Stats: 3,325,137 members, 8,420,519 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 11:16 PM

Orpe7's Posts

Nairaland ForumOrpe7's ProfileOrpe7's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 139 pages)

PoliticsRe: Throwback Photo Of Young Bola Tinubu In Suit by Orpe7(m): 8:51pm On Jan 15, 2022
Tinububalls:
Let's calculate Jagaban's age with this picture.
Do the maths.
He is below 75.
Don't be stupid na
Even if the cameramans business is since 1975, that doesn't mean the picture was taken in 1975
PoliticsRe: Who Would Be The Next President Of Nigeria Between Atiku And Tinubu? by Orpe7(m): 5:21pm On Jan 13, 2022
JAGABAN
CelebritiesRe: Fraudster Opens Bank Account With Peter Okoye P-Square's Name (Photo) by Orpe7(m): 2:21pm On Jan 08, 2022
Ecobank fvck up o
FamilyRe: The Hatred I Have For My Mother Is Getting Worse by Orpe7(m): 1:44pm On Jan 07, 2022
For a moment, I thought I was reading my own story about my mother.
Mehn that woman gave me hell
Thank Goodness she relocated
Then I had chance to build myself
Now I am married, two kids, and on the verge of relocating.
But today our relationship is strained I don't pick her calls and I rather have my peace of mind
PoliticsRe: Buhari: I won't mention the name of my Preferred Successor, he may Be Eliminated by Orpe7(m): 8:46pm On Jan 05, 2022
Obviously the person doesn't have much security backing now
Which only means it can't be osinbajo
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Fatoyinbo: Igbos Find It Difficult Donating Money To Churches by Orpe7(m): 9:45am On Jan 04, 2022
Because they understand yall are both into the same business of making money off mugus
A scammer cannot scam a scammer na grin
CrimeRe: Lady Sets Her Ex-Boyfriend Ablaze In Abia On His Traditional Marriage Day by Orpe7(m): 12:33pm On Jan 03, 2022
Idiot sef wan go enjoy last fvck
Woman wey u reject go marry another instead make u avoid am like plague, u carry ur two leg with a kindless 3rd leg go her place. Ur bride to be really dodged a bullet
Christianity EtcRe: Mbaka Tells Fellow Priests To Stop Condemning Him For Praying For Nnamdi Kanu by Orpe7(m): 10:39pm On Jan 01, 2022
When Bubu no give u contract, na to switch camp na cheesy
Christianity EtcRe: 2022 Prophecies By Dr. D.K Olukoya (Mountain of Fire and Miracles Ministries) by Orpe7(m): 2:54pm On Jan 01, 2022
Why all the prophecies of them pastors no dey dey d same?
Shebi na d same God dey claim to dey hear from
Why different prophecies
TravelRe: How Were They Able To Construct The Great Pyramid Without Modern Machineries? by Orpe7(m): 6:29pm On Dec 30, 2021
Except the stones were light enough to carry then hardened and strong after.
Probably when they were made, it was light to lift
Just saying
Foreign AffairsRe: Armed Man With 'hit List' Including Biden, Arrested On Way To White House by Orpe7(m): 1:57pm On Dec 30, 2021
Too much siege on white house movies grin
HealthRe: Boys & Girls Caught Taking meth In South-East (Video) by Orpe7(m): 7:45pm On Dec 27, 2021
It's good it's their people that are consuming it not Malaysians or Indonesians
Sell it to your own people than others
SportsRe: EPL: Odion Ighalo To Join Manchester Utd’s Rivals, Newcastle by Orpe7(m): 7:31pm On Dec 25, 2021
32 wereey wo
So I am 5yrs older than this old man
SportsRe: Onuachu Out, Ighalo In: Eguavoen Releases Final Squad List For AFCON 2021 by Orpe7(m): 7:01pm On Dec 25, 2021
Money has greased palms
RomanceRe: A Nairalander's Pre-Wedding Pictures by Orpe7(m): 11:29am On Dec 25, 2021
alphamodel1:
Turn up if you are in Mbaise on the 31;12:2021�
Congratulations
Happy Married Life

