Stats: 3,326,873 members, 8,428,439 topics. Date: Wednesday, 17 June 2026 at 12:32 PM

Omoadeleye's Posts

Nairaland ForumOmoadeleye's ProfileOmoadeleye's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 (of 322 pages)

BusinessRe: The Richest People In Africa by omoadeleye(m): 7:10am On Dec 24, 2023
lordkush:
. Igbos live better than the Hausas and Yourubas. Doing yes sir like slave to someone isn’t life. Go out there and explore the world. The reason these men can succeed in Nigeria is because if the monopolistic style they operate thier buisness. No growth in wards. This is y mark Zuckerberg worth shit 10 yrs ago 10x richer than Dangote today. What was Dangote doing all these while ? But low life zombies are cheering
Nah, igbos make useless noise

Small things happening in their life they start hyping themselves unnecessarily like it's a big deal.

While others are busy hustling and grinding silently and praying for grace and making it big, they always choose to remain silent of their achievements because they afraid of envy from others.

Igbos will start making noise that they're expecting container, they have business, they have this and that on top small wins going in their life that's why your people always end up using evil power or sending assassins to hunt down any igbos that mistakenly get successful and showing off.

Igbos ain't nothing bro.
HealthRe: Anti-malarial Medicine Blocked My Hearing by omoadeleye(m): 5:37pm On Dec 23, 2023
Pimine:
Look at them? Who are the 'them'?

By the way, if you had any form of education, you'd know that his condition known as tinnitus is a side effect of the medication and was exacerbated by the loud noise at his workplace. Olodo.
If i have any form of education? So was i supposed to be taught in English language or in biology or commerce or where exactly?

No be everybody wey go school sabi book, you just prove that.
Christianity EtcRe: Primate Ayodele Releases 2024 Prophecies On Akpabio, Ekpa, Igboho, Wike, Others by omoadeleye(m): 2:43pm On Dec 23, 2023
Nnamdi Kanu go rot in jail and nothing will happen.

They can keep burning themselves in SE , Nigeria don't give a hoot.
HealthRe: Anti-malarial Medicine Blocked My Hearing by omoadeleye(m): 12:57pm On Dec 23, 2023
Sorry bro, you probably have taken one of those fake drugs being produced out there.

I understand the kind of hatred that would have developed in your mind now knowing fully well that someone is cashing and smiling to the bank to the everlasting disaster they just caused on you.

I believe that you will never look them the same way again.
BusinessRe: CBN Lifts Ban On Cryptocurrency Transactions by omoadeleye(m): 8:31am On Dec 23, 2023
TheGiftedOne:
What I just read is like saying you can kill a goat for meat but you mustn't chew it before you swallow.

The most confusing piece of crap I've seen in a long while. Nonsense circular with no iota of clarity.
Or probably you are the dummy
CrimeRe: Enugu Police Arrest Man With Fake Naira Notes by omoadeleye(m): 6:23am On Dec 23, 2023
Fake dealers
HealthRe: Unhealthy Eating Habits In Nigerian Culture by omoadeleye(m): 3:08pm On Dec 22, 2023
JackDaAlienz:
Nigerians eat far more healthy food than Europe and Asia put together.

If we want to buy food
We go to market and buy organic food

If oyingbo want to buy food stuff
They go to shopping mall grin grin

The chicken sold in shopping mall
They inject it with antibiotics and preservative chemicals. To prevent it from spoiling
So the chicken will last longer in the shelf of supermarket.
This chemicals can cause cancer over time.

They buy all sorts of junk food, ice cream, canned food filled with toxic chemicals listed as ingridents and call it enjoyment

Later they will start having cancer
That's why Rich men in Nigeria who embrace western lifestyle get cancer like 5&6

Wetin concern agbero and cancer??
Shey na nkwobi and asun wan give me cancer??
I never see poor man for village get cancer

That's a disease for the rich and high class due to eating junk upon junk and calling it soft life grin grin grin
If you neva see poor man for village get cancer, then go to any federal teaching hospital to feed your eyes.
PoliticsRe: 'Tell Us What Happened In Abuja' - Protesters Besiege Rivers Govt House by omoadeleye(m): 12:30pm On Dec 22, 2023
Opposition sponsored protesters
PoliticsRe: Economic Confidential Names Lagos, 6 Others Viable States, Declares 6 Insolvent by omoadeleye(m): 8:07am On Dec 22, 2023
Uhmm
PoliticsRe: Akpabio Declares Umahi, Geidam’s Seats Vacant by omoadeleye(m): 5:17pm On Dec 21, 2023
Uhm
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by omoadeleye(m): 4:40pm On Dec 21, 2023
genius43:
The instructions is on the screenshot shared. Move the file to the root of your internal storage.

