Romance › Re: What Is The Best Relationship Advice Y'hv Ever Received? by Openair: 4:37pm On Jan 08, 2024 |
From my aunt actually and it was just simple and short: leave her. |
Romance › Re: Will You Forgive Her When She Hasn't Said The Truth? by Openair: 4:34pm On Jan 08, 2024 |
Continue with the relationship but unplan to wife her. Shikena💯 |
Romance › Re: Please I Need Advice On This Issue About My Girlfriend by Openair: 4:28pm On Jan 08, 2024 |
YoungLionken: My own personal encounter below, do with the information what you wish✌... For you Boss💯
Romance › Re: So A Lady Decided To Test Her Man's Loyalty, And This Happened (See Here) by Openair: 4:24pm On Jan 08, 2024 |
I don't complain when God's blessings overflow in my life😅😅😅 |
Romance › Re: Helping A Man Vs Helping A Woman by Openair: 4:21pm On Jan 08, 2024 |
Seun: If you help a man, he will appreciate it for a long time. If you forget, he will remind you. It is as if he owes you a debt. The guy that helped me to bring back Nairaland in 2014 could do no wrong in my eyes until last year. And even now, you won't catch me saying anything against him.
If you help a woman, she will appreciate it for a short time. 3 days. A week. A month. 3 months. Then it's as if you never helped her. It's history. Your help is like a subscription. Once it expires, you can be ghosted. Unless you renew it. And there are many other subscribers, so stop feeling as if yours was such a big deal. 😭
PS: Please o; I don't do redpill. Women are not ungrateful. They recieve help all the time, which they deserve. I'm just speaking from pain. 😭 The annoying part is the way some (women) demand from you. Like it's their right. |
Romance › Re: Romance Section Moderators Wanted by Openair: 4:14pm On Jan 08, 2024 |
Seun: Ladies and gentlemen, the Romance section has gone to the dogs because of the inactivity of the current moderators.
We need 2 new moderators who are passionate about Romance and Nairaland, and can dedicate sufficient time to remove inappropriate content, ban people who break the rules, and create threads on hot topics to ensure that the Romance section attracts more engagement.
Most importantly, the war between men and women on this section must end. Women need to feel safe to participate and share their views in this section without being harassed by men. And vice versa. This requires consistent and unyielding enforcement of the rules every day.
If you know someone who is fit for this role, please nominate them. Someone who has been consistently active in this section for a long time, and who has not been a habitual rule-breaker during this time. If you're nominated, please indicate your acceptance and let's talk.
PS: Sorry, you can't nominate yourself. Someone must nominate you and then you can accept the nomination if you're interested.  I nominate PrinceofSarcasm |
Science/Technology › Re: How To Gain More Twitter Followers? Need Advice! by Openair: 5:05pm On Jan 07, 2024*. Modified: 7:56pm On Jan 07, 2024 |
pholar: Still need twitter followers? Yes Boss 💯🙏🥺 |
Romance › Re: Jilted Girl Curses Ex Boyfriend On The Occasion Of His Wedding.(photo) by Openair: 2:13pm On Dec 29, 2023 |
How I wish all this swears abi na cappings dey work, many of this politicians for don die...u know how many times Chelsea fans don swear for N.Jackson abi Man u for Anthony ?😅 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Hypeman Needed N100k Per Day by Openair: 2:11pm On Dec 29, 2023 |
(Make I try)
Dorime is not for civil servants
Hustle make your babe no see TotoNaRubber cum dey call you bro |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Hypeman Needed N100k Per Day by Openair: 2:08pm On Dec 29, 2023 |
obasi23: The guy is a ritualist beware he still owes my friend A ritualist that owes your friend, is he owing your friend ritual ? |
Romance › Re: What Are You Gifting Yourself For Christmas by Openair: 11:10am On Dec 25, 2023 |
Wish I could gift myself a new source of income... This life, abeg, people wey dey get online side hustle how una dey do am. Currently working on being eligible for Twitter monetisation (damn).
Op, congratulations. |
Romance › Re: What Are You Gradually Losing Interest On? by Openair: 6:53pm On Dec 06, 2023 |
Mine is Sporty Bet. The thing don dey tire me.. |
Science/Technology › Re: How To Gain More Twitter Followers? Need Advice! by Openair: 9:29pm On Nov 28, 2023 |
Hi, I’m in this dilemma too, I have tried follow trains, but I do gain like 4 or less followers per day. I still have not gotten to understand how this stuff works. I really need advice too. Thanks. |
Romance › Re: How To Gain Twitter Followers. Follow Train. by Openair(op): 10:28pm On Nov 25, 2023 |
Romance › How To Gain Twitter Followers. Follow Train. by Openair(op): 8:43pm On Nov 25, 2023 |
Good day people, I'm looking for follow trains on twitter. I'm looking for followers and I'm gonna follow back, please who knows how I can connect to follow trains on Twitter 🙏. Thanks. |
Sports › Re: Has Sporty Bet Not Finished You? by Openair: 12:05pm On Nov 10, 2023 |
[quote author=acmev2 post=126889467][/quote]Boss, I would love to learn how too… |
Sports › Re: Has Sporty Bet Not Finished You? by Openair: 12:04pm On Nov 10, 2023 |
Jamesmatic: You lose because you lack information. Do you know how to read a football match and make a precise decision? Boss, abeg make I learn from you, make my tickets dey green too✅ |
Romance › Re: How To Make Your Perfume Last For Long by Openair: 10:29pm On Oct 19, 2023 |
Thanks |
Romance › Re: Check Out These Awesome Images I Made With AI by Openair: 12:32am On Oct 19, 2023 |
Remarkable images Boss. Would love to learn from you. |
Sports › Re: The Bookies Must Cry by Openair: 6:01pm On Oct 17, 2023*. Modified: 8:48pm On Oct 17, 2023 |
Hendrixky: Football betting is logic, intelligence Remove emotions And include psychology Then you will win your bet
Join my telegram group for more predictions
Search on telegram for : " lets make the bookies cry"
And join I don't make too much noise go there and confirm We deliver Drop your telegram let me add you Boss, I can’t find your group on Telegram. Here’s my username: G7896ion Please add up |
Gaming › Re: Pes 2017 Patch 2024 For PC by Openair(op): 9:40am On Oct 16, 2023 |
Hi |
Properties › Re: A Room And Parlour Self Contain For Rent Needed In Lagos by Openair(op): 2:12pm On Oct 14, 2023 |
Hu |
Gaming › Re: Pes 2017 Patch 2024 For PC by Openair(op): 2:12pm On Oct 14, 2023 |
Hu |
Gaming › Pes 2017 Patch 2024 For PC by Openair(op): 5:58pm On Oct 13, 2023 |
Good day people, please does anyone have Pes 2017 patch 2024 for pc ?
I'm currently searching for one on my pc. Thanks. |
Properties › Re: A Room And Parlour Self Contain For Rent Needed In Lagos by Openair(op): 3:00pm On Oct 11, 2023 |
Hi |
Properties › Re: A Room And Parlour Self Contain For Rent Needed In Lagos by Openair(op): 10:28pm On Oct 09, 2023 |
Still in need oooo |
Romance › Re: First To Get The Right Answer Gets A Gift. by Openair: 1:35pm On Oct 04, 2023 |
Spider20: $30 is the right answer This is a pure IQ question which need a good iQ reasoning. $100 bill was stolen and spent on that shop. He bought goods of $70 And received a balance of $30 from the store keeper Now the question is How much money do the store loose The right answer is $30 This is the type of questions that's very easy to fail Na you write “very easy to fail” and you still failed it😅😅 |