Autos › Re: (sold)Very Clean Newly Imported Mercedes-benz GLK350 For Sale In Lagos by OfficialDJ: 8:24am On Sep 17, 2023 |
simi1: Have you checked google I don't need to check anything before knowing what a 2015 glk looks like. The exhaust tails, front styling, DRL lights, interior, steering, AC vents etc They're soooi many dead giveaways. Review your post
Autos › Re: (sold)Very Clean Newly Imported Mercedes-benz GLK350 For Sale In Lagos by OfficialDJ: 7:15pm On Sep 16, 2023 |
2015 what  That's nothing like a 2015 glk |
Car Talk › Re: Mercedes Benz Thread by OfficialDJ: 4:45pm On Sep 12, 2023 |
awesome9ja: Again I will appeal to both parties in the name of whatever you serve to please forgive and forget Lets sheath our swords. we are matured and grown ups. this is Benz section what will happen if you guys now meet face to face in public place Again this is a no victor no vanquished vawulence and no prize for the winner. you insult me i insult you you curse my mama i curse your mama
please let give peace a chance He obviously cannot square up in real life.. That's for a fact  Physically X financially X otherwise, hence he's hiding online with a pathetic attempt at dissing his mother's smelly public toilet  |
Car Talk › Re: Mercedes Benz Thread by OfficialDJ: 3:02pm On Sep 12, 2023 |
Ivan18888888888: Imagined someone that claims to own a 40 million naira gle dey scam people on top 50k . Clown 🤡 !!! Bloody scammer !!!!
Omo this guy ehn !!! God forbid bad thing !!!
Broke frustrated,adopted scammer who pours out his frustration on innocent car talkers who don't know any better .  If you're not a retarded gay, you'd clearly see that I debunked that allegations with HARD PROOF and facts, and I'm too big that someone impersonated me and scammed that lady... Everyone is not like your stealing infested famiky6with retardation and imbeciles  I recently did a giveaway of 1 million naira on the business section, and yet I'd have any inkling to take a measly 50k  You better come and carry your mother from my house, as she's been penilized and ran through like the rabies infested dog she is.... Retarded Hemaphrodite  |
Car Talk › Re: Mercedes Benz Thread by OfficialDJ: 7:28pm On Sep 11, 2023 |
cbrass: The check engine light is not On, yes i am going to be honest I speed some times, but is that not what Benz is built for? what is the Turbocharger for then
Car Talk › Re: Mercedes Benz Thread by OfficialDJ: 3:40pm On Sep 11, 2023 |
Car Talk › Re: Mercedes Benz Thread by OfficialDJ: 3:38pm On Sep 11, 2023 |
cbrass: Hello is there something drying petrol in my car? I bought 8. something litres on Saturday and took the car from Ikorodu to Ladipo and back . I didn't take the car out on Sunday only for me to try to start it now and it was just rolling which means that there is no fuel. Please what could be drying up fuel in my car. Is your check engine light on? If it is- then, it'll probably be an engine misfire... Spark Plugs, coil, worn cylinder, etc Or........ You could be a need for speed merchant and that comes with its downsides- abysmal fuel economy  |
Car Talk › Re: Mercedes Benz Thread by OfficialDJ: 3:33pm On Sep 11, 2023 |
Car Talk › Re: Mercedes Benz Thread by OfficialDJ: 8:24am On Sep 10, 2023 |
Ivan18888888888: C’mon little boy , It's best to avoid that subject entirely since you excel in babbling incoherently on here . Let's move on, shall we? Let's refocus on our current agenda. I came across the information that your mother has been involved in the prostitution business since the tender age of 6, resulting in her pussy becoming severely contaminated with maggots due to extreme fucking day and night . yeah, and your mother was their ring leader  That bleaching LovePeddler's psssy birthed Covid-19 and the whole world will never forgive her for the devastating effect it had on the world... She's on the run and will be caught and slaughtered like her mother's mother.... Only 1 family - bleaching, thieves, pedophiles, retards,skin filled with stretch marks. You're a national danger and will be shot on sight when sighted..  |
Car Talk › Re: Mercedes Benz Thread by OfficialDJ: 4:26pm On Sep 09, 2023 |
Ivan18888888888: No I was referring to your mother . The maggot infested slutty woman has so many rotten calabar cum deposited into her bug 🐛 contaminated pussy
Kindly Get the f.uck out of my sight and take your larva infested mother with you . Stop boring me with half-witted unintelligible ramblings... If you want to cuss go hard mf  The whole of Lagos has ran through that dirty LovePeddler called your mother, and she's a case study on the effects of tramadol on 60 year old stretch mark filled riffraffs. Eeew. Like mother like son |
Car Talk › Re: Mercedes Benz Thread by OfficialDJ: 8:35pm On Sep 08, 2023 |
Ivan18888888888: You see this particular boy, let me tell you , He is an absolute imb.ecile, a colossal ba.boon, a complete m.oron.
