Politics › Re: Ondo State Apc Reconciliation Committee Visits Asiwaju Ahmed Bola Tinubu As Part by Orange22: 12:10pm On Jul 18, 2020 |
[s] Sammy07: Lagos mainland and steady power is word and opposite. Which state do you currently stay? [/s] |
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by Orange22: 12:10pm On Jul 18, 2020 |
[s] CoronaVirusRelo: Where did you get this facts from or it's just hearsay. [/s] |
Politics › Re: Ralph Uwazuruike Blast FG For Not Arresting Bola Tinubu Before Allen Onyema Etc by Orange22: 12:08pm On Jul 18, 2020 |
[s] techmo: Ipobians are quite dumb lol or don't have data to watch mere video [/s] |
Politics › Re: Ondo State Apc Reconciliation Committee Visits Asiwaju Ahmed Bola Tinubu As Part by Orange22: 12:08pm On Jul 18, 2020 |
[s] Sammy07: Anyone is okay, Aketi should just go. [/s] |
Politics › Re: Children Have Invaded Nairaland Politics.. by Orange22: 12:08pm On Jul 18, 2020 |
[s] Sammy07: Hmm. with time they'll make changes, they are working on IP ban. [/s] |
Politics › Re: Ralph Uwazuruike Blast FG For Not Arresting Bola Tinubu Before Allen Onyema Etc by Orange22: 12:05pm On Jul 18, 2020 |
[s] techmo: Driving a bullion van isn't a crime in the Nigerian constitution, and I don't have to defend Ibos on anything let uwazurike face his life and his tribe [/s] |
Politics › Re: Ralph Uwazuruike Blast FG For Not Arresting Bola Tinubu Before Allen Onyema Etc by Orange22: 12:05pm On Jul 18, 2020 |
[s] Sammy07: Yet, they don't care obout Orjis families milking abia dry. [/s] |
Crime › Re: 18-Year-Old Girl Gang-Raped & Killed In Niger State by Orange22: 12:05pm On Jul 18, 2020 |
Politics › Re: Ralph Uwazuruike Blast FG For Not Arresting Bola Tinubu Before Allen Onyema Etc by Orange22: 12:03pm On Jul 18, 2020 |
[s] Sammy07: What about Orjis families [/s] |
Politics › Re: Blackout Looms As Nine Power Plants Shut Down, 2,079MW Lost by Orange22: 12:03pm On Jul 18, 2020 |
[s] Sammy07: Keep fooling myself
Lol, you need to move out of your village. [/s] |
Politics › Re: We Will Deliver Second Niger Bridge As Contracted, Julius Berger Assures Reps by Orange22: 12:02pm On Jul 18, 2020 |
[s] Sammy07: probably you have blocked ears.
Little Yorubas are in east compared to west
I schooled in UNN Oga, Enugu campus. [/s] |
Romance › Re: My Neighbors Wife Is About To Push Me To The Wall. by Orange22: 11:59am On Jul 18, 2020 |
Politics › Re: Ralph Uwazuruike Blast FG For Not Arresting Bola Tinubu Before Allen Onyema Etc by Orange22: 11:58am On Jul 18, 2020 |
[s] Sammy07: you're not okay
I have been against Biafra agitation because I believe in one Nigeria. But sincerely I am beginning to see why they want Biafra.If you're against Biafra kindly answer this man's questions.
this was your initial statement, What is the man's question?
To jail tinubu? is tinubu and Edo man? or igbo?
you don't need to mention Yoruba or tinubu name before we smell your antics [/s] |
Politics › Re: Ralph Uwazuruike Blast FG For Not Arresting Bola Tinubu Before Allen Onyema Etc by Orange22: 11:57am On Jul 18, 2020 |
[s] techmo: Tinubu runs a a global investment company "Compass investment Chicago USA" it invest money in International Money Market and high value real estate, Alagbe was arrested trading heroin to an undercover cops, and upon investigation he said he invested 460k USD in Compass investment and money market, and since Compass investment uses Tinubu's Citibank Account forfeiture order was gotten and out of the 1.4million USD in the Citibank Account, 460k was forfeited while Tinubu went on with his 900k and money in other accounts [/s] |
Politics › Re: Simple Agenda: Ize Iyamu Says He Didn't Plagiarise Pedro's Intellectual Property by Orange22: 11:57am On Jul 18, 2020 |
[s] Bighead9: Even if Pastor İze Iyamu is the Devil himself, the good people of Edo State will vote for him. [/s] |
Politics › Re: Ralph Uwazuruike Blast FG For Not Arresting Bola Tinubu Before Allen Onyema Etc by Orange22: 11:55am On Jul 18, 2020 |
[s] Sammy07: Dem no born Dem well to try am in Ekiti, ondo, Osun or ibadan. Eze ndigbo has been banned in Ondo and Oyo state, I'm not sure if there is any in Osun, ekiti and ogun
Or they should try am with ijebu people  [/s] |
Family › Re: Is It Proper To Address Your Partner By His/her Real Name In Public? by Orange22: 11:55am On Jul 18, 2020 |
[s] GodPunishBiafra: I find this nonsense picture inappropriate.
