Omoge's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Omoge's Profile › Omoge's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 (of 94 pages)
80k for food for hubby and wifey? mo gbe!! ![]() RichyBlacK: |
Ikamefa dey make me hungry o ![]() make sure you add dried fish too cuz i might stop by. I dey really hungry of Ogbono soup. Na pizza i go chop for christmas if i don't come o Ikamefa. |
davidylan:Aha!!! true confession ![]() how are you doing sha? ![]() |
lol, Those area are closer so it makes no different TOH ![]() |
God bless America ![]() I couldn't help not laughing at the poster's weeping ![]() The sweetness of American politics. Anyone can do it. Unlike Africa you are a politrician when you know how to thief. Orikinla, your future children could be American President ![]() |
better we marry. personally for me, i really can't play that role in a relationship. after marriage and your abunna is problematic, we will look for solution. i no dey that taste and see ![]() |
nwando: can feel him when they hug? that na kill and die ![]() |
do my laundry, work on project and homework, maybe order domino or Papa John's pizza. if not, I will be in Ithaca or Rome with my roomie and her family, ewww they got dogs. i might just stay and eat my pizza bo ![]() |
Blimey ![]() |
the person who sent you that pix/mail was soooo funny . I'm laughing so hard somebody come helep me clean this tears. am laughing badly . |
abeg finish it kia kia our sister simibrazil . i don't like it when men play their wayo (cunning) games ![]() simibrazil: |
ewwww ewwwwww ewwwww ![]() Post more, ![]() home sweet home |
Agidi |
davidylan:someone fed the corpse with sodium chloride ![]() ![]() |
Nilly is in Jos. am trying to helep my friend who is coming. i dey Nig so i no need passport cuz i love my country i no go lie, na inside the dorty i go live and if you push me, i push you, ![]() |
poster, pls post the website you used. |
awon boiz, eleyi ni mo fun e (na this one i give you) ![]() https://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-98768.0.html lo ba won ko dorty yen (go helep them pack that dorty). That alone made the abroad thing worth it ![]() |
and they are still dying. in nigeria the pple just can't face the politicians who are ruining the country. instead they run to MFM churches and shout like the Lord doesn't hear. Abeg, the abroad thing worth it jare my friend. |
The best then is to buy the amount you want to cook and cook them right away. also, Tiv yam is good. |
OGBONO soup, real hot Ogbono. i miss my mom |
i don't play with my starbucks . when school is in session, i drink coffee like crazy and got much headache. still, i love coffee. i will stop when i leave school ![]() |
![]() ayexel: |
i shake my head |
lol ![]() omega25red: |
lol @ Nwando. eyaa you fit kill person with laugh o my sister. david na egg head true true o. him fit be pastor and politician ![]() |
wow Simi you are kind hearted. i think your guy has something he is keeping away. spending time with the family shouldn't make him to refuse your going with him. it's not like he will be with them 24hr 7day and night anyway (even if he's not been home for 30years). there are many Igbo married to foreign women. their parents do welcome such women. oh well only for Osufia case ![]() so maybe your babe oga has Osufia kind of thing. You tried sistah. . . pray hope he marry you like you hope for. if it were me, i won't cook for you o. go eat the road side food. i won't cook lai lai . i will keep my new and improved kitchen expertize for moi.you say you no marry me, but want my cooking and playing the role, No Way. |
i didn't know there was something like Nigerian love anyway, my man must be romantic. it's a requirement ![]() |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 (of 94 pages)

when the sparks are flying 
. i don't like it when men play their wayo (cunning) games