Like quite frankly, who in their right mind would wake up in the morning and immediately turn to Nairaland just to seek out someone's car to hurl insults at.?
Anyway I am here to show this bastar.d of a human being what it feels like to be put in his rightful place. I know this clown likes to dish out insults to people here regularly, but today, I'm about to serve him a taste of his own medicine and teach him a lesson he won't soon forget. As they say, every day is for the thief, but one day is for the owner. And today, he's about to meet his nemesis. You're referring to your kleptomanic of a father? That epileptic bleaching riffraff with the looks of a brain fardart You'll learn... |
Car Talk › Re: Mercedes Benz Thread by OfficialDJ: 5:55pm On Sep 08, 2023 |
awesome9ja: This is really a no victor no vanquished vawulence. No one goes home with a prize. You troll me I troll you. You haul despicable insult at my parent. I haul insult at your parent too. if the intention is to show who is superior it wont work. Please sirs i appeal to you let peace rain. lets forgive and forget and move on i use God beg us abeg sir. I'm not even trolling the MF. If I were, I'd bombard him with mentions till he slips into depression  |
Car Talk › Re: Mercedes Benz Thread by OfficialDJ: 12:24pm On Sep 08, 2023 |
Ivan18888888888: Wow, I can't believe it! Are you serious? You think someone like you, who can't even afford a decent car, can manage to properly pay your workers? Or maybe it's your “whocup mommy with her whocup money “ who takes care of everything for you 😆.
By the way, I have someone interested in that heap of junk you call a car, but they're only willing to pay 250naira for it. And that's if it's still functional, which I highly doubt. You should really just consider selling it to a scrapyard and put it out of its misery. It's where it truly belongs. 😃." Nah, sell that wannabe German contraption before saying anything else, and get creams to heal your disgusting stretch marks  Your momma's stretch marks is as wide as the newly constructed expressway and it is so disgusting to look at. She should kill herself or something, the whole world will be happy. Like mother like son.  |
Car Talk › Re: Mercedes Benz Thread by OfficialDJ: 2:10pm On Sep 07, 2023 |
Ivan18888888888: And What do you think you are? “ Read this slowly " "I'm a jobless known pussy on Nairaland , I get gets thrilled from buying cars from junkyards. Maybe it's time for me to actually find some purpose in life outside of this online forum." oh, I actually have a life off of this platform. I'm so comfortable that I employ folks to run my day to day activities. You? I wouldn't say the same, as you're an Alaba pickpocket with stretch marks everywhere looking for victims to devour  Your day of reckoning is coming ANINI  |
Car Talk › Re: Mercedes Benz Thread by OfficialDJ: 10:56am On Sep 05, 2023 |
Ivan18888888888: your childish insult nor Dey always pass your father, your mother, or being gay, it won't still change the fact you drive a car straight out of a junk yard and being know for being a chronic worthless jobless critic on nairaland you better sell that beat up FWD jalopy you drive before you make your mother childless... A LovePeddler being childless is a very bad combination  |
Car Talk › Re: Mercedes Benz Thread by OfficialDJ: 9:01am On Sep 04, 2023 |
toyeoye: Boring Like your father's ability to be useful to the society abi  |
Car Talk › Re: Mercedes Benz Thread by OfficialDJ: 5:27am On Sep 04, 2023 |
