Politics › Re: A Man Jailed In Abuja For Killing A Cow - Femi Fani-kayode by Nsarug80: 10:48pm On Dec 14, 2019 |
DonFreshmoney: Is it your cow
FFK means FOOLISH FOOL KAYODE Where were you when the 'Foolish Fool' became Aviation Minister?. You can politely disagree with him without throwing invectives at him. |
Politics › Re: ICPC Declares Shehu Mohammed Wanted by Nsarug80: 5:09pm On Dec 13, 2019 |
semyman: Igbos will never recover from the defeat of the drunken sailor because of their proclivity to corruption Your comment is devoid of any sense of reasoning |
Crime › Re: Matilda Itonyo Mark Raped And Stabbed To Death In Port Harcourt by Nsarug80: 3:59pm On Dec 11, 2019 |
Myhusband: [s][/s]
lagosian you want to argue with don't rape and waste their girls like you be.ast
nonentity living large on his own ignorance. we have human who are privileged to walk freely even in midnight in Ekiti, how many of Rivers people can work around 7pm? this shows they're;
deadliest animals The people that copulated & inadvertently gave birth to this disgusting skunk would be regretting daily. Rivers State is not responsible for your misadventure, but consistently provides opportunities which you fail to leverage on. |
Crime › Re: Matilda Itonyo Mark Raped And Stabbed To Death In Port Harcourt by Nsarug80: 3:17pm On Dec 11, 2019 |
that's why I'm seeing you as someone that's out of touch with recent updates. many students came out to protest including General Ekiti Union of students came out to air their displeasure and the Governor was compelled to addressed the victims families with compensation and regret for the awful incident that was caused by the ignorant students
unlike in Rivers state killing and rape had become a norm, none of your kinsmen can walk freely even in day time without the fear of some lazy and untrained youths like you snatching their phones and items
your parents and govt had failed you and your state, I think you should channel your energy on reorientating and sensitizing your people on human values rather than this baseless ranting you're making to castigate my obvious facts
Rivers is going North with these unnecessary killings and rape going on there. Rivers people need prayer and wisdom to behave like a human for once I should be arguing with a Lagosian not a miserable scarecrow from Ekiti. |
Crime › Re: Matilda Itonyo Mark Raped And Stabbed To Death In Port Harcourt by Nsarug80: 2:58pm On Dec 11, 2019 |
GrabHisBalls: They can all keep lying to themselves on Nairaland. Ask students from other states where they'd love to serve, you'll hear Abuja, Lagos or PH. The ones in my school are dying to have an opportunity to visit PH. It's not his fault. He just has to hate. Don't mind those hypocrites. |
Crime › Re: Matilda Itonyo Mark Raped And Stabbed To Death In Port Harcourt by Nsarug80: 1:54pm On Dec 11, 2019 |
just imagine this local fowl? those lobbying their value worldly things than their lives
If rivers people have zero values for themselves, what values will they've for non Rivers
you dummy we are talking about lives and you're blabbing about resources, no be person wey dey safe go enjoy the resources?
how many of your kinsmen can work freely at night ? when day time they kidnapped, rape and killed
I hope your mental state doesn't represent average Rivers people because there is danger if it does nonsense Your comment clearly shows how uncultured, unlearned & inherently foolish you are. I guess your brain was on leave when security personnel attached to the Ekiti state First Lady gunned down four students of EKSU who were protesting against your Governor's recalcitrant refusal to address their plight. A socially deficient sodomizer like you who has never traveled outside the SW, survives because of the benevolence of Rivers State. As for nite life in PH, it is second to none, unlike Ekiti where nobody is seen outside immediately it is 6pm. A slowpoke without family history using an anonymous platform to spew garbage. |
Crime › Re: Matilda Itonyo Mark Raped And Stabbed To Death In Port Harcourt by Nsarug80: 10:59am On Dec 11, 2019 |
any state that have zero value for human lives is a useless state regardless of resources you keep blabbing about
I wonder who will control and enjoy all those aforementioned when you killed innocent people finished.
