Stats: 3,167,300 members, 7,867,796 topics. Date: Saturday, 22 June 2024 at 01:30 AM

Nwadiuto247's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Nwadiuto247's Profile / Nwadiuto247's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (of 39 pages)

Politics / Re: Dear Ndigbo Here, Enough Of All These Shameless Threads in this section! by Nwadiuto247: 9:26pm On Oct 09, 2020
Amarabae:
Oriaku Amara is back
I will keep it short and simple,
I am sick and tired of seeing an Igbo guy opening a thread on stuff like "South east don't need south south in Biafra"
"what international law say about inland water bodies"
"south east,south south bla bla bla"
I feel ashamed reading all these crap threads, sometimes it is borne out of emotionalism.
Igbos fanatics, stop disgracing Igbos here,
if you are from south east,focus on south east and leave south south alone, it attracts respect.
I am a product of south east and south south by birth and marriage ,and I believe that good fences will make good neighbors out of the two zones,
The Yoruba's were with the bendel people in the western region yet I don't see them screaming SW/SS up and down.
Old eastern region is gone forever,
south east can stand on it's own
the same way south south can stand on her own.
drop ur siege mentality and stop embarrassing Igbos.
I feel irritated seeing Igbo youths dragging Igbo name in the mud by arguing with these minorities, making their head swell up,
its shameful .
yes there are Igboid groups in south south ,but if you are not from these groups, then stop carrying their matter for head,

Respect yourselves and stop belittling yourselves.
ndewo nu

Thanks dear. You ve said it well as it is in my mind.

It is the ipob rascals that are doing it. Quite a shame on them

6 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Governor Wike Please Leave Them Alone by Nwadiuto247: 6:40pm On Sep 28, 2020
Gov Wike please don't stop River State universities from the ASUU strike..
Let buhari fight his Battle alone.

Don't fight his Battle for him,

Allow him to clear the confusion that his government created.

Past presidents fought their own battles alone so leave Buhari to bear his burden.

FG doesn't fight your battles for you so please don't bother about them. Be wise
Religion / Re: Wearing Seductive Clothes To Deposit Lust In The Heart Of Others by Nwadiuto247: 2:21pm On Sep 27, 2020
AdaNri1:
I think it’s very sexist for a man to decide that what a woman wears is wrong.
While I am all about decent dressing, I think it should be left for the woman to make herself comfortable.
Mind your own business.
All this moral policing just sounds hypocritical to me. If you are struggling to contain your lust just blame yourself. You can control yourself, don’t blame the woman. As for all the women who would love to wear things they fancy but daren’t do it for fear of condemnation, or it won’t look good on them cheesy then they join the bandwagon of men disparaging other women’s choices, get real. May God give you the strength to liberate yourself from such psychological prison.

Devil's advocate. Beware.
Politics / Re: IPOB Declares Sit-At-Home On October 1st by Nwadiuto247: 7:56pm On Sep 23, 2020
gaius01:
Arrrrrrrh

IPOB should please stop all this rubbish. My mom is an Igbo and my dad is not. cry cry

Modify
I love Nigeria as one!!!

One Nigeria !!!

You don't understand what they are doing.

They are simply sending signals to the international communities that terrorism is on the high side in Nigeria.

The protest is not for Nigerian government to see them. They know what they're doing though I'm not a member of the group.

Politics / Re: Edo 2020 Governorship Election Updates, Results And Live Monitoring by Nwadiuto247: 9:23am On Sep 20, 2020
Sirjendon:

Of course, am not okay with ur ignorant and nonsense iso-ku-so.

Back to you gan-gan.

if too much of dog eating has cement ur cerebral cortex, plz start drinking palm wine to soften ur hard coiled brain. that cant think normal again.

MY words to ur ppu.

direct ur nonsense talk to ur town ppu doing ashewo up and down brothels in Nigeria.
with no future plans.

and to some of u, using as a slave in Rivers state.