I am your plug for that education plan when your bundles of Joy arrive wink
PropertiesRe: My Experience With A Landlord In Ibadan by Orpe7(m): 3:46pm On Dec 24, 2021
Reason why ur gen should be off at night
1. To avoid robbers using it as a means to Rob n not get detected
CrimeRe: Drugs: Three Nigerian Pharmacists Risk 20 Years Imprisonment In US by Orpe7(m): 7:39am On Dec 24, 2021
NA DEM
ILLITERATE OR PROFESSIONALS, ITS IN THEIR BLOOD
PoliticsRe: A Nairalander, Emeka Stanley, Officially Declares For Presidency Come 2023 by Orpe7(m): 9:35pm On Dec 22, 2021
Joker
PoliticsRe: Aisha Buhari Not Pregnant, Suspected To Have Cancer - Sahara Reporters by Orpe7(m): 6:48pm On Dec 20, 2021
I have a mother n a wife
I wont pray evil befalls them
So i pray God's intervention in your matter
Amen
TravelRe: Dispatch Rider Thrills Motorists On 3rd Mainland Bridge: Pictures & Video by Orpe7(m): 8:13am On Dec 18, 2021
If his company doesn't fire him, then they too are crazy
PoliticsRe: Thieves Steal A Whole Bridge In Ohio, USA. Police Baffled, Ask Locals For Help by Orpe7(m): 9:18am On Dec 17, 2021
Na iron benders/sellers go commot am
RomanceRe: Lady Slaps Boyfriend For Rejecting Marriage Proposal After Six Years Of Dating by Orpe7(m): 9:41pm On Dec 16, 2021
And thus guy resemble person wey suppose don chop her kulikuli anyhow
6yrs!
Chai, na medical course?
PoliticsRe: Doyin Okupe Warns Femi Falana Against Speaking Ill About Pastor Adeboye by Orpe7(m): 4:07am On Dec 13, 2021
Okupe should keep shut
Now he is feeling like an adviser eh?
How many advises did he give GEJ
Isn't he the same person that said Nigeria can never afford new trains?
BusinessRe: Obi Cubana Shows Off His Elder Brothers (Video, Pictures) by Orpe7(m): 6:52pm On Dec 11, 2021
Kriss216:
Wealthy Igbo men.

It's a Taboo to be poor in Igboland. Get yourself an Igbo partner and enjoy life to the fullest.

God bless Ndigbo.
Enjoy your life while his life is cut short trying to carry drugs to malaysia
CelebritiesRe: Skiibii Laments Over ₦1M Electricity Bill He Was Given (Photo) by Orpe7(m): 2:13pm On Dec 11, 2021
Get yourself an inverter
Las las u go spend 2mil for better one with your whole rood as solar panel then write nepa for disconnection and save yourself the heartache
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram, ISWAP Have Taken Over Shiroro, Borgu Forests -Niger State Government by Orpe7(m): 7:34pm On Dec 10, 2021
WHAT DA FVCK is wrong with you northerners na.
Can't a day go by without bad news of bandits or terrorist not come from.your end
RomanceRe: I’m Devastated Right Now. Don’t Know What To Do Atm by Orpe7(m): 12:13pm On Dec 10, 2021
Zero ur mind now, she no be ur gf
TravelRe: Mexican Truck Carrying 107 US-bound Migrants Crashes. 54 Killed, Others Injured by Orpe7(m): 12:09pm On Dec 10, 2021
Instead of sending them to the US, El coyote sent them to La muerte
CrimeRe: Kemi Okunloyo: Sylvester Omoroni Agreed To Join A Gang, Consented To His Beating by Orpe7(m): 6:55am On Dec 10, 2021
This is so so wrong, not even now the parents ate grieving
PoliticsRe: States Grumble As FG Slashes N36bn COVID-19 Fund, Omicron Hits 57 Countries by Orpe7(m): 5:43am On Dec 09, 2021
Ole dem
SportsRe: Lionel Messi Ordered To Demolish His Hotel In Barcelona (Pictures) by Orpe7(m): 8:46pm On Dec 05, 2021
I guess leaving FC Barcelona really pained them gan

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 139 pages)