Stats: 3,330,920 members, 8,447,757 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 10:26 PM

NLjona's Posts

Nairaland ForumNLjona's ProfileNLjona's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 14 pages)

RomanceRe: Married Man Sent Lady Picture Of His Manhood And Was Embarrassed By The Lady by NLjona(m): 9:09am On Jan 18, 2017
check my profile you will see my own .. oluku angry
PoliticsRe: Foreigners Mock Nigeria Over Accidental Bombing Incident by NLjona(m): 8:59am On Jan 18, 2017
choi... shame catch me for this one. see insults nawww

TravelRe: Businessmen Going To Market Involved In Accident In Yobe, 1 Dead, 18 Injured by NLjona(m): 8:11pm On Jan 17, 2017
the way people dey die these days ehh .

rip to the dead

but i am not understanding the businessmen part o..

FashionRe: The Most Beautiful Girl In Owerri (Photos) by NLjona(op): 8:38pm On Jan 16, 2017
FOREXMART:
Tell her to stay away from cucumber. Whatever yoh do don't and I mean it do not go near cucumber.
grin my brother this one doesn't need cucumber.. from the looks of her face i think yam will do
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: See this: Special Arts with Specila Effects (Mini Me) by NLjona(m): 11:36am On Jan 16, 2017
creative
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: #prettymikechallenge Made Me Do This by NLjona(m): 11:32am On Jan 16, 2017
lol nice one grin
FashionRe: The Most Beautiful Girl In Owerri (Photos) by NLjona(op): 12:37am On Jan 16, 2017
Obiomon:
no his like! Baby you sure u Don wonno comover
grin haha ... check out the other guy fingers ...
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: See My First Drawing Of 2017 (truehands) by NLjona(m): 10:45pm On Jan 15, 2017
i just love art!!!.

Nigeria is the most gifted and talented country..

somebori abeg wake me when this thread enter aso rock
FashionThe Most Beautiful Girl In Owerri (Photos) by NLjona(op): 10:37pm On Jan 15, 2017
meet most beautiful girl in owerri grin grin..

the guy on white be wondering like.. "omo this girl too wogly na" and the other guy with his two fingers like.. "leave am i go manage am" grin

Art, Graphics & VideoRe: Where Can I Buy A Good Sketch Book/sketch Pad In Nigeria? Pics by NLjona(m): 1:15pm On Jan 14, 2017
dopedan:
the highest I've seen is 6b n 6h and it was not of a good quality.. you can't even get them online. but I'm done with pencils sha I now use ballpoint pens because they are everywhere and no time to be sharpening n changing pencils
good for you but I cant work with pen.. il lk to see some of your works
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: Amazing Charcoal Drawings By 2poundz by NLjona(m): 11:17pm On Jan 13, 2017
these are truly amazing...

meanwhile

my little pencil art..

Art, Graphics & VideoRe: . by NLjona(m): 11:16pm On Jan 13, 2017
great works ... keep it up
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: Amazing Works Of Art By Unilag Medical Student by NLjona(m): 11:09pm On Jan 13, 2017
amazing works bro.. more grease!!..
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: Where Can I Buy A Good Sketch Book/sketch Pad In Nigeria? Pics by NLjona(m): 11:07pm On Jan 13, 2017
my brother.. you're not the only one experiencing this, me i cant even get common good pencils.. (9B - 9H).. and other tools i need.. ive searched for art shops no way..
RomanceRe: 10 Real Life Female Giants (with Pictures) by NLjona(m): 12:01pm On Jan 12, 2017
chai see meat!!.their pusays will be soooo.. wink

RomanceRe: These 13 Life Hacks Show You What It's Like To Live Poor But Happy by NLjona(m): 1:48pm On Jan 10, 2017
i do that speaker hack a lot.. i actually figured it out myself
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: Please Recommend A Graphic Design App I Can Use On My Android Device. by NLjona(m): 1:06pm On Jan 10, 2017
for me PicArts remains the best. you can do amazingly limitless graphics with it.. just do well to download the latest version..
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: Celebrity Fine Art And More by NLjona(m): 12:59pm On Jan 10, 2017
lols.. i love your style a lot... kudos
#ArtLover
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: The Real Artist Watsapp Group by NLjona(m): 9:45pm On Jan 09, 2017
add me up 08182349965
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: Realistic Pencil Drawing Of This Little Boy by NLjona(op): 8:49pm On Jan 06, 2017
Obiomon:
Nljona come an see o grin shay I Te u undecided
lol finally oo grin
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: Realistic Pencil Drawing Of This Little Boy by NLjona(op): 8:49pm On Jan 06, 2017
Xzbit91:
You try OP cool cool
thanks man
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: Realistic Pencil Drawing Of This Little Boy by NLjona(op): 8:48pm On Jan 06, 2017
Adrenaline123:
Your outlining were thick and I think it impeded the realism and much more detailing needed. All the same great Job.
thanks a lot.. I'm still improving
RomanceRe: Two Nairalanders Hangout For The First Time And Had Fun In UK by NLjona(m): 3:48am On Jan 01, 2017
another pre-wedding photoshoot on the way!!
RomanceRe: "Suicidal" (Modified) by NLjona(m): 6:47pm On Dec 31, 2016
Obiomon:
how many time will we discuss this! grin do u like him or u jealous? cheesy
lols i dey laugh!! grin
EventsRe: 15 Common Bridesmaid Problems by NLjona(m): 8:42am On Dec 31, 2016
when the others get thier white asoebi and the tailor gives you purple because you paid late and the material af finish..

RomanceRe: She Wanted Giving Me Sex But As Soon As I Said This Word She Got Angry by NLjona(m): 11:51pm On Dec 30, 2016
StupidYorubaFool:
Lizzy and I were still under the heat of konji and I used my hands to slapped her big booty ass and she jumped on me as soon as she sighted my chubby but muscular body and the presence of six packs, she stripped my boxers and asked me to pounce her.

I got sexcited but spoilt the show as soon as I told her that I'm happy that I'll finally FORNICATE her cos I've been longing for this rare but special opportunity to FORNICATE WITH HER.

AS soon as she heard the word FORNICATE, her conscience pricked her cos she was a Christian.
She bounced me off and pushed me out and walked out of my apartment and my Johnny Thomas is still erect because of the Vega drugs I took.
Now she's not picking her calls.
I'm worried,see as how I take carry my hands spoil show upon all I've suffered before she agreed to visit me... Someone comfort me pleas cos I'm devastated..
lol you again... funny thing is that na you dey use your hand spoil your shows dem
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: Realistic Pencil Drawing Of This Little Boy by NLjona(op): 1:16pm On Dec 30, 2016
Obiomon:
lol grin them too dry jare! Nothing like romance section! grin na there better thing de! Kukuma post am make your mind rest cheesy one soul fi just de pass comment small! Lol
lol.. romance section all the way!!

Art, Graphics & VideoRe: Realistic Pencil Drawing Of This Little Boy by NLjona(op): 4:40pm On Dec 29, 2016
Obiomon:
Thumbs up grin bro! !
thanks bro.. omen people for this art section harsh die. mk i post am complete rest joor
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: Realistic Pencil Drawing Of This Little Boy by NLjona(op): 1:04pm On Dec 29, 2016
final step loading. ..

i want to know your comments, critics or ratings on it before i post the complete drawing

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 14 pages)