Stats: 3,152,732 members, 7,817,014 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 10:59 PM

Onota's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Onota's Profile / Onota's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Family / Re: Do You Have This In Your Bathroom? by Onota: 8:11pm On Jan 11
quenchfire:
No..

I used every soap to the last end,I press the rest inside sponge..

You are there!

Crime / Re: Special Ajiri: Missing 17-Year-Old Girl Found In Lagos by Onota: 5:57pm On Jan 05
Okay oh!
Music/Radio / Re: Naira Marley's Music Removed By MTV Base & Soundcity; Banned By Radio Stations by Onota: 7:49am On Sep 21, 2023
blaise26abj:
Nigerians can be very emotional sha . Jungle justice just dey our blood .
So many things could have led to that young man’s death . Let them investigate and find him guilty first. Cancelling him is just jungle, social media justice .

PS - I don’t like him or his music ( same guy said he wanted to have a three.some with a mom and her daughter) but in my opinion about this matter , he is being judged unfairly .

He may not be guilty of murder but he is guilty of bullying. Atleast for now!

Religion / Re: Steps Where Jesus walked Healed a Blind Man Unearthed In Jerusalem by Onota: 2:53pm On Sep 17, 2023
BeLookingIDIOT:

Yeah,they found Jesus's DNA on it because of his spit he mixed with mud for the healing,and then matched it with the ones we have stored,that is how it was verified.
Atheists are such fools.
🤡 🤡 🤡

Sarcasm!
Family / Re: The Word “Marriage Is Just For Once” Is A Scam Don't Fall For It? by Onota: 4:55pm On Aug 18, 2023
IconicR:
Preach the anti marriage bullshit to yourself and stop dragging people into it.
If you wish to be a monk please do but stop explaining yourself to people, no one cares.

Reading and comprehension are actually difficult!
Family / Re: I Haven't Spoken To My Father In 5 Months by Onota: 4:36pm On May 08, 2023
Best Advice.
dawnomike:
Go and see him and apologize if you have to. Not because you are wrong, but because he is your father and he will not be worth you forever.
When you become a father, you'll understand better
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Chelsea Vs Real Madrid: UCL (0 - 2) On 18th April 2023 by Onota: 5:29am On Apr 19, 2023
The path is so clear for them!
esemes256:
Man city owns this champions league.
They will beat the remaining teams home and away.
If care is not taken, Haaland will score 20 goals in the UCL this season.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Dear New Hires, Stop Coming Into Organizations With Messiah Attitude. by Onota: 5:41pm On Mar 30, 2023
Spot on! "Seek first to understand and then be understood" - Steve Covey

Science/Technology / Re: 5 Planets to Line Up In The Sky In Rare Space Showcase ( Pics) by Onota: 9:39pm On Mar 26, 2023
Fantastic!
Food / Re: The okra soup I prepared with chikini money by Onota: 6:26pm On Feb 21, 2023
Zonefree:
Is there scarcity of red oil in Asaba?

Please add "Graphic" for headline.

T for thanks.

You don't need alot of oil for a healthy meal

Foreign Affairs / Re: UK PM, Rishi Sunak Fined For Not Wearing Seatbelt In A Moving Car by Onota: 8:36pm On Jan 20, 2023
And they even refer to him as an individual..

8 Likes 4 Shares

Sports / Chelsea Sack Tuchel by Onota: 10:19am On Sep 07, 2022
On behalf of everyone at Chelsea FC, the Club would like to place on record its gratitude to Thomas and his staff for all their efforts during their time with the Club. Thomas will rightly have a place in Chelsea’s history after winning the Champions League, the Super Cup and Club World Cup in his time here.

As the new ownership group reaches 100 days since taking over the Club, and as it continues its hard work to take the club forward, the new owners believe it is the right time to make this transition.

Chelsea’s coaching staff will take charge of the team for training and the preparation of our upcoming matches as the Club moves swiftly to appoint a new head coach.

There will be no further comment until a new head coach appointment is made.

Source: https://www.chelseafc.com/en/news/article/chelsea-football-club-part-company-with-thomas-tuchel
Sports / Re: Full List Of Nominees For CAF Awards 2022 (Photos) by Onota: 5:30pm On Jun 30, 2022
Where is Victor Osimhen?

