Stats: 3,326,969 members, 8,428,849 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 06:05 AM

Obiomon's Posts

Nairaland ForumObiomon's ProfileObiomon's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 39 pages)

RomanceRe: Waw, Stupidgoat Is D Hottest Nairalander by Obiomon: 3:28pm On Oct 19, 2016
So you just went to create a second just to start praising your ass like a niggabitch huhhuh?
RomanceRe: Dating Drills! Guys Only! by Obiomon: 3:22pm On Oct 19, 2016
HARDDON:
u can make fun of her by saying: " so u tot u cud just taste my luscious lips like that? sorry, u have to try harder
finish this thng jare no de stop half way??
RomanceRe: REVEALED! See Why Men Sleep After Making Love (must Read) by Obiomon: 6:11pm On Oct 15, 2016
NLjona:
but op i dont sleep after zex huh
how many times you don nak wey you de sleep afta sex
RomanceRe: How To Find True Love by Obiomon: 8:40pm On Sep 19, 2016
PRESTIGERYHME:
Today the most annoyin day ever! How about you,did
you go out ? How many guys ask for you number
tongue
RomanceRe: How To Find True Love by Obiomon: 11:46am On Sep 19, 2016
PRESTIGERYHME:
u don spoil finish oo
na you spoil me na. Am stil a virgin. Am keeping till my weeding night
RomanceRe: Twelve Pictorial Differences Between Men And Women by Obiomon: 11:41am On Sep 19, 2016
I was here!cheesy
Hit that button if it finally riches the promise land grin

U no worra mean tongue
RomanceRe: Romance Novels…the Effects On Girls Who Read Them By Scotfree by Obiomon: 7:54am On Sep 19, 2016
Rukkydelta:
Ah!
Are we fighting ?
no oh! we are boxing! undecided
RomanceRe: Romance Novels…the Effects On Girls Who Read Them By Scotfree by Obiomon: 7:20am On Sep 19, 2016
Rukkydelta:
Good morning dear cool
who are you dearing to ?? undecided who is your dear !?
RomanceRe: Romance Novels…the Effects On Girls Who Read Them By Scotfree by Obiomon: 6:03am On Sep 19, 2016
Rukkydelta:
Romantic novels at times I do read them
Telemundo's used to watch them before but now I have stop
big head!
RomanceRe: How To Find True Love by Obiomon: 6:00am On Sep 19, 2016
PRESTIGERYHME:
haaaaaaaaa, u pass me ooo
before nko why I no go pass you! Why You de shout haaaaaa who de give you from behind ??shocked I no like dah one na!tongue Na mission own better pass, waist go soon de pain you now! cheesy
RomanceRe: by Obiomon: 11:12am On Sep 18, 2016
iLegend:
A white gay guy once bought me a bottle of champagne at the club. The guys just dey touch my body anyhow. Me too I come dey flow like say I blend. Before I knew it he took me to his VIP zone and told gave me a FULL bottle of champagne. I signaled by cute Igbo guy I always roll out with. And we flexed the table...make the story end here before I go accidentally type "we fùcked."
I followed this story, twas among your early posts! But howfar that your asian chick??
RomanceRe: 16 Innocent Photos That Can B Ruined By Your Dirty Mind by Obiomon: 9:03pm On Sep 17, 2016
Naught gurl, no spoil me oh! I go tell my mummy for you cheesy
RomanceRe: How To Find True Love by Obiomon: 8:52pm On Sep 17, 2016
PRESTIGERYHME:
u wicked ooo, tom tom small na, same happened here, tank God person hold ground small, celebrated it in a local way
in a local way, so you shared biscuit and granut grin. Me and you who wicked pass!!
RomanceRe: How To Find True Love by Obiomon: 8:33pm On Sep 17, 2016
PRESTIGERYHME:
hmmmmm, the recession affected our birthday....lolsgrin, it was great anyway

happy birthday
lols. Affected mine too! If you see the people that came to mine eh shocked twas like I was hosting a concert lipsrsealed! Niways I had to share tom tom for allof them grin let them come and be going
RomanceRe: How To Find True Love by Obiomon: 7:55pm On Sep 17, 2016
PRESTIGERYHME:
it was awesome, I celebrated it with ma younger brother at home whose birthday is today too
woow so we are 3!!! Your brother having the same birthdate wif you is great !! Hope say una no kill ghoat!
RomanceRe: How To Find True Love by Obiomon: 6:54pm On Sep 17, 2016
PRESTIGERYHME:
[color=#000099]just go to trueluvv.com, very simple[/Color]

