Politics › Re: Why Are We Igbos This Way? by ojun50(m): 9:15pm On Feb 02, 2023 |
Is it yr time and money You better go find food chop |
Christianity Etc › Re: I Still Remember Thier Wicked Act by ojun50(m): 9:06pm On Feb 02, 2023 |
You better do yr own back if you dey remember the pass |
Crime › Re: Soldier Beaten In UNIBEN For Beating Student At School ATM Stand by ojun50(m): 9:01pm On Feb 02, 2023 |
I watch the video ooooh |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Directed Employment Of All Non-Anambra Workers Reviewed (2011) by ojun50(m): 9:01pm On Feb 02, 2023 |
Unto peter obi matter una go cry last last |
Business › Re: CLOSED by ojun50(m): 1:18pm On Feb 01, 2023 |
Una don resume abi |
Politics › Re: Aso Rock ‘elements’ Working Against Tinubu’s Victory – El-rufai by ojun50(m): 11:50am On Feb 01, 2023 |
Una never see any tinssssss |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Was Right. PDP Moved The Dollar From N200 To N800 (see proof By Ihordspy) by ojun50(m): 8:26am On Feb 01, 2023 |
Dey play make you also they pray |
Romance › Re: Advice. How Do You Take Her Out On A Date? by ojun50(m): 10:45pm On Jan 31, 2023 |
Just carry her go were them dey sell eggrow and malt stand, make una seat down gist. No toi stress yr self |
Politics › Re: Fuel Scarcity Is Going To Affect Us During The Election- Inec Warn by ojun50(m): 5:00pm On Jan 31, 2023 |
Ok, don't worry just declare obi |
Politics › Re: We Will Still Continue To Accept The Old Notes Into Bank Acc." Godwin Emefiele by ojun50(m): 1:58pm On Jan 31, 2023 |
Make una no go deposits am befor the new expiration date |
Politics › Re: I Meet Cyril Ramphosa Today (photo) by ojun50(m): 1:14pm On Jan 31, 2023 |
Una too play for this country |
Investment › Re: I'm Buying Pi Network Coins by ojun50(m): 1:54pm On Jan 30, 2023 |
Op Hw did do yr KYC ? Is yr phone number verif |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi & Datti Arrive Jigawa State For LP Presidential Campaign Rally (Pics) by ojun50(m): 12:33pm On Jan 30, 2023 |
Less go and press there neck today |
Travel › Re: 9 Dead After Container Fell On Fully-loaded Commercial Bus In Ojuelegba Lagos by ojun50(m): 9:32am On Jan 30, 2023 |
Mennnnnn |
Family › Re: How Were You Able To Raise Money And Finance Your Wedding ? by ojun50(m): 7:09pm On Jan 29, 2023 |
Romanoff: We cut our coat according to our fabric.
We didn't sell asoebi to raise funds, we didn't task family members or friends, we didn't beg or borrow.
We did a small traditional marriage and went to the court to seal it.
Everything no pass 800k.
The monetary gifts we got, we used to buy luxuries needed in our house.
Best decision of our lives. Nice one, just like what we did. |
Politics › Re: President Buhari Meets CBN Governor Godwin Emefiele Behind Close Doors (Photos) by ojun50(m): 6:50pm On Jan 29, 2023 |
I love this press there neck |
Christianity Etc › Re: All Churches Should Close Before 9am Today To Enable Members Go To The Bank by ojun50(m): 11:25am On Jan 29, 2023 |
Na una wey get money na |
Politics › Re: Fuel/new Naira Notes Scarcity: Where Is NLC, NBA, Civil Societies,etc? by ojun50(m): 11:34am On Jan 28, 2023 |
Vinnie2000: Behind Counter, no be Hotel.  Yr head dey there |
Family › Re: 123 by ojun50(m): 10:55am On Jan 28, 2023 |
Must locate you this year. You go see |
Politics › Re: Fuel/new Naira Notes Scarcity: Where Is NLC, NBA, Civil Societies,etc? by ojun50(m): 10:50am On Jan 28, 2023 |
If you form actor you go go cell. |
Fashion › Re: Where Can I Sleep Overnight With No Money In Port Harcourt? by ojun50(m): 10:51pm On Jan 27, 2023 |
Enter church today na all night |
Family › Re: Nairalander Pay For My Wife's C/S Bill Yesterday. by ojun50(m): 7:38am On Jan 27, 2023 |
God bless the sender |
Politics › Re: Obasanjo: Political Campaigns In Nigeria Has Been Overtaken By Insults by ojun50(m): 6:54am On Jan 27, 2023 |
That is why we must vote obi |
Politics › Re: Emefiele Claims Naira Redesign Has Reduced Kidnapping, Ransom-taking by ojun50(m): 10:51pm On Jan 25, 2023 |
Abeg no going back |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Visited Gombe And Southern Borno Today (Photos) by ojun50(m): 9:23pm On Jan 25, 2023 |
After election sir please go enjoy yr self |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Already Creating Jobs For Youths As His Book Hits Market by ojun50(m): 11:16pm On Jan 24, 2023 |
When God reason yr matter everything go change |
Politics › Re: New Naira Notes: Emiefele Is An Economic Terrorist by ojun50(m): 11:11pm On Jan 24, 2023 |
Wetin concern us |
Health › Re: How Can I Get Rid Of Mosquitoes? by ojun50(m): 4:24pm On Jan 23, 2023 |
ebenezary: water is needed for snipper mixture not kerosine, try to dey read how to use something at times from the manufactural ok |
Health › Re: How Can I Get Rid Of Mosquitoes? by ojun50(m): 4:23pm On Jan 23, 2023 |
wehdone: Mix it with water, you get better results. All those chemicals are meant to be mixed with water. You'll see Sniper written 1000EC, it means emulsifiable concentrate. You mix it with one part of sniper to a thousand part of water. But Naija insects and mosquitoes don't have respect for many chemicals so we use sniper as a 200-300EC😥😥😥.
Put 3-5 caps of snipper into a 75cl eva water bottle, and fill up with water. Shake well, and then perforate the cap of the mixture.... Use this as an improvised sprayer. Spray your room in the morning when going to work; by the timpe you return, all those morafockers should have died. Do it 2-3 times in a week, and you might not experience mosque-men bite you again. ok |
Politics › Re: Petrol May Hit N800/litre On Subsidy Removal – Marketers by ojun50(m): 6:52am On Jan 23, 2023 |
If you like sell it 1k |
Health › Re: How Can I Get Rid Of Mosquitoes? by ojun50(m): 6:50am On Jan 23, 2023 |
Get sniper mix with kerosin and use and use it around yr environment |
Celebrities › Re: Court Orders Lady To Pay ₦150k After Collecting ₦3k Transport Fare From Her Boyf by ojun50(m): 10:39am On Jan 19, 2023 |