Brown91045: Perhaps I was right from the on-set. His main purpose here was to belittle /criticize /trash talk other people's cars, all the while driving a car straight out of a junkyard himself. shut the Bleep up bleached gay gay  I wasn't even in on your argument with jcsquare or whatever his moniker is. Direct your frustrations to him, because I wasn't even arguing with you. He was  My bone of contention was.... You copied that answer using CHATGPT and even a child would write better than that if it was written by a human  You're so riddled with low self esteem issues that you generate AI answers to sound bright... Thing is- Your family are generationally foolish, and you cannot be intelligent no matter how hard you try  Again come and carry this dirty pig of your mother out of my house before she causes a health hazard with her smell and dirty maneuvers... Eew  |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by OfficialDJ: 7:43pm On Sep 03, 2023 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by OfficialDJ: 7:14pm On Sep 03, 2023 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by OfficialDJ: 7:09pm On Sep 03, 2023 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by OfficialDJ: 7:08pm On Sep 03, 2023 |
Romance › Re: Another Reason You Should Never Take Back A Cheating Woman by OfficialDJ: 4:13pm On Sep 03, 2023 |
Stephen2324: Another reason you should never take back a cheating woman is, one, the zeal with which guys pound new p*ssy (assuming she's new to him) and two, the male propensity to voraciously plunder territory they know belongs to someone else.
Any men she cheats with, is in a competition with you to supplant your penile history with his but you are unaware of this, so while you're doing your usual 2 rounds of 40 minutes, he's f*cking her from 10pm to 4am until she bookmarks his phallic prowess.
For you it is sex and mutual satisfaction. For him, it is sex, pleasure and a compulsion to conquer and assert dominance. You cannot compete within this context which is why she will most likely go back.
You'll know this if you've regularly been on the other side of the equation -- they almost always come back.
She's gone. Show her the door. give credit to the original source who you stole this post from. Twitter. Smh |
Car Talk › Re: Mercedes Benz Thread by OfficialDJ: 6:32am On Sep 03, 2023 |
Ivan18888888888: Little boy Can you please Say something that actually makes sense for once! All you ever do is spew the same empty insults over and over again.
Honestly, I can't stand any more of your pointless and mindless ramblings anymore.
You need to Grow up, little boy, and stop with these kindergarten insults. but your mother didn't call me a little boy when I was ramming into her smelly pit like a merciless assassin.. My insults are too heavy for your daft retarded head to carry... With an iq of a an albino slowpoke  |
Car Talk › Re: Mercedes Benz Thread by OfficialDJ: 7:53pm On Sep 02, 2023 |
Ivan18888888888: Oh, so you actually believe that everyone is as brainless as you? Spare me the delusion. And by the way, quit trying to come at me with different profiles just to hide your true identity. I've already exposed your disgraceful behavior on this platform. everyone sees you for who you really are. A pathetic, chronic critic with nothing better to do with your life ,other than troll people's cars on Nairaland. Your smelly thieving whorish cunt of a mother is still here. Come and carry this smelly thing from my house, as I see bugs everywhere  Again- go and sell that junk car you own before it makes your mother childless  A LovePeddler plus being childless is a disastrous combination.. Generation of unfortunately dirty and bleached riffraffs.  Eeew |
Car Talk › Re: Mercedes Benz Thread by OfficialDJ: 3:10pm On Sep 02, 2023 |
 Kingdemu: I can smell ChatGPT even from a distance. No wonder OfficiaDJ dey beat you blue and black |
Car Talk › Re: Mercedes Benz Thread by OfficialDJ: 11:09am On Sep 02, 2023 |
Brown91045: Does it still change the fact that your mother has a maggot infested pussy due to being a prostitute all the days of her life ? .
