Stats: 3,158,546 members, 7,837,093 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 04:42 PM

OFFICIAL336's Posts

Nairaland Forum / OFFICIAL336's Profile / OFFICIAL336's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 52 pages)

Politics / Re: Ndi Buhari Anointing, How Far? by OFFICIAL336: 1:11pm On Apr 21, 2022
candidtalk:

You talk too much senseless garbage yet will never be even 10% as smart as the average Yoruba you try to mock and disparage.

We are not your mate because you're naturally not politically sophisticated or analytically intelligent.

I can tell you that APC Presidential candidate will not emerge by consensus. We can bet money on that, if you're game and sure of yourself , anytime you are ready.
The problem with Yorubas is lack of intelligence. They thought Nigeria started in 2015.

Let's start from pre-independence to date and see between Yoruba and Igbos who is more politically savvy.

Betraying your own is what you call sophistication?

We know GEJ will lose when nPDP decamped, but we rather sink with our brothers and friends than betray them.
Politics / Re: Ndi Buhari Anointing, How Far? by OFFICIAL336: 8:24am On Apr 21, 2022
I don't know how Yorubas analyze politics. Pegging the presidential form at N100m is a clear indication APC will go for consensus.

Again, I remembered vividly Tinubu camb fought tooth and nail to defeat indirect primary before Buhari broke their heart again, so why are they celebrating it now?

Akande was made National Chairman by consensus

Oyegun became Chairman through consensus

Oshiomole was a product of consensus

Buhari picked APC return ticket by consensus

Lawan, Omo Agege and the entire National Assembly leadership were elected by consensus.

Buni was picked by consensus

Adamu, also

Tinubu introduced consensus into APC and masterminded the entire selection process, so why is he afraid of his creation now?

APC presidential candidate will emerge through consensus.

WATCH

Nairaland / General / Re: Why I Prefer Reading News On Nairaland by OFFICIAL336: 7:48am On Apr 21, 2022
Take Nairaland serious at your peril. Outside this forum, Igbos and Yorubas relate VERY VERY WELL.

They know how to handle their differences maturedly.

Investment / Re: List Of Ponzi Scammers In Nigeria: Those At Large By Nnamdi Chife by OFFICIAL336: 4:41pm On Apr 20, 2022
Obansy112:
They all come from one side of the country and all belongs to one religion.

YORUBA
Investment / Re: List Of Ponzi Scammers In Nigeria: Those At Large By Nnamdi Chife by OFFICIAL336: 4:41pm On Apr 20, 2022
ppogba:

So it is the Russian man that brought it to Nigeria?

It is the Russian man that absonded to middle east to have talk of the town wedding?

It is the Russian man that is presently hiding in Malaysia or wherever?

I will not argue FG looking into the culture of another tribe that endorses crime since I will be arguing against someone from the tribe of saints.

Enjoy your sainthood.
Name this person or forever remain silent.

We know the culture that promotes crime and its across the Niger, but those people don't take responsibility, so I don't expect then to believe

Investment / Re: List Of Ponzi Scammers In Nigeria: Those At Large By Nnamdi Chife by OFFICIAL336: 4:38pm On Apr 20, 2022
Timmi:

Mr Official336, look in the mirror. Who or what did you see? Crime and drug peddling and big time scammers - that’s who/what you will see.
YORUBA

The problem with Yorubas Is that their culture of crime makes them avoid taking responsibility.

Yorubas lead in crime and scam, SE leads in drug peddling which is a lesser crime. They don't force anyone to patronize them
Investment / Re: List Of Ponzi Scammers In Nigeria: Those At Large By Nnamdi Chife by OFFICIAL336: 11:24am On Apr 20, 2022
friendlyadvice:
hmmm all of them na igbo
Tmksouth you see why we always say Yorubas don't take responsibility.

Only two Igbo names (one is from SE and the other from Ikwerre, whoo claimed to come from Bini), but a Yoruba man has blamed Igbos in a list his tribe clearly leads.

They don't take responsibility.

Investment / Re: List Of Ponzi Scammers In Nigeria: Those At Large By Nnamdi Chife by OFFICIAL336: 11:19am On Apr 20, 2022
Yoruba and Edo leading.

But ask a Yoruba man the tribe that leads in scam, he will shout IGBO because he is from a tribe that doesn't take responsibility.

Yourbas should learn to take responsibility

Foreign Affairs / Re: US Supplies Ukraine Army With Hundreds Of Switch Blade Suicide Attack Drones by OFFICIAL336: 7:08pm On Apr 18, 2022
EmperorHadrain:

And risk all their coastal cities incinerated ?