It shouldn't it be in a folder.
Thanks, i already did that, but seems the ROM is not the ROM I'm supposed to download for it,

But, please can you help me with that particular ROM on this screenshot, since i keep burning data on OTA update and it doesn't complete 100%

PoliticsRe: Tinubu Seeks Senate's Confirmation Of 11 Nominees As Supreme Court Judges by omoadeleye(m): 1:37pm On Dec 21, 2023
I don't know maybe it's only me, every time I enter any Tinubu topic related thread, i just want to read comments from some people that doesn't see good things in their lives.
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by omoadeleye(m): 1:28pm On Dec 21, 2023
Good afternoon. Please how to solve this issue.

Nairaland GeneralRe: Nairaland Is Partially Back; A Work In Progress by omoadeleye(m): 11:16am On Dec 21, 2023
Sorry ern, we know the particular people reporting your website they were even celebrating the downtime of the website too. But God pass them
PoliticsRe: Olusimbo Ige Becomes First Black Female Commissioner In Chicago by omoadeleye(m): 7:30am On Dec 18, 2023
Congratulations
CareerRe: Is It Right To Tell Your Boss "Send Your Account Let Me Credit You For Xmas? by omoadeleye(m): 8:16pm On Dec 16, 2023
You get money pass your boss oo
EducationRe: I Am Not Taking This! My Baby Girl Deserves The 1st Position. 15as! by omoadeleye(m): 1:24pm On Dec 16, 2023
Josephamstrong1:
I don’t really understand some schools this days. My baby girl cleared all her subjects with distinction, all As and she was given 3rd position. She has been sobbing uncontrollably since yesterday. cry Yes, she was promised Christmas gifts and present if she takes first position in class this term.
I think she deserves the 1st position. I want to go to the school on Monday and appeal for result recheck. It can’t be!
I am not taking this o! My baby deserves 1st position with this result. cry cry
Lol, 😆 mama no smart maybe your pikin take after your spouse, which one you dey talk, na only your pikin dey class or na only she pack As?
RomanceRe: What Can I Do About This by omoadeleye(m): 10:31am On Dec 16, 2023
Stamina777:
Hello nairalanders, please I need your advice on this. I work in a bank as a cleaner and I go on errands for bankers in the bank. Am 24 year old and I only have my school start with me. I have an ambition to further my education though.

So their is this lady banker I like so much. I do go on errands for her. She is in her youthful age too but might be a little older than I do. I love her but I don't know how to tell her. I fear she might cast me if I tell her my intentions or I might lose my self respect.

Moreover, I always feel lonely because I rarely socialize. I go on errands because of the tips I make from it. Nobody gives me money for not doing anything. I feel less cared for but I care more about my loved ones even though I only give to them. I feel lonely all the time cry

Please what should I do
You no even know your level at all, in all, you are way to low to her . Just get yourself a life.
PoliticsRe: Failed Project: N1.5bn Staff Pay, $496m Payout To Indian Firm Spark NASS Anger by omoadeleye(m): 2:39pm On Dec 15, 2023
vastolord4:
Imagine Mr. Tinubu and Apc paying Nigerians for their incompetence
Lmao. You are a fvckiing illiterate piece of sheet
PoliticsRe: ‘subsidy Is Gone’, FG Dismisses World Bank’s Claim by omoadeleye(m): 4:05pm On Dec 14, 2023
Nice
CareerRe: Companies That Request For Payslip Before Employment by omoadeleye(m): 2:32pm On Dec 14, 2023
Eern, tell them that you also receive money in cash in hand
FamilyRe: Why Do People Get Married Especially Men Knowing Fully Well They Can't Cater For by omoadeleye(m): 2:26pm On Dec 14, 2023
Pressure
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Have You Encountered Similar Situations? Please Share Your Thoughts. by omoadeleye(m): 12:12pm On Dec 14, 2023
Oyindamolah:
wink
Are you single ?
PoliticsRe: "Petrol Price Should Be N750 Per Litre" - World Bank by omoadeleye(m): 3:19pm On Dec 13, 2023
GO0DHardDick:
Damn!

