Stats: 3,151,544 members, 7,812,713 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 05:53 PM

Nwachi22's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Nwachi22's Profile / Nwachi22's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 11 pages)

Religion / Re: The Lords Chosen: Instant Miracles From Taraba State Crusade by Nwachi22(f): 9:09am On Sep 19, 2021
Righteousness2:
Thank you FATHER!
Why aren’t you in church this morning? What are you doing online?

Travel / Re: Beautiful Pictures From Around Africa by Nwachi22(f): 12:57pm On Sep 17, 2021
McCoy662:
More

What about Ojuelegba in Lagos?

Celebrities / Re: Davido's Babymama, Chioma, Dancing With Her Friends by Nwachi22(f): 12:50pm On Sep 01, 2021
Finestgal:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mrIBvOeFIRE

Davido's babymama chioma dancing and peppering davido with her Hot body

https://www.instagram.com/reel/CTPaZ49D_gn/?utm_medium=copy_link
Mama Ifeanyi. God’s assurance is the only authentic assurance not Davidos’.

21 Likes 1 Share

Business / Re: Naira Falls To All-time Low Of 527 Naira To A Dollar by Nwachi22(f): 2:21pm On Aug 31, 2021
Chrisbeks:

https://punchng.com/naira-falls-to-all-time-low-of-527-against-dollar/
This is what we brought upon ourselves by voting for APC change.

Celebrities / Re: Bobrisky Celebrates 30th Birthday With Lovely Pictures by Nwachi22(f): 9:26am On Aug 31, 2021
Updating9JA:
Shared with Caption ...

Bobrisky is a Nigerian internet personality who is known as a trans woman in Nigeria, a country with no LGBT rights. She is also known for her presence on the social media app Snapchat.

Source:
https://www.instagram.com/p/CTN1y3EjB04mCANwYBEmXtlosqMXvIUX02hyGM0/

Sexy papa
TV/Movies / Re: Bbnaija: Pere Disrespected Me – Maria Opens Up by Nwachi22(f): 9:21am On Aug 31, 2021
Religion / Re: Bishop Oyedepo: Fulani Vagabonds, 2015 Error; Many Will Die, Go Blind, Crippled by Nwachi22(f): 9:59pm On Aug 30, 2021
dre11:
Nigerians Will Never Repeat The Kind Of Error That Put Buhari In Power In 2015 —Bishop Oyedepo

http://saharareporters.com/2021/08/30/nigerians-will-never-repeat-kind-error-put-buhari-power-2015%E2%80%94bishop-oyedepo
So shall it be IJN, Amen �
Crime / Re: Gunmen In Ka-Bori Kill Female Poly Student, One Other In Rivers State by Nwachi22(f): 2:08pm On Aug 30, 2021
edusayy:
Nice
Are you okay? Something is definitely wrong with you.
Politics / Re: Tegina Kidnap: Victims Narrate How They Survived Without Food, Water, Others by Nwachi22(f): 10:54am On Aug 28, 2021
TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija: Whitemoney Vs Pere Fight - Pere Still Hates Whitemoney Over Wildcard by Nwachi22(f): 10:35am On Aug 17, 2021
Tmonex:
In what looks like a serious argument last night, Whitemoney stands against Pere's constant bullying in the house. Whitemoney could no longer take it when Pere (who we are still wondering if he is normal), loses his belt as if he wants to beat up Whitemoney.

Watch the genesis of the fight below and why white money blows hot.
Pete making white money more popular.

Pere may think he is playing this villain role so well but it’s actually getting so disgusting, what do you think?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ltvRqZtb_98

#bbnaija

Family / Re: Most Touching Experience I've Had In A While. by Nwachi22(f): 3:49pm On Aug 15, 2021
DenreleDave:

. That is one of Ops numerous monikers
Okay.
Family / Re: If You Are Struggling So Hard And Money Hasn't Come, Get Married by Nwachi22(f): 3:48pm On Aug 15, 2021
saphiere:
Rotarian advises broke unmarried guys to get married. According to him, "some women hold the key to success".

He quoted a Bible verse which says; "He who finds a wife finds a good thing".
That strategy doesn’t work for everyone.

Family / Re: Most Touching Experience I've Had In A While. by Nwachi22(f): 8:07am On Aug 15, 2021
DenreleDave:

Logobenz, why u just dey open different moniker

Seatrade Benz, pls coman answer this lady
What’s Logobenz?
Romance / Re: We Met At Akwa Ibom #ENDSARS Prayer Walk & Now We're About To Wed (Pictures) by Nwachi22(f): 6:15pm On Aug 14, 2021
Reformerss:
We were fighting for you while you were doing another thing.
This guy is a clown. Lol.
Celebrities / Re: Boy Alinco Celebrates His 53rd Birthday (Photos) by Nwachi22(f): 10:31pm On Aug 13, 2021
wordcat:
Ajasco,

Papa Ajasco,

Mama Ajasco,

Boy Alinco,

Pa James,

Pa Jimoh

Miss Pepeye
I don forget that lady name
Family / Re: Most Touching Experience I've Had In A While. by Nwachi22(f): 10:25pm On Aug 13, 2021
SeaTrade:
Yeah,well this happened in Port harcourt.
Me too will keep an eye out there for his progress and surprise him even more.
I wish him well honestly and want and is willing to help him succeed in my own little way I can.
Make we just dey see.
Where in PH?
TV/Movies / Re: Ohanaeze Youths: Ban BBNaija Now, It's A Porn Monster by Nwachi22(f): 4:16pm On Aug 11, 2021
Sleekfingers:

they use? Shey na FG dey fund the show?