FTCgrin
happy birthday hehehe we have the same bufday
How did urs go?? Who take you out ? grin
CelebritiesRe: Actor Bruno Iwuoha Goes Blind, Cries For Help (pictured) by Obiomon: 6:49pm On Sep 17, 2016
Holanid:
lipsrsealed eye surgery for glaucoma huh he shld better quit acting n start learning aw to live wtout d eyes coz glaucoma has no cure.... or better still, manage his diabetes
happy birthday hehehe we have the same bufday cheesy
RomanceRe: by Obiomon: 9:10pm On Sep 16, 2016
Ilegend share the imessi-less tip for we wey no de the group na
RomanceRe: by Obiomon: 9:06pm On Sep 16, 2016
Cordis92:
Op, I think those are probably not true. I think what matters is your manner of speech and how you communicate. Some words are communication destroyers. Words like hi, hello, baby and all those sweet names don't move me. Once I see messages from a guy and they start with those destroyers, I simply do not reply because I know there is nothing extraordinary about the person. wink
ehm if that's you on your profile then uve gah lovely set of teeths! Hope you don't bite with em grin
RomanceRe: by Obiomon: 7:53am On Sep 16, 2016
Same thing when you go for approaches! Out of 15 only 2 will listen to you! Out of the 2 one of them will be heartbroken the last one will be (I have a boyfriend) grin

Just sayn cheesy
RomanceRe: by Obiomon: 9:25pm On Sep 14, 2016
iLegend:
Let's see how God works, but I hardly go back on my decisions.
shey I fest tell you make you no leave undecided
RomanceShould A Married Woman Accept range Rover Gift From Ex-boyfriend on Val's Day? by Obiomon(op):
Soo....!!?? What y'all saying cheesy

Lalasticlacla

RomanceRe: by Obiomon: 3:40pm On Sep 14, 2016
Ilegend show me the picture of the hottest gurl you ever game and maybe fuccked cheesy undecided
PhonesRe: Whatsapp Going After Snapchat With Photo Editing And Stickers(with Pictures) by Obiomon: 3:24am On Sep 14, 2016
HateU2:
For those who love editing their pix as if God did not create them well will definitely enjoy it undecided. I love smileys and stickers. It makes chatting interesting wink
yeah stickers and smileys is all ah need
RomanceRe: by Obiomon: 2:54am On Sep 14, 2016
iLegend:
It seems no one is following the tutorial. Oya, make I now waste my time dey post. Bye
continue jare! Besides why you hide the girl face, I could tell she's cute tho
PhonesRe: Infinix Hot 4 X557 Specs - Discussion Thread by Obiomon: 8:44am On Sep 13, 2016
Drinokrane:
Dem d0n sellam finish br0
so this means they won't sell it again??
PhonesRe: Infinix Hot 4 X557 Specs - Discussion Thread by Obiomon: 2:09am On Sep 13, 2016
Wanted to order the phone but why s it not on jumia anymore! Saw it last week but now it just disappeared
RomanceRe: by Obiomon: 12:30am On Sep 13, 2016
larabae13:
oya sowie I go keep ma mouth shut lipsrsealed
big head
RomanceRe: by Obiomon: 12:02am On Sep 13, 2016
larabae13:
oya wah do u wanna say?
see yr mouth shey you wanna gt pregnant ni? Must you no everything! Naughty gurl cheesy
RomanceRe: by Obiomon: 11:45pm On Sep 12, 2016
larabae13:
grin she falling out nt falling in
you don even no what I want to say sef grin
RomanceRe: by Obiomon: 11:13pm On Sep 12, 2016
larabae13:
lolz u're one sweet weird guy

I say "let's drink to that"
ok she falling in..... Wait shift lemme pass first! cheesy

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 39 pages)