Stats: 3,327,681 members, 8,432,090 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 June 2026 at 09:34 AM

Ofiko123's Posts

Nairaland ForumOfiko123's ProfileOfiko123's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 (of 309 pages)

SportsRe: Cristiano Ronaldo, Juventus Players Celebrate Coppa Italia Final Win (Photos) by ofiko123(m): 5:25pm On May 20, 2021
Congratulations to Cristiano Ronaldo and Juventus...
PoliticsRe: Gov Ben Ayade Now Party Leader of APC In Cross River State (Video) by ofiko123(m): 5:20pm On May 20, 2021
Congratulations to Governor Ben Ayade...
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Should I Recommend Ex Girlfriend For This Job? by ofiko123(m): 5:18pm On May 20, 2021
Your Ex girlfriend is in the past...you better move on....
PoliticsRe: Atiku's Son, Mustapha And Wife, Afrah Welcome A Baby Boy (Photos) by ofiko123(m): 5:15pm On May 20, 2021
Congratulations to Atiku's wife mustapha and the wife...
BusinessRe: Ooni Of Ife Visits Femi Otedola’s Mother, Lady Doja (Photos, Video) by ofiko123(m): 5:13pm On May 20, 2021
Nice one.... good one from the Ooni of ife.
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo Presides Over Virtual NEC Meeting by ofiko123(m): 5:10pm On May 20, 2021
Osinbanjo is doing well... maybe he should try running for president in 2023...
PoliticsRe: Malami: Banning Open Grazing Is Like Banning Sale Of Spare Parts in the North by ofiko123(m): 4:54pm On May 20, 2021
Let them ban open grazing, it is not good in any way or doesn't really help Nigeria...
PoliticsRe: Minimum Wage: Sanwo-Olu Increases Pension By 33% by ofiko123(m): 2:52pm On May 20, 2021
Congratulations to babajide Sanwo olu..
PoliticsRe: Three Feared Killed In Fresh Cross River Communal Clash by ofiko123(m): 11:08am On May 20, 2021
Sad, RIP to the dead....
PoliticsRe: NLC Suspends Strike In Kaduna by ofiko123(m): 11:07am On May 20, 2021
Congratulations to the people of Kaduna state....big congratulations to them...
SportsRe: Anthony Joshua And Tyson Fury In War Of Words by ofiko123(m): 11:05am On May 20, 2021
Anthony Joshua will definitely defeat Tyson fury.
SportsRe: Cristiano Ronaldo Has Now Won The National Cup In Three Different Countries by ofiko123(m): 11:01am On May 20, 2021
Congratulations to Cristiano Ronaldo on the three trophies won....we wish him more...
SportsRe: NFF Confirms Super Eagles Vs Mexico Friendly For July 3rd by ofiko123(m): 10:56am On May 20, 2021
Wishing the super eagles success as they trade tackles with The Mexican national team... wishing them success all the way...they are going to need it...
HealthRe: Woman Celebrates Living With HIV For 22 Years (Photos) by ofiko123(m): 10:54am On May 20, 2021
Congratulations to her....we hope and pray that she sees more years in good health, peace and comfort....persons living with HIV can be properly managed using the right drugs and medications...
Christianity EtcRe: Man Invites Reno Omokri To Join Islam. He Reacts by ofiko123(m): 10:50am On May 20, 2021
Islam is not really bad at all.. those that practice Islam include president Muhammadu buhari, president recep tayyip Erdogan, president Hassan Rouhani etc...
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Crystal Palace Vs Arsenal (1 - 2) On 19 May 2021 by ofiko123(m): 10:47am On May 20, 2021
Up Arsenal.... gunners for the win...
PoliticsRe: Buhari Approves Four International Airports As Special Economic Zones by ofiko123(m): 10:46am On May 20, 2021
Nice one... Nigeria sai buhari...I hope that the airport will be very useful and viable when eventually commissioned...
PoliticsRe: Buhari Approves Four International Airports As Special Economic Zones by ofiko123(m): 10:45am On May 20, 2021
Simplyleo:
I can't see Anambra international airport in the list.

Is it that the airport has no economic importance to Nigeria? undecided
The Airport is not as viable as the rest of the airports in Nigeria...I guess that is the reason why..
CelebritiesRe: Davido, Don Jazzy Lament State Of Nigeria by ofiko123(m): 10:43am On May 20, 2021
What will their lamenting change in whatever is going on in Nigeria??
CelebritiesRe: 2000 Fans Unfollow Yemi Alade On Twitter After She Celebrated 1M Followers by ofiko123(m): 10:42am On May 20, 2021
How is that my business??!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Burnley Vs Liverpool (0 - 3) On 19th May 2021 by ofiko123(m): 9:47am On May 20, 2021
Up Liverpool....we shall never walk alone.... Liverpool are definitely the team to beat this season...
HealthRe: COVID-19 Update For May 19 2021 In Nigeria by ofiko123(m): 9:46am On May 20, 2021
Will COVID 19 ever end in Nigeriahuh I seriously doubt it...I doubt it too much...
Jobs/VacanciesRe: What Do You Intend To Do With Your NPOWER money? by ofiko123(m): 9:42am On May 20, 2021
Invest in my choice business....at Least to create and bring about profit...
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Wore His Eye-Glasses On His Cap (Photo) by ofiko123(m): 9:40am On May 20, 2021
We hope Mr President represents us well at the summit..
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Youths Woo Jonathan To Contest 2023 Presidency by ofiko123(m): 7:02am On May 20, 2021
hybrid11:
Oga what does it take to be a Nigerian presidenthuh Highlights pls
Requisite experience...
SportsRe: Pep Guardiola Smoking At Manchester City Premier League Title Party (Photos) by ofiko123(m): 2:10pm On May 18, 2021
Smoking is not good for the health..it is very very terrible..
TravelRe: Protest On Lagos-Ibadan Road As Truck Hits Stray Cows (Photos) by ofiko123(m): 2:06pm On May 18, 2021
Let the dead cows be sold for meat ASAP..
HealthRe: 16-Year-Old Ghanaian Female Student Commits Suicide In School Dining (Graphic) by ofiko123(m): 2:03pm On May 18, 2021
RIP to the dead student...
CrimeRe: Ordinary President Slaps Woman Who Set Her Niece On Fire During An Interview by ofiko123(m): 1:53pm On May 18, 2021
Terrible.... very very terrible...
PoliticsRe: Buhari Seeks New N2.342tr External Loan by ofiko123(m): 1:36pm On May 18, 2021
How will this loan help Nigeria's Economy or improve the quality of lives of ordinary Nigerians on the street...
PoliticsRe: Aseyin To Igboho: Don’t Come To Iseyin, Our Mood Not Suitable For Any Rally by ofiko123(m): 1:31pm On May 18, 2021
Igboho is not welcomed in iseyin...I can assure you all of that..
CelebritiesRe: “Mr Frog Voice”- Zlatan Ibile Mocks Davido (Video) by ofiko123(m): 1:28pm On May 18, 2021
Both of them are not ok..

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 (of 309 pages)