Politics › Re: Seyi Makinde Buys 33 Operational Vehicles And 396 Motorcycles For Amotekun by olajizz01(m): 8:58pm On Dec 15, 2020 |
DamZik: Nigeria best governor. Kudos. Best governor in PDP ko. |
Politics › Re: Falae: Herdsmen Believe They Own Nigeria Because Buhari Is Fulani by olajizz01(m): 2:58pm On Dec 12, 2020 |
Oyiboman69: you people has a pretty face but ugly heart...I'm speaking my mind Hahahahaha......................,this is just bitter truth.
Politics › Re: Falae: Herdsmen Believe They Own Nigeria Because Buhari Is Fulani by olajizz01(m): 2:48pm On Dec 12, 2020 |
Jonathan39: Fulanis have not achieved anything in the global stage. The British are just using your people to keep Africa in darkness. But time will tell, you will be hit hard in the nearest future Woo,I like the statement"The British are just using your people to keep Africa in darkness." |
Politics › Re: Falae: Herdsmen Believe They Own Nigeria Because Buhari Is Fulani by olajizz01(m): 2:16pm On Dec 12, 2020 |
Arrewa: When a herdsmen commit any crime... You'll stereotype the whole Fulanis.
But when your brothers down east commit crimes... You'll all pretend as if nothing happen.
I didn't see you on this thread today.
You'll not comment here cos it didn't happen in zamfara village.
https://www.nairaland.com/6306342/panic-gunmen-kill-siblings-imo#96918767
Fulanis are blessed!!
We have criminals among us doesn't give any brainless goat the right to stereotype the whole Fulanis.
We are great people... The most influential black people in the world.
Every ethnic group has its fair share of bigots, and so does every religion has its extremists. The danger is adopting these irrational or agenda-driven members as the voices of the entire group. Doing so makes you exactly what you seek to fight.
The jallohs are God's own people!! We always win!!
Winning is our culture!! Nobody is arguing that you are not blessed as other ethnic groups, but subject of the matter here is that why are you so violence since beginning of Buhari's era. 90% of you guys are dangerous since Buhari became a president. You will go to people's farm, destroyed their crops and threatening to killed the farmers if they dare challenged you, why? only wicked soul do such thing. I have my own fair share of this ugly experience, why. |
Politics › Re: Second Niger Bridge Nears Completion (pics) by olajizz01(m): 7:55pm On Dec 11, 2020 |
Fahdiga1: Nears completion indeed. you think Nigerians will believe this photoshoped images Ipob as usual with their warped brain. ingrate is you guys second names |
Culture › Re: Yoruba Words That Mean The Same In Edo by olajizz01(m): 6:51am On Dec 10, 2020 |
Even though I'm Yoruba but I think Igbo language is far better than our language and I urge every Yoruba person to learn Igbo Who makes this well known ipob on this forum a Yoruba. |
Politics › Re: Malami: National Assembly Has No Power To Summon Buhari by olajizz01(m): 5:21pm On Dec 09, 2020 |
This Malami is a disaster in all ramifications, you will never see him supporting good things lailai. |
Politics › Re: Autogas, Modular Refinery: PMB Making Conquests Steadily, Surely by olajizz01(m): 4:59pm On Dec 06, 2020 |
Living death knows nothing on what Adesina is dishing out,not an easy job to be an aids to a deaf. |
Education › Re: NANS Election: Muniru Daniel Momodu Campaigned In All 36 States, But Still Lost by olajizz01(m): 1:49pm On Dec 06, 2020 |
khingTony: Atiku also campaigned in all 36 states of Nigeria, spent Billions, Made promises, Spoke a semi-good English but was defeated by a dullard that cannot even speak English
In politics, before you contest in any election, you should expect the worse.
