Stats: 3,156,494 members, 7,830,495 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 11:34 PM

Nomanlike's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Nomanlike's Profile / Nomanlike's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Romance / Re: Taking Out All Life's Frustration On Yo Daughters And Sisters by Nomanlike(m): 4:32pm On Sep 28, 2022
So angry i might pound two ferociously tonight
Romance / Re: Going To The River To Get Luck In Life. Is It Advisable? by Nomanlike(m): 4:29pm On Sep 28, 2022
Sweetplum:
There are spirits and there's the power of God. It's possible to get riches from the marine world.
Do you want to get one dear Nomanlike?
Yeah. Someone told me that every living and non living thing on earth came out from the oceans. Water and darkness are the only things that God didn't create. They are powerful
Romance / Re: Yahoo Saved Me From Depression. My Story by Nomanlike(m): 8:37am On Sep 28, 2022
It is what it is
Romance / Going To The River To Get Luck In Life. Is It Advisable? by Nomanlike(m): 8:19am On Sep 28, 2022
Dunno if this is the proper forum for this topic but here we go...I have been hearing and reading about stories of people who where having it tough in life but things and life got better for them after they got to make pledge in the river and appease there ancestors. Please has anyone here done something like this and what advise can you give . thanks
Business / Going To The River To Get Luck In Life. Is It Advisable? by Nomanlike(m): 8:12am On Sep 28, 2022
Dunno if this is the proper forum for this topic but here we go...I have been hearing and reading about stories of people who where having it tough in life but things and life got better for them after they got to make pledge in the river and appease there ancestors. Please has anyone here done something like this and what advise can you give . thanks
Romance / Re: Yahoo Saved Me From Depression. My Story by Nomanlike(m): 1:31pm On Jun 22, 2022
Cont'd.

I couldn't believe my eyes when i saw perepe. I was wondering whether that's was his car or someone else's. I was sat at the outside bar as He entered into the hotel. I decided to accost him at the last minute. I called his name as i got closer into the reception hall and he was surprised to see me as its been years we saw. We exchanged pleasantries and he told me he was lodged in the hotel. We never shared a close friend bond apart from playing football and catching cruise together with our friends so we didn't have alot to catch up on. Everything about his appearance was � from his dress to the perfume he had on and his latest iPhone. He's what you call rich. I guess at first he probably thought i was a working boy because of my appearance and gave me some reps. He invited me to his room to have some smoke and chill. He asked me format i was into as per g boy, at first i wanted to tell a lie but on a 2nd thought i told him I'm still trying to fix up. He told me he was into bitcoin and everything I'm seeing he got through investing in bitcoin. I didn't stay long because a girl came to visit him and i had to excuse them and collected his number with a vow to link up soon. He gave me one bottle of Andre and a cup of loud as i was leaving. I still couldn't believe that perepe who never took 1st-3rd position back in school and attended polytechnic have come this far meanwhile i was struggling so much to make ends meet. Someone I'm supposedly better than parked that Lexus and living lavishly just like that why I'm lost in paranoia of exhausting my little fund. This day changed everything for me as i decided to do everything i had to in order to escape my situation. Three days later we meet up and i told him about my predicament. Never i have been so open with anyone. He agreed to show me format and the rest has been history. I have made close to a million naira in yahoo with 4months despite not plusing or doing any ritual. I now dash people money and show love. Yahoo saved me from depression and potential suicide as i wonder how i would have survived financially when everyone tries to make you lick there ass. Its not a fair world. One day we all will die and we don't even know where we are going. The good the bad the ugly will all get the same end. I will keep scamming white people until the day i die

11 Likes 3 Shares

Romance / Re: Yahoo Saved Me From Depression. My Story by Nomanlike(m): 12:20am On Jun 21, 2022
Datboredberri:
That's what makes me mad...

They never consider those they scammed... What those people went through... The op wouldn't put himself in their shoes... Assume it was he who had spent his youth struggling, he finally got a job and saved enough to start living... Then someone stole everything leaving him penniless... The whites will always find a way to get they shit together. They put Africa in this mess anyway

It's the entitlement mentality... That's what's wrong with the youths of today...

The me myself and I mindset...

The op has always believed that he's special... Since he's intelligent and smart, why should he suffer like the billion other poor people in the world?

them whites folks will always sort they shit out after getting scammed as they live in a fairer world.moreover they put Africa in this mess anyway

Romance / Re: Yahoo Saved Me From Depression. My Story by Nomanlike(m): 12:17am On Jun 21, 2022
Obascoetubi:
And those u scammed via yahoo now in depression abi?
its not a fair world bro

Romance / Re: Yahoo Saved Me From Depression. My Story by Nomanlike(m): 12:13am On Jun 21, 2022
Obascoetubi:
And those u scammed via yahoo now in depression abi?
it's not a fair world bro. Everyone is scamming everyone one way or the other

Romance / Re: Yahoo Saved Me From Depression. My Story by Nomanlike(m): 12:12am On Jun 21, 2022
CONT'D.

