Stats: 3,329,203 members, 8,439,303 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 July 2026 at 10:32 PM

OneKinGuy's Posts

Nairaland ForumOneKinGuy's ProfileOneKinGuy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 (of 87 pages)

Foreign AffairsRe: Al Jazeera, AP Building In Gaza Destroyed By Israeli Airstrike (video) by OneKinGuy(m): 3:02pm On May 15, 2021

Foreign AffairsRe: Death Toll In Gaza Jumps To 83 by OneKinGuy(m): 1:48pm On May 13, 2021
shogsman:
Don't ever quote me again, you're are not fit to be called a man and I'm sorry for you.one day you will experience the pain of loosing a child and you'll reflect back to today and weep for yourself
Nice arguing with you. I just hoped you spoke out of knowledge instead of emotions. Anyway you can also reflect on this too.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tXy4NXbuE-k
Foreign AffairsRe: Death Toll In Gaza Jumps To 83 by OneKinGuy(m): 1:38pm On May 13, 2021
shogsman:
I say it again you're a pathetic excuse for a Man, Israel striked first killing scores in gaza and Palestine defended themselves without harming no residents or child,but Israel responded with a phosphorus rocket that is banned international by the UN for obvious reasons killing hundreds and dozens of children and women, and as expected the foolish lot of Nigerian youths don't see anything wrong with an army blowing up residential buildings in another country and Israelites looting Palestinian shops and beating Palestinians to the point of death.
I say it again you people deserve the kind of government you have.
That is a rocket heading towards a 12 storey residential building in Gaza , reflect on that you scum
If you watch videos of them terrorist firing rockets, you can see its from residential areas. I see nothing wrong in striking those places. If the people there truly wanted peace, they won't have allow terrorist to use this land as a striking point.
Foreign AffairsRe: Death Toll In Gaza Jumps To 83 by OneKinGuy(m): 1:33pm On May 13, 2021
adedehinbo:
see brother,there is no agression here from the side of the palestine,it's a suicide mission. If they do,see the origin of these crisis had always been israel occupying people's land, killing them,the recent was going to their place of worship, stopped them from praying and starts shooting them,they responded and now you went to bring fighter jets to attack people who doesn't have military or airforce or any kind of defense force,they only rely on militant who depends on guns and rockets smuggled into their region.
As you are now, have you even considered going up and fighting someone way stronger than you?

That's what the Palestinian militants /terrorist do. Since 1948 till date, they should have understood this, but they don't.

All over the world, there has been nation and organizations that's has offered to bring real peace, some of which will be of disadvantage to the Israeli, considering that the Palestinian doesn't has much bargaining strength. Most of these deals has been rejected by Palestine. All they want is the total destruction of Israel.
Foreign AffairsRe: Death Toll In Gaza Jumps To 83 by OneKinGuy(m): 1:25pm On May 13, 2021
shogsman:
Shut your trap mr man,not a single child has been hurt in Israel, Israel fired white phosphorus a banned weapon on dozens of residential buildings killing dozens of innocent children and women who knows nothing about what is going on,the whole world is rallying and talking about international war crimes sanctions against Israel but as usual the stupid lots of the youth in this country don't know better.no wonder your country is a cesspool,the likes of you deserve the kind of leadership you have ,cos any sensible man cannot support the brutal slaughtering of children.
To hell with the lot of you godforsaken monsters
Posted just minutes ago.

Foreign AffairsRe: Death Toll In Gaza Jumps To 83 by OneKinGuy(m): 1:18pm On May 13, 2021
shogsman:
You lots are the most ignorant lots on earth,the whole world is standing as one in condemnation to the killings of children and you bastards are here running your mouth like animals,have you ever heard of an army attacking residential buildings during a so called war,it doesn't happen even the USA won't stoop so low,a couple minutes ago we watched a Palestinian being beaten to the point of death by Israelites.
The reason why your country is a completely failed in your ineptitude and failed sense of reasoning

This is how your favourite country fights war
the Israeli Air force bombed places where rockets where fired from. If any civilian or child died as a result, You should again reflect on this image.

Foreign AffairsRe: Death Toll In Gaza Jumps To 83 by OneKinGuy(m): 1:15pm On May 13, 2021
adedehinbo:
most of them don't really understand the situation over there,they just believe israel will always be right
When you defend yourself against aggression, You will always be right.
Foreign AffairsRe: Death Toll In Gaza Jumps To 83 by OneKinGuy(m): 1:11pm On May 13, 2021
Viridis:
It shocked when I watched how Israeli airstrikes destroyed an entire building

Foreign AffairsRe: Death Toll In Gaza Jumps To 83 by OneKinGuy(m): 1:09pm On May 13, 2021
Omotaday:
Israel raining rockets and missiles on people with no air defense, military force and fighter jets, yet they are feeling like boss, mumu people.