do you know how your land is cursed with the innocents blood spill on it daily
River is one of the useless state when it comes to human value after North In spite of the heavily politicized insecurity in Rivers, your generation keeps lobbying to be posted to the state for their NYSC, your poorly paid security agents forfeit their salaries in exchange for deployment to Rivers state. Have you ever wondered why foreign investors move into the state in droves?. If perhaps you are too infantile to understand this, then ask your elders. |
Crime › Re: Matilda Itonyo Mark Raped And Stabbed To Death In Port Harcourt by Nsarug80: 9:18am On Dec 11, 2019 |
YorubaKing: Na wah sef… The reason I can never to that part of the country. Too savage and primitive.  The tallest building in your state has only five floors. |
Crime › Re: Matilda Itonyo Mark Raped And Stabbed To Death In Port Harcourt by Nsarug80: 9:13am On Dec 11, 2019 |
Area4Area: Rivers of blood, how you guys survive that place is what I don't understand. No week without bloodshed, let Nigeria just excise it off make we rest since they don't know the meaning of dignity of life. Earlier today some were pulled out of a river dead and now this, let the Atlantic sink that state make we rest This is the most stupid & reckless comment anyone can ever make. Were you dead when Badoo boys were terrorizing Ikorodu & environs?. Were you also dead when the wife of the MD of Maersek was brutally murdered a few days ago in her Ikoyi apartment?. Lunatics like you are the reasons the FG wants to regulate the social media. |
Education › Re: Second Term Begins: Did You Do This While In Primary Or Secondary School? by Nsarug80: 12:16pm On Dec 09, 2019 |
Yustash001: the most common one then was"forget me not"..then the name follows Public schools are virtually same everywhere. Then you'll see something like 'forget me not, always remember' followed by your name. It was real fun. |
Romance › Re: I Don't Know What My Problem Is With Men And Dating by Nsarug80: 9:45am On Dec 03, 2019 |
Harlequeen: I opened this account because my main one is pretty popular.
I've had this issue and don't know what's wrong. I can't seem to get into a new relationship. I am now 25, about serving, working a normal job
My dating history is not too rich. I dated just one guy for 2 years, i became sexually active with him, we enjoyed each other, but things didn't work out. I tried to be better, have moved on, and he has too. This was mid last year. I have been celibate since then not because i don't like sex, but because i had time to think, i read a lot of books, listened to a lot of relationship counselors on YouTube, reddit, Nairaland and so on. I decided to approach dating differently, with my head and not my heart . i would vet men out who were not in line with some basic standards, to avoid fuckboys and meet high quality men. He should be well spoken, either with a career or into trade, accomplished, way older by at least 10 yrs(no i don't have daddy issues, i just like mature guys because i think like a mature person) he could also have plans to leave the country, because i plan to do that also.
Here's the issue, the men that express interest in me do not fit this criteria. They seem to have no plan for their lives. I get this impression that they are broke, they recycle the same lines all the time, i usually see their bull sh1t tactics a mile away. some are in the army(i can't date men in the armed forces, they lifestyle is not what i want for myself, cannot date doctors either for the same reason)others are artisans, some are plain hustlers who just do whatever to eat. I have a soft spot for ambitious men, and i have not seen a lot in the area that i am in. I have been advised by my friends to try highbrow areas like lekki or VI or go to church, but i don't believe in religion.
But whenever i see these men, i am not attracted to them. I have even tried online dating with some male nairalanders, but i get disinterested easily. I get turned off when someone asks for my normal pics, it is quite frustrating. There's that fear that some of these men could use my pics to masturbate or one other creepy purpose. I block them if they ask for nudes. But the issue is, it is quite exhausting to keep chatting with someone without seeing them in person and some of these guys just want to smash and run which i won't allow. No man will have access to my vagina and womb without investment and commitment. Eventually it becomes hard to keep up communication and we just fizzle out like that.
I am not under pressure to marry from my parents, infact my dad says he won't allow his daughters marry until they clock 28 and i am the first. He wants us to have a career and a life before moving with a man. I just want to know if what i am doing is right?
To be honest, i just want some words of advice and encouragement, you can ask me questions if you want. This approach of mine? Is it the right thing? Am i being too smart for my own good? Am i afraid of commitment? You may lose all while trying to get all. Look for a God-fearing man who may not be rich at the moment but has a prospect for success. |
Politics › Re: Buhari Punishing South-South And South-East With Bad Roads — Ijaw Youth Council by Nsarug80: 11:34pm On Dec 02, 2019 |
sureheaven: These people are ingrate and senseless.
