Crime › Re: #justice4uwa" UNIBEN Student Writes From Police Custody by Olabode971(f): 1:16am On Jun 24, 2020 |
 Is this how this country will keep on heading
#TheFutureSoBleek |
Crime › Re: Anambra Police Arrests 22-Year Old Man For Sexually Defiling A Ten-Year Old Girl by Olabode971(f): 1:14am On Jun 24, 2020 |
since there wasn't a tougher punishment; the female folks will always be taken for granted and abused in diverse ways..
Check Those Arab nations how they treat Rapist...
Crime › Re: Evil Father Burnt His 18 Months Son With Ciggerate- Photo by Olabode971(f): 1:10am On Jun 24, 2020 |
Little Afonja boy doesn't understand what's going on...
#Perplexed
Crime › Re: Police Officer Confesses: ‘dpos Force Us To Collect Bribes On The Roads by Olabode971(f): 1:08am On Jun 24, 2020 |
Nigeria is a bleeped up con3... We don't even know where we hail from; talkless of knowing where we are heading to...
#ThereWasOnceAcountry
Politics › Re: Osinbajo Presides Over National Single Window Trading Platform Committee by Olabode971(f): 12:38am On Jun 24, 2020 |
vasco01: Mumu man
Na the only thing we them fit give you be this?
They just dey use your brain for wetin Dem no fit do
But to put you or give you thing wey money and power dey them no fit That's why FFK called him; Chairman of Toilet Committee.. Sebi you see wetin he come do for front-page again now... Na still Chairman of one certain Committee..  Osinbajo be like man must survive in any situation.. Knowing fully; that his egungun has enter APC express. #Jacuziii
Politics › Re: Osinbajo Presides Over National Single Window Trading Platform Committee by Olabode971(f): 12:33am On Jun 24, 2020 |
They have released this man again to come and solve the crisis in Nigeria and to cool the tension on political warfront.. Sorry OSI; you go survive. 
Crime › Re: Governor’s Aide Sets Subordinates Ablaze Over Dream (photos) by Olabode971(f): 8:47pm On Jun 23, 2020 |
Calabar and roasting of human are....
Crime › Re: Sex With A Pig: Man In Court In Ibadan by Olabode971(f): 8:26pm On Jun 23, 2020 |
the pig will be traumatized tru out it stay on this planet earth. 
Celebrities › Re: Davido And Chioma Are Still Together – Adewale Adeleke by Olabode971(f): 8:06pm On Jun 23, 2020 |
Davido always fond of handling with Chioma's breazzz in the public; even inside private jet sef... Ashawo meet ashawo; tell me how the house go grow into 
Romance › Re: The Amount I Gambled Off Will Shock You by Olabode971(f): 6:16pm On Jun 23, 2020 |
ChildOfDoom: During the lockdown, I applied for the Central Bank relief fund via NIRSAL microfinance bank. I never took it seriously. To my greatest surprise, the loan was approved without much documentation.
At that moment, I thought I had changed for the better. I was bent on making every one proud. I went to Robinson plaza to inquire about the new itel p36 Pro Lite launched. I was told to check back later. On my way out, I got a Bluetooth MP player for 12k.
I made the mistake of taking the device to a bet9ja shop to charge before going home. That was how the spirit of virtual lured me. Within the space of 30 minutes, I had made transfers over 15 times to the owner of the shop to play the game. Hmm.. Shame will not let me even mention how much the money was. It's an amount that would have changed my life.
I'm only left with 2000 naira now and the Bluetooth speaker which I now use to play sorrowful music. I will surely go into depression for a long time. The amount involved is over 6 digits. And one of the clause was to pay back within a year. So awestruck and distraught.
I'm a doomed child. Every open door is misused by me. I was a fool not to have just thought of buying a generator instead to charge at home. Bro... you really missed it. I can help you recover your money; if you are ready. Get a sum of cash ranging between 20k to 35k... And in less than 60days; I promise you #300,000. It might sound stupid or perhaps taking me for granted thinking I am also one of those fraudsters.. No; am not a fraudster; am into virtual betting trade and I make cool cash off it. Here is my contact 09038737128 |
Romance › Re: I Thought She Was Squirting But She Messed Up My Bed With Urine by Olabode971(f): 5:54pm On Jun 23, 2020 |
There a considerable amount of urine in any squirting fluid... Yea, she pee because you penetrate deeper...
