGIN.....I FIANALLY TRIED IT TODAY...MHEN IT WAS SO AWESOME... AND SWEET....I BROKE MY VIRGINITY TODAY AFTER 33 YEARS.....HELP ME REGIOCE FOR ME AND MY LOVE
oponu
CareerRe: You’ve A New Job & Your Salary Is 850k But Your Boss Insults You Too Much by nini007(m): 8:51pm On Mar 01, 2016
yusufadebayo02:
Imagine you just got a new job and your salary is ₦850,000 monthly but your New Boss insults you too much and call you all sought of names…. You can Imagine!
What would you do?
Insult koor, abuse nii. Abeg, make he dey insult me dey go... in fact d day he/she stops to insult me, I go sue am!
PoliticsRe: Dino Melaye Buys A 2015 Slingshot - Sahara Reporters by nini007(m): 5:04am On Mar 01, 2016
ziccoit:
See how the youth that wants to take over from elders is reasoning. Smh

A public servant living above his legal income is my business and problem.
pls reason well. He is a public servant does not mean he should not have other businesses. Can't someone be rich? Everything na corruption!? Naija mentality sha. Ride on Dino!!!
PoliticsRe: Olusegun Obasanjo's 20 Children (Photos) by nini007(m): 11:10am On Feb 23, 2016
viceldo:
I No See Chichill Abi Nah Watin Be Him Name That Tonto Husband
Churchill na hin nephew
PoliticsRe: Olisa Metuh And His Wife In Court Yesterday (photos) by nini007(m): 5:15pm On Feb 19, 2016
PoliticsRe: Olisa Metuh And His Wife In Court Yesterday (photos) by nini007(m): 5:13pm On Feb 19, 2016
thomasthomas:
SHAME!!!

Wives should tell their husbands not to steal from the country! But they won't because the want a shopping trip in Dubai, holiday in Bahamas.

At times women encourage men to steal to satisfy their insatiable lust.

Why are they smiling? angry

Just return what you stole, we need our money back.[quote author=thomasthomas water ni! Can't u see all the thieves wives mentioned? post=43064166]Is my what? Complete it now?
Ebot!
Ino. angry[/quote]let d court judge him.
PoliticsRe: Olisa Metuh And His Wife In Court Yesterday (photos) by nini007(m): 5:11pm On Feb 19, 2016
thomasthomas:
SHAME!!!

Wives should tell their husbands not to steal from the country! But they won't because the want a shopping trip in Dubai, holiday in Bahamas.

At times women encourage men to steal to satisfy their insatiable lust.

Why are they smiling? angry

Just return what you stole, we need our money back. Ino. angry
let d court judge him.
PoliticsRe: Freeze To Onyeka Onwenu: Face Your Issue, You Were Not Sacked For Being Igbo!” by nini007(m): 2:09pm On Feb 19, 2016
GurlFriend:
Before we go on, I want to find it interesting that Onyeka Onwenu somehow always seems to have 'vested interests' in almost every dispensation in the country. I vividly recall she was a very vocal participant in the infamous 'Abacha One Million Man March' of 97/98. This infamous One Million March was a campaign that supported Abacha's drive for self-succession into civilian rulership.

Anywhere there is pie, there's Onyeka. My opinion, though

https://cdn.dailypost.ng/wp-content/uploads/2012/11/Freeze.png?712c0b

Cool FM On-Air Personality, OAP, Freeze has advised Onyeka Onwenu to stop inciting inter-ethnic disaffection with her recent claims.

Onwenu, renowned singer and actress, had in a statement released yesterday in reaction to her sack from a federal appointment, insinuated that it was as a result of her tribal background.

Onwenu had said, “I was abused, targeted and maltreated for being an Igbo woman."

Freeze reacted to this on his Instagram page @daddyfreeze by requesting the musician-cum-politician to stop creating unnecessary tension in an already volatile situation, as such utterance will not help matters.

Freeze said, “Dear Madam, those statements like “Buhari sacked me because I am Igbo” would only serve to fuel more hatred and animosity.

“You were not sacked because you are Igbo, stop creating unnecessary tension in an already volatile situation you are not helping matters.

“If Nigeria goes to war, poor, innocent and helpless people would suffer. Syria has a population of 25 million people, far less than LAGOS state alone yet the world can’t handle its refuge crisis. I shudder to imagine our own.

“Sit at home and face your issue without dragging an innocent nation into your personal battle.

“How long did you really expect to eat under 2 different regimes and what really did you have to offer? – just a thought.

“Sorry about the typos guys I’m really not happy about this,” the radio personality concluded

http://www.lailasblog.com/2016/02/freeze-blasts-onyeka-onwenu-face-your.html#sthash.NJCUiOej.dpuf
you r a fool. Read what she said well. Was she d only one sacked? Mumu
BusinessRe: President Buhari Is Confused And 90% Of His Ministers Are Incompetent by nini007(m): 8:10am On Feb 19, 2016
[quote author=nini007 post=43055810][/quote]APC!!! Hanger, Change!!!lmao
BusinessRe: President Buhari Is Confused And 90% Of His Ministers Are Incompetent by nini007(m): 8:09am On Feb 19, 2016
Orikinla:
President Muhammadu Buhari's National Budget is the Political Joke of the Year and has made the Nigerian government the laughing stock of the international community. The fraudulent budget has shown us that majority of his ministers are incompetent. The Minister of Finance should be sacked. Former Minister of Finance, Dr. Okonjo Ngozi Iweala must be laughing at them. What a comedy of errors. If President Buhari and his Minister of Finance were too lazy to present a credible national budget, they would have prevented this international embarrassment of the Nigerian govenment by consulting Dr. Kalu Idika Kalu, the best Minister of Finance we have had since independence. And he is not retired. From my own analysis of his cabinet, only two of his ministers are performing while the rest are either overwhelmed by their portfolios or incompetent. The Minister of Foreign Affairs has a good CV, but he is yet to prove his competence. The Minister of Education is incompetent. The Minister of Information and Culture would have been better as the Director General of the Federal Radio Corporation or Nigerian Television Authority. The Minister of Finance is incompetent. And without a Marshall Plan, President Muhammadu Buhari will continue to be confused by the great challenges of being the Head of State of the largest democracy in Africa with the largest A P C..... Change, Change, Change!!!....lmoa... economy. From having a clueless President in the past six years, Nigerians now have a confused President. What a comedy of errors. Let us pray...
BusinessRe: (photos)see What N50, 000 Looks Like, What A Pity. by nini007(m): 7:51am On Feb 19, 2016
A P C.... change! Change Change! Lmao.....
AutosRe: Black Reg/used 03/04 Honda Accord EOD @620k by nini007(m): 11:08am On Feb 16, 2016
Is that d only pix u have?
AutosI Need Used Nigerian Eod. by nini007(op): 3:49pm On Feb 11, 2016
For not more than 600 to 650k my location is Ibadan.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 17 pages)