Stats: 3,326,164 members, 8,425,252 topics. Date: Friday, 12 June 2026 at 09:57 AM

OgaTheTop2's Posts

Nairaland ForumOgaTheTop2's ProfileOgaTheTop2's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 (of 184 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Portable Loses Temper, Threatens To Fight In Europe by OgaTheTop2:
smiley
Foreign AffairsRe: Hamas Terrorist Filmed His Own Death During The Surprise Attack On Israel by OgaTheTop2:
Decent09:
You think all Palestines are Muslims abi, Your Head is not Correct 💯
Ode! I was referring to the terrorist that got shot in the gut. You are dumb..
Foreign AffairsRe: Hamas Terrorist Filmed His Own Death During The Surprise Attack On Israel by OgaTheTop2: 7:51pm On Oct 15, 2023
Lovenorth:
He knew that death is inevitable unlike the Jew terrorists, Muslims are not afraid of death, every soul must taste death
Not afraid of death and he was screaming in anguish.. he should be happy and be shouting alla akbar when the bullet hit his guts undecided
Foreign AffairsRe: Hamas Terrorist Filmed His Own Death During The Surprise Attack On Israel by OgaTheTop2: 7:50pm On Oct 15, 2023
Why didn't he shout alla akbar when dying?
Foreign AffairsRe: Bodies Of Hostages Found In Gaza, Says Israel by OgaTheTop2: 3:55am On Oct 15, 2023
misreal:
Israel left Gaza in 2005 after holding Gaza for 38yrs.in other to protect themselves from suicide bombings orchestrated by hamas,they had to build something like a wall to protect Israel.So when palestines are asking for freedom,what are they really asking for??…is israel still controlling their economy??…..what they want is for Israel to lower their walls and let them into Israel,so they can continue their divide bombings in order to totally take over Israel..people who support hamas don’t just want the existence of the state of Israel,they are jihadist. They complain that israel is cutting power and water,the question is this.Who will supply water and power to a people that wants them dead?how can I feed my killer?.. Palestines should be prostesting against hamas who misappropriated their funds,not israel.Israel is only trying to protect its citizens.
QED..
Foreign AffairsRe: Israel-Hamas War: Don't Delay, Leave Gaza Now - Israel Tells Residents by OgaTheTop2: 3:35am On Oct 15, 2023
Obiedun:
Israel is still considerate.
..honestly. angry
CelebritiesRe: See Celebrities Present At Wizkid's Mom Burial Ceremony (photos & Video) by OgaTheTop2: 1:50am On Oct 15, 2023
...and some werey said no celebrities attended.
Foreign AffairsRe: At First, I Support Isreal, When I Saw What Happened In Palestine by OgaTheTop2: 10:33pm On Oct 14, 2023
victorclean:
Another terrorist sighted. Claiming at first he supported Israel!!!!. Taquyah taquyah taquyah
You dey mind him?

Foreign AffairsRe: At First, I Support Isreal, When I Saw What Happened In Palestine by OgaTheTop2: 10:28pm On Oct 14, 2023
Englishisamust:
At first, I support isreal, when I saw what happened in Palestine, I can't help myself tears Start coming out of my eyes😭😭😭😭. This is not about religion, it just about humanity. Seeing babies and children been killed in air strike.... Unless you are a beast or every spirit of humanity have left you, this Palestine people dosent deserve this cruel behaviour from isreal. Omo I try to hold the tears Omo I can't just help myself. This is so horrible. One 12 years old boy lost all 17 members of is family due to this air strike. 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭.....

You just have to be a human!!!😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
https://x.com/6AAL3MRA_/status/1713253809294549100?t=lzDscqH7Gz9WzKIwnTTTDg&s=09

https://twitter.com/H80583330/status/1713253397724291276?t=B77Ug4LUmsINnRUfLwf2pg&s=19[/quote]Leave them alone to sort out their wahala.

Foreign AffairsRe: The Perfect Picture Of Hamas Vs Israel by OgaTheTop2: 10:19pm On Oct 14, 2023
Nvestor02:
Palestine... We are with you.
Yeah, right.

Foreign AffairsRe: The Perfect Picture Of Hamas Vs Israel by OgaTheTop2: 10:17pm On Oct 14, 2023
Seefinish:
you "fvck Israel" on Saturday coward, now Israel is fvcking everything in Gaza including food and water blockage.
...and they're now crying victims..

