Stats: 3,330,033 members, 8,443,556 topics. Date: Sunday, 12 July 2026 at 02:01 AM

Ochukoccna's Posts

Nairaland ForumOchukoccna's ProfileOchukoccna's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 (of 136 pages)

PoliticsRe: Ocean Surge Sacks 1000: Lagos Begs FG For Financial Aid by ochukoccna: 1:25pm On Aug 31, 2011
Jona,Jona
So quick to ratify Salami's suspension
So inert to tackle 9ja's real problems
And to think we called Yaradua 'Baba Go slow'.
Now we know who d real dum dum is.
RomanceRe: Wife Pregnant For Boyfriend by ochukoccna: 1:17pm On Aug 31, 2011
Now u know Y men carry out paternity tests.
PhonesRe: Glo Scatter Dem! Glo2go @ 1k/sec- Flexi Dynamic Tariff by ochukoccna: 7:23pm On Aug 27, 2011
Ekpees:
Hi,be careful with glo,they came out with glo1derful,which was a complete opposite of which the package was meant to be,before you know it your credit is gone.please be careful with glo. Thanks
Tell dem O! angry angry angry
That package na rip off when I tried it shocked shocked shocked
I ran back to Infinito sharply grin grin grin

I read their press release regarding the new tariff it's so bare of answers to many questions forming on people's minds.
PhonesRe: What Is So Special About The iPhone? by ochukoccna: 6:03pm On Aug 27, 2011
At OP,
Iphone vs Nokia? angry angry
This comparison is a no brainer
When [or is it if] you get to own one, you go understand.
PoliticsRe: Lagosians Regret Voting In Fashola by ochukoccna: 5:55pm On Aug 27, 2011
Fashola's government is not perfect, no doubt
Yet was he the one that caused the dude to resist arrest and get killed? huh huh huh huh
Her wanted to be smart and got killed is bad enough
His Ibo brothers retaliated and beat up government officials to revenge
Trust their jungle justice grin grin grin grin grin
Now they are temporarily out of work and the KAI out of bribes
Moral: Both sides need each other to survive.
PoliticsRe: Public Holiday: Monday, Tuesday And Wednesday by ochukoccna: 5:48pm On Aug 27, 2011
Goodluck Jonathan carry go!  angry angry angry angry
Another ill thought hasty decision , no doubt.
PropertiesRe: Collect More Than 6 Months’ Rent, Go To Jail, Fashola Tells Landlords by ochukoccna: 7:49pm On Aug 25, 2011
We dey sidon look
Even the no commercial Okadas on highways policy is yet to take off.
PoliticsRe: Okonjo-iweala Announces Fuel Subsidies Will Be Removed - GEJ Please Sack Her Now by ochukoccna: 6:53pm On Aug 25, 2011
Dividends of democracy goodluck style in a nation that has no economic safety nets angry angry angry angry
Jonathan [with no thinking cap] carry go jo grin grin grin grin grin
Now you are showing your true color to 'dumb' people who never saw it in the 1st place cool cool cool
FamilyRe: Why Get Married If You Don't Intend To Stop Cheating? by ochukoccna: 6:16pm On Aug 25, 2011
at topic,
    Getting married doesn't stop cheating. It never has, it never will.

at all,
      There's this indignation esp by females at cheating. Men are usually the ones who are said to cheat most. I hold no brief nor justification for this act yet I believe it is hypocritical of today's civilization [especially Western which has filtered into others] which glorifies sexuality and bombards you with sensuality be shouting itself hoarse over morality. Sensual music& images flood the senses of those of us alive today and we easily forget that as a man thinks, so is he. And for those [esp my fellow bruvas] parroting African culture, recall polygamy had a purpose then which was to give a man's household more helping hands in the agrarian culture of those days.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: 2011/12 Uefa Champions League Draw! Have Your Say! by ochukoccna: 5:55pm On Aug 25, 2011
Kx:
I see Dortmund and Marseile/olympiakos qualifying.
Back to sender tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue
Amen! grin grin grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: 2011/12 Uefa Champions League Draw! Have Your Say! by ochukoccna: 5:49pm On Aug 25, 2011
proudly9ja:
Abeg where is Otelul Galati fromhuh
Romania.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: 2011/12 Uefa Champions League Draw! Have Your Say! by ochukoccna: 5:47pm On Aug 25, 2011
allboyz:
#AFC - Arsenal / Maseille / Olypiakos / Borussia  >>>> Na Fire be this oooo
That's why it's called [size=18pt]CHAMPIONS LEAGUE[/size].
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: 2011/12 Uefa Champions League Draw! Have Your Say! by ochukoccna: 5:46pm On Aug 25, 2011
Arsenal & Man City along with Chelsea [to a limited extent though] sure have their work cut out.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: 2011/12 Uefa Champions League Draw! Have Your Say! by ochukoccna: 5:44pm On Aug 25, 2011
Ferguson must be licking his lips in glee
How does he get to do it? huh huh huh huh huh
Always getting the easy groups and path to the quarters? grin grin grin grin
As Fela go talk, this 1 na Army Arrangement.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: UCL Qualifier : Udinese Vs Arsenal (2 -1) On August 24th 2011 by ochukoccna: 8:59pm On Aug 24, 2011
Go RVP
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: UCL Qualifier : Udinese Vs Arsenal (2 -1) On August 24th 2011 by ochukoccna: 7:55pm On Aug 24, 2011
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: UCL Qualifier : Udinese Vs Arsenal (2 -1) On August 24th 2011 by ochukoccna: 7:48pm On Aug 24, 2011
any steaming links for the match?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fan Thread (the Night Is Darkest Just Before The Dawn) by ochukoccna: 7:07pm On Aug 24, 2011
Come on GUNNERs
You can do it
Even Lyon held their ground away from home.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 (of 136 pages)