Sorry let me rephrase my comment; They (FG) allow the show so as to distract a lot of youths.
TV/Movies / Re: Ohanaeze Youths: Ban BBNaija Now, It's A Porn Monster by Nwachi22(f): 5:20am On Aug 11, 2021
JEWELofHELL:

https://dailypost.ng/2021/08/10/ban-bbnaija-now-ohanaeze-youths-urge-fg/

FG will never ban BB naija. They use it to distract a lot of Nigerian youths.

82 Likes 3 Shares

Business / Re: Ebeano Supermarket: CCTV Captures A Lady Turning On A Gas Cooker (Video) by Nwachi22(f): 2:39pm On Jul 26, 2021
This is witchcraft. Maybe she’s an aggrieved employee or someone sent her.

Politics / Re: Peter Obi Celebrates His 60th Birthday Today by Nwachi22(f): 8:56am On Jul 19, 2021
lalasticlala:
Peter Obi Turns 60 Today!

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Peter_Obi
Happy birthday to one of the wisest Igbo man.
Keep winning.

Business / Re: Meet The Female Banks CEOs In Nigeria by Nwachi22(f): 11:55am On Jul 18, 2021

Business / Re: Ebeano Supermarket In Abuja Is On Fire (Video) by Nwachi22(f): 8:41am On Jul 18, 2021
Travel / Re: Bad Road In Akute Vs Bad Road In Britain by Nwachi22(f): 8:24pm On Jul 17, 2021
lalasticlala:
Bad Road In Akute Ogun State Nigeria Vs A Bad Road In Britain
It’s like comparing Bugatti to Kele na pep.
The two roads are incomparable.

44 Likes 3 Shares

Health / Re: Fly Entered My Ear Last Night by Nwachi22(f): 9:37pm On Jun 25, 2021
investorMK:
While I was outside last night... Standing close to an electric bulb fly mistakenly entered my ear and couldn't com out I tried removing it but I was unable to remove it rather I pushed it inside.........

Pls what do I do to remove it?
First tilt the affected ear, then pour olive oil or vegetable oil into your ear to suffocate the insect.
Pour warm water to flush the insect out.

Events / Re: Has Anyone Here Hired Wedding Guests In Nigeria? by Nwachi22(f): 8:23pm On Jun 23, 2021
Blixon:
Is it possible to hire guests for a wedding in Nigeria? I’m just curious. So please don’t attack me.
I have always dreamed of having a wedding that I would be proud of. AKA posh wedding. Unfortunately I don’t have a lot of friends or know many big people and the few people I even know at all are not really posh looking (this is not an insult); what I mean is, you know, these broke guys kind of friends that you have to pay their transport back when they even manage to visit you.

You can hire us. It’s our area of specialty.

So I have this question: is it possible to hire posh grooms men and a couple of posh guests (including white men and women and money sprayers to act as friends) to pose at a wedding in Nigeria?
I have read it is possible in the USA or other countries. Has anyone come across this in Nigeria?

You can hire us. It’s our area of specialty

Celebrities / Re: Nina Onyenobi Undergoes Plastic Surgery (Video) by Nwachi22(f): 8:57am On Jun 21, 2021
infoxpress:
Reality TV star, Nina, undergoes plastic surgery. She shared photos of herself posing with her doctor. She also shared a video of herself in the hospital with her fellow reality TV star, Koko.

https://www.instagram.com/p/CQWlDaGAIay/?utm_medium=copy_link

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8Q63b0EgAlw
Absolute rubbish.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: The Worst Employer You Ever Worked With And Why Did You Quit? by Nwachi22(f): 5:17pm On Jun 18, 2021
Aimolatunde1:
Hi guys,
What is the name of the worst employer you ever worked with and why did you quit?
I’ve worked for an Asian company before. They are pure racist. I had to endure every form of toxicity till I got another job and left.

13 Likes 1 Share

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija Lockdown Reunion Show (Live Updates) by Nwachi22(f): 11:35am On Jun 18, 2021
Nuemmy:
Lovers of Big Brother Naija are in for a fun time as the BBNaija Lockdown Reunion Show premieres.

The show is hosted by Ebuka Obi-Uchendu and revisits some highlights and memorable moments from the 2020 season 5 edition that saw Laycon emerge as the winner.

BBNaija fans from across the world will see their favourite lockdown housemates set the record straight about any issue they had with each other on the Reunion Show.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EOj09LVumzs
See Dorathy my gurl
Crime / Re: Ahoada Traditional Ruler Rapes 16-Year-Old Girl; Family Threatened by Nwachi22(f): 1:43pm On Jun 15, 2021
powerfulguy:
Defilement: Victim's Family Discontinues Rape Case Over Threats To Life

As shared by the Centre for Basic Rights Protection and Accountability Campaign

https://www.facebook.com/101816821688622/posts/277311710805798/
Alu eme!
Romance / Re: It Became A Thing Of "Happy Ever After" To The Latest Nalraland Couple In Town! by Nwachi22(f): 1:32pm On Jun 15, 2021
elOnuh007:

No but nairaland facilitated the move
Oh nice.
Politics / Re: Abia Curfew: De Latinos To Government "Save Our Livelihood, Means Of Survival" by Nwachi22(f): 1:32pm On Jun 15, 2021
Odiegwu!

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 11 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35