Travel › Re: My Experience Living And Working In Gambia As A Dentist by Ogborokiri(m): 8:20pm On Jan 12, 2021 |
feelgoodstuffs: What 100 dalasis will buy here is the same thing N900 will buy in Nigeria. The pay is low here, having your own business is the best please I just sent you a mail I want to ask you about a business that we can do together |
Properties › Re: How To Build Your Comfortable House Earning Little (detailed) Pt 2 by Ogborokiri(m): 3:58pm On Jan 04, 2021 |
olurili: Good day here,I want you to help me out on something, I have a half plot of land, and my income per month is 25k,can I start my building project,a room and parlour self contain with this amount of income me too I am in the same shoes |
Business › Re: Thread For Business Development Ideas, Strategies And Investments. by Ogborokiri(m): 3:56pm On Jan 04, 2021 |
Safeplux: Hey guys...
Who wants to know a thing or 2 about starting up an electronics business...v
E.g Home theater...
Happy New Year Guys.
Set out goals and try your best to achieve your goals this year. please am ready help me with info |
Business › Re: Simple Secret Of Buying Stuff At Idumota Market Lagos by Ogborokiri(m): 4:24pm On Dec 01, 2020 |
fairy88: Make una help me na...
Where can I get Cereals like this bags in Idumota? Milo, milk, golde morn, coc pops, cornflakes, party chips, Milo Crunchy
The place I buy from is too far and my profit is going on transportation
Please help a sister good day please how is this your business like am interested can you put me through |
Travel › Re: Nigerians Living In Mozambique by Ogborokiri(m): 12:43pm On Nov 24, 2020 |
Dlamind: I also plan on going to Mozambique next month December how far with your arrangement |
Travel › Re: Nigerians Living In Mozambique by Ogborokiri(m): 6:47am On Nov 24, 2020 |
Bobby4345: Unfortunately, you can only process your DIRE when you arrive Mozambique. which visa would I need to stay there or can I use student visa and how much can I have to live for let's say 4 month's |
Business › Re: Dealers Need In Lagos For Agricultural Products by Ogborokiri(m): 7:36pm On Nov 21, 2020 |
Business › Re: Dealers Need In Lagos For Agricultural Products by Ogborokiri(m): 11:18am On Nov 21, 2020 |
Kaymercury: Hello, I want to expand my beans supply chain in lagos any genuine interested dealer should reach me on whatsapp 08108132183 thanks boss abeg I like your business put me through |
Properties › Re: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by Ogborokiri(m): 2:29pm On Nov 08, 2020 |
can someone please help with a plan of 2 self-contained in a 50 by 50 land thanks in advance |
Travel › Re: Nigerians Living In Mozambique by Ogborokiri(m): 7:57pm On Nov 06, 2020 |
what do we need for relocating I want to move |
Properties › Re: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by Ogborokiri(m): 9:01pm On Oct 31, 2020 |
boay: The drawings are needed here I don't really have drawing is there any thing you can use to help me |
Properties › Re: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by Ogborokiri(m): 6:06am On Oct 31, 2020 |
I want to start a self contain please how many block will do the job and how much will it cost till roofing |
Properties › Re: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by Ogborokiri(m): 6:07pm On Oct 25, 2020 |
good day please I have a half plot of land 50 by 50 and I want to build 1 selfcontian and 1 2bedroom flat please I need advice do I just start only the self contain or dig foundation for the two raise it to floor level and continue with only the self contain |
Investment › Re: If You Think You Have What It Takes To Make Money - GET IN HERE! by Ogborokiri(m): 2:13pm On Oct 14, 2020 |
please add me 08030622128 |
Travel › Re: Lithuania Student Visa by Ogborokiri(m): 6:28pm On Oct 07, 2020 |
kenraj: DO NIT GIVE ANY INDVIDUAL MONEY FOR ADMISSION INTO ANY RUSSIAN OR LITHUANIA SCHOOL.
You can contact school YOURSELF.
A word is enough for the wise thank you my 9ja brothers will not ever stop |
Travel › Re: Nigerian In Russia-my Experience So Far by Ogborokiri(m): 5:09pm On Oct 07, 2020 |
Bqudds: Sure ...mail me balogun.qudus@st.futminna.edu.ng brother I have mailed you please kindly reply |
Travel › Re: Nigerian In Russia-my Experience So Far by Ogborokiri(m): 2:14pm On Oct 07, 2020 |
[quote author=Bqudds post=94699868][/quote]can you please help us with the school |
Travel › Re: Lithuania Student Visa by Ogborokiri(m): 2:12pm On Oct 07, 2020 |
Bqudds: With $1300 you can get a Russian preparatory course and you can start online and when the borders is open they will send you an invitation letter ...if interested contact me now I am interested how do I reach you my email is ogborokiri@gmail.com |
Travel › Re: My Journey To Hanoi, Vietnam by Ogborokiri(m): 1:02pm On Oct 07, 2020 |
please will 700k be enough to study Vietnamese language? |