Know this and know peace
Peace  Good advice, by expecting the worst most especially the politicians,that will stop them from committing suicide in case if the result is not in their favour. |
Politics › Re: Tinubu In Kano, Goes On A Ride With Ganduje (Video, Photos) by olajizz01(m): 6:40pm On Dec 05, 2020 |
Mabizela: Tinubu that even we the Yorubas have rejected. let him keep wasting his loot Why claiming the tribe you are not,you guys are known for bad things. |
Politics › Re: Prominent Businessman, Harry Akande Dies At 77 by olajizz01(m): 6:15pm On Dec 05, 2020 |
gregyboy: That would be the igbos, i guesd the igbos will be coming for your head,
Yorubas are known for skull mining Not only head,they should come for leg as well. Then,tell us where you come from, or are you afraid you are from unknown tribe. I'm going to tell you a lot of ungodly things your tribe are known for, you could see the endless list of flat.head. |
Politics › Re: Prominent Businessman, Harry Akande Dies At 77 by olajizz01(m): 5:26pm On Dec 05, 2020 |
gregyboy: I hope he didnt minne skulls to get his wealth
I wonder how this people make their money if not Skull mining cashapp Just like the questionable wealth of your brethren in the region of rising crime,some of your criminal brothers got their wealth through robbery, money ritual,kidnapping,baby factories,bundles are in Asia developing the countries in their prisons with hard drugs. Hahaha......... |
Celebrities › Re: Ned Nwoko Must Not Marry Another Wife - Regina Daniels Fans Protest (video) by olajizz01(m): 3:38pm On Dec 05, 2020 |
light099: Sorry dear Regina Daniels and her well-meaning fans, Ned has taken upon himself the lone mission of equating the population of Southern Nigeria with the North, if you do your maths meticulously, you would know it's gonna be a long ride because the journey is very far.
Albert Einstein once said, "it is one of the best feelings that moment you're the newest wife of a multi-billionaire virgin hunter until months later and he starts hunting for a new fair virgin all over again." Laila Charani was also in this phase until she embraced her fate as the reality and now she's at peace when she leant to focus on the billions and not the billionaire. Regina should take a leaf from her, in order not to hurt herself in vain over a mission that cannot be averted because this too shall pass, it's just a matter of time. Soon when she has about three new wives under her, she would have learnt how to find solace in her pillows and the billions she came for and care less about the billionaire. "Ned belongs to everyone and belongs to no one", none of his wives and the coming ones should ever forget this golden verse. Hmmm..............,good advice to Regina and the Ned future virgin. Ned is now a lottery, any one who won in the future should heeds this advice. |
Business › Re: Dangote Refinery Named Among 20 Most Influential Projects by olajizz01(m): 3:19pm On Dec 05, 2020 |
classicfrank4u: Nice... Dangote has really benefited from the Nigerian govt, no wonder he doesn't support any political party, always neutral  Stop using the word political neutral, he is the main main main financier of any party and candidate that is favoured to win an election in Nigeria most esp. presidential candidate sincere OBJ era (1999) till now in exchange of our resources (lime stone,ports etc) and exploitation of the populace. He is the head of economic cabal in naija as Buhari is the head of political cabal. That's why he could place 1500naira increments on cement and the govt irrespective of their party couldn't challenge him and his economic cabal members. They are all unfortunate people sniffling life out of Nigerians. |
Celebrities › Re: Tope Alabi Blocked Ayomiku’s Father From Seeing Her – Mayegun Olaoye’s Brother by olajizz01(m): 2:40pm On Dec 05, 2020 |
Sanchez01: Well, nothing surprises me anymore. Some of us have pasts we are not proud of but wouldn't dare rub it on people's faces.
Tope Alabi has always been a shady person but tries to shove excessive holiness down people's throats. She cohabited with a man she was never married to, had premarital sex severally and most likely started her relationship with Soji (her current husband) as a side guy while in the house of Olaoye. The average man has done these things severally and worse even but then, Tope Alabi around the time, sang more songs on Holiness, criticised make ups, pants or trousers on females, chains, and spoke of hell like she had been there. Today, it has been revealed she does these and worse.
Meanwhile, she was shuffling between her old and new husband, collecting money for upkeep and setting up meetings.
And then there is the story of 'prophet Àjànàkú' whom she acknowledged his 'god' and rhetoriced where she would have been without 'it'. Holy Prophet died and there were rumours of an amorous relationship between them, not forgetting the fact that the bleached prophet was indeed a cultist with a secret family elsewhere.
