Food › Re: Which Foodstuff Do You Still Consider Cheap Presently? (picture) by Opanka44(m): 9:46am On May 16, 2024 |
kestolove95: Nothing is cheap now evn garri wey poor man dey take hold body dem increase to over 1k A mudu of white garri is now #1,200 while the yellow garri is #1400 A cup is #150 |
Romance › Who Still Remembers These? by Opanka44(op): 7:45am On May 12, 2024 |
The world has really evolved.
I know GEN-Z will not understand this.
Sports › Re: Sacking Pochettino Would Be A Reckless Move For Chelsea – Gary Neville by Opanka44(m): 10:11am On May 04, 2024 |
Chelsea should learn to be patient with coaches and stop this nonsense once and for all Pls. How long will this continue? They just keep wasting money here and there. When u sack a coach, u pay him off cos he's still under contract. You hire a new coach and you fund the coach to get his kind of players since he may not want to use the players he met. He would demand for players who fit in his football philosophy. It's economically senseless and causes instability. |
Education › Re: JAMB: Airtel Subscribers Unable To Check Their UTME Results by Opanka44(m): 2:48pm On May 02, 2024 |
Airtel is really disappointing. Do u know that my Airtel is my bank alert line and I can't use USSD code for transactions since last month due to their network issues? Those who use other lines for bank alerts are able to carryout transactions using USSD. It's really embarrassing to Airtel |
Politics › Re: Is This Possible? by Opanka44(op): 9:43am On Apr 22, 2024 |
Politics › Is This Possible? by Opanka44(op): 7:50am On Apr 22, 2024 |
Good morning My Brothers and Sisters, I hope the Mod here doesn't ban me for posting this in this section. My reason for this is to get immediate responses since my issue needs urgent intervention. Here is the question: CAN I DOWNLOAD AND USE A BANK MOBILE APP WITHOUT AN ATM CARD? My card expired sometime ago, so I use USSD code to make transfers to POS agents before I can get cash. But for weeks now, the USSD transfer Code for this particular Bank isn't connecting. Thanks for your responses |
Politics › Re: Electricity Consumers Decry Low Supply As DisCos Prioritise Band A by Opanka44(m): 11:00am On Apr 16, 2024 |
My own place is worse than anywhere else. It's really saddening |
Islam › Re: Fasting Six Days Of Shawwal After Ramadan by Opanka44(m): 2:02pm On Apr 12, 2024 |
OZIOGU1: Make i rest first, this year fasting almost make me run Mad coz of heat, May Allah S.W.T accept our act of ibaada and dua Amin Pls Sir, in Allah's name, I appeal to you for help to enable my family feed. We are starving. |
Islam › Re: Fasting Six Days Of Shawwal After Ramadan by Opanka44(m): 2:01pm On Apr 12, 2024 |
Simpleshafee: May Allah accept all our act of Ibadah. Please help me with something to buy some food pls. My family is starving. I appeal to you in Allah's name. |
Islam › Re: Zakatul - Fitr: I Received This From My Muslim Neighbor by Opanka44(m): 1:57pm On Apr 12, 2024 |
BZKGoodluck: Good afternoon, well-meaning Nigerians,
Please I need your help Sir/Ma.
My name is Olaoluwa. I am 32 and an O-Level holder. I had a car accident last year, lost my job, and became jobless for months.
Please help me; I am seriously hungry. The last time I ate was Wednesday evening, and it was my remaining garri that I drank. I have not eaten any other food since Wednesday evening other than the water that I have been drinking to gain some strength. I can no longer endure the hunger; my body is starting to shake. Please, my people, I am really sorry for begging, but it is just that I am starving to death. Please, someone should help me with something to eat, no matter the amount. I don't mind. I will always appreciate you. I am starving. I know things are very hard these days. Anything you have to spare, I would really appreciate.
I live at No. 26, Osuolale Street, Bode Olude, Ita-Elega, Abeokuta, Ogun State.
If you live near me, please invite me for lunch; I am dying of hunger. May you never lack the good things in life. Please have mercy on me and help me.
My phone number is 0 9 0 6 6 0 4 0 6 5 2
Please help me with any amount; #600 will do a lot for me at this time.
Please, my bank details are:
Access Bank PLC 0 0 2 4 8 6 9 3 2 3 My name is Olaoluwa
I want to sell my Vivo V3.
Price: 20k Location: Abeokuta Contact: 0 9 0 6 6 0 4 0 6 5 2
Please buy my phone if you live close to my street or Bode Olude in Abeokuta. I need to buy food. I am beginning to feel pain in my stomach. But u just opened this account yesterday. |
Celebrities › Re: Bobrisky Jailed For Six Months With No Option Of Fine by Opanka44(m): 1:56pm On Apr 12, 2024 |
Sleekfingers: You can call Efcc for more information. You have to complete the information by yourself. Don't be halfbaked |
Islam › Re: Zakatul - Fitr: I Received This From My Muslim Neighbor by Opanka44(m): 1:55pm On Apr 12, 2024 |
I call on my Muslim Brothers and sisters to help me with something to buy some food. My family is starving to death. Pls save us I beg u in Allah's Almighty Name. |
Celebrities › Re: Bobrisky Jailed For Six Months With No Option Of Fine by Opanka44(m): 1:52pm On Apr 12, 2024 |
Sleekfingers: He will serve the sentence in Effc custody . A private prison cell .
