Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by nwarosa: 2:59pm On Jan 10, 2017 |
Sansa143: My dear,na twins u carry oh,the Lord is your strength! Nne I wish. At least I for understand. |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by nwarosa: 10:42am On Jan 10, 2017 |
Sixx: Today is bumpy tuesday. Make i open show. This is us today at 38 weeks. And this is my bump size at just 23 weeks. Jesus I dey your hand. |
Family › Re: okay by nwarosa: 10:25pm On Jan 06, 2017 |
joedesigns: At 24 my life has no direction, I no longer believe in my childhood dreams.
I used to fantasize that I'll settle down before I turn thirty, but now all that just seem like a dream that will never happen.
Not that I was the Einstein of my class, but I was always among the top ten students in a class of over 60 students, everyone around me seem to have their life history carved out, everything seem to be working fine for them except me.
My younger brother whom I used to tutor in physics and chemistry while he was in SSS one, will be going for his NYSC this year, my little sister just gained admission last year; while I am still here waiting in line to take my sixth jamb form, at the same time helping my mother sell at her shop like I've always been doing for the past 7 years.
My parents are godly, And I know they'll be terribly disappointed in me, should they ever ever find out how frustrated and heart broken I am on the inside.
I'm just stuck in a never ending loop, no job qualifications, no skills acquired so far aside from the web and graphics designing that I don't even know where to make good use of without a degree.
If someone had ever told me years ago, that a once upon a time full-of-life and bubbling me, will ever be in this state of hopelessness; I would have laughed at such a fellow.
Although I do not feel suicidal yet, but I'm afraid I may soon find myself in such a situation, and it bothers me.
My life has no direction, I'm just stuck and stagnant, no growth!.
I always spend excessive amount of time wishing if I could turn back the hands of time to at least right my mistakes. Not that I led a life of promiscuity, in fact my mom and dad especially my dad often try to show off the good moral character they've imbibed in me.
But now I try as much as possible to stay clear from the public. A lot of my old time friends came this Christmas and they've already begun to go back to their individual stations. some who were apprentice are now masters, some are in their respective universities, one even invited me to her wedding.
Seeing how a lot of my old buddies where faring well, resurrected boatloads of jealousy I never knew was in me.
I'm just lost in oblivion, nothing excites me anymore. I just don't know where to start from at 24. I don't even know if I'll ever be somebody in life again. Hi . Can I reach you on WhatsApp? |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by nwarosa: 12:46pm On Jan 01, 2017 |
please whats the recommended malaria drug to take . I lost the one given to me at the hospital. |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by nwarosa: 1:03am On Dec 30, 2016 |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by nwarosa: 2:09pm On Dec 24, 2016 |
BeeBlossoms: So...chairman's crib is ready o Biko this is lovely. Did you make it or buy it? |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by nwarosa: 11:00pm On Dec 23, 2016 |
[/quote]@iyaomorereloaded @ Nwarosa did ur doc give any reason why the progesterone injection was stopped @18 weeks? I have heard so many reviews about progesterone support for ic till around 30-34 weeks , to help the cervix stay strong. Please research![/quote]He said it's to strengthen the linings of the uterus. I am also on bed rest I guess since I have stopped work. My work and pregnancy don't go together. |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by nwarosa: 10:57pm On Dec 23, 2016 |
I think it's primolut. jellymom: @nwarosa...whats the name of the progesterone.....provera is also progesterone but the brand name is provera.... Luv you mamas |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by nwarosa: 10:56pm On Dec 23, 2016 |
BlossomedCherry: You take injections daily God bless the whole maamas in the universe una too much jareh!!! Lol yes. Morning and night. |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by nwarosa: 11:40am On Dec 23, 2016 |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by nwarosa: 4:59pm On Dec 22, 2016 |
@Naomi14, Edd May 6. I don go scan tire. Baby no gree show me gender. Ngwa nu kick me make I manage that one, baby no gree kick me. Me sef don chill |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by nwarosa: 12:54pm On Dec 16, 2016 |
Shea butter and Coconut oil all the way. |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by nwarosa: 11:04pm On Dec 14, 2016 |
realtalk19: hi sweet 16 mums nd mum to be.compliments of the season.
i am 16 weeks now. Team May according to scan EDD. am eating on point.
y am i feeling my tommy getting hard and releases at intervals these days.what is the cause?
i cant have sex bcoz i feel pepperish during sex and end up wit bruises.why?