#LIGHTING the darkness that covered u#

If not for Akpabio dat declared Free education and compulsory in the year 2008.
I know by now you will continue cannibalism theorem ur fore-father did.
and likely engaging in tribal war with bush ball village like Ikotokpenen or Izionk slum village.

LAST NUGGET 4U.

This my last message for.
no matter what u think to write from ur empty skull, I won't reply u.

Don't forget to make ppmoney in ur life.

You are indeed a pathetic case. You are still in excruciating pain seeing that "Edo no be Lagos".

See how you are mentioning Akpabio as if I am from his state. Can you now see the pitiable state of your brain and the need for you to heed to my advice?

For your information, my education, from primary cert. to Ph.D, was not funded by any government so stop disgracing yourself here. Thanks

Politics / Re: Edo 2020 Governorship Election Updates, Results And Live Monitoring by Nwadiuto247: 8:20am On Sep 20, 2020
Sirjendon:

how does yoruba worship God father

if u vote for Emmanuel Udum, in the year 2015 as governor.

that makes you an Epocrite, cuz, Udum Emmanuel, was nominated by Akpabio the state governor then.

but things fell apart and they parted.

So Akpabio na God boy or GOD BROTHER Din-Din-Rin ::::::::

Nonsense talk. Are you sure you are okay? You need to rest your head please. You are already going off track. Thanks

Politics / Re: Edo Election: Wike Held Hostage In Hotel Room - PDP Raises Alarm by Nwadiuto247: 7:39pm On Sep 18, 2020
Sure?

They should play safe o

Politics / Re: JUST IN: Police Checkpoint Attacked In Enugu ,Two Ak47 Rifle Snatched by Nwadiuto247: 4:09pm On Aug 27, 2020
Na wa o
Politics / Re: Northern Nigeria Is Bleeding by Nwadiuto247: 2:07pm On Jul 26, 2020
Arrewa:
massive investment is already going on some states in northern Nigeria... Not every state in the north that is affected by insecurity...

Kaduna, Gombe and Kano are still ahead of any state in igbo land

You are still bleeding because of your hatred for the igbos. Don't lead yourself to death.
Igbos are ahead of you more than you think.

We have a high percentage of human capacity building than you people by far so you are deceiving yourself by thinking you are better than us.

Also try and visit Igbo land and see things for yourself and stop disgracing yourself. Even your leaders who have visited Igbo land testify that lgbo land has gone far in development

Politics / Re: Northern Nigeria Is Bleeding by Nwadiuto247: 1:34pm On Jul 26, 2020
Arrewa:
THE NORTH: OUR HOME!

I am not looking back at the past glory of Northern Nigeria because of mischief or to show that it is better off than other regions, because other regions have their glories as well, rather, as the son of the north, I am looking back with nostalgic feelings, disturbed with disappointing realities of the today's North.

Though that does not mean the north is not the only place in The world with challenges, however, it is my home and I don't need any body to tell me the problems of my home, is high time we start telling ourselves the truth that the north after more than a thousand years of Glory, we fail to keep up to the expectation of our ancestors, fail to build up on their Glory, and build a promising future to our children but rather wantonly destroy their (our ancestors) legacy, is high time we tell our self the truth and look inward.

Though I shall always be optimistic about the North I believe the north is a mere shadow of its old glories and we are now being the subject of ridicule and laughing stuff. Before saying anything less look back through the anal of history to see some of our past glories.

THE NORTH IN THE PAST

The North, the home of the ancient Nok civilization, a sculpture that shows that a civilization have been there in the North for about 2000 years before the coming of Jesus as discovered by archaeologists.

The North was once the home of the renowned Kanem Borno Empire that survived for a thousand years, arguably the oldest Empire in Africa and one of the oldest in the World with its famous Saifawa dynasty that ruled it for thousand years (800-1800 a.d) as the longest ruling dynasty in Africa and second in the world after the Japanese ruling dynasty.

The North was the home of the famous historical home of commerce and industry (Kano) with the Kurmi market built in the 15thc, by Muhammad Rumfa and the complex trade routes that led directly to North Africa. The home of tanning, dying and craft industries.