Your own son was there for good six years, he couldn't fix the roads when oil money was booked and you applauded him and call him the best president ever.
Now you are blaming buhari for the mess of PDP and Jonathan . You sound like a palm wine tapper by your irresponsible comment. If not for SS your entire lineage would have since been forgotten because of abject poverty, yet you foolishly referred to them as 'ungrateful |
Career › Re: N85k Bank Contract Staff Job Vs N50k Public School Teaching Job by Nsarug80: 11:35am On Dec 02, 2019 |
Labragadaya: Please I Need Advise Urgently!
Pls I just registered this handle to avoid any form of backlash.
Here's my issue, I graduated in 2015 and I've been doing several things to keep body and soul together. However, late this year I got a teaching job in my states Civil service. The pay is somewhere BTW 45 to 50k and my place of assignment is in a rural area.
Pls also note that I do not have an education certificate which if I do not acquire soonest might cost me some years in promotions and maybe my job eventually.
On the other hand, I would like to pursue and build my career in the discipline I studied in school (a technical inclined course)and also further my education here (masters degree) which might provide me with better job opportunities and my teaching job provides ample time for this.
Well, the cause of my present dilemma is this - Recently, I got shortlisted for a job as a contract staff in a bank. I have just been deployed and I've been directed to resume within the week. The pay is around 85k per month plus other benefits.
Right now, I am confused if I should stick with the govt teaching job or I should go for the contract bank work which initially is for a period of 1 year after which it might be renewed (dicey). Pls I need the advice of people who have been in my shoe or in it currently? Which do I go for? What do I do?
lala pls move to front page Teachers in some states seldomly report for duties. If the situation is same in your state then you can focus on the bank job while still receiving your salaries as a teacher. On the other hand, if your job as a teacher requires your presence, you can negotiate with the principal of the school. If he/she agrees, you concentrate on the bank job & still receive your salaries as a teacher. Abi na you wan sanitize the system? |
Politics › Re: Hate Speech Bill: Sabi Abdullahi Says Dangers Loom Without Legislation by Nsarug80: 8:27am On Dec 02, 2019 |
This Senator should have redirected his attention to sponsoring bills that would ensure transparent & credible electoral processes rather than this gibberish here. His Fulani brothers are on killing spree yet this buffoon is only concerned about death penalty for hate speech offenders. |
Politics › Re: Jonathan Tsado Vatsa: We Have No Moral Right To Sponsor Hate Speech Bill by Nsarug80: 10:25pm On Nov 29, 2019 |
ornicus: can you name the apc chieftain? look at this dumb foolish illiterate. you read that used menstrual pad called the eagle online and believe the rubbish written in it?  lazy, foolish dumb yoot. If not for the oil money shared to some of you in the desert under the guise of social investment, a miserable pig like you wouldn't be on social media to spew trash from your virus infected DNA. |
Politics › Re: Jonathan Tsado Vatsa: We Have No Moral Right To Sponsor Hate Speech Bill by Nsarug80: 8:13pm On Nov 29, 2019 |
ornicus: Look at this illiterate.what hate speech was made against pdp? Pdp were the ones spewing hate speech.then, anyone with issues with gej was immediately tagged a janja-weed boko haram sympathizer. From Bola Tinubu to Buhari to sanusi.
People keep saying Lai Muhammed is a liar, but that is the real lie.all lai Muhammed did was use pdp's own incompetence and avarice as a propaganda tool against them .
When you have a president saying stealing is not corruption, dancing at a rally a day after an attack by boko haram, looking completely clueless in a hospital, giving pardons to people like AL Mustapha and bode George, what lies do you need to tell?