They won't send him to the dogs in kirikiri.or ikoyi prison. Why private prison cell? |
Celebrities › Re: Bobrisky Jailed For Six Months With No Option Of Fine by Opanka44(m): 11:58am On Apr 12, 2024*. Modified: 12:19pm On Apr 12, 2024 |
Na there her white beard go come out plenty. But will it be male prison or female prison? |
Politics › Re: We Will Not Allow You Walk Alone – APC Tells Impeached Deputy Gov, Shaibu by Opanka44(m): 3:12pm On Apr 11, 2024 |
Sleekfingers: 😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
You must be a 🤡. Expecting some to lend you money on a faceless forum. Hmmmmm |
Politics › Re: We Will Not Allow You Walk Alone – APC Tells Impeached Deputy Gov, Shaibu by Opanka44(m): 2:15pm On Apr 11, 2024 |
CuteNbad: how can you return it? I will definitely return it sir. I'm in need of it |
Politics › Re: We Will Not Allow You Walk Alone – APC Tells Impeached Deputy Gov, Shaibu by Opanka44(m): 1:12pm On Apr 11, 2024 |
Who can pls lend me 5k? I'll definitely return it |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi One Of The Speakers At Harvard Africa Development Conference In USA by Opanka44(m): 10:07am On Apr 11, 2024 |
PresidObi: By now, the whole world would have been looking up to Nigeria as a regional powerhouse We lost someone who would have killed poverty and defeated Hunger |
Romance › Re: Nollywood's Junior Pope Is Dead by Opanka44(op): 10:04am On Apr 11, 2024 |
Elvisage: Please delete this your fake news. Is it still fake? |
Culture › Re: Pictures Of The New Palace Of Olubadan Of Ibadan by Opanka44(m): 9:59am On Apr 11, 2024 |
I wish him the needed health and wisdom to lead the people. I pray he doesn't sell his people out to the Fulani herdersmen cos of cow meat. |
Romance › Nollywood's Junior Pope Is Dead by Opanka44(op): 5:47pm On Apr 10, 2024 |
The intrepidly cold and bold daring hands of death has snatched our own away. This time, it did us an irreparable damage. NOLLYWOOD's JUNIOR POPE is dead. A family source confirmed it this afternoon at about 2pm. Details of this ugly news still remain sketchy as at the time of filing this report, but we'll do well to furnish you with the necessary reports as soon as we can. Rest in peace, Brother.
Education › Re: Who Can Solve This Maths? by Opanka44(m): 9:38pm On Mar 27, 2024 |
Cassandraloius: Mathematics is not for the week It's not for the "Week" abi? Maybe it's for the Day" |
Politics › Re: Wike Inspects Ongoing Road Projects In Kuje Area Council (PHOTOS) by Opanka44(m): 9:35pm On Mar 27, 2024 |
spencekat: Yes.Kwankwanso was a defence minister. Yes I still remember. It was during Obasanjos administration. However I don't consider it proper at all |
Politics › Re: Wike Inspects Ongoing Road Projects In Kuje Area Council (PHOTOS) by Opanka44(m): 9:18pm On Mar 27, 2024 |
CharleyBright: Wicked Wike.
The man might be a loud-mouth arrogant buffon, but he is a performer. I really wish he was given the Minister of Defence. He would have taken drastic measures to flush out these useless Fulani terrorists that Northerners are pampering and calling bandits. Tinubu foolishly brought sponsors of Terrorism to end terrorism. He was to stop fire, he went and brought in fuel? Do u give minister of defence to someone who has no military background? |
Politics › Re: Wike Inspects Ongoing Road Projects In Kuje Area Council (PHOTOS) by Opanka44(m): 9:17pm On Mar 27, 2024 |
GOFRONT: See Philip......Who would ever thought of Philip being reduced to a bodyguard of Wike?? Philip Aduda. This is why Wike isn't carrying the current fct senator along. |
Politics › Re: Okuama Killings: Tinubu Awards Scholarship To Children Of Deceased Soldiers by Opanka44(m): 7:22pm On Mar 27, 2024 |
This is commendable |
Romance › Re: My Plights, My Predicaments And Travails by Opanka44(op): 7:18pm On Mar 27, 2024 |
Dubetex96: Very sad indeed brother but what can i say? Sometimes we found ourselves in an unpleasant situation that will made us to question our existence here on earth. At times, I feel God is partial and selective in his choice of individuals becoming successful in Life. I'm even scared to traveling to live in people's houses for a week cos I feel I will be maltreated |
Romance › Re: My Plights, My Predicaments And Travails by Opanka44(op): 6:37pm On Mar 27, 2024 |
Zwooks: Your age?
I have been seeing your notes for some time.
Take it easy. Night time will end. Post me your bank account I'm 32 Sir Thank u Sir. God bless. 14 87 50 63 79 John Lanen Access Bank |
Romance › Re: My Plights, My Predicaments And Travails by Opanka44(op): 6:28pm On Mar 27, 2024 |