Tope Alabi, Lanre Teriba and Yinka Ayefele are pure business people who thought to cash out in the name of God. These guys do not care about genuine salvation. Their goal is to bill, sing and live the life.
As a human, love God, live your life and never make a man your role model, minstrel or pastor. They aren't worth it. They would rather be neck deep in their atrocities and keep it that way rather than come out to let their past be the testimony. They all just want to be too holy on the outside.
This actually reminds me of a fine Deeper Life sister who got pregnant out of wedlock to a customs officer. Years later, she became a parish pastor in a popular pentecostal church and never failed to tell the youths of her church how premarital sex makes one hell-bound. Funny. Very detailed, that is why rarely believed those who always claimed they are saint. Saint will not called himself saint. |
Culture › Re: Atakumosa West L.G.A Of Osun Ends Female Circumcision by olajizz01(m): 7:15am On Dec 05, 2020 |
Juliusmalema: Stone age
My yoruba friend told me that there is a part of Osun state that uptill today doesn't wear cloth and encourages snake worship Where in osun,lies upon lies. |
Politics › Re: 2023: Shekarau Says The South Should Produce Nigeria’s Next President by olajizz01(m): 9:51pm On Dec 03, 2020 |
Mabizela: It is the Igbos or Nigeria collapse As usual chest beating. |
Politics › Re: Tinubu, Oyetola, Aregbesola, Akande In Closed Door Meeting by olajizz01(m): 9:45pm On Dec 03, 2020 |
HerMajestyCares: This Aregbeshola of a man,
I did not see any progressive thing that he did in osun state,
He did not help the poor as expected of Him.
I just see failure in everything he does. You may not see it because you are blind, but there are thousands of people he lifted out of poverty with the help of Oyes. El rufai that stayed in Osun for just a week couldn't hide his feelings on this regard. |
Crime › Re: Another Baby Factory Discovered In Ogun (PHOTOS) by olajizz01(m): 9:21pm On Dec 03, 2020 |
HYMENAIOS: Cone heads are fast mastering this hustle. They are taking over from their flat head counterparts I don't think you check the name of devil running it. |
Crime › Re: Girlfriend Shoots Boyfriend To Death In Calabar While Testing Charm Efficacy by olajizz01(m): 9:11pm On Dec 03, 2020 |
Ayomidepaul81: Nigga how's it ur headache Because he has became a public nuisance. |
Crime › Re: Girlfriend Shoots Boyfriend To Death In Calabar While Testing Charm Efficacy by olajizz01(m): 7:13am On Dec 03, 2020 |
Oluwasaeon: What are you saying He has become a nuisance on this forum. |
Crime › Re: Girlfriend Shoots Boyfriend To Death In Calabar While Testing Charm Efficacy by olajizz01(m): 7:10am On Dec 03, 2020 |
Righteousness89: When GOD Almighty wanted to Create Fish, HE Spoke to the Sea. When GOD wanted to create trees, HE spoke to the Earth. But when GOD was to create Man, HE turned to Himself.
My DADDY said " Let us Make Man in our Image and in our likeness"
If you take a Fish out of Water! It will Die. If you remove a Tree from the Soil( Earth), it will Die. When Man Disconnects From GOD, HE is Gone! HE is Dead! HE is empty! HE is Exposed! HE becomes Foolish! Filled with Folly!