The North, home of Muhammad Korau where the Korau dynasty transformed Katsina into literate Islamic Kingdom, with the Gobarau mosque serving as University in the 16thc second only to the Sankore mosque in Timbuktu south of the Sahara.

The North, the Home of the Nupe Kingdom, home of tsedo, with their glass and iron works that she was once compared as the Black Byzantine.

The North, the home of the Jukun Kwararrafa Empire, the Central plateau that produce abundant food and agile population of Nigeria.

The North the home of the famous Hausa States with striking architecture, commerce and governance, the first place to adopt writing system in Nigeria in form of Ajami.

The North, the first Place to experience the advent of Islam in Nigeria.

The North, the most fertile region in Nigeria adorned with the waters of river Benue and river Niger, the home of hills, valleys, plateaus, and mountains, the home of nature and open grass land.

The north, the home of agriculture, the food basket of the land, the home of farmers and pastoralist, fisher men, the home of cotton and groundnut pyramids.

The North, the Home of Shiekh Usman Fodio and Sheikh All Amin Alkanemi, revolutionary scholars that change the political pattern of Nigeria in the 19thc and impacted changes in the West African region.

The north, the seat of the Sokoto Caliphate that became a sophisticated State and one of the largest in Africa with administrative structure that even the British Marvelled at.

The north, the Home of Queen Amina and Nana Asama'u bint Fodio the former a champion warrior Queen and the latter champion of princess, entrepreneur, leadership and education in the 19th c.

The North, the Home of Muslims, Christians, pagans and animist, the home of different ethnic groups with diversity which is the beauty of nature. Where our ancestors lived in harmony and war and inter related in areas such as trade, intermarriage, festivals, etc as neighbors despite their differences for more than thousand years.

The North, the home of Morality and discipline, the home of integrity and honesty, the home of neighbourliness.

The North the home of textile industries to the extent that Kaduna was once described as the Manchester of Nigeria because of its Textile Industries.

The north, The most populous and largest part of Nigeria that determines the political outcome of Nigeria.

The north, the home of Sardauna, tafawa Balewa, Tarka, Malam AMINU Kano, Sir Kashim Ibrahim. The Home of Hausa's, Fulani, Angas, Kataf, Gbagi Zuru, Kanuri, Kambari, tiv, Bade, Jukun, Nupe, Atyap, Kare Kare marghi, Idoma, Igala, Yoruba, Igbira and host of others.

The north..... Our Home, our pride, our heritage.

WHAT WENT WRONG WITH US NOW?

Why is the north bleeding??

WHY NOT HOLD TO OUR PAST GLORIES?

NOW The North needs unity than ever, we are being subjected to ridicule now, despite the fact that we were once highly respected.

We are victims of insecurity despite our control of the mantle of leadership and security agencies.

Our common heritage have being demolish by us. The Bank of The North, Our textiles our schools, NNDC, ETC.

If You ask me to sum up our collective problem in the North I will call it lack of visionary, cable, charismatic, astute, dedicative, intelligent, selfless and patriotic leadership for quit a long time. The North needs leadership, leader ship and leader ship.

What is facing us today in the north is a matter of life and death, it is a quest for survival, is either we live together in Harmony and combat our common enemy or die one after another disunited, among the very values our ancestors taught us is unity, non of our ancestors taught us division, Sardauna took the north as single home with all it's citizens as his children.

We can't set our home ablaze with our own hands and destroy the legacy of our fathers. No where on earth would be our home other than the north, we can only live as residents, guest or refugees outside the north.

Why destroying it then, with out internal culprits external forces however powerful they may be can not destroy us. We allow crooks and criminals disguise as politicians and religious leaders to divide us when they work out things for their families and leave us at the mercy of the crook system.

The north is our only home, our pride, our heritage, we have no any home than the north. This is what our ancestors built and this is where our children shall call their home, what type of home are we building for them?

Thank God for some our leaders who are now waking up and doing the right thing,some states are now heading to the right direction and the government is massively investigating in education and human development.

