Stats: 3,331,401 members, 8,450,144 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 08:53 PM

Nnemuka's Posts

Nairaland ForumNnemuka's ProfileNnemuka's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 73 pages)

PoliticsRe: Obiano Dissolves Cabinet, Terminates Appointments Of Political Appointees by Nnemuka(f): 5:42pm On Mar 14, 2022
Dear EFCC,
pls go after this thief come 17march.
PoliticsRe: 2023: Northerners React To Peter Obi's Ambition (Pictures) by Nnemuka(f): 9:07am On Feb 04, 2022
I will Vote peter Obi with all the blood in me.
PoliticsRe: 10,000 Capacity Anambra ICC To Be Commissioned Soon(video) by Nnemuka(f): 7:20am On Jan 30, 2022
OnyeObodo:
But this man has a lot of explaining to do. Under him, so many things went critically bad in Anambra including roads, schools and infrastructures.

Anambra generates a whole lot from Recenues and collections.

But a whole lot of it was unaccounted for.
.[/b]
Dont mind the drunkard called Obiano
Efcc patiently waiting for him
FamilyRe: My Marriage Is On The Verge Of Crashing. by Nnemuka(f): 10:25am On Jan 21, 2022
Alfa mail...
You raped your wife as she was bleeding because she denied you sex.
One day you will still use your mouth to give us the true reason why she denied you sex for that long.
BusinessRe: Chinmark Group Releases Statement, Says There Is No Cause For Panic by Nnemuka(f): 8:00am On Jan 20, 2022
JONNYSPUTE:
....Odiegwu
45-60days is just for him and his family to disappear.lol
Disappear to where?
With all the chinmark structures all over Nigeria?

He cannot run with people's money, he will rather liquidate all his assets and pay off investors
PoliticsRe: Tinubu: Hurdles Before A Kingmaker Eying The Throne by Nnemuka(f): 10:01am On Jan 17, 2022
Pro Osinbajo news...
Drug lord cum king maker..
tueh
PoliticsRe: Bandits Targeting And Killing Our Male Children In Zamfara Worrisome – Rep Gumi by Nnemuka(f): 9:58am On Jan 17, 2022
Reporting this type of news is disgracing the president. He is making efforts to restore peace in the north for now pls keep praying.
Rest in peace to all those killed

Few years ago, voicing out was seen as disgracing Buhari, but what has changed? Why the lamentations? Arent you are still bothered about the shame?
PoliticsRe: Northerners, Will You Vote An Igbo Man As President In 2023? by Nnemuka(f): 5:00pm On Jan 16, 2022
The Northerners you are asking...

TV/MoviesRe: Was Toke Makinwa The Reason Gulder Ultimate Search Flopped In 2021? by Nnemuka(f): 3:14pm On Jan 01, 2022
Incase you guys are looking for a better female anchor pls look towards Kate Henshaw. Toke with her eye lashes did well but they should rest.
SportsRe: Obiano Commissions UltraModern Awka City Stadium, Awka (Pictures). by Nnemuka(f): 6:46pm On Dec 29, 2021
globemoney01:
You are a big idiot. Who asked Peter to leave money behind when he should have done all the projects obiano is doing now. The same dumb idiot like you said Awka lacks govt presence and yet Peter was leaving money behind after 8 years? What a dumb fellow.
Awka flyovers are the best around. Trucks use it now and then. Go and google pics you idiot.
Why are you not talking about the airport or conference, why did you dwell on stadium that’s not even important. Again the fifa pitch is best in SE just like obiano is best SE gov in history. Go and die
Ezi bida grin grin
who asked peter to leave Money for ndi Anambra?
Nah... I am actually arguing with a Lunatic.
Ok Bye
SportsRe: Obiano Commissions UltraModern Awka City Stadium, Awka (Pictures). by Nnemuka(f): 6:16pm On Dec 29, 2021
leicestercamper:
Ediot bastard onuku. Your own governor that didn't achieve anything will rot in efcc custody while Obiano will be smilling because he achieved so much in Anambra. What did your useless governor achieved in your backward state? Nothing. Anuofia.

[s][/s]
Abeg move to the romance section and argue with crackheads like you...
SportsRe: Obiano Commissions UltraModern Awka City Stadium, Awka (Pictures). by Nnemuka(f): 6:15pm On Dec 29, 2021
globemoney01:
Anambra has had about 4 governors before him, what did they do? EFCC didn’t come after them. Obiano built 3 flyovers in Awka, Awka International conference center (best in Nigeria), Anambra International Airport and the first stadium for Awka and you are talking rubbish, EFCC needs to come after clowns like you first without reasoning ability
Tah
Do you know how much IGR Anambra generates for these mediocre projects?
Flyover that heavy duty vehicles cannot use?
Look carefully at the so called modern stadium and tell us the amount of money budgeted for that project and what we have on Ground.

Do you Know how much Peter left Behind? Obiano is the second worst Governor after Mbadinuju. He is a mediocre. Stop hailing nonsensr
SportsRe: Obiano Commissions UltraModern Awka City Stadium, Awka (Pictures). by Nnemuka(f): 6:04pm On Dec 29, 2021
globemoney01:
Shut your mouth. No one is scared of EFCC. WILLIE is best SE governor in history whether you fools like it or not
Tah gbafuo...
What did he do?
Even Awka the Capital lacks state government presence. Rubbish
Efcc is waiting for d Mpama
SportsRe: Obiano Commissions UltraModern Awka City Stadium, Awka (Pictures). by Nnemuka(f): 6:02pm On Dec 29, 2021
leicestercamper:
Even when your backward useless worthless shithole state is the worst state in Nigeria. Even when Obiano bears all the governors put together that your useless backward state has been producing since 1999. I spit on you

Obiano has delivered worldclass projects including international airport, international conference centre, stadium, flyovers, bridges, roads, hospitals, etc. What has your incompetent useless governor achieved all the years he has wasted?