Crime / Re: I Was Caught For Bypassing My Meter, What Should Be My Next Action Pls? by Onota: 11:19am On May 25, 2022
Candidlady:

Men are thieves

ihope they lock your black ugly broke asz up

Tueh god forbid

Y'all are rapist
Y'all are thieves
Y'all are ritualists
Y'all are drug barons
y'all are womanisers

Anything bad na default for this una gender

Whoever did this woman strong things eno go better for that person
Sports / Re: Al-hilal Vs Chelsea 5:30pm by Onota: 4:57pm On Feb 09, 2022
Any channel to watch the match live??
Sports / Re: 2021 Ballon D'or Award (Live Updates) by Onota: 9:56pm On Nov 29, 2021
MESSI!!!! AGAIN
Sports / Re: BREAKING: Ole Gunnar Solskjaer Sacked By Manchester United, See New Coach by Onota: 10:04am On Nov 21, 2021
Long long overdue!!
Sports / Re: Nigeria. Vs Cape Verde: World Cup Qualifiers: (1 - 1) - Full Time by Onota: 5:07pm On Nov 16, 2021
1-1. They have started again

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Manchester United Vs Manchester City (0 - 2) On 6th November 2021 by Onota: 1:41pm On Nov 06, 2021
1 nil already. Is gonna be a long day!!!

Business / Re: What Lucrative Business Can Someone Go Into With 1.2m Only by Onota: 3:40pm On Oct 20, 2021
Like someone said, let her follow her passion. Something is very good at and passionate about

Celebrities / Re: I Saw This Trail In The Sky Just Now At Ikeja,lagos by Onota: 7:35am On Oct 09, 2020
You are doing well

That's condensing water vapour/ cloud from a jet engine

Jet engine suck air like fan, compress it and send it out so as to move and gain thrust, just as ship propeller also takes in water to push the boat forward, while motorised boats leave bubbles trail, jet engine leaves this

In this case the engine drew in clouds or condensed water vapour

[/quote]

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Arsenal Vs Chelsea : FA Cup Final (2 - 1) On 1st August 2020 by Onota: 4:52pm On Aug 01, 2020
Line up

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Manchester United Vs West Ham United (1 - 1) On 22nd July 2020 by Onota: 6:58pm On Jul 22, 2020
If Man U lose this, chelsea would have automatically qualified for champions league. They don't need to win any game any more

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Crystal Palace Vs Chelsea - (2 - 3) On 7th July 2020 by Onota: 4:32pm On Jul 07, 2020
Let's go claim the 3rd spot.
Religion / Re: Make Heaven Or Die Trying by Onota: 9:10am On Jul 05, 2020
mosegifted:
Good morning great people in the house, please let me share my dream yesterday night, I have never been so touched in my dreams before it felt so sure and real to me because i was not really sleeping, I saw rapture in my dream yesterday and after rapture there was a great tribulation, I felt so bad and pained that it had to appear on my look this morning
You have a fever !

Romance / Re: Dubai Police Hands Over Hushpuppi To FBI by Onota: 2:31pm On Jul 02, 2020
Time to give accounts
Politics / Re: PDP Ticket: Groups Threaten N2b Lawsuit Against Imansuagbon If He Steps Down by Onota: 6:13pm On Jun 23, 2020
These guys just want their share. Simple

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Brighton Vs Arsenal - ( 2 - 1) On 20th June 2020 by Onota: 4:56pm On Jun 20, 2020
And it has happened!!! What a team!!
Romance / Re: Anita & Jide: Man Who Earns ₦15m Asks His Fiancee Who Earns ₦42m To Quit Her Job by Onota: 7:51pm On May 19, 2020
Kekereekun123:
Jide is mad. But this Anita salary get as he be. She has to be a top manager to earn such angry grin. I have seen a madam earning 3m net a month in an oil company. And she had 17 years experience o. Means anita is not even evening newspaper but suya newspaper. Jide is still mad anyways.

Has to be a fake story
You took the words from my mouth. Fake, fake, fake

Business / Re: Oil Price Rises To Two-Month High Of $35 by Onota: 7:06am On May 19, 2020
helinues:

Abi.. It seems like our leaders are lazy thinkers

They don't think at all!

Politics / Re: Clem Agba: Fire Didn’t Destroy Any Record At AGF’s Office by Onota: 5:06pm On Apr 08, 2020
Even the entire building is burnt, you can still retrieve your data if you have saved them in the cloud

Family / Re: My 14-Year-Old Daughter Was Caught In Hotel With Boys, Smoking, Drinking by Onota: 4:06pm On Jan 25, 2020
This is why it is very important to spend time with your kids. But nowadays, parents can hardly squeeze out time with their children. They just hustle hard and provide them with the best material things that can not equate for physical presence

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33