Russia has well over 6,000 thermonuclear war heads with each capable of destroying New York. Add their hypertonic missile capabilities, and the entire east and west coast will be incinerated long before CNN could announce it as breaking news.
How many nuke has Russia actually deployed? Again, most of the nukes are soviet era.

I am sure many will explode its launched.
Politics / Re: Number Of APC Delegates For Presidential Primary by OFFICIAL336: 6:46pm On Apr 18, 2022
God1000:
Why does the South East and South south have the lowest number of delegates?
SE produces the highest PDP delegates.

Tinubu, Osinbanjo, Amosun and Fayemi will share SW delegates.

Ameachi takes majority of SE, SS and NC.

NE and NW will go to Buhari annointed candidate who is not Tinubu.
Travel / Re: South West Capitals And Suburbs by OFFICIAL336: 11:39am On Apr 18, 2022
Only 20 plots of lands are developed in Abeokuta while the rest are slums.

I was in Ijebu Ode and I pity Yoruba people. Their governors need to do more

Foreign Affairs / Re: Russia: What Happened To Warsaw Treaty Organization, Formed In 1955? by OFFICIAL336: 7:53am On Apr 17, 2022
WATCHOVER:

The Russians have Allies no doubt, they are not alone. Their Allies are waiting patiently how it unfolds.
One thing I love about Russia they don't meddle into your country's affairs except you invite them in but United States and UK they meddle into other countries sovereignty, they were the once who install Zelensky as Ukraine President.
The reason United States was credited in the world War 2 was because they chose neutrality on like this one they took sides that is why am also against them
Russia don't meddle, yet they have invaded more countries than U.S.
Politics / Re: How Igbos Lived In The Olden Days by OFFICIAL336: 11:44am On Apr 15, 2022
TAO11:

You’re so desperate to project your FRAUDulent ways of life. LMAO grin Sorry ehn, sorry. cheesy

Need evidence? You be laughing stock grin. My words are: IF YOU WISH TO BE TAKEN SERIOUSLY, then back up your WISH-LIST evidence.

So the ball is in your court if you don’t want to remain the joke that you are.

But since you are amnesiac and can’t seem to have a functioning memory, find your WISH-LIST attached.

kiss
I said it.

I know you'll find a way to dodge. List the things you want me to proof and I'll quote them with evidence or you want me to start quoting myself?

Is that Igboukwu art is more sophisticated than Ife, Ife learnt iron work from Nri, Igboukwu bronze is 100 years ahead of Ife, Ife civilization started in the 12 century or Yorubas were still naked in the 20th century?

List whatever you want in your reply and I'll prove them with evidence.

But as a FRAUD, I expect you run away.

Igbo civilization is 100 years ahead of Yoruba.

FACT

Politics / Re: How Igbos Lived In The Olden Days by OFFICIAL336: 10:48am On Apr 15, 2022
TAO11:

So this is the best you can do? Wonderful! grin

Anyway, if you wish to be taken seriously by humans, make sure to adduce evidence for each wish-list you have typed up so far.

That shouldn’t be too difficult for you naw—except you be joke sha o.

Cheers.

List all the things you need evidence for and I'll quote them with the evidence.

I am sure you'll find a way to dodge this, as the FRAUD you are.
Politics / Re: How Igbos Lived In The Olden Days by OFFICIAL336: 10:12pm On Apr 14, 2022
TAO11:

Loool.

I curse whomsoever caused you this much pain. You shall overcome. Hold fast to God. This too shall pass.

Having said that, it is my style is to adduce evidence to support my claims as you must have seen.

If you truly crave my attention as you seem to do, then make sure to adduce evidence (real evidence) for each of the wish-list you’ve typed up here.

Cheers.

I don't crave your attention because a lot of people already know you as a FRAUD.

It's only a pity you are the best Yorubas can offer.

Cheers
Politics / Re: How Igbos Lived In The Olden Days by OFFICIAL336: 2:09pm On Apr 14, 2022
TAO11:
For the sake of summary and helping your amnesia, the following are the indices of Yoruba civilization which I had touched on:

(A) The best architectural feat found in the West of Africa.

Show us what your ancestors did, not what the copied from Oyibo. Show us Yoruba indigenous house like the op did.

TAO11:

(B) The best classical artworks (in diverse media) from sub-Saharan Africa.
Another Yoruba lies.

Igboukwu is more sophisticated than Ife art which is mostly the ooni head.

It's even on record that Nri taught Ife iron work. Igboukwu BRONZE art is about 100 years than Ife.

TAO11:

(C) The knowledge and use of textile/clothing since the classical/ancient times.
But we saw the picture of an Ijebu noble woman that is unclad.