Foreign AffairsRe: The Perfect Picture Of Hamas Vs Israel by OgaTheTop2: 10:16pm On Oct 14, 2023
Bakrabas:
Even the Jesus that wasn't a terrorist was killed by the Israelites. Therefore, I'm not surprised
Killed by a betrayal and He still had it in His good heart to forgive and forget.. So, which terrorists dey forgive and forget? Did any alla tell terrorists to slaughter children in his name? That's pure wickedness. Just imagine your children being slaughtered and then be happy about that. Damn!
RomanceRe: Trending Video Of A Nigerian Lady & Her Cute White (oyinbo) Husband (pics/video) by OgaTheTop2: 10:12pm On Oct 14, 2023
The hustle is real..
Foreign AffairsRe: The Perfect Picture Of Hamas Vs Israel by OgaTheTop2: 9:56pm On Oct 14, 2023
CoronaVirusPro:
Fvck you!
Say something else. Stop the rhetorics. Yes, Bleep you 5 thousand times undecided
Foreign AffairsRe: The Perfect Picture Of Hamas Vs Israel by OgaTheTop2: 9:54pm On Oct 14, 2023
CoronaVirusPro:
Fvck you too!
Na the only language you just picked up. Werey.
Foreign AffairsRe: The Perfect Picture Of Hamas Vs Israel by OgaTheTop2: 9:52pm On Oct 14, 2023
CoronaVirusPro:

Fvck Israel!

Fvck you too and all wicked people having hands in killing innocent children.

Kill them all terrorists... Religion of wickedness. Which religion dey shout Alla akbar and dey slaughter children, families in the process? God, that's evil, devil, occultic mindset... Kill them all!

Foreign AffairsRe: Hamas Tells Gaza Residents To Ignore IDF's Call To Leave Homes, Evacuate South by OgaTheTop2: 9:31pm On Oct 13, 2023
GanagiBitrus:
Typical of terrorists. Always looking for civilians to use as human shields, when under attack.
Exactly.. Awon werey.
SportsRe: Cristiano Ronaldo Sentenced To 99 Lashes For Hugging A Woman While Taking Photo by OgaTheTop2: 9:23pm On Oct 13, 2023
99thEnemy:
He will not go back to that country for the rest of his life.. cheesy
Foreign AffairsRe: Hamas Accuses Israel Of Carrying Out ‘genocide’ In Gaza by OgaTheTop2: 5:18am On Oct 13, 2023
Victims cries don start be that. So quickly...
Foreign AffairsRe: Israel Really Over Did Itself This Time. They Will Not Survive This. by OgaTheTop2: 5:12am On Oct 13, 2023
Victims cries don start...
CrimeRe: Residents Filmed Scooping Fuel From A Fallen Tanker In Lagos by OgaTheTop2: 2:52am On Oct 13, 2023
Poverty angry
Foreign AffairsRe: Israel Strikes Aleppo, Syria Airport. Breaking!(photos) by OgaTheTop2: 8:13pm On Oct 12, 2023
Just kill them all terrorists and supporters of terrorism angry
Foreign AffairsRe: Hamas Calls For Global Jihad, Invasion Of Israel, Attack Jews Worldwide On Oct13 by OgaTheTop2: 8:08pm On Oct 12, 2023
Religion of peace indeed undecided
Foreign AffairsRe: Israeli Govt Forms Emergency 'war Management Cabinet' To Prosecute War On Hamas by OgaTheTop2: 4:58pm On Oct 11, 2023
Dontblink:
Peace to the world
Destruction of Hamas first ..then peace.
Foreign AffairsRe: Israeli Govt Forms Emergency 'war Management Cabinet' To Prosecute War On Hamas by OgaTheTop2: 4:56pm On Oct 11, 2023
Hamas don by market..
TravelRe: United Airlines De-boards Unruly Passenger At Lagos Airport by OgaTheTop2: 11:11am On Oct 11, 2023
sweerychick:
So never knew United airlines fly to Owerri shocked angry grin
No be American United Airlines oo cheesy
Foreign AffairsRe: Twitter: Elon Musk Given 24 Hours To Address Graphic Images Of Hamas Attacks by OgaTheTop2: 11:00am On Oct 11, 2023
6% fine na punishment?
Foreign AffairsRe: Israel's Iron Dome Intercepts Rockets From Gaza (Video) by OgaTheTop2: 1:24am On Oct 11, 2023
FreeStuffsNG:
It's not 100% accuracy. All it takes to overcome its defence is to launch thousands of rockets. There's a max number of anti rockets it can launch and preprogrammed with. It's not a 100% effective system.

Gaza projected about 2500 rockets and many fell like rain on tel Aviv because of the inability of the dome to block them
It's effective. Stop capping.
Foreign AffairsRe: Israel's Iron Dome Intercepts Rockets From Gaza (Video) by OgaTheTop2: 1:21am On Oct 11, 2023
Botragelad:
Hmm. I was just thinking aloud, but does Africa have any defense system that's as good as the Iron Dome? If not, is there anythin' close? If 5,000 rockets were aimed at Africa, would they just sit there and watch people die, or would they do somethin' to stop it?
Just don't think about it...
Foreign AffairsRe: Graphic Images From Gaza by OgaTheTop2: 1:17am On Oct 11, 2023
OfficialAPCNig:
These destructions happened last night

Pray for Gaza
Pray for Gaza ko, pray for Zaga ni...

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 (of 184 pages)