If not for Iran, Israel would have turned themselves to God in the middle east with the backing of the US, UK and the west.
who says them Palestinian doesn't has air defence system??

Foreign AffairsRe: Death Toll In Gaza Jumps To 83 by OneKinGuy(m): 1:08pm On May 13, 2021
shogsman:
Nairaland is home to the most stupid set of people in this country,you stupid nonentity that keep cheering for Israel,this is what they have done in the last 4 days ,dozens of children murdered for nothing.
If you are okay with this may your wards end up just like this children very soon, I'm Christian by the way
I hope you understand why.

Foreign AffairsRe: War: Israel And Palestine Battle Widens. by OneKinGuy(m): 11:30am On May 12, 2021
It's not a conflict. Israel will deal the hell out of Hamas.
PoliticsRe: Insecurity In Nigeria: Do You Have A Plan B? (Pastor Paul Adefarasin's Plan) by OneKinGuy(m):
Anyone with access to internet should goto YouTube and watch how to use an AK-47. Most of them criminals(bandits, Boko, UGM & KGM) use Ak47.

This country belongs to us. Criminals must never be allowed to have control.
Nairaland GeneralRe: What Advise Do You Have For Those That Just Clocked 20 by OneKinGuy(m): 11:21am On May 05, 2021
Karleb:
I don't know why, but I'm always against any advice that involves not taking the opposite sex serious.
I agree. The right advice is to find one person and keep em.
FamilyRe: 5 Easy Ways To Practice Self-love by OneKinGuy(m): 2:27pm On May 02, 2021
j
FamilyRe: How Do I Instill Boldness And Confidence In My Daughters? by OneKinGuy(m): 5:01pm On Apr 30, 2021
Please ignore those saying god made her the way she is, bla bla bla, Whatever you know you can do to make your daughter better, Do it. The world isn't too kind to quite people.
PhonesRe: Xiaomi Poco X3 Pro Unboxing And First Impressions + Price (photos) by OneKinGuy(m): 11:10am On Apr 29, 2021
GlobalWay:
Wow! I'll buy this phone immediately today if it has Dedicated SD Card Slot, pls does it?
Yes it has.
PhonesRe: Xiaomi Poco X3 Pro Unboxing And First Impressions + Price (photos) by OneKinGuy(m): 11:07am On Apr 29, 2021
[quote author=Protein0 post=101206860][/quote]Do u have the onxy gray?
ComputersRe: **SOLD**Get Your Recent Gaming Laptop ( GTX 1060 & 1660) Here by OneKinGuy(m): 7:45am On Apr 29, 2021
Damn, the person who got the Dell g3 got a really good deal.
PhonesRe: Which Network Provider Is Your Favorite And Why? by OneKinGuy(m): 7:43am On Apr 29, 2021
glo is my favorite lately. Every Kb of data you have form them is accounted for. They don't suck data and their 4g is really fast.
ComputersRe: Free Msword Download by OneKinGuy(m): 2:19pm On Apr 28, 2021
PhonesRe: Xiaomi Poco X3 Pro Unboxing And First Impressions + Price (photos) by OneKinGuy(m): 1:41pm On Apr 28, 2021
I will go for the ugly performance beast wink
PhonesRe: Is It Worth Buying? by OneKinGuy(m): 7:39am On Apr 27, 2021
It depends on the price you're paying.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Undergraduates, Which Skills Are You Learning Now ? by OneKinGuy(m): 8:01pm On Apr 26, 2021
SweetVibe:
Am also into Data Science...how far have you gone
Nothing much yet. Am halfway into a course I got from 365datascience.com and have almost completed the book; Automate The boring stuff with python
EducationRe: Mistakes Students Should Never Make In The University by OneKinGuy(m): 1:56pm On Apr 26, 2021
Good
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Undergraduates, Which Skills Are You Learning Now ? by OneKinGuy(m): 1:12pm On Apr 26, 2021
Data science
RomanceRe: See What A Redditor Said To A Girl Who Replied With 'K' by OneKinGuy(op): 12:57pm On Apr 24, 2021
TheUndercover:

LOL! Do you want to have "K" on your gravestone? grin

That one word reply is so annoying sometimes, most especially when sent to the person that expects an emotional outburst from you.
Me best part was 'K, as in I should K/O you' grin
RomanceSee What A Redditor Said To A Girl Who Replied With 'K' by OneKinGuy(op): 12:47pm On Apr 24, 2021
So I was browsing through reddit this morning and I came acoress this grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 (of 87 pages)