TAO11:

(D) The knowledge/presence of street paving in Ife (and other parts of Yorubaland) over 1,000 years ago.
Over 1,000 years?

But ife civilization started in the 12th century

TAO11:

(E) The innovation of a social-order based on a self-evolved government system now known as monarchy.

Among several others, such as writing (as evidenced on the ancient Oranmiyan obelisk); the best bow-men in Africa (as noted by Clapperton’s team); shiny walls (in relation to which the best from Benin could not come close in comparison, as may be seen in H.L. Roth); etc.

Cc: theFilmtric
When Igbos were practising democracy your ancestors were busy bowing to tyrant kings

Politics / Re: How Igbos Lived In The Olden Days by OFFICIAL336: 10:17am On Apr 14, 2022
aribisala0:

Thrown out of father's house

Thrown out of Husband's house. Eboe women are chattels with no voice

No inheritance rights for Eboe women

Politics / Re: How Igbos Lived In The Olden Days by OFFICIAL336: 10:16am On Apr 14, 2022
aribisala0:

Chimamnda Adichie was lamenting publicly about how she and her family were treated at her father's funeral

Women should also be able to inherit from their mothers but of course Eboe society does not recognize woman as human so women have no property for their children to inherit

The way you Yorubas lies just to perpetuate hate is alarming.

Chimamanda issue was with the Catholic church but Yoruba snakes have turned it upside down.

Another Yoruba lie is that women don't own properties in Igbo land to inherit.

We don't have time for you because all these explanation we have given shows you lack comprehension skill.

Take anywhere, Igbo women are treated equally than gow Yorubas do.

Inheriting half plot of land from the father is nothing compared to many piece of land new wife get from their husband in ancient Igbo

Politics / Re: How Igbos Lived In The Olden Days by OFFICIAL336: 10:09am On Apr 14, 2022
aribisala0:

But we are not discussing Yoruba

So Eboe women do not inherit because of Yoruba people?
Yoruba people are the cause of Osuism and cannibalism

Yoruba people should travel to learn about OSUISM

Once again this thread is NOT ABOUT YORUBA
Yoruba

OSUISM is the best way to protect the weak? WOW

ANOTHER EBOE LIE

You convince no one with that crap

OSUISM was often a punishment for crimes which was extended to unborn generations nothing to do with protecting anyone

Chimamnda Adichie was lamenting publicly about how she and her family were treated at her father's funeral

Women should also be able to inherit from their mothers but of course Eboe society does not recognize woman as human so women have no property for their children to inherit

Your worldview is al Father's house this father's house that. Of course mother's cannot have houses because in Eboe tradition women have no property rights

Just last month we head of . women thrown out of her house by husband's brother
Another Nairaland thread
Please I don't time for you.

Yoruba omo eru is far worst than Osu which is a system you and your people don't understand.

Throwing wives out of their husband house is far worst in Yoruba.

Hypocrisy = Yoruba

Now can you kindly tell the whole world why the Anambra woman was thrown out?

Igbo society is far more egalitarian than your yoruba land will ever get to.

Now compare Nigeria gini coefficient by regions and then come back.

Politics / Re: How Igbos Lived In The Olden Days by OFFICIAL336: 9:20am On Apr 14, 2022
aribisala0:
Yes Yoruba are your nightmare but that is not what this thread is about

Here we are discussing Eboes in their historical context

We know that in Eboe tradition women are chattels with no inheritance rites and no political role.
We also know of barbaric practices like OSUISM which make some people outcaste and untouchable. It was an extreme punishment for some crimes so this idea of pledging to deities for protection is just another LIE as is typical of you folk. LYING through your teeth is something you do consistently with no shame

Simple test instead of all this pseudo justification. Will any human being CHOOSE to be an OSU

The long and short is that there are so many barbaric and bestial practices that cannot be justified by sane minds
Yorubas dont travel so I don't blame you.

Osu was a system to protect the weak and you become one at your own making.

Yes our women don't inherit land from their fathers but are entitled to more from their husband.

Yoruba women don't stay in marriage because they are always quick to run back to their father land.

Our system was designed to uphold our cultural values but people like from multiple fathers will not understand.

Politics / Re: How Igbos Lived In The Olden Days by OFFICIAL336: 9:07am On Apr 14, 2022
aribisala0:

can women inherit land from her father in Eboeland?

Some of you yorubas are shameless.

Women from Igbo land don't inherit land from their father so that they don't have reasons to leave their marriage.

It's frowned up for a married woman to leave her husband house, so we train them from childhood how to be a good wife.

Not allowing them inheritance is a mechanism to prevent them from leaving their husband.

To compensate for that, the husband MUST build a house for them and give them a lot of lands, more than their father would have given to them.