But we still need more actions we must begin to call spade a spade and begin to unite regardless of tribe or religion.

Our common enemies are our selfis politicians who are only interested in looting and playing politics with human lives.

God bless Arewa.

As for development we are gradually getting there

Finally you have decided to tell yourself the bitter truth. You were busy pretending as if all is well in the north.
Now you are tired of telling yourself lies

Politics / Re: Northern Nigeria, A Self-destruct Region by Nwadiuto247: 10:07pm On Jun 21, 2020
proxillin:
The north created this monster called terrorism and its consuming them.

I remember then, when there was a cartoon in europe, northerners will start burning churches and killing innocent people who know nothing about the cartoon.

I knew one day, there will be no more churches for them to burn, they will start burning themselves. What I said like a prophesy is...Its happening now.

Ordinary beauty peagent, they have killed thousands of people. Israeli/palestinians exchange blows, they will start burning churches.

Wait a minute, Israel is currently annexing westbank from palestinians as I speak, our Northern brothers are not burning churches again. Can they burn churches again? A greater evil is currently dealing with them.

We all know who is burning now, majority are muslims. They watch and side with fulani herdsmen killing middlebeltans. They even boast.."if you kill one fulani man, thousands of you will die". Fulani herdsmen are not even popular again, Bandits have even taken terror to the next level, that fulani herdsmen themselves are confused.

Instead of them to build a competent military, they built a fulani tribal force to oppress other tribes. Now our armed forces are incompetent to rise against this challenges. You dare not challenge the fulani killers, security forces will come after you.

Boko haram, iswap, bandits have joined the party, and shit don hit the ceiling fan. Make everyone duck and run. Katsina the craddle of the north is in the hand of bandits, even buhari the bigot can't go home.

By the time bandit finish with the North, the caliphate and emir will be history we read in our book like the story of the persians and babylonians.

Northerners bigotry and tribalism got them into the mess. The chief bigot got the power, instead of him to form a multicultural government, he was busy forming fulani cabinets and service chiefs.

Bye bye to the north, a self-destruct region

The blood-sucking agents of Satan in the North killed people at the slightest provocation in those days.

It happened freely in the 80s and 90s during the military era and they were scarcely resisted in those days because their brothers in the military were in power.

They killed a large number of Christians from the south residing in the north. Such a shameless northerners.

Today they are reaping what they sowed.

He who sows wind shall reap whirlwind, that's what the Bible says.

Politics / Re: 2023 Igbo Presidency:the Asorock Cabal To Nominate MC Tagwire As President- Pic by Nwadiuto247: 2:32pm On Jun 16, 2020
Whiteangel1234:
Its a long shot but anything is possible with the recent marriage of an Igbo Born christian Anambra man to a Core Moslem Fulani Daughter of one of the top cabal in Buhari Government .

What if MC Tagwire is the last card of the cabals incase the push of Igbo Presidency become too strong in 2023 they will likely prefer to support MC Tagwire their in-law.

Definitely the North Will trust him and he is also close to the Ruling APC Cabal

grin grin he is more Hausa Fulani than Igbo and now igbos cannot deny he is not our pikin we have no option than to support him and the Cabal will keep the presidency without fear of the Igbo man

This marriage maybe political dont be surprise in 2023 you will hear MC Tagwire have purchase APC Nomination Form for the primary and he will win shocked

Your take
Kindly post his CV first before deceiving yourself.
Politics / Re: 2023 Igbo Presidency:the Asorock Cabal To Nominate MC Tagwire As President- Pic by Nwadiuto247: 2:28pm On Jun 16, 2020
Saveme99:
The best man for 2023 presidency is Yemi Osinbajo. Yorubas should be wise and don't let Tinubu's spoil show for all of us. Note I am Igbos. Don't let anybody misinform you Igbos won't vote him. Osinbajo is 200% better than any living politician from South east today. Ezi okwu bu ndu.