One baffling thing about having good genes and being good looking is that people will never believe you are broke or poor. I could just bathe and wear a very regular cloth and people would place regard me highly not knowing i have only #500 in my pocket. Many young boys actually think i was a yahoo boy way before i started it always asking me for update etc. Big balling Yahoo boys gave me my respect too just because i look the part meanwhile i was damn broke, so broke it affected my confidence in every way imaginable. I was caught in the middle of a rock and deep blue sea. On one hand people are always begging me for money and taxing me because i look good not knowing they might actually have way more than me, one the other hand i can't ask or beg friends for money because they always see me as comfortable. Trying to Borrow even up to 10k would be disastrous because i might not be able to pay back owing to my lack of job.
You might think a fine boy like me should have a supportive girlfriend. Well that might be through when i was in Uni but after i enter inside life it was a different ball game. I lived in a commercial neighborhood were most people where into business so many of the girls living around here are sales girls. They are broke and on the look out for who to leech on. They always think i am a rich yahoo boy and give me greenlight but i know these girls are looking for ATM.

Last last i left Lagos after 11 months and guess what? My parents sent me TP from home to come back. I came back and thought i would have peace of mind to reboot and go again only for my dad to make it worse comparing me with other people's kid's because i asked for 5k to hold body knowing fully well of my predicaments in Lagos. Some point the attitude i was getting made me feel like a failure at 25 just because i don't have a source of income. It's funny how your mind plays tricks when you don't have a source of income . i know of people who haven't been to university at that age. Maybe if i wasn't too brilliant and went through school as i did, expectations would be low.

2021 was really hell for me as i was going to and fro into depression having mood swings here and there. Again being good looking also seem to make it worse for me as people assume i am arrogant and a snub then getting defensive when interacting with me probably because of low self esteem. I was always lost in thought overthinking everything. This always affected my interaction with people as i was expected to be proactive. Nobody ever asks me how I'm faring if i am sane and all. Maybe they assume i have food so i should be happy. Fast forward to DEC 2021 and we all traveled down to my village. The actual big boys were in town and oppressing every human I'm sight. Those of us who look rich were in hiding because people and kids will be expecting me to dash them money not knowing i can't afford to sub my phone sufficiently. I was taking perceived disrespect left right and center from family members who got money by shady ways. It gets interesting when you see the elderly singing praises for them despite knowing that their source of income is illegitimate. Inside me i was feeling like a failure because i don't have money to do ANYTHING. I got distant from family members and left the village on 31 dec. I was actually losing it at this point depressed confused and all. My condition in 2021 turned me into an introvert before i could say jac and so i could not always open up and tell people how o really felt. Jan 1sf I made a resolution to leave my state and go SS and start life fresh by with the little money i shamelessly picked at a wedding reception some days back. Jan 2 i went out to a hotel in my area to take one bottle and drown my sorrows. It wasnt up to 20 minutes when one Lexus 330 drove in and when the driver alighted dripping in affluence, it was someone i thought i could recognize and i didnt believe my eyes when i finally did. Is that not Perepe abi na dream? We all attended the same primary school and grew up in the same neighborhood. As recently as three years ago before i left for NYSC, we all played football together and he never looked like he could get in far in such a short time.
TBC

Romance / Yahoo Saved Me From Depression. My Story by Nomanlike(m): 9:06pm On Jun 20, 2022
This might be a long read for some people but its all cool.

I was born into your average Nigeria family, we never had so much as to live life however we want and likewise we never had so little as not to meet up with the basic amenities. Ours was a knitted family so i never had much chances of mingling with many kids but i had friends and enjoyed my childhood to the best of my knowledge. On one hand i think i'm lucky with the life lottery because i am a brilliant and very intelligent boy who regularly took 1st position in my primary days( on one occasion i cried in public after i came 2nd; i think in primary 5. I'm also handsome i think above average. (Babies and really young kid+ teenagers usually stare longer at me and always respect me. I finished everything school done NYSC before turning 23 in 2019. That was when hell began for me. I started looking for jobs first in my neighborhood and state plus all over the Internet. It didn't take long for me to realize that i was actually spending a lot transporting for interviews and still not getting jobs. Can't recall how many times i felled foul to fake job adverts. I couldn't secure any job i thought was befitting of my standing as a graduate. It got so bad i started applying for barman/waiter jobs and even teaching in primary school (secondary schools wouldn't give me a second look) but the pay offered was really low for the stress involved. Nov 2019 came around and i realized i have almost exhausted my little savings. That was when i upped energy and started scouting for jobs more vigorously including other states. Fortune smiled on me (or so i thought) when my dads Rich friend who is into importation and exportation in Apapa agreed to employ me at his workplace. I was so happy and thought i have arrived at something meaningful. I traveled to Lagos the upper week to resume work and stayed with my brother and his family. This was when i really got introduced into the real world of adulthood. I am an ambivert (more on the introvert side) who went from boarding school during college to living in the school hostel during my Uni so i didn't really much interaction with the outside world.