See how bad it was? This forum is still correcting janja-weed to apc supporter. Enter it and see for yourself. And these pdp 'activists' are still playing on the empty brains of the tacha worshipping yoots Another misguided fool has just been spotted. An APC chieftain just admitted that hate speech was the brainchild of their party from which they benefited immensely & this idiot is here arguing with his smelly anus. |
Politics › Re: Sowore's Wife, Opeyemi And Supporters Protest In US, Want Him Released by Nsarug80: 3:33am On Nov 28, 2019 |
[quote author=Officialgarri post=84425541]Wailer, even Sowore can never regret kicking out GEJ from that seat. How can we have such a weakling as leader? Really? |
Education › Re: UNN School Fees 2019/2020 Session – Talkgeria by Nsarug80: 12:44pm On Nov 27, 2019 |
kulrunsman79: UNN is quite affordable but the only major obstacle is getting admission in there. The admission racketeering that is ongoing is something else. Despite scoring high in JAMB and doing well in Post UME, you need to pay heavily to scale through... Don't disparage the image & incredible reputation for which the UNN is known. UNN has the most transparent admission process in Nigeria. |
Education › Re: UNN School Fees 2019/2020 Session – Talkgeria by Nsarug80: 12:37pm On Nov 27, 2019 |
nwakibie3: My Alma mater
Keep restoring the dignity of men
chai UNEC those days  The Den was fun those days especially evenings in front of Lady Ibiam & the noisemakers in IJ & GH. |
Romance › Re: I'm Suspecting My Girlfriend Is HIV Positive by Nsarug80: 9:56am On Nov 27, 2019 |
calamitous: Hey guys I need your help regarding this:
My girlfriend and i weren't on talking terms for a while, six months to be precise, but last week she started talking to me all of a sudden and we kinda shared one or two mutual feelings that led, to sex.
But while she was about to leave, I kind of saw some drugs in her bag, when I asked her the purpose of the drugs she replied that they were for infection.
Meanwhile she previously told me that same morning that she needed some money to threat virginal infection. But one occurent led to one another that made me to suspect her only purpose for showing up was to infect me with HIV or some other STDs.
I don't know what to do regarding this issue but I'm planning on dealing with her if i get to find out she infected me with any STD on purpose...
Need advice guys and girls. Your judgement is very bias & unreasonable. You saw some drugs in her bag & immediately concluded she is HIV positive without finding out what the drugs were meant for. This is really unfortunate. One wonders why our leaders have consistently refused to entrust the youths with the responsibility of managing the affairs of the State. |
Politics › Re: Reno Omokri Congratulates Jonathan At 62: "Under The Sun & Rain I Will Be There" by Nsarug80: 12:35pm On Nov 20, 2019 |
Mouth Gig: OLD THIEF CELEBRATING BD ,INSTEAD OF DD 
THIEVES DEM People like you usually die like fowl |
Politics › Re: Acheju Abuh Burnt To Death: Kogi PDP Woman Leader Killed In Her Home - The Sun by Nsarug80: 8:07am On Nov 19, 2019 |
helinues: Wailers, we are expecting more propaganda relating to Kogi and Bayelsa elections
So with all this epistles not even a video or picture to back this claim up?
Okay, how about the picture of the house burnt?
Tell me something different A news reported by the Sun newspaper is what you foolishly give political colouration?. Why are you so unreasonable? |
Politics › Re: APC Leaders Visit Jonathan In his Otuoke Residence (Pictures) by Nsarug80: 8:59am On Nov 18, 2019 |
Area4Area: Where are those wailers abeg, it's obvious that their Oga at the top is "unofficially" an APC member, he hasn't officially said so. This is sound politics and not that promoted by children of hate who had vowed to continue slaving for a party without any gain for two decades. Stop saying what you don't know. APC couldn't have won the election without the support of some members of PDP who felt insulted by Dickson's arrogance & misgovernance. If you think otherwise, then ask yourself why APC couldn't win in Bayelsa in 2015 & the presidential election in 2019. Stop being blinded by foolish followership |
Politics › Re: Bonny Island: Nigeria's Most Organised Island With Amazing Scenery by Nsarug80: 3:58am On Nov 16, 2019 |
MelesZenawi: Haaaaaaaaaa
case closed.
Op post Bonny towns let's see.
Unless we can now fully agree this post is sponsored while the masses be suffers.