You are wrong. Osibanjo is not better than all Igbo leaders. He is better than Tinubu. That's the point we're making.
Crime / Re: Lovers Found Dead In A Room In Imo (Disturbing Photos) by Nwadiuto247: 1:39pm On Jun 15, 2020
yanabasee1:
This isn't funny.... The relevant authority should get involved....

R.I.P

Why deceive yourself with RIP? It doesn't work. Pls stop it.

Religion / Re: COZA Had First Physical Church Service In Abuja After Ease Of Lockdown (Photos) by Nwadiuto247: 1:25pm On Jun 15, 2020
Righteousness89:
Pls in all you Do , always Remember;

Preparation for Eternity is most important!

Eternity is a Personal Race! So Ensure you have a Personal Relationship with JESUS CHRIST

Do not be carried away by non-essentials! There are so many things all round to distract us!

This World is nothing but a Rehearsal for the Main life which is Forever and Ever..

God bless you for this most important message. Thanks

Politics / Re: Pictures Of Bandits Roaming The Streets Of Katsina Fully Armed-photo by Nwadiuto247: 3:40pm On Jun 11, 2020
ZZ22:
is this how an average Yoruba man thinks?
Yes. That's how they reason. Irrational people.
Politics / Re: Pictures Of Bandits Roaming The Streets Of Katsina Fully Armed-photo by Nwadiuto247: 3:28pm On Jun 11, 2020
Where are the arewa boys noise makers here?
Shameless people
Politics / Re: Fulani Children Are Ready, Armed And Deadly, Nnamdi Kanu Blast Fulani Children by Nwadiuto247: 8:27pm On Jun 10, 2020
Frankdaz9:
FULANI CHILDREN ARE READY, ARMED & DEADLY BUT OURS ARE IN SUNDAY SCHOOL LEARNING HOW JESUS TAUGHT US TO PRAY FOR THOSE THAT KILL US

The war mongering mentality of Fulani supporter of APC can never be extinguished by logic nor reason. As an aimless wandering tribe of herders, they are genetically programmed to levy war on lazy unsuspecting indigenous populations that make the mistake of welcoming them. What we are witnessing today from Fulanis in Nigeria is a war of conquest of indigenous populations they started in the 1790’s culminating in the fall of Hausa Gobir (now Fulani Sokoto) in 1804. They will never stop until everyone is subdued like they did to their Hausa hosts more than 200 years ago.

Having successfully deceived Hausa peasants into helping them destroy their own kingdoms, they proceeded to replace it with Fulani Emirates. Today the once thriving Hausa culture that epitomised the pinnacle of black civilisation in the sub-Saharan Africa has been reduced to a bunch of street beggars known as Alimajiri while Fulani that were previously their tenants are now their landlords, rulers and sadly killers too.

Funny enough that war that saw Fulani swallow Hausa has been slow burning and about to be unleashed on a grand scale across the south. This well calculated move by the Fulani Caliphate will extend their supporter of APC sphere of influence to the Atlantic Ocean as Uthman Dan Fodio had always intended.

To survive this raging but largely unreported Fulani onslaught, I will encourage every ethnic nationality in Nigeria, especially those in the north, to confront and halt any Fulani advance through their territory under the guise of Miyetti Allah moving their cattle through our farms in search of pasture and water.

Fulani is only 7% of the Nigerian population, why have we owners of the land, those of us who are indigenous to the land we occupy allow them to dominate, subdue and kill us as they please? WHY?

A good level of truth. God will help us
Politics / Re: Pray For Katsina State (pics) by Nwadiuto247: 8:02pm On Jun 10, 2020
RZArecta:
northern Nigeria need help and liberation

I don't think the people who have been producing presidents need help.
They have everything.
Politics / Re: Katsina Insecurity: 12 District Heads Threaten To Abandon Communities by Nwadiuto247: 12:20pm On Jun 10, 2020
Hmmm shame on North
Politics / Re: Poverty: The Critical Questions Northerners Should Be Asking Their Leaders by Nwadiuto247: 2:20pm On Jun 07, 2020
chibuike65:
no offense bro because las Las naija na shit hole, you try no body wey no go defend his or her State, let's make a difference me and you since our leaders don failed us, let's start something so that your children won't suffer the same humiliation we rise by lifting others but sometimes I see this bashing we bash others here as a challenge to make a difference a challenge to become a better tomorrow have good day

Oga you for allow am to continue deceiving himself.