It didn't take me long to realize that my colleagues at work didn't regard me as much because they thought i got the job without because i know the boss. They underrated me at every turn and always trid to make me feel less never giving me the chance to contribute meaningfully. Those who know about agent work will attract that you don't get paid salaries, you only get commission when you clear goods. I wasn't allowed to do this because they said I'm new and placed me under one senior manager who didn't care less. Imagine living in Lagos without your family (my brother really cared less) and no source of credible income. I was always really broke in lagos and always overthinking. This affected many aspects of my life as i wasn't in The right space of mind to function properly and make better decisions. This affected EVERY aspect of my life. I had to go AWOL from the job because it was really affecting me mentally i almost couldn't recognize myself. Spent the next two months looking for jobs all over Lagos submitting CV and all. I applied for jobs in schools,hotels, companies etc . one certain time i got so broke and broken i wanted to go and work offloading job for one company, when i got there and saw the kind of people i was supposed to work with (no disrespect) that was when i realized how far i had falling from my peak. Getting a good job in Lagos was soooo hard i don't know why. It seemed like the world world was against me. TBC

PS. Please check page 4 for completion of my tale. I dont regret doing yahoo to survive and make ends meet. NOBODY out here is ready to help anybody including family members. They all want to keep you down so you can keep washing there car for 1k. Even the Nigerian system is meant to keep everyone down and beg for peanuts. People working 9-5 getting paid 30-50k every month despite the rising cost of everything. Miss me with that shit. I encourage everyone struggling financially to go into Yahoo and scam the shit outta this white folks. I want to be the reason a white man or woman commits suicide after I'm done with them.

10 Likes 5 Shares

Business / I Quit My Job For This. I Don't Regret It At All by Nomanlike(m): 4:19pm On Jan 24, 2022
https://easy-sc.xyz/417246477931

The covid pandemic did a lot of harm to those who didn't have any online source of income. The truth is that it is very easy to earn income online these days with the various opportunities on the Internet. One of the best ways to earn dollars online today is through foreign survey sites. You get paid for answering questions and contributing opinions. Simple .
Easy social is one of the best survey sites out here. You earn $25 as a sign on fee credited immediately you register. This money is withdrawable. You them earn more by attempting surveys, playing intelligent games, answering questions and contributing generally. You interacting on the site maintains traffic and Easy social appreciate it. You also earn when u invite your friends and family.
this platform has been funding me since late last year. You can start earn in passively too. Follow the link below to join the community

Business / I Quit My Job For This. I Don't Regret It At All by Nomanlike(m): 4:14pm On Jan 24, 2022

The covid pandemic did a lot of harm to those who didn't have any online source of income. The truth is that it is very easy to earn income online these days with the various opportunities on the Internet. One of the best ways to earn dollars online today is through foreign survey sites. You get paid for answering questions and contributing opinions. Simple .
Easy social is one of the best survey sites out here. You earn $25 as a sign on fee credited immediately you register. This money is withdrawable. You them earn more by attempting surveys, playing intelligent games, answering questions and contributing generally. You interacting on the site maintains traffic and Easy social appreciate it. You also earn when u invite your friends and family.
this platform has been funding me since late last year. You can start earn in passively too. Follow the link below to join the community

Romance / Re: I Quit My Job For This. I Don't Regret It At All by Nomanlike(m): 6:46pm On Jan 22, 2022
bmdmix11:
lol ng, 95 % of online business for nija nah always nonsense
this one is legit
Romance / Re: I Quit My Job For This. I Don't Regret It At All by Nomanlike(m): 6:44pm On Jan 22, 2022
Ekez:
Mumu man
your papa na mumu man

Romance / I Quit My Job For This. I Don't Regret It At All by Nomanlike(m): 4:27pm On Jan 22, 2022