Oga; she cant back Down from coming for more.. Better get prepared!!! |
Romance › Re: Guys Only: Thread For Guys Who Aren't Considering Marriage Whatsoever by Olabode971(f): 5:48pm On Jun 23, 2020 |
My friend saw a beautiful nature and went tru that hole last week Friday, pls kindly help us out. Thanks
Family › Re: Osun: Wife Damages Husband’s Genitals Over Infidelity by Olabode971(f): 5:25pm On Jun 23, 2020 |
Eeehh.. family issue?? let me rest my case and read comments
Politics › Re: Akeredolu Gave Ondo Assembly Members N10m Each To Impeach Me, Deputy Gov Alleges by Olabode971(f): 4:12pm On Jun 23, 2020 |
Rotimi2705: what I saw today with my two eyes show APC is a disgrace to democracy I regret voting Dem to power Bros; tell me something abeg.. Have been staying indoor all tru the days.  |
Politics › Re: Akeredolu Gave Ondo Assembly Members N10m Each To Impeach Me, Deputy Gov Alleges by Olabode971(f): 4:11pm On Jun 23, 2020 |
OndoFirstBorn: This is so watery You said that... What of is it is Solid??
Politics in Nigeria is always dirty.
While We the citizens are the most Naive of all. |
Politics › Re: Court Bars Victor Giadom From APC by Olabode971(f): 4:07pm On Jun 23, 2020 |
Las las na Muri Thunder go help them settle this matter.... ApC case has been transferred to Mr. Amadioha a.k.a Muri Thunder.. 
Politics › Re: President Buhari Condoles With Oby Ezekwesili Over The Death Of Her Mother by Olabode971(f): 1:21pm On Jun 23, 2020 |
Some1 should tell bubu this one na him mate; so make he followed escort her like dat |
Politics › Re: Police Stop Ajimobi-Led APC From Entering Party National Secretariat by Olabode971(f): 1:13pm On Jun 23, 2020 |
As I take eye look this matter it is only Amadioha that can help them fix this once and for all..
#Association of Past Criminals
Politics › Re: Policemen Storm Ondo Assembly Complex To Provide Cover For Ajayi's Impeachment by Olabode971(f): 12:38pm On Jun 23, 2020 |
brostitute
Politics › Re: Ondo 2020: Why PDP Governors Shunned Defection Of Agoola Ajayi by Olabode971(f): 8:43am On Jun 23, 2020 |
had it been some1 can walka vex comot for 9ja; what will I still be doing here!!!
Politics › Re: Successful Edo Primary: APC Presents Model For Voting During Pandemic - Vanguard by Olabode971(f): 7:12am On Jun 23, 2020 |
me getting relaxed and watching as this season film gets me thrilled more n more
Politics › Re: Ahmad Lawan: Nigeria Loses $29 Billion To Power Failure Yearly by Olabode971(f): 7:02am On Jun 23, 2020 |
Amadioha need to fix this... looking at those past looters who called themselves leaders
Crime › Re: I Stole My Client's Pant For Money Ritual - Vulcaniser Confesses In Ogun State by Olabode971(f): 10:56pm On Jun 22, 2020 |
Right now, his fellow brothers are proud of him..
He won a Black trophy while they won a Pink trophy..
#Lmao
Crime › Re: The United States Condemns The Brazen Killings Of Civilians In Nigeria by Olabode971(f): 3:52am On Jun 18, 2020 |
Surely this thread shall land in FP...
U.S.A come and divide the country for them; b4 they kill themselves finish..
Let the major tribes secede.
Crime › Re: Tension In Bayelsa Over Killing Of 7 Policemen For Alleged Robbery by Olabode971(f): 3:49am On Jun 18, 2020 |
oteneaaron: Police men killing themselves?
How can a police officer still be an armed robber? Pls, Are you a Nigerian?? and if you are not then; I see the reason for typing. During this period; most police office will take advantage of your; at the slightest opportunity created. Thanks |
Crime › Re: Aiye And Mafian Cult Clash In Turkey, Leaves Many Injured (video) by Olabode971(f): 3:44am On Jun 18, 2020 |
And this is destine for Front Page now...
Iru country jatijati WO leleyi nau.
Which kind con3 b diz nau.
No courtesy from them..
Won tun gbe Aiye de Turkey!!!
Romance › Re: What A Day (by Abiodun O)...18+ by Olabode971(f): 3:21am On Jun 18, 2020 |
 what  . who da fvck did DAT?? |
Romance › Re: What Ended Your Last Relationship? by Olabode971(f): 2:09am On Jun 18, 2020 |
long story cut short.. After enough knacking; she wants me to suck her Azaoza deep down; which I decline and said NO way!!!
My Nimrod is meant for your Kpekus..
While Lips are meant to kiss Lips..
Naso she vex comot and scatter everything for my room; I kukuma no talk..she left; and that's all. |