Don't waste your time advising him.
Politics / Re: Poverty: The Critical Questions Northerners Should Be Asking Their Leaders by Nwadiuto247: 2:16pm On Jun 07, 2020
ahiboilandgas:
it doesn't matter it part of ethnic problems in Nigeria....the southern articles writers are not writing to highlights and proferr solution to northern problems..but to insult a region that has proven superior in election matter in Nigeria...if a Norwegian is complaining i cant understand but from body from ekiti ,abia , etc ...it just tribalism...develop a thick skin

Are you not ashamed to see that the North that is more populated is producing the least number of graduates, the least number of students in primary and secondary schools?

Are you not ashamed that you have the highest number of illiterates and beggars?

You are here telling someone who loves the truth to ignore it and develop a thick skin. I pity you. Keep it deceiving yourself.

Politics / Re: Poverty: The Critical Questions Northerners Should Be Asking Their Leaders by Nwadiuto247: 1:55pm On Jun 07, 2020
Kaduna1stson:

Why trying to shut me up, are you the person that gave birth to me?

Don't mind him, he enjoys deceiving himself.

Keep accepting the truth and see you effect positive change in your area. That's how to grow.

Politics / Re: Poverty: The Critical Questions Northerners Should Be Asking Their Leaders by Nwadiuto247: 1:46pm On Jun 07, 2020
Bembellaa:
Why not face your region?? Why is the north your problem?

You are just deceiving yourself.

Even your governor El Rufai and other northerners like Sanusi and Atiku agree that the North is far behind the south and you are here disgracing yourself.

You are here shamelessly showing us school building in just one state out of the 19 States in the north.

Meanwhile the issue being discussed here is about human capacity building and you are here talking about infrastructure. Can you see how backward you people are? Shame.
Politics / Re: President Buhari Nominates Okonjo-iweala For World Trade Organization DG Post by Nwadiuto247: 12:12pm On Jun 05, 2020
FortuneDeGreat:
Madam Ngozi is not an Igbo woman, but was married by an Igbo.
Her tribe is Niger delta.
PERIOD!
There is no tribe in Nigeria called Niger Delta. Stop disgracing yourself here
Politics / Re: A Campaign To Support Yoruba Women As First Ladies In Yorubaland. by Nwadiuto247: 10:02pm On Jun 01, 2020
MetaPhysical:
Let us support Yoruba women and their spouse into Govt House. In every region of the country the woman in First Lady position is a daughter of the soil, not foreigner. Why can't Yoruba woman be First Lady in her own region?

When you make women of other regions your First Lady you also authorize to them a privilege to bring in and employ, above you, people of other region into your govt.

Yoruba may be sophisticated but Nigeria is crude. You bring crudeness into Yoruba government as we see happening in Ondo. Learn from this and do the right thing going forward.

Vote Yoruba woman as First Lady!

#yorubafirstlady

You are a disgrace to humanity.

Peter Obi's wife is Calabar woman and she was first lady in Anambra. Nobody made noise about it.

Shame.

Politics / Re: Governor Of Enugu Appointed Me SA In 2013 Heaven Did Not Fall. Lulu Fawehinmi by Nwadiuto247: 6:35pm On Jun 01, 2020
BlowYourMind:
Crying? hahahahahahahaha, you need hypo to wash your eyes, I am enjoying the funny, I am using you scammers to cruise, I am happy splashing Igbo okoros and nyamiri on the wall.

Shut up and stop lying. You people are so hypocritical yet you keep making noise here that you are accommodating.

Your brother has said it here that he was made SA to the governor of Enugu state sometime yet nobody made any noise about it.
Why are you people like this?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (of 39 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 87