Politics / Re: I Quit My Job For This. I Don't Regret It At All by Nomanlike(m): 10:55pm On Jan 21, 2022
Unfortunate broke ass Imps. Y'all keep giving yourselves reasons to keep wallowing in poverty
Politics / Re: I Quit My Job For This. I Don't Regret It At All by Nomanlike(m): 4:25pm On Jan 21, 2022
You guys above me keep saying scam.. I'm the one doing y'all a favor by sharing. If you don't want to sign up, move on. Don't discourage serious minded people
Politics / Re: I Quit My Job For This. I Don't Regret It At All by Nomanlike(m): 1:26pm On Jan 21, 2022
MITCHELL96:
I doubt this undecided they won't pay you, the real ones that pays will give you few or very hard task to do, and the pay will be small per task, even that 25 dollars as signing in bonus is too much na, 25 dollars no be 25 naira, even in naira sef, imagine 1000 people signing in per sec, that's 25,000 dollars, now do the maths for 10,000 people and so on, even if it's in naira sef, that's a huge loss, because you might end up paying out more than you got... I repeat, most sites/apps like this are scams

OP, okay, show us your withdrawals ??
why you are saying scam, people are cashing out. I have nothing to prove to you
Politics / Re: I Quit My Job For This. I Don't Regret It At All by Nomanlike(m): 1:10pm On Jan 21, 2022
Biggie225:
What's the name of the app ?
click the above link to register on chrome
Politics / I Quit My Job For This. I Don't Regret It At All by Nomanlike(m): 12:54pm On Jan 21, 2022

Romance / Earn Passive Income From The Comfort Of Your Home. This Is Legit by Nomanlike(m): 10:09pm On Jan 20, 2022
https://easy-sb.xyz/417246477931

Click the link above to register fellas. You can earn some money if u spend ¼ of the time you spend on nairaland daily. Attempt surveys and earn dollars with the above site. 10000000% legit
Jobs/Vacancies / Attempt Surveys During Your Spare Time And Earn Legit Dollars.Photos by Nomanlike(m): 4:15pm On Jan 20, 2022
https://easy-sb.xyz/417246477931

Click the link above to register fellas. You can earn some money if u spend ¼ of the time you spend on nairaland daily. Attempt surveys and earn dollars with the above site. 10000000% legit

Romance / Re: The Way I Feel After Having Sex This Sunday Morning by Nomanlike(m): 2:23pm On Aug 09, 2021
Laturuturu:
Hmm I like religious Muslim babes
If u knack dem well there ringtone is always Arabic
Bleep her with her head cover off
Romance / Re: The Way I Feel After Having Sex This Sunday Morning by Nomanlike(m): 10:30pm On Aug 08, 2021
Doja2000:
Some Muslim girls don spoil ooo.
Them go wear hijab dey do like person way never see d!ck before.
Chai.....!! Them dey fúck on Sunday??
Jesus Christ of Nazareth.
hmmmm you never collect gbola before?
Romance / Re: The Way I Feel After Having Sex This Sunday Morning by Nomanlike(m): 9:52pm On Aug 08, 2021
Demigod22:
Hahaha, after returning from church today my ex visited, it took me so much time before the okafor law work on her. Although, she said today is our last sex, we should reconcile without sex. I just do the do ni o. With that feeling of today, my exam tomorrow will make sense.
hmmm make the Toto sha no come your mind when you are asked to define something �

Romance / Re: The Way I Feel After Having Sex This Sunday Morning by Nomanlike(m): 9:48pm On Aug 08, 2021
Silasloaded:
Nice one bro, I pray for this kind of opportunity
you don't pray for it you manifest it
Romance / Re: The Way I Feel After Having Sex This Sunday Morning by Nomanlike(m): 9:47pm On Aug 08, 2021
yuping:
Awon we ree
Otu mma gi werey
Romance / The Way I Feel After Having Sex This Sunday Morning by Nomanlike(m): 6:38pm On Aug 08, 2021
So this Yoruba Muslim gal that stays in my neighborhood came to my house this morning when my fam have gone to church, moments later we were having sex. This gal always acts shy and innocent but the way she throb suggests otherwise. Anyway I pounded away all the frustration naija dy show me on that coochie. After the act she started professing love and lamenting how I don't call her often. She wanted to cuddle and all but I wasn't in for that. I just wanted to cum and moreover my fam could be home anytime from church. I don't usually lash on Sundays now I feel kinda low. I am feeling kinda cheated . I will Bleep her doggy this Friday just to broker even.

Romance / Re: How Did You Meet Your Big God by Nomanlike(m): 12:10pm On Aug 08, 2021

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 64