By the time the okpolor eyes is done with Yoluba people, their eyes go clear
Illiterate
Foreign AffairsRe: Turkish MP Suffers Heart Attack Right After Cursing Israel ( Video) by omoadeleye(m): 8:38pm On Dec 12, 2023
Hehe. Make anyone watch their mouth henceforth, or if body no full no pull body
BusinessRe: Gomoney Bank Has Been Down For A Week Now, Customers Money Trapped by omoadeleye(m): 7:53pm On Dec 12, 2023
SilasNwude:
For more than 6 days Gomoney has been down with customer money trapped.
was thinking I was the only one using it (I have over a million Naira there).

I went to Instagram seeing lots of people using them for either business or savings.

For the almost a week they've been sending generic emails and replies to angry customers.

What are both CBN and NDIC doing about this since they're both licensed under them.
Sterling bank is exonerating themselves from gomoney they claimed to own.

Please if you're a gomoney user kindly comment for way forward.
When CBN made new policy to increase their capitalization, you people were condemning CBN asking if that's the problem of Nigeria.
Science/TechnologyRe: See The Baby Owl We Caught While Playing On The School Field by omoadeleye(m): 8:09pm On Dec 11, 2023
Redomi:
I was coming from the farm this morning, I met a friend in the road and we were discussing when this baby owl just fall from a nearby tree, we caught it and tie the wing.
So wetin you wan use am do as you tie the wing now?
PoliticsRe: Will President Tinubu Be Unbeatable In 2027? by omoadeleye(m): 9:27am On Dec 11, 2023
You are not supposed to include Peter Obi to that list. Peter Obi is just a political distraction for other candidates, like he is created to weaken the vote of opponents. So he can never be president.

So, Tinubu till 2027 my brother.
FoodRe: See The Items I Bought For ₦5,650 (Picture) by omoadeleye(m): 10:53am On Dec 09, 2023
Sorry bro
BusinessRe: Chinese Company, Shenzhen Lemi To Establish Battery Factory In Nigeria by omoadeleye(m): 10:00am On Dec 09, 2023
Norsemann:
Na battery we go chop?

Useless government
FFO
Omo werey.

You dey look for eateries to start giving you free food.

Same people like you that will he happy when companies are leaving are still the same people that will be sad when companies are coming.

FFO , no wonder Alex Otti used up to a billion to eat food within three months.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Have You Encountered Similar Situations? Please Share Your Thoughts. by omoadeleye(m): 5:34pm On Dec 08, 2023
[quote author=Oyindamolah post=127381893][/quote]I only heard of this and the importance of documentation, that even it's by WhatsApp message, that should always be enough as evidence of approval.
PoliticsRe: FG Budgets N4trn For Expenditures No One Accounts For by omoadeleye(m): 5:24pm On Dec 08, 2023
DatNiggaDaz:
Balablu blu bulala.

I have said it several times that the era of Bullion vans is here to stay wether you like it or not.

The warning was sounded loud & clear even to the deaf but some good for nothing creatures said no, Igbos & the people of the old Eastern region will be taught a lesson they will never forget.
The mostfumny thing is that the garangaja Master is not mentally fit to think like a human.

The Signatur of his unstable mental health was shown by Allah for all to see & make a right decision during the election.

Let me ask: is it someone who makes statement about roasted electricity with down payment or gaz"elle garan"gaja can be able to know & lead the country huh

Make i Laugh jare grin grin. The good thing is that those creatures who used tribalism to usher in the unfit mental drug dealer certificate forger are gnashing & crying in severe pains.

Allah Akbar
Na Tinubu prepare the budget?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 (of 322 pages)