Stats: 3,326,995 members, 8,428,943 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 08:53 AM

Omoge's Posts

Nairaland ForumOmoge's ProfileOmoge's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 94 pages)

FamilyRe: Men And Girl Children by omoge(f): 10:05pm On Mar 22, 2008
poster, what did you really do to them girls?

a ti gbo. easier said than done wink.
na dem go pursue them wife with stick if she born all girls. grin
CultureRe: Warning To Nigerian Girls by omoge(f): 3:30pm On Mar 10, 2008
thank you nwando. i'm passing it on too, tell my friends and sisters to run real far away from the next americana/nigerian guy for his hands are full grin

i tell them even me for here, i dey run from them o. so don't let them flash that smelling dollars into your face at all at all cool
FoodRe: How To Cook Efinrin by omoge(f): 6:14pm On Mar 04, 2008
will wait and if no one post it for you, i will smiley
FoodRe: Do You Eat Your Vegetables? by omoge(f): 10:18pm On Mar 01, 2008
I spend alot on veggies, raw brocc and lighly steamed asperagus any day. cucumbers, raw leafy carrot olala just all of them. my roomies call me ''rabbit'' i don't care.
eat veggie, you go shit well  kiss and have a clean colon wink
Foreign AffairsRe: I Hate Obama's Middle Name. by omoge(f): 10:05pm On Mar 01, 2008
what is in a name undecided i love the name bo grin when you pronounce it, you'd see it is a cute name unlike yuan pablo mccain, that was how cunningham addressed Mr. McCain grin
CultureRe: Baby Shower by omoge(f): 3:35pm On Feb 28, 2008
lol, i thot it was bullshit BS myself grin,

how all of una dey.

poster, enjoy smiley. take your gift with you. i attended two last week. umm when i go marry sef grin

nwando:
almond na babyshower you shortern to BS ?
ROFL
FamilyRe: Why Do Singles In the U.S/U.K Still Prefers To Go And Marry From Naija by omoge(f): 4:42pm On Feb 15, 2008
Chacal:
[b]How many Nigerian girls do the papsmear test that girls do regularly here to take care of themselves?
You are living in the past. . . . Same Nigerian girls that wear the same set of 2nd hand YABA undies for a decade without changing em? grin grin[/b]Hell . . . .You are taking a piss.
Don't say that please. Na condition make crayfish nyansh bend for many of them.
CultureRe: Igbo Kwenu ! Kwenu Kwezo Nu ! Join Us If You Proud To Be An Igbo Guy/lady by omoge(f): 4:29pm On Feb 15, 2008
Nwando, question for u biko grin

Uzoma is a unisex name right? someone was saying not really. how true?
Kedu, how has it been?
CelebritiesRe: Oprah Winfrey: Your Thoughts by omoge(f): 4:08pm On Feb 15, 2008
she has a man, he is a business man and always busy to have time to follow O around unlike many out there. I have seen them both attend events. They love each other you could tell even if not married. They've been together for long, even longer than married one.

Leave O alone. She is doing a great job cheesy
CrimeRe: Marital Rape by omoge(f): 3:54pm On Feb 15, 2008
Sex is basic? huh
CrimeRe: Marital Rape by omoge(f): 3:52pm On Feb 15, 2008
debo, did all the below just came out of your keyboard?  shocked

debosky:
meet her emotional needs. . . blah blah blah. It makes it sound as if the man doesn't have any other needs except SEX. His duty is to do whatever Mrs wants so he can get sex, the only way he can get it is by doing what she wants, and the only way she can get what she wants is by NOT giving him sex?

sounds highly manipulative to me.

Yes I'm all for treating your wife well, but when its a case of 'no niceties = no sex' then I take exception. Being a man is a hard job, when you need to work, provide for the family and all that, just as the woman does. It is foolishness to think the man must be the one to try to meet his wife's emotional needs BEFORE his can be met. Whatever happened to marriage being a partnership?