GOD without Man, Remains GOD! Man without GOD is Nothing! You are now becoming a nuisance on this forum,this forum is not your church,If you want to preach to your sheeple, go to church not on this public forum |
Crime › Re: 10 Pregnant Girls And Kids Rescued From Ogun Baby Factory (Photo) by olajizz01(m): 5:54pm On Dec 02, 2020 |
thatigboman: Check their sophisticated skulls pls Flat.head,you missed road,it your useless brothers and sisters from the region of rising baby factory. Come and carry your brethren before they spoil my region. |
Politics › Re: The Beautiful City Of Abakaliki, Ebonyi State (pics/video) by olajizz01(m): 5:41pm On Dec 02, 2020 |
BastardWike: The same Osun I know very well or another in Mars? Continue decieving yourself. Pictures and videos or STFU!! Since you know osun,why asking for pics or videos. Bloody attention seeker. Show us abia pics /videos or you stop bleating. |
Politics › Re: The Beautiful City Of Abakaliki, Ebonyi State (pics/video) by olajizz01(m): 5:35pm On Dec 02, 2020 |
Politics › Re: The Beautiful City Of Abakaliki, Ebonyi State (pics/video) by olajizz01(m): 5:06pm On Dec 02, 2020 |
BastardWike: Abia State is the only state in Igboland performing below par but I can assure you the state is still more beautiful than Osun, Ekiti and others in the SW  You guys will stay in your hell and guessing about where you know nothing about. pls,which place in Abia are you talking about, is it Aba that always looked like a dumping sites or Umuahia that has nothing to proud of as infrastructure. I knew abia, come to Osun,come and see your self,hater |
Celebrities › Re: I Am Still Looking For Husband – Linda Ikeji (Photo) by olajizz01(m): 4:11pm On Dec 02, 2020 |
Righteousness89: [s][/s]
Sir! How come you are always following me? Am I your Job? Hahaha..........,this self acclaimed pastor get bad mouth,see how he finished the guy. |
Politics › Re: Killings In North: Enough Is Enough, Arewa Stakeholders Warn by olajizz01(m): 6:17pm On Dec 01, 2020 |
ggood: Northerners should stop ranting because you bloody, backward , almajiris Northerners are supporting Bandits and Boko Haram , Buhari said attack on Boko Haram is attack against the North....
How can Northerners pampered Terrorist and Bandits, Buhari rehabilitate them with our Oil money and send them back to the society You have said it all,they are just a thorn in the flesh of the south, I swear. |
Sports › Re: Okocha Reveals Players Rohr Needs To Succeed With Super Eagles by olajizz01(m): 5:42pm On Dec 01, 2020 |
thesicilian: That coach is not a good tactician. Even if you give him a team full of the best players in the world, he'll still not win any trophy. Sense will never desert you,but some will argued till the end of this world that rohr is a coach that has no comparison in Nigeria,but since the inception, I have known that ordinary Nigeria player who didn't trains as coach will do better than rohr. |
Celebrities › Re: Omotunde Adebowale-David Lolo1’s Mother Remarries At 56 (Photos, Video) by olajizz01(m): 5:33pm On Dec 01, 2020 |
Eriokanmi: The stress too much on men abeeeg!. You go commot, fend for the wife, children, inlaws, parents and at the end of the day, she asked you to mention just one thing you've ever done for her since you married her whereas, you don buy her car, set her up in business, take care of her and put her kids in good schools even carry her go vacation. If you now begin to count all you've done, the story would change to....heeen, so for your mind, you don do wetin nobody don do for him wife abi, you no even get shame as you dey count am. You never do enough in fact you've done nothing 
She collects your phone, you think say she likes you or she just wants to call...na lie, na opposite sex name and message she go dey find. You must answer every single question she throws at you about such messages . In spite of your explanation, she still doesn't believe you. She nags, nags and nags. If you are the wife beating type, you dey waste your time because you go beat taya till she stops breathing. When the children are all grown, na she go dey visit them one after the other and leave only you at home. Only men who know how to manage them dey last. Hmmm,true talks. |
Politics › Re: Salihu Tanko Yakasai Blames Arewa For Tolerating Insecurity, Ogundamisi Reacts by olajizz01(m): 2:05pm On Nov 29, 2020 |
Coldie: Arewa is trying to endure it till 2023 after Buhari leaves so they will blame it on whosoever southerner that takes over and use it as an excuse to vote him for one tenure We are now enlightened in the south and other states in the north I.e kwara,Benue,Plateau,Taraba etc.My concern is that credible youthful candidate should emerged under youth party to know that the youths are joking,enough of old cargoes. |
Celebrities › Re: Anna Banner Graduates From Ghana University With 2nd Class Upper (Photos) by olajizz01(m): 10:38am On Nov 29, 2020 |
EMMAUGOH: My clown boss is back .. know how to paint stupidness to sound so logical You have said it all. |