Their last son inherit the land at their death. You can't marry in Igbo then without building a house for your wife and giving her lands.

I still know all my grandmother lands and I saw her house before it was pulled down by the last son to erect his current place.

All our wives are great farmers and the farm and produce belong to them.

Some wives are as wealthy as their husband and since all their wealth are in their husband land, they have inventive to stay in their marriage.

We have what we call Umuada which is as powerful as umunna.

Umunna, umuada and age group (mainly for youths) are the decision makers.

Our umuada fought the British during the Aba women riot to show you how powerful they are.

Another problem with you Yorubas is you guys don't understand the Osu system.

It's our equivalent of the Hebrews' city of refugee.

For example if you are facing any existential threat, you can pledge your family to the deity for protection.

When you do, you and your family becomes the deity's property. Anyone who provokes you get the anger of that deity.

Because of that people avoid associating with them entirely, leading to discrimination.

The system itself is to protect weak families.

It has outlived its usefulness because of today's judicial system.

Giving the weak strong system to protect themselves is egalitarianism

Politics / Re: How Igbos Lived In The Olden Days by OFFICIAL336: 8:00am On Apr 14, 2022
TAO11:
The pictures he attached are from the mid/late 1900s.

While those I attached are from the early/late 1900s.

It is not my fault that your best structures (from the 1900s) looks feeble and uninspiring.

Your people were stuck with muds, sticks, and leaves even in as recent as the 1900s.

Yet you want to compare with those who are way ahead of you during the same period.

Show me a photograph of an Igbo structure from the ancient times.

Well, there are no photos in ancient times anyways.

Refer to my last comment for more details.

Cheers!
Cc: theFilmtric
If what you said is true, why haven't the yorubas sustain the development?

Yoruba villages are the most unorganized in the South. You claim to live in fine buildings in the past, but today you live in ugly houses in your villages

Politics / Re: How Igbos Lived In The Olden Days by OFFICIAL336: 7:30am On Apr 14, 2022
thebosstrevor1:

Wearing of clothes is the first thing any civilised nation will do before others.

Do you know the meaning of civilization.

Aren't you civilised than the tribes not wearing clothes today.

How can you write that people who are naked are more civilised than people who were not, it is like writing that the society who invented bicycles are more innovative than the society who invented cars.

Is that not confusion and an attempt to distort history
The problem is you don't even understand what civilization is.

Civilization means culture. Ask any sociologist.

European civilization means European culture.

Civilization as we use it in Nigeria means living according to western culture. Covering the whole body is not West African civilization but an European civilization.

Every tribe is civilized but not according to western way of living.

Using western culture as standard is colonial slavery

Politics / Re: Behold Buhari’s Anointed Candidate by OFFICIAL336: 6:53am On Apr 12, 2022
ManMountain:

Buhari understand politics more than you…he knows the implications of giving party ticket for a weak candidate that Atiku will wipe all over the floor before 4pm on Election Day
He also understands the implication of giving the ticket to Tinubu

Politics / Re: Reno Omokri's #Osinbajo'sChallenge: Name 1 Osinbajo Achievement, Earn $1,000 by OFFICIAL336: 12:50pm On Apr 11, 2022
helinues:

ITK Reno, SS would have been on her knees due to the activities of NDA if not for Osinbajo. It took him less than 2 weeks to stop their attacks

Would you blame Reno when he has nothingto call a home. We have never seen him associating with SS nor SS development

Fake and Jobless pastor who derives pleasure in putting others down

Spit on that your konk head... Tueh
Then quote him and win the $1000 if you are so sure
Politics / Re: Rotimi Amaechi Inspects Port-Harcourt - Maiduguri Rail Line (Photos & Video). by OFFICIAL336: 2:54pm On Apr 10, 2022
Jeffyblaq:
Yuh inspection is way too late clown.. .
Save it Muderfucker!
Yoruba

We have heard

Politics / Re: Rotimi Amaechi Inspects Port-Harcourt - Maiduguri Rail Line (Photos & Video). by OFFICIAL336: 2:53pm On Apr 10, 2022
Go Amaechi

We from the East supports you.

#Amaechi2023

Politics / Re: Amaechi: My Presidential Aspiration Not A Personal Ambition + Why I'm Contesting by OFFICIAL336: 12:22pm On Apr 10, 2022
famology:

If you were sure of your criminal of a candidate you would've mentioned his name. Hope you won't die of cardiac arrest when Tinubu picks Apc ticket and wins the presidential election?
Win the presidential election?

Politics / Re: Even The Igbo Like Presidential Hopeful Has A Yoruba Print by OFFICIAL336: 12:21pm On Apr 10, 2022

Now vote for him

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 52 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 64