Only a b1tch will snap this... [/s] |
Family › Re: Is It Proper To Address Your Partner By His/her Real Name In Public? by Orange22: 11:55am On Jul 18, 2020 |
Politics › Re: We Will Deliver Second Niger Bridge As Contracted, Julius Berger Assures Reps by Orange22: 11:53am On Jul 18, 2020 |
[s] Sammy07: Why won't I know about you guys when I live among you. [/s] |
Politics › Re: Apc Zoning The 2023 Presidency To SE On One Condition.. by Orange22: 11:53am On Jul 18, 2020 |
[s] Sammy07: They used it in greeting.
now I know you're a Yoruba man.  [/s] |
Politics › Re: Is Ondo Not Lagos Also. by Orange22: 11:52am On Jul 18, 2020 |
[s] Exclusive101: I am a Yoruba n I rightly do not want igbo in any Yoruba political space. Awareness must be raised to the extent no Igbo dare vy for political post or even appointment in Yorubaland. [/s] |
Politics › Re: Apc Zoning The 2023 Presidency To SE On One Condition.. by Orange22: 11:50am On Jul 18, 2020 |
[s] Sammy07: Lol, you ain't a Yoruba man!
What is the meaning of Lokili? [/s] |
Politics › Re: Ralph Uwazuruike Blast FG For Not Arresting Bola Tinubu Before Allen Onyema Etc by Orange22: 11:50am On Jul 18, 2020 |
[s] Exclusive101: Don't you have FBI's phone number to ask? [/s] |
Politics › Re: Simple Agenda: Ize Iyamu Says He Didn't Plagiarise Pedro's Intellectual Property by Orange22: 11:50am On Jul 18, 2020 |
[s] Bighead9: God bless Pastor İze Iyamu, the Executive Governor of Edo State. [/s] |
Education › Re: My Visitation To Kogi State University, Anyigba (photos & Video) by Orange22: 11:48am On Jul 18, 2020 |
[s] Sammy07: Who push this thing to Fp?
boring school [/s] |
Politics › Re: Joy Nunieh The Tigress With The Roar Of A Lion. by Orange22: 11:48am On Jul 18, 2020 |
[s] Exclusive101: So because she's beautiful in hell or dead she allegations the olosho with 4 husband was accused of should be forgotten or she de reason lying against Akpabio would erase them or what exactly is the foolish point you are trying to make with this thread ? [/s] |
Politics › Re: Simple Agenda: Ize-Iyamu Plagiarising My Intellectual Property ― Pedro Obaseki by Orange22: 11:46am On Jul 18, 2020 |
[s] Bighead9: Ugly and incompetent Obaseki is the real cultist. His Deputy is a cultist too. Edo people will rather vote for a Pastor. [/s] |
Politics › Re: Simple Agenda: Ize-Iyamu Plagiarising My Intellectual Property ― Pedro Obaseki by Orange22: 11:45am On Jul 18, 2020 |
[s] Bighead9: E go soon do you like magic come September.
Edo na Pastor İze Iyamu we want. [/s] |
Politics › Re: Simple Agenda: Ize-Iyamu Plagiarising My Intellectual Property ― Pedro Obaseki by Orange22: 11:45am On Jul 18, 2020 |
[s] Bighead9: Have you heard that one of Obaseki's ally and a Senior Special Assistant resigned yesterday? He is one amongst over 50 Obaseki's political appointees who resigned. The Secretary to the State government and some commissioners also resigned in the past. Obaseki na bad market.  [/s] |
Politics › Re: Blackout Looms As Nine Power Plants Shut Down, 2,079MW Lost by Orange22: 11:43am On Jul 18, 2020 |
[s] Sammy07: So, I should respond like you did before "keep fooling yourself".
if. you have all these, then why bordering me? [/s] |
Career › Re: More Soldiers Resign Over Intimidation From Superiors – Investigation by Orange22: 11:43am On Jul 18, 2020 |
Romance › Re: My Neighbors Wife Is About To Push Me To The Wall. by Orange22: 11:43am On Jul 18, 2020 |