[s][/s]
Onuku... Efcc will still come for the idiot.
Obiano will vomit money belonging to Anambra that he swallowed.
Anumpama
SportsRe: Obiano Commissions UltraModern Awka City Stadium, Awka (Pictures). by Nnemuka(f): 5:46pm On Dec 29, 2021
efcc will still come for the governor
He is busy commissioning nonsense up and down but good thing be say he must give account of Anambra money that he diverted.
CareerRe: Tension In Foods, Drinks Sector Over Expatriate Quota Abuse by Nnemuka(f): 4:38pm On Dec 27, 2021
Cromagnon:
lunatics how? Are they the ones that Said Nigerians should be incompetent and untrustworthy?
Incompetent?
Same Nigerians train the so called expatriates when they arrive are the people you call incompetent?
CareerRe: Tension In Foods, Drinks Sector Over Expatriate Quota Abuse by Nnemuka(f): 1:39pm On Dec 27, 2021
akpunda86:
Indians travel once a year but we naijas love giving excuses every Friday,in Naija parents die twice so as to get casual leave ,we are not patriotic.
Speak for yourself
PoliticsRe: EFCC Probes Audio Tape Alleging Malami’s Interference In Commission’s Activities by Nnemuka(f): 12:32pm On Dec 27, 2021
So what will they do after listening to the audio?

Will malami punish himself or what?
CareerRe: Tension In Foods, Drinks Sector Over Expatriate Quota Abuse by Nnemuka(f): 12:27pm On Dec 27, 2021
Dangote Cement industry comes to mind.....
The Cement factory at Ibese has more than 150 Indians doing what Nigerians can do.
Funny thing is that they pay these so called expatriates in dollars and pay Nigerians doing same jobs and at same level in Naira.

Imagine an Indian doing same job being paid 3000USD monthly whereas their Nigerian staff are receiving 90,000 as basic salary grin

Bunch of Lunatics
RomanceRe: Ladies: Can You Marry A Guy Who is Over 5 Years Younger Than You? by Nnemuka(f): 8:15am On Dec 27, 2021
Women marry men same age as their father and some marry men older than their dads...
The real question should be " Men, can you marry a woman 5yrs or more older than you"?

For me, I have dated older and younger guys and I settled for a younger man kiss kiss
Their waist still strong kakaraka
PoliticsRe: Anambra Man, Emmanuel Nwafor Arrested Over Attack On Ajali Police Station by Nnemuka(f): 7:13am On Dec 27, 2021
He is an Igbo man...
The other day it was an IMO MAN caught hfftggghhhj
Today it's an Anambra Man arrested over.hjjhhhhjj

I dont know the aim of tagging Igbos by their individual state but your plans will fail.
PoliticsRe: Ned Nwoko Gifts Regina Daniels ₦27 Million For Christmas (Photo) by Nnemuka(f): 8:01pm On Dec 25, 2021
I think this Ned is broke....
Regina has been trying so hard to cover the lack in her home but I smell a dead rat...
Dear Regina, this phase to shall pass
FoodRe: Where Will You Eat Your Xmas Food ?? by Nnemuka(f): 11:33am On Dec 25, 2021
My inlaws.... wink
I just hope they cooked better Nsala soup and pounded yam
CelebritiesRe: Ka3na Celebrates 6th Wedding Anniversary (Photo) by Nnemuka(f): 5:50pm On Dec 22, 2021
smartasuen:
Husband is 64 and she is [(64÷2) - 4] yrs old.

Why would she wanna divorce when she married money?

Anyway, Happy Marriage Anniversary to her and her White Baby!
Goan make money so that teenagers can marry you too abi are u allergic to good life?
FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nnemuka(f): 12:53pm On Dec 19, 2021
Hot and pepperish Jollof rice

Sleep time... belches kiss kiss grin grin
Happy Sunday.

PoliticsRe: Tips On How To Avoid Being Killed By Police As You Travel by Nnemuka(op): 9:29pm On Dec 10, 2021
Baawaa:
R
??
PoliticsRe: Tips On How To Avoid Being Killed By Police As You Travel by Nnemuka(op): 11:00am On Dec 10, 2021
JavaScript9091:
Lol. Nigeria cry
Not funny
I mean people are taking precautions against security agencies that are being paid to secure lives.
PoliticsTips On How To Avoid Being Killed By Police As You Travel by Nnemuka(op):
Be security conscious...

FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nnemuka(f):
Fufu lovers where art thou?

FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nnemuka(f): 4:12pm On Dec 05, 2021
pocohantas:
I don’t cook rice and stew on Sunday. Not even on Christmas day cheesy. So I would be glad to visit you and meet this on the menu. kiss
My dear, I wonder who made rice and stew a Sunday must for Nigerians.
I Cook and eat anything on Sundays. Last week sunday was beans and plantain grin, this Sunday Nsala, may be next week we will have Agidi grin
All na sunday food.
FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nnemuka(f): 3:08pm On Dec 05, 2021
Sunday without Rice and stew

FoodRe: The Food I Will Be Missing When I Become Rich (photos) by Nnemuka(f): 4:24pm On Dec 01, 2021
igala delicacy
Beans soup and semo/eba/fufu...

Very sweet

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 73 pages)