Stats: 3,325,040 members, 8,420,017 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 09:38 AM

Oblaak's Posts

Nairaland ForumOblaak's ProfileOblaak's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 21 pages)

PoliticsRe: Festus Keyamo Mocks Atiku On Twitter As Ex-vp’s Followers Fire Back by oblaak(m): 8:59am On Oct 27, 2018
CelebritiesRe: Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde Shows Her New Look by oblaak(m): 8:58am On Oct 27, 2018
What a shame..
IslamRe: NYSC: Advice To Muslim Brethren On Camp by oblaak(m): 8:28pm On Oct 26, 2018
dragnet:
you who isn't part of the "mumu people" can't make your comment without insults, now who is more mumu, you the vulgar one or those that want to preserve their modesty?

I am sure many of them would skip the camp if they had the opportunity to.
what is laudable in a place where your rights are taken from you and you're reduced to a mere zombie and have to put up with other immoral acts, all for what?
and when did nysc camp or nysc as a whole become a criteria for progress?
I only wish a separation will occur so that you guys will stay on your own. Anywhere you go to, everyone will know that Muslims are here oo. You can't just participate in whatever has been stamped whether immoral or not.. You just want to carry the same lifestyle to everywhere you go. Isn't life boring for you guys over there in the North? Sometimes I wonder how life will be in the North with every lady wearing hijab and guys wearing jalabia even under hot sun. What manner of fuckery is that? The worst part is that you guys don't even value education for obvious reasons. The rest of the world is advancing and you guys just want to keep dragging us backwards..
IslamRe: Friday Reminder (5): Revive The Sunnah Of Hijab by oblaak(m): 9:29am On Oct 26, 2018
The choice is before us. Get Atikulated my people. smiley

CelebritiesRe: Wizkid Fever Video Set New Nigerian YouTube Record With 2 Million Views in 42hrs by oblaak(m): 7:02am On Oct 26, 2018
Shakushaku1:
All this ya question for make sense of u were buying the guy data... It's senseless buh see plenty tori u put for ground, who come be mumu now? Ehn.. U self judge the matter..
Sir I know he'd say 'is it my phone or data he's using'? but what motivates or excites people to continually check up stuff like these? I can't imagine.
RomanceRe: Google Sack Senior Executive Following Sexual Harassment Reward $90M by oblaak(m): 12:01am On Oct 26, 2018
What relationship does this post have with being in the romance section?
Was he sacked because he romanced Google owners wife?
PoliticsRe: There Are Forces Against Buhari Within APC Ahead 2019 Elections, Says Amosun by oblaak(m): 12:00am On Oct 26, 2018
Of course there should be. No one likes you and your party. So prepare to leave come 2019.

SportsRe: First Time Since 2007, Clasico Without Lionel Messi And Cristiano Ronaldo by oblaak(m): 11:57pm On Oct 25, 2018
This kind of match, defenders are likely to score or midfielders. No striker will score in this match.

My predictions (0-0)

CelebritiesRe: Wizkid Fever Video Set New Nigerian YouTube Record With 2 Million Views in 42hrs by oblaak(m): 11:56pm On Oct 25, 2018
As you're playing the video now..

So I ask, is there nothing else for you to do on the internet order than going over and over again to watch a senseless video?

Why do you guys spend time going online to waste time on things that adds no value or make any sense in the real world?
PoliticsRe: 2019: PDP Attacks President Buhari For Commissioning P/H Airport Terminal by oblaak(m): 11:54pm On Oct 25, 2018
Their trademark ™.. Never good at anything. APC is cursed

BusinessRe: N30,000 for civil servants not feasible – Presidency by oblaak(m): 11:52pm On Oct 25, 2018

PropertiesRe: See First Nigerian Army Combat Patrol Vehicle Set To Be Launched (photos) by oblaak(m): 11:50pm On Oct 25, 2018
grin How long shall we continue like this as a nation?

The rest of the world will laugh at our foolishness. They know the Africa is cursed. That's why they've withdrawn from us except China and Japan that will be the owners of the Africa continent soon. It's just a matter of time.
PoliticsRe: N29bn Fraud: Court Grants Nyako’s Request To Travel Abroad by oblaak(m): 11:16pm On Oct 24, 2018
The way I hear this billions everyday, I begin to wonder how these monies are made or how can one person manage to steal such a huge amount without being caught or how do these people do it?