I'm getting a little tired of all the 'women this women that' - they want to be equal yet want to be sucked up to before anything happens, something is basically wrong here. Both spouses have needs, and both spouses should be pro-actively REACHING OUT to meet their partner's needs, not one waiting for the other to do x before she will allow y or vice versa. Afterall the woman said she loved you too, so why shouldn't she have sex with you until you beg, cajole and all that?

Marital rape is wrong, but if the woman sets up obstacles such as these for the man to enjoy something as basic as sex, then that home is headed for dangerous ground.
CultureRe: Can A Nigerian Man Be Happy With An English Wife? by omoge(f): 3:40pm On Feb 15, 2008
@ debosky,
sanu da aiki. yaya? wink

@topic,

yes 100percent he will be happy at least no tribal wahala ko?
CultureRe: Can A Nigerian Man Be Happy With An English Wife? by omoge(f): 6:35pm On Feb 14, 2008
Bite them hard D reloaded. awon okurin oni kuluso jealousy. ti won ba ti ri omu, won se ma se sukelesukele.
akwai nunu are kano, ku tafi cha!
na gal mammary dem see to dey make reference to.

ori omu lipsrsealed
CrimeRe: Marital Rape by omoge(f): 4:36pm On Feb 14, 2008
cut his kini off if he does such.
RomanceRe: Happy Valentine's Day! by omoge(f): 3:49pm On Feb 14, 2008
happy wayo day grin
PoliticsRe: Super Tuesday by omoge(f): 4:21pm On Feb 13, 2008
well bill is there to help her wipe her tears. she already packed and move to Texas where she felt mexicanas are hot for her. ummm one stepped down and another resigns. . . only Hillary.

Well done Obama wink

nwando:
hilary must be crying a river
HealthRe: Toilet Disease, Real Or Imaginary? by omoge(f): 3:42pm On Feb 12, 2008
thank you my brother Dr. Naijaking. Almondjoy own pass talk grin

naijaking1:
All it itakes is an[b] Almondjoy [/b] to make any topic very interesting!

Well, using toto to siddon is not impossible, because anthropologically, the vagina was a posterior organ.

You see, our ancestors had to have sex standing up and on the go, and of course from the back.

This was before we settled down, learned how to build houses, sleep long hours, and of course start having sex anteriorly and in supine position.

So, depending on your body habitus, you could actually be sitting on your toto at times.

By the way, itching on the nyash no be STD.
HealthRe: Toilet Disease, Real Or Imaginary? by omoge(f): 3:36pm On Feb 12, 2008
AJ, again you fit kill person with laughter.
I don't know the kind of explanation you want again sorry  wink
all i knew was that i just moved into the hall and went to pee. thinking the place was that clean, i sat down on it.
it was my nash (ikebe) let me use a word you can easy get that started itching me.

Naijaking, sure it was no STD. those living in there said it s a common thing when you sit on it. so they warned me never to sit on it. they said stand when using it. well, that was a jambito experience.

If I want to use tolet sometimes, I have to stand on it with ma shoes on first, then squat so I don't get splashed doing #2.  Or line the inner commode with some toilet paper to reduce the possiblities of "splashing".

it was a public toilet and i didn't do the above so you talk am already the cause of my itching ikebe  grin
HealthRe: Toilet Disease, Real Or Imaginary? by omoge(f): 2:35am On Feb 12, 2008

cooldude62:
lol,you gals are crazy,is this supposed to be a joke thread? almond and omoge,na wa for una o
HealthRe: Toilet Disease, Real Or Imaginary? by omoge(f): 2:25am On Feb 12, 2008
make that your cute BF Eglaxton, abi na david no tear race!

read my initial post  wink you eh, you fit kill person with laughter.

i was told that even though it looked cleaned, the old women don't wash it well or with soap so students don't sit on it.

