Stats: 3,326,897 members, 8,428,542 topics. Date: Wednesday, 17 June 2026 at 03:14 PM

Odizeey's Posts

Nairaland ForumOdizeey's ProfileOdizeey's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 437 438 439 440 441 442 443 444 445 (of 546 pages)

PhonesRe: Airtel Releases Cheap Opera Mini Data Bundle by odizeey(m): 1:16pm On Dec 19, 2013
H
EducationRe: Nigerian Students Study In Portakabin In Gnananian Universities by odizeey(m): 1:12pm On Dec 19, 2013
PetroDolla2: classical trash only fit for the dustbin. stomach-turning piece of magg0t. I am not surprised the so-called uni mumugerian graduate can't even speak English. what a shame cool huh tongue embarassed lipsrsealed undecided kiss cry
wit ur english n ghana cert u dey jobless n dey use our naija made forum while away tym
Forum GamesRe: Let Us Set World Record For Counting 1-100,000,000,000 by odizeey(m): 1:03pm On Dec 19, 2013
Forum GamesRe: Guess What The Next Poster Will Be by odizeey(m): 1:01pm On Dec 19, 2013
La_ JuMe: #Confused# am i a female?
Well...the next poster would be the op
u fail finish
Forum GamesRe: Create A Word From The Username Above You by odizeey(m): 1:00pm On Dec 19, 2013
La_ JuMe: Silver
large
Forum GamesRe: How Good Are You With The Names Of Places All Over The World? by odizeey(m): 12:59pm On Dec 19, 2013
Agbaroh(delta)
Forum GamesRe: Look at the person's username above you and think of a nickname by odizeey(m): 12:56pm On Dec 19, 2013
Oluwafunmilayo95: Pea
omila
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by odizeey(m): 12:47pm On Dec 19, 2013
I_am_Sylva: DOC_MISS -_-
tot as much
EducationRe: Nigerian Students Study In Portakabin In Gnananian Universities by odizeey(m): 12:45pm On Dec 19, 2013
PetroDolla2: thunder fire your nyansh ediot! Can you compare those glorified secondary schools in your sh1thole to universities in Ghana? The least-ranked university in Ghana is better than the best university in your sh1thole,huh? https://www.nairaland.com/1465506/photos-shocking-state-nigerian-universities https://www.nairaland.com/1107781/report-exposes-rot-public-varsities

Native doctors own universities in that sh1thole. www.nairaland.com/1431248/native-doctor-opens-fake-universityNo wonder so-called graduates can’t even express themselves in English. https://www.nairaland.com/1167866/some-nysc-members-t-speak https://www.nairaland.com/1474229/89-corps-members-t-communicateWhat a big shame!

walahi, that country is cursed! https://www.nairaland.com/1396280/obasanjo-nigeria-cursed-criticized-atiku grin
d uni for dis thread na naija uni?
Big boys no dey shout n gv evidence.
Obama no nid to tell you say him b us president
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by odizeey(m): 12:23pm On Dec 19, 2013
Maikel15: wetin. Na u born goliath?
leave dat guy
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by odizeey(m): 12:22pm On Dec 19, 2013
Detivo: guy stop al dis ur pikin tlk becos if u si me in person u go dey shake.....
d last guy wen tlk dis tyn dey wash my cloth outsyd nw
BusinessRe: Profitable Small Business Ideas For Nigerians by odizeey(m): 12:21pm On Dec 19, 2013
mrnestyy1985: U dont need a laptop to start blog. U just beed a one time visit to the cafe to host and set up ur blog. The rest u can do from d comfort of ur phone. Download d wordpress apps on ur phone and connect it to jetpack.then u are ready to blog
jetpack??
I hope i will not b disturbing you if i ask for a breakdown pls. I will remember you wen i get tod d top
EducationRe: Nigerian Students Study In Portakabin In Gnananian Universities by odizeey(m): 12:18pm On Dec 19, 2013
PetroDolla2: you are free to like whatever,huh? its your prerogative,huh? who gives a fvck what you prefer or don't prefer? is anyone forcing any nigerian to come to Ghana and attend school here? I am sure you can attend any of those mushrooom universities scattered across your dustbin country,huh? https://www.nairaland.com/1292099/nuc-names-41-illegal-universities utter rubbish
y u dey make noise onli our poly finish una.
Which of una uni beta pass yabatech?
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by odizeey(m): 11:50am On Dec 19, 2013
Detivo: I knw get ur time, jst get me informed wen sumtin new cums up....
ur fat go soon fat from d effect of my slap nw.
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by odizeey(m): 11:48am On Dec 19, 2013
ikhuoria2: ...guy I hear say on Monday dem go paste admission list for uniben...... Na my guy tell me e say e ask 1 admission person.... u hear anything Lyk dis?
i no hear o
EducationRe: Suspected Cultists Murder OOU Lecturer by odizeey(m): 11:44am On Dec 19, 2013
Boys are not smiling

EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by odizeey(m): 11:41am On Dec 19, 2013
Aaaaahhhh,man u sunderland
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by odizeey(m): 11:38am On Dec 19, 2013
Quatermaine: From the Uniben Counselling Department.

STUDENTS THE LONG STRIKE HAS BEEN SUSPENDED BUT THE SECOND SEMESTER AMENDED CALENDER WHICH WAS RELEASED ON THE 4TH OF DECEMBER 2013 BY THE UNIVERSITY PRO OFFICE THAT LECTURES RESUMES ON THE 7TH OF DECEMBER 2013 AND ENDS ON THE 20TH DECEMBER 2013 AND SECOND SEMESTER EXAMS COMMENCING ON 6TH JANUARY 2014 STILL STANDS... I JUST CONFIRMED THAT NOW FROM THE PRO. SO PLEASE TRY N READ YOUR BOOKS N STUDY HARD SO YOU DONT BE SPRUNG BY SURPRISES WHEN YOU COMEBACK FROM THE XMAS BREAK.

See GOBE!!
dem no dey tlk about us?
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by odizeey(m): 11:35am On Dec 19, 2013
Detivo: guy u knw das ur duty 2 info me on d latest bt instead u go on making silly post nd comment
i go load you like card now
BusinessRe: Profitable Small Business Ideas For Nigerians by odizeey(m): 11:31am On Dec 19, 2013
mrnestyy1985: All u need to start a blog are

Domain name
Hosting account
Wordpress ( free to download)
Time & patient

Hosting at ipage.com is about 20dollar a year unlimited hosting
Domain could range from 1-5 dollars at godaddy with coupon. The rest is easy. Can help u out .
thank you my guy.
Na lapi dey worry me nw.
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by odizeey(m): 11:19am On Dec 19, 2013
Detivo: Helo guys wats new......say kofa don finaly giv Birth 2 una admission status?
u kip servant for here?
BusinessRe: Profitable Small Business Ideas For Nigerians by odizeey(m): 11:17am On Dec 19, 2013
I like dis blogging tyn but hw do i create one pls
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by odizeey(m): 11:12am On Dec 19, 2013
Sezua: as una dey cum benin, no do mistake 4get ur sweater 4 aus....i dn warn una oh
u dey school?
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by odizeey(m): 11:12am On Dec 19, 2013
Clubs wen dey laff man u don fall by d way syd,n man u still dey,some don meet water loo for ucl,d great bavarians,all don comot for capital one,man u for life
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by odizeey(m): 10:41am On Dec 19, 2013
oyivwi stanley: ODIZEEY: when i search i see ighoghoja odizee odiri na u be dat?
naso,d only odizee on Facebook
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by odizeey(m): 10:41am On Dec 19, 2013
Quatermaine: nevermind. Thanks to google.
wait na [url=google.com]I am your ur friend,wat am I?[/url]
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by odizeey(m): 10:33am On Dec 19, 2013
Quatermaine: Guy what is Les brown?
wait
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by odizeey(m): 10:32am On Dec 19, 2013
Quatermaine: Guy what is Les brown?
[url]I am your ur friend,wat am I?[/url]
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by odizeey(m): 10:30am On Dec 19, 2013
Ppl wen wan go talk mk una talk kip for us o,so we go see talk to talk
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by odizeey(m): 10:28am On Dec 19, 2013
Pokemon43: i tire for am oo
pls wat do u see in me
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by odizeey(m): 10:26am On Dec 19, 2013
Faith93: I am not lucky..am graced with blessing..heyits my day..so shuuuu!
see dis one dey form motivational speaker.
#Les brown
EducationRe: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by odizeey(m): 10:22am On Dec 19, 2013
Maikel15: lag o, na english dem use take brainwash me+i hear yoruba small..bt still very eager to learn ma language
u can na,tell Dem to speak onli isoko for u

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 437 438 439 440 441 442 443 444 445 (of 546 pages)