Please someone should try and answer me..
RomanceRe: Have You Rejected Someone? Why? by oblaak(m): 11:14pm On Oct 24, 2018
I rejected her because she couldn't tell me why she loved me. The only thing she said is that I'm too handsome.. I can't roll with such
PoliticsRe: What Amosun Wants Is Not In Our Constitution -APC by oblaak(m): 11:13pm On Oct 24, 2018
The time is almost here for Atikulation..

Next news be like : What Buhari wants is impossible for the APC to accomplish.. They must scatter by fire by force
CelebritiesRe: #bbnaija Dee One, Attacks Ex-housemate Princess, Threatens To Call Out Payporte by oblaak(m): 11:11pm On Oct 24, 2018
Princess is one of the ugliest igbo girls I've ever seen.. We reject her and give her to afonjas since they're in the same category
CelebritiesRe: Vandora Celebrates K.Brule With Braless Photo Of Them Together by oblaak(m): 11:07pm On Oct 24, 2018
davidque:
Sorry old man Oblaak, I'm happily married and I get to suck legal breast anytime I want not drooling over breast on the internet
OK sir. I'll get married soon so I'll stop being a pervert as you addressed me earlier..
CelebritiesRe: Vandora Celebrates K.Brule With Braless Photo Of Them Together by oblaak(m): 10:35pm On Oct 24, 2018
davidque:
Pervert
Stop pretending young man... Don't you like breastss? Try sucking a very soft one whose nipples are buried within the flesh and covered within the areola, you'll understand better...
CelebritiesRe: Vandora Celebrates K.Brule With Braless Photo Of Them Together by oblaak(m): 10:34pm On Oct 24, 2018
davidque:
Pervert
Stop pretending young man... Don't you like breastss?
CelebritiesRe: Vandora Celebrates K.Brule With Braless Photo Of Them Together by oblaak(m): 3:48pm On Oct 24, 2018
MztaIkp:
No break teeth when you finally fall o
#Atikulated
LOL. No be agbalumo brezz dey there na, see as e long.
CelebritiesRe: Vandora Celebrates K.Brule With Braless Photo Of Them Together by oblaak(m): 3:47pm On Oct 24, 2018
Cocao:
You are a pervert. Seek help when you can.
LOL. Funny Nigerian.
I really need help and you alone can help me by allowing me suck your breeasts for a while as you are showing me right now on your dp.. It looks soft and light without a protruding nipple
CelebritiesRe: Vandora Celebrates K.Brule With Braless Photo Of Them Together by oblaak(m): 3:44pm On Oct 24, 2018
Katier00:
lazy Nigerian youth
Being awake to post that means I'm hard working at least..
CelebritiesRe: Vandora Celebrates K.Brule With Braless Photo Of Them Together by oblaak(m): 3:43pm On Oct 24, 2018
Aditii:
Okay although very inappropriate, this was very hilarious grin
LOL. I say only the truth.. This is what some of us do
CelebritiesRe: Vandora Celebrates K.Brule With Braless Photo Of Them Together by oblaak(m): 1:59am On Oct 24, 2018
Wow. K Brule will suck enough tonight. I wish I was there. I don't miss such.. Even if I don't get to suck, at least I'll pretend like I'm falling while grabbing her chest to protect myself from falling. It works for me but it might not work for you else you'd receive better slap
CelebritiesRe: I Am Facing Gaints In My Life & I Am Slaying Them Down- Ubi Franklin by oblaak(m): 1:57am On Oct 24, 2018
It's a shame you couldn't handle ordinary kpekus of your wife. You're such a weakling.. No be only giant
CelebritiesRe: Timaya Reveals Why He Did Not Sign Patoranking, Runtown by oblaak(m): 1:56am On Oct 24, 2018
OK. You can sign Aifroce1 now that he's blown
PoliticsRe: Corruption Is Still Our Major Challenge In Nigeria – Osinbajo by oblaak(m): 1:55am On Oct 24, 2018
The more reason we need to OBIdiently ATIKUlate

PoliticsRe: APC Crisis: Govs Back Down As Buhari Supports Oshiomhole by oblaak(m): 6:42am On Oct 23, 2018
The choice is before us. Vote wisely

PoliticsRe: President Buhari Inaugurates Committee For Impact And Reading by oblaak(m): 7:01pm On Oct 22, 2018
[quote author=mimimile93 post=72323221][/quote]Zombie

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 21 pages)