Small tiny prick calabar boy , anytime you come Lagos na brt go kill you for inside that your junk !!! Why would I come to a land of mad people? Your mother traveled all the way from Lagos to come get her weekly anointing, and has refused to go back. Ya'll better come get this dirty thieving hoe from my house before she infects everywhere with her legendary dirt  |
Car Talk › Re: Mercedes Benz Thread by OfficialDJ: 9:14am On Sep 02, 2023 |
Brown91045: This guy needs help . His trapped in his own web of inferiority complex. He takes so joy and pleasure in belittling the hard work and achievements of others. Infact What's even more painful is the fact that he possesses nothing of substance in his own life. He's nothing more than a bitter critic, full of unnecessary hate and so much envy. there was a "caught" So you're Ivan  Inferiority complex? Over online banter?  You should come to Twitter  That was donkey years back - and I haven't even driven that car in years.... The MF is even going through my posts..... Now someone's triggered  |
Car Talk › Re: Mercedes Benz Thread by OfficialDJ: 9:09am On Sep 02, 2023*. Modified: 12:17pm On Sep 02, 2023 |
Brown91045: You lying ash-hole. It's clear that you don't own any GLE or whatsoever . The only junk you can boast of is your rotten scrap yard 2008 Mercedes CLS that you bought from a junkyard.
I want everyone on this platform to see you for who you truly are. Your sole purpose on Nairaland is to degrade and belittle others and their cars. If you guys Don't believe me? You’ll can take a quick glance at majority of his posts on here. You will consistently see how this imb.ecile throw insults at people's cars. Like who does that ??
I just can't understand how someone can wake up in the morning and purposefully launch unwarranted attacks on people's cars for no just reason. This guy is sick and need some serious help. Evidence yakpa  If you want more evidence - request... I'm problematic, but the last thing I'd do is cap online.. I even gave a million naira on the betting thread. Have you ever touched a million naira before  Come and carry your dirty mother from this place before she soils my beddings with unwanted bugs and lice https://www.nairaland.com/2653841/uber-partner-lagos-please-share/5219#123120823
Car Talk › Re: Mercedes Benz Thread by OfficialDJ: 8:35am On Sep 02, 2023 |
Ivan18888888888: Ewu !!! Look at the cow shit that buy cars from scrap yard . Are you kidding me? You honestly ;Dhave the nerve? Someone with an empty skull !!! Abeg Abeg just vamoose from here jor. Let better people quote me, not someone like you who clearly has nothing going on in your head. Again, I have a 43 ///AMG that'll buy that FWD junk you call a car 4 times...  If you want proof; Ask nicely, I'd do a video with all papers and evidence.... I don't CAP.. PAMPERS WEARING RETARDED hillbilly |
Car Talk › Re: Mercedes Benz Thread by OfficialDJ: 8:33am On Sep 02, 2023 |
Ivan18888888888: .
Better than being born by the prostitute of your mother whose pussy emanates maggots on daily basis it's birthed FOOL. GO BACK TO NURSERY school or something. Your IQ probably wouldn't flash anyone. That mf is lower than a radio frequency. This bleaching witch of your mother doesn't want to leave. She's been dickmatized by my penile powers.. It's a shame I can't continue, as she smells like a refuse site.... Eeeewww |
Car Talk › Re: Mercedes Benz Thread by OfficialDJ: 8:31am On Sep 02, 2023 |
vivalavida: Guy your mouth bad. E don do abeg.  I'm not even trolling that retarded Hemaphrodite. If i was - I'd quote his every post on nairaland, and troll his ancestors to oblivion... |
Car Talk › Re: Mercedes Benz Thread by OfficialDJ: 7:26am On Sep 02, 2023*. Modified: 7:43am On Sep 02, 2023 |
Ivan18888888888: Are you referring to the same mother of yours that maggots swim inside her pu**y everyday due to the immense loads of rotten c*m deposited?? co e and Carry this dirty pig of your mother  The smell from her emanating private part gave me epileptic flashbacks. This bleached witch stinks to the high heavens, and no wonder she gave birth to a marauding thieving dirty swine - IVAN88888888  |