Music/Radio › Re: Portable Reacts As Burna Boy Reveals Desire To Use His Picture As Album Cover by Odward(m): 9:30am On May 19, 2022 |
 Good for them both but I don’t care. |
Family › Re: My Wife Is Having An Affair With Filling Station Manager by Odward(m): 2:57pm On Apr 06, 2022 |
Okay lol. |
Celebrities › Re: Share Your Embarrassing Or Snub Experience With A Celebrity by Odward(m): 9:16pm On Nov 01, 2021 |
Patiently waiting for the lies 
Agriculture › Re: See Snake I Found On My Farm While Harvesting Cassava by Odward(m): 6:40pm On Sep 24, 2021 |
I hate snakes man  |
Politics › Re: Oluremi Omowaiye Birthday: Well-wishers Defy Rain, Celebrate Osun Commissioner by Odward(m): 7:10pm On Jul 11, 2021 |
They will be paid after the whole drama.  |
Sports › Re: AFCON Qualifiers: Super Eagles To Travel To Benin By Boat by Odward(m): 5:20am On Mar 25, 2021 |
Education › Re: Rape: Stephen Ukenna, Covenant University Lecturer Arrested For Defiling Student by Odward(m): 9:23pm On Mar 16, 2021 |
Pathetic  |
Health › Re: Tips On How To Erradicate Cockroaches From The House Permanently? by Odward(op): 2:52am On Aug 18, 2020 |
Interesting  |
TV/Movies › Re: Legion Fan Page by Odward(m): 9:17pm On Aug 13, 2020 |
alaricsaltzman: I did ooo...It was interesting Well, I wish it didn't have to end there. |
TV/Movies › Re: Legion Fan Page by Odward(m): 5:42pm On Aug 12, 2020 |
Lmao who has finished the complete season of Legion? It's just weird majority of people don't like or enjoy legion...it's a nice show really. |
Romance › Re: Can All Women Squirt Or Only Some Can? (Educational) by Odward(m): 1:49am On Jan 28, 2020 |
I'd be back soon |
Romance › Re: I Have An Obsession For Fire by Odward(m): 1:44am On Jan 28, 2020 |
Ok Pyro  |
Programming › Re: I Need A Tutor To Teach Me Coding by Odward(m): 10:27am On Jan 04, 2020 |
Alright I just need to say this. I really need to learn coding but I've got some real mental issues that makes hard for me concentrating. I tried learning Python programming language in school, but trust naija universities cos it ended in tears... Anyone knows anything I can do about it? |
Family › Re: Share Your First Picture of The New Year by Odward(m): 12:10pm On Jan 01, 2020 |
Family › Re: Share Your First Picture of The New Year by Odward(m): 12:06pm On Jan 01, 2020 |
BigSarah: It's just another day You pretty gal, no lies. |
TV/Movies › Re: Aside From Money Heist, Which Series Movie Is The Best? by Odward(m): 9:01am On Jan 01, 2020 |
Literature › Re: Where Can I Download John Grisham Books From?!!! by Odward(m): 1:51pm On Dec 22, 2019 |
Crystalom3: Know any website I can download John Grisham books from?
#modified
Search no more peeps I gat ya back Download books free from *book4you.org *archive.org *b-ok.org *bookfi.net  Books4you.org is one good site if you're looking for free books.
Celebrities › Re: Never One Day A True US President: Chris Brown To Donald Trump (impeachment) by Odward(m): 12:34pm On Dec 19, 2019 |
Story  |
Celebrities › Re: Wizkid Lays Curse On Fake Pastors, Says He Doesn't Endorse Churches by Odward(m): 12:33pm On Dec 19, 2019 |
Clout chasing church is here again  |
Crime › Re: Breaking: Pandemonium In Akure As Corpse Of Missing Baby Is Allegedly Exhumed by Odward(m): 1:10pm On Dec 18, 2019 |
end time things 
Literature › Re: My Top 7 Mystery/crime Writers Of The 21st Century by Odward(m): 12:28am On Dec 17, 2019 |
NtoAkwaIbom: OP has not read the works of LEE CHILD and MICHEAL CONNELLY.
HOW DO YOU WRITE ABOUT CRKME WRITTERS AND YOU LEAVE OUT.. MICHEAL CONNELLY ?
Hary BOTCH series is the best Crime series i have read and I have read James Petterson, Dan Brown,John Grisham(i have all John grisham books though incase you need) Robert Ludlum, Stephen King, etc..
I am a hoarder, i hv all works of Dan brown, James Petterson, Dan Brown, Lee Child, John Grisham, Robert Ludlum, etc.. All in epub and pdf ebooks.... You get me data and i can get you good novels Hi how do I get pdfs of the books you have... I need new books please. |
Celebrities › Re: Adunni Ade Blasts Hypocrites After Meeting Cardi B by Odward(m): 9:38am On Dec 09, 2019 |
But for real Adunni Ade is one Sexy MILF  |
Celebrities › Re: Juice Wrld Dies Aged 21 After Suffering A Seizure At Chicago Airport by Odward(m): 9:55pm On Dec 08, 2019 |
Mariangeles: If those are his lyrics, then it could mean he planned his own death maybe ?  He said so himself that he wants to get famous for a while then fake his death. |
Celebrities › Re: Juice Wrld Dies Aged 21 After Suffering A Seizure At Chicago Airport by Odward(m): 4:47pm On Dec 08, 2019 |
obeycian: I want to believe that this news is mere speculation.. Cos the dude is such a promising artist .. Dude is dead for real. |
Celebrities › Re: Juice Wrld Dies Aged 21 After Suffering A Seizure At Chicago Airport by Odward(m): 4:43pm On Dec 08, 2019 |
No one would know if he knew he was going to die after his 21st birthday even after saying it in one of his songs or if it was just words  RIP Juice Wrld!!!
Romance › Re: My Thoughts On Long Term Relationship by Odward(m): 6:56am On Nov 26, 2019 |
tpiar: Your other post: Oh God... Read it well "These set of guys"!!! |
Romance › Re: My Thoughts On Long Term Relationship by Odward(m): 6:42am On Nov 26, 2019 |
Odward: Some guys be like 'I'm just testing her to see if she can withstand the heat for when we're married with kids'  @tpiar can you see my first post? The second post was just me citing other examples. |
Romance › Re: My Thoughts On Long Term Relationship by Odward(m): 6:40am On Nov 26, 2019 |
tpiar: Did you not say wife, kids?
Better go and edit your statement now!!!!!!!!!  No  |
Romance › Re: Ladies,how True Is This? by Odward(m): 6:39am On Nov 26, 2019 |
Ladies start commenting... Ati de oo