Stats: 3,325,107 members, 8,420,369 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 05:52 PM

Nova15's Posts

Nairaland ForumNova15's ProfileNova15's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 (of 70 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: Arthdal Chronicles Fan Thread by Nova15: 5:34pm On Oct 12, 2020
Any news about season 2?
TV/MoviesRe: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by Nova15: 3:32pm On Oct 12, 2020
Mubibond:
wait wait
you are not trying to say kengan ashura has the bettr story
Kengan Ashura has a better story
TV/MoviesRe: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by Nova15: 11:06am On Oct 05, 2020
Irregular at a magic high school season 2

What's the deal between this guy and his sister?

TV/MoviesRe: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by Nova15: 11:44am On Oct 03, 2020
Jujutsu Kaisen looks very promising, I hope it remains that way till the end
TV/MoviesRe: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by Nova15: 3:06pm On Sep 29, 2020
donwizzy7:
dont use chrome.chrome dey craze some times.Kindly use another browser while I find u an alternative link.
I used two browser. Samething
TV/MoviesRe: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by Nova15: 2:55pm On Sep 29, 2020
donwizzy7:
For Demon Slayer

https ://tinyurl .com/y47lzb65

Remove all the spaces.

Enjoy!
Not working

TV/MoviesRe: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by Nova15: 8:55am On Sep 29, 2020
donwizzy7:
Complete original soundtracks for MegaloBox

https ://tinyurl .com/y3l6znbu

Remove all spaces.

Enjoy!
Can you get the opening soundtrack for Demon slayer?
TV/MoviesRe: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Nova15: 7:24pm On Sep 24, 2020
joseph1832:
Legolas useless in the movie huh Smaug deserve a more satisfying death huh

Which version of the Hobbit did you watch, if I may ask? grin
I'm not sure he watched it
TV/MoviesRe: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by Nova15: 6:54pm On Sep 23, 2020
marsman:
i hope he his not dead
They did badass things in the last episode
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Nova15: 12:23pm On Sep 23, 2020
Homelander is crazy but that stormfront is crazier
TV/MoviesRe: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by Nova15: 12:22pm On Sep 23, 2020
God of high school, what are the makers of that anime smoking? angry angry
So incoherent
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Nova15: 10:48am On Sep 21, 2020
Tolu121:
Where can i download Netflix animation series Dragon's dogma

I need to watch that movie
I'm watching it now
TV/MoviesRe: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Nova15: 6:21am On Sep 21, 2020
losprince:
Yeah, I actually gasped when I saw that on google
He also played that psycho CEO in The Old Guard
TV/MoviesRe: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Nova15: 7:29am On Sep 19, 2020
Faboosuarez:
dh done fck tinz up, i really love tom hardy but nahh
He's perfect for it jor
TV/MoviesRe: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Nova15: 6:19pm On Sep 18, 2020
alexistaiwo:
The Gentlemen

Presently rewatching this and been laughing my ass off.

Mad dialogues cheesy
One of the best I've seen this year
TV/MoviesRe: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Nova15: 5:35pm On Sep 13, 2020
alexistaiwo:
Spiderman strength level is grossly underestimated.

Kid stopped Winter Soldier's metal arm with no sweat broken.

Something Captain America will do with much difficulty.
Spiderman will Bleep the captain up one on one.
TV/MoviesRe: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Nova15: 8:53pm On Sep 12, 2020
joseph1832:
He didn't die cheaply. He died exactly how he wanted to die.
Yes it's how he wanted but it was cheap
TV/MoviesRe: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Nova15: 3:34pm On Sep 12, 2020
alexistaiwo:
Harry Potter and the half blood prince

So this is the end of the great Dumbledore?

Hermonie and Ron mumu love chemistry is the best thing about this installment cheesy

6 down, 2 more to go!
The guy died cheaply, well it was for a reason sha
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Nova15: 7:41am On Sep 12, 2020
Watching The boys S2.
Mehn that stormfront is a bitch shocked shocked. I hope see meets a very terrible end.
What exactly are the abilities of black noir? Is he indestructible? How come that exploding supe-terroist didn't even scratch him with that explosion?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 (of 70 pages)