make i go sleep long day tmr before papa ask wetin i use him tuition do  grin
good night my sister  cheesy
HealthRe: Toilet Disease, Real Or Imaginary? by omoge(f): 2:13am On Feb 12, 2008
both side of my nyash. do you want me to oopen it for you to show you what i meant? i said Nash, abi dem dey use toto siddon for toilet for agenegbode? grin
HealthRe: Toilet Disease, Real Or Imaginary? by omoge(f): 2:08am On Feb 12, 2008
honey, not virgina i say o. na bottom, nyansh, idi, sulia i say itch me no be toto i talk say itch me. i said my nash  grin both side of my nash itchy. read me well smiley
HealthRe: Toilet Disease, Real Or Imaginary? by omoge(f): 2:02am On Feb 12, 2008
you funny,  cheesy am a good girl,  cheesy.

yes, the itchy on my bottom was really bad to be honest, it really did happened. i remembered just rushing in and sat down. my roommates were saying i should never sit on the toilet seat. all they said was do not sit when using it.

well, one of them who lived there the past semester gave me something i can't remember now. i felt better. till i left a year later, i never sat on it no more.
HealthRe: Toilet Disease, Real Or Imaginary? by omoge(f): 1:58am On Feb 12, 2008
true AJ, i wonder how they do it i mean shit and not wash hands. the gods must be good. if you go into some toilet, they even use the shit to draw lines, write 123, abc etc. eww lipsrsealed

by the way, is hand wash soap common in Nig market this days?
HealthRe: Toilet Disease, Real Or Imaginary? by omoge(f): 1:54am On Feb 12, 2008
first year, first day at UI, i don't know what i came in contact with. . . but the thing scratched my nyansh like crazy.
just moving in and decided to go pee. i saw the ladies in green dress leaving. i entered and it was clean so i sat down to pee. that night, i saw hellfire  shocked
TravelRe: Nigerians In Diaspora: Where Do You Want To Be Buried? by omoge(f): 1:46am On Feb 12, 2008

prince_onx:
For those that want to be taken home (Nigeria) when they're dead, its doable as long as you dey send $ and gifts home!
if not, na back to sender your family go do your dead body especially if you have folks wey dey sorfa while you were still alive enjoying (like they believe) abroad.
As for me, How did the bible say it oh! ehen "let the living bury the dead" if them like sef make them leave am for road e no concern me! once my soul go heaven Shikina!
PoliticsRe: Super Tuesday by omoge(f): 6:04pm On Feb 11, 2008
AJ, lol grin

UP Michelle grin. by the way, she needs no mammary anyway. she don born finish grin.

Change We can Believe In.
CultureRe: Tiv, Wives Of Tiv(non Tiv Married To Tiv People), Friends of Tiv This Way Please by omoge(f): 5:26pm On Feb 07, 2008
Ude nuna grin

ha i don't play with Tiv yam o. That yam sweet kia kia more than anything. wetin dem dey put for that yam self? maybe its the huge heap they plant it on? someone send me some Tiv Yam grin
and that whitish melon soup, olala mu su ga grin
PoliticsRe: Super Tuesday by omoge(f): 4:12pm On Feb 06, 2008
stillwater:
To tell you guys the truth I am very impressed about how the US conduct their electoral proceedings. A very, very, very, very, sharp contrast from you know where wink
NIGERIA wink
PoliticsRe: Super Tuesday by omoge(f): 3:16pm On Feb 06, 2008
Leave McCain alone. he has a young wife and should keep him alive  cheesy

4Him, so why you dey always use my schl mascot grin
CultureRe: If You Are From EDO STATE, Represent The HeartBeat of the Nation by omoge(f): 6:38pm On Feb 05, 2008
this Hero make too much noise. just relocate and help out in the buildings and reconstructions. you visited Edo eh? you are truly the son of the soil. so hurry up and send the dollars. please use WU okay.

gosh!!! you really believed in VOODOO/witchcraft. careful cuz your head might be used as a stepping stone into the hut lipsrsealed of no return. don't play with African juju Akata man.

Hero:
Some are soundly of the idea of that your people (EDO) are in the lowdown position in which they are do to the fact of that the millions upon million of slaves your ancestors gained their wealth from put a curse on them and their preceding generations. They cursed there kingdom to crumbled to dust, and their people to be stripped of their dignity as they've stripped them of theirs. It's all come true. What goes around comes around, my sista. cheesy

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 94 pages)