Stats: 3,325,039 members, 8,420,017 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 09:35 AM

Okestev's Posts

Nairaland ForumOkestev's ProfileOkestev's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)

PoliticsRe: APC Using Osinbajo To Mask Buhari's Religious Bias - RCCG Pastor by okestev: 2:37pm On Jan 16, 2015
We should understand clearly that Church is not an exemption of where JEALOUS reign....I only see jealous and bias mind in the life of this so- called pastor. Pls I need to know his parish & province...So shameful when a man called to serve God is talks this way...So shameful and disgusting.
PoliticsRe: Only God Knows Nigeria’s Next President — Pastor Adeboye by okestev: 7:59am On Jan 16, 2015
BedLam:
And who the ffuck is daddy GO? Owner of Go t.v.?
You must have come from another world! Atheist fellow!
PoliticsRe: Prof. Yemi Osinbajo Having Breakfast (Photo) by okestev: 10:03pm On Jan 15, 2015
wise7:
i thought he is a pastor at RCCG,why is he not fasting during this period
So at your age, you still don't know that if someone is fasting you he won't break it again? Or you did you see a clock showing the particular time of the day?
PoliticsRe: Prof. Yemi Osinbajo Having Breakfast (Photo) by okestev: 9:37pm On Jan 15, 2015
MuguliciousMUGU:
Nonsense

see the house, very dirty and untidy, he can't even arrange his house, later he would say Nigeria would become great, how will he arrange nigeria when he cannot arrange his house, only to carry broom around, broom that is meant for sweeping.

Sweep the corruption in your house first before you can sweep other outside corruption.

Meanwhile gej till osibanjo starts sweeping his house.
hear yourself, I wonder how you taNoids are always unreasonable in your fucking bias analysis. Has your master GEJ shown you any photograph of his apartment? Must you post a comment by force?
PoliticsRe: APC Regains House Of Rep Majority As PDP Loses 8 Reps by okestev: 12:16pm On Jan 15, 2015
olas24u:
impeach GEJ !
NO Pls dont impeach GEJ, Let our vote send him back to his taNoids in Otuoke comes February 14.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Will Defeat Jonathan, Amaechi Boasts by okestev: 12:09pm On Jan 15, 2015
Franchise21:
Amaechi d talkative. But, he's correct anyway!!!
YES HE IS.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Will Defeat Jonathan, Amaechi Boasts by okestev: 11:25am On Jan 15, 2015
Yes my able Governor, the hand writting is clearly writen on the wall. We can all see exept those that want to be bias. Without any doubt, comes February 14, The People's General is convincingly winning Presidential Election. Enough is enough. Kilode.. The long awaited Change is here! We cannot continue in this manner.
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Commissions Cenotaph For Soldiers Killed By BH Since 2011 (Photos) by okestev: 12:23am On Jan 15, 2015
Weldone Mr President! ....these hardworking tactics at the eve of the election date might not be necessary if I may say......may be Nigerian wouldn't have bn yearning for Change if you had taken Nigeria more serious before now. Change is inevitable!
PoliticsRe: Fashola To Jonathan: "You Failed, Not Me!" by okestev: 12:12am On Jan 15, 2015
That's my Governor. So brilliant, capable, bold and competent. We Lagosian are so proud of you sir.
EducationRe: Gej's Alamajiri Model Schools - Pictures by okestev: 10:55pm On Jan 14, 2015
Good.... Hope this is not coming a bit late...can this earn GEJ require vote to defeat the People's General?.....not sure my dear!!
Christianity EtcRe: Who Is The Best Nigerian Gospel Artiste? (Pictures) by okestev: 10:35pm On Jan 14, 2015
Lara George, Frank Edward and Madam Tope Alabi are simply Wonderful singers ...
PoliticsRe: APC Osun Rally Live Pictures by okestev: 8:23pm On Jan 14, 2015
The funny thing about APC rallies is that they rearrange and manipulate the settings around the platform to narrow down space. The ultimate aim is to make the venue more crowded and appear like its completely filled to capacity when looked upon from camera on high altitudte. [/quote ] why are you so sentimental and bias, cant you see with your korokoro eyes! That the stadium filled up to capacity. Wind of change blowing through every nooks and crannies of Nigeria. Osun not an exception. Better join the moving train before its too late.
PoliticsRe: MUHAMMADU BUHARI, Nigeria’s Strictest Leader... Photos And Video by okestev: 4:21pm On Jan 14, 2015
The Peoples General. GOD is with you. "Ohun Eniyan lohun Olorun" thats my amiable, incorruptible, transparent and competent leader. I do not belong to APC, but i have no doubt that this man will effect the required change in Nigeria. God Bless me. God bless you, God Bless Nigiria.
PoliticsRe: Obasanjo To Jonathan: It Is Too Late To Support You by okestev: 11:51am On Jan 14, 2015
President Jonathan has done his very best, which might not be good enough for Nigerians at the moment. Am of the opinion, without any sentiment that the VOICE OF MAN, IS THE VOICE OF GOD. GMB has never had such mamoth support like this since he has been contesting for the NO 1 seat of this great country. PDP wont find it easy this time. The handwritting is so clear on the wall aready. God bless all of us, God bless Nigeria. Pls vote wisely.
PoliticsRe: Stella Oduah, Kicked Out Of Anambra Senate Contest by okestev: 7:16am On Jan 14, 2015
Who cares.....ki lo kan mi. Does she really have what it takes to represents her constituency ni? What of integrity! Transparency! Accountability! God bless me jare!
PoliticsRe: Buhari’s Certificate: PDP Will Head To Court – Osuntokun by okestev: 1:36am On Jan 13, 2015
Now that the handwriting is so clear on the wall that GMB is gracefully heading towards Aso rock to take over the mantle, to sanitize, cleanse and make right the wrong, damage and setback done to our great nation by the past PDP govt. Suddenly INEC +pdp have now wake up fro their slumber to remember one fuckin certificate they have not demanded after how many years GMB has bn contesting...GMB God is on your side oooo
PoliticsRe: Update Of Jonathan's Visit: Adeboye, Oyedepo, Part Of Meeting With Obasanjo by okestev: 1:09am On Jan 13, 2015
It doesn't matter who endorsed who! Or does it really matter how many people man runs to, it is the will of our God that would prevail. The voice of man is the voice of God... 2015 is a year of New Era in Nigeria! The man Of God has spoken.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)