i stil itch my veejay like kilode .i had to apply powder inside both laps to absorb sweat nd friction. #teamnopant#
i Erm are you sure you don't have a vaginal infection? |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by nwarosa: 2:55pm On Dec 14, 2016 |
jazzyjazz: Lol. This hospital is so boring and they won't even say when they will discharge me  You have too much ginger to be bored. Listen to calming music. Gist with your lo . |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by nwarosa: 11:46am On Dec 14, 2016 |
jazzyjazz: Dem no want discharge me ooooo
Ayaf tired o My friend, just Netflix and chill. |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by nwarosa: 5:44pm On Dec 10, 2016 |
diamond02: @nwarosa this is her no 09093436865, u can call her, she said she can do home delivery and she also have other baby things Thanks a lot. |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by nwarosa: 5:24pm On Dec 10, 2016 |
diamond02: @nwarosa someone wants to give me at the rate of 2500 per pack. She is in Lagos Biko I am interested o. Which part of Lagos? |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by nwarosa: 4:26pm On Dec 10, 2016 |
diamond02: hello Mamas, pls those that have done their shopping how much is this bodysuits? Please how much did you get them for and where? |
Business › Re: Need A Loan by nwarosa: 1:25am On Dec 08, 2016 |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by nwarosa: 1:12am On Dec 08, 2016 |
firstpregnancy: yes, thanks a bunch
let me have it pls S.O.J Properties 08166347006
08180144981 |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by nwarosa: 9:53pm On Dec 07, 2016 |
Sorry to derail the thread but what are your prices? Onegai: Hi hon. I would pick: cotton, hemp and bamboo. I've used them and I like them a lot, they are easier to clean and are natural fibres as opposed to microfibres. |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by nwarosa: 11:33am On Dec 07, 2016*. Modified: 6:48pm On Dec 09, 2016 |
@firstpregnancy I can get an agents number if you want. |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by nwarosa: 12:32pm On Dec 06, 2016 |
firstpregnancy: his work place is at dopemu If his place of work is at dopemu then you should be looking at Ipaja/ Egbeda areas and you should get for 150 excluding agency and agreement |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by nwarosa: 9:30pm On Dec 02, 2016 |
You can also shop online. AyPortable1: quote author=Itissettled3 post=51576839]Team February Team Love
The only concern of mine is that I haven't bought a single baby& delivery stuffs. There's cash ooo but am New to this Environment. Wish I was still in Lag. This Asaba is way to expensive and Onitsha is my only best bet but who go follow me Na, My Bday is coming soon so hubby and I plan to go baby shopping that day with his friends wife sha... For those wey don Born CONGRATULATIONS For those of us on the way, I Wish us all safe delivery. |
Phones › Tecno C8 With Smashed Touch Pad - 25k by nwarosa(op): 8:29pm On Nov 30, 2016 |
the phone works very well, no issues, just the broken touchpad which is still working but can be changed. |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by nwarosa: 7:01pm On Nov 30, 2016 |
@jazzyjazz your mama is omalicha biko |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by nwarosa: 7:11pm On Nov 29, 2016 |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by nwarosa: 6:48pm On Nov 29, 2016 |
Naomi14: Abi teamie! Thank you! I browsed the list on nairaland things to buy and googled some. Maybe you should try that. Yea i have done that too. Also found a site that sells barely used stuff. They have some nice items |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by nwarosa: 5:23pm On Nov 29, 2016 |
Naomi14: Hello Mamas, please when is the appropriate time/month to start buying baby things cos am just seeing lovely baby things and tempted to buy. Am 18weeks. I don't think there's a particular time o. Me i want to start buying small so it doesn't stress me financially and physically. The problem is i dont have a list to guide me. #Teammay |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by nwarosa: 2:44pm On Nov 28, 2016 |
A site to help us in this buhareconomics with our shopping. Please any mama with a comprehensive what to buy list should please share. http://www.zadobkiddies.com |
Investment › Re: Shoot And Produce Your Own Movie Or Invest In Film Making No Experience Needed by nwarosa: 7:39pm On Nov 24, 2016 |
No experience? |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by nwarosa: 7:41am On Nov 21, 2016 |
realdentist: don't be alarmed. it's d fibroids, plus some bloating (if u usually get constipated). My tummy (plus navel) popped out from like 5/6 weeks. didn't even give me time to hide small.lol Thank you mamas cc Coldfeet |