cc
AutoReportNG Whenever you post pictures of Lagos, you can include such areas as Orile, Mushin, Okoko, AJ etc. |
NYSC › Re: Corper Susan Joseph Poses With Her Students, Says 'I Don't Want To Leave Rivers' by Nsarug80: 8:36am On Nov 14, 2019 |
'Rivers of blood', yet they lobby relentlessly to be posted to the State. Even after their service year they still wouldn't go back to their peaceful states. God is watching how you continue to demarket Rivers state for political reasons |
Politics › Re: Bayelsa Governorship: Ozekhome Says APC Has No Candidate by Nsarug80: 11:11am On Nov 13, 2019 |
Cajal: ..jagaban is now a threat God make me a threat to my enemy Yes he is a threat & will forever remain a threat to those of you in the West while the SS region sees him as nothing but a puppet in chains. |
Family › Re: I Impregnated A Pastor's Daughter, We Rushed The Wedding by Nsarug80: 12:29pm On Nov 12, 2019 |
donstan18: You got a lady pregnant, you married her. Next thing, you connected with another lady while playing chess. What next? You've started discussing orgasms with her after you both went to see a movie. Now a short black lady has been chasing her in her dreams
TBH, Never in my life have I seen a BOY as so confused, wayward, deceitful, irresponsible and promiscuous as this OP.
Thanks. The OP deserves to die by hanging for impregnating a pastor's daughter & continue frolicking with other ladies. You are really a disgrace to your family |
Celebrities › Re: Oluwaremilekun, Femi Fani-Kayode Daughter Celebrates 21st Birthday by Nsarug80: 7:02am On Nov 11, 2019 |
Freehuman: IF YOU HAVE EVER SUPPORTED THE ILL MANNERED THIEF, KAYODE , AND ALSO SYMPATHIZED WITH Kechi Okwuchi WHO WAS BURNT BEYOND RECOGNITION BECAUSE OF KAYODE'S MISMANAGEMENT AND NEGLECT OF THE AVIATION SECTOR UNDER HIS CONTROL THEN YOU DON'T KNOW THE HISTORY OF PDP'S WICKEDNESS OR YOU HATE THE BEST NIGERIAN PRESIDENT OF ALL TIME ,OUR FATHER BUHARI , FOR NOTHING. The late Borishade was the Aviation Minister when Sosoliso, Bellview & ADC airlines crashed, not FFK. Don't mislead the public please |
Politics › Re: FG Declares Monday Public Holiday For Maulud Celebration by Nsarug80: 12:50pm On Nov 07, 2019 |
These people holidays no dey finish? |
Family › Re: My Husband Is Being Insensitive, I Need An Advice by Nsarug80: 10:14am On Nov 07, 2019 |
Sanchez01: So many of your angles are wrong!
Rent accounts for over 50% of the problems in marriage. In a country where the average Joe barely earns 100k monthly, breaking the barrier of rent is like winning a jackpot. And if you think becoming a broke landlord is insane, wait till you get overwhelmed by financial demands in another man's house while your rent due date edge closer.
Most people think venturing into a business automatically translates to steady inflow. What you don't realize is that mishaps are very common with personal businesses and just one would have been a problem in another man's house as you'd need to secure loans or borrow to temporarily stay afloat. Typical business folks who mostly survive this ugly phase often go as far as selling other stuff they own to stay alive in business. It is not the same with people who don't have other money raising properties to fall back to when things get ugly.
My family stopped paying rent in Lagos since 1999 and growing up, there were moments when money would be scarce but the single thought of not worrying about paying rent eased so many things.
Plus while you brazenly suggest they sell off the property, you failed to ask what state it is situated, which should have been your major concern before going further to talk about whether or not the move was wise.
I think we all should learn to put 'just my opinion' after suggesting some things in this section so that we don't end up destroying lives in the name of counseling. Opinions are opinions and some, if not most are somewhat dangerous.
As unwise as you think the move is, I'd advise you invest your last penny in a landed property and conveniently add swag to soaking your Cassava flakes in your own property, after developing it to a reasonable extent. The lady in question has no job yet she has the temerity to refer to her husband as broke. That's really unfortunate!. Her contemporaries are somewhere setting up multimillion dollar investments for their husbands while she's here complaining about her husband being broke & insensitive. |
Business › Re: CBN Ban On OMO Threatens N9.4 Trillion Pension Investment Returns by Nsarug80: 7:56am On Nov 06, 2019 |
DEXTROVERT: OMO DETERGENT Lol.. It's a FG borrowing instrument that serves as a credible investment outlet for potential investors. The FG through the CBN can also use it to mop up excess liquidity from the system to avoid inflation. |
Politics › Re: Governor Dickson To Return To Legal Practices After Handing Over by Nsarug80: 7:49am On Nov 06, 2019 |
His legal savvy must have evaporated as a result of his political engagements. |