Health › Re: Tanzanian Doctor, Nurse Suspended For Having Sex, Moaning & Disturbing Patients by Orpe7(m): 4:24pm On Dec 03, 2021 |
Orisirisi
Crime › Re: CCTV Captures Nigerian Man Dropping Juju At His Best Friend’s Door In Malaysia by Orpe7(m): 4:19pm On Dec 03, 2021 |
Igbo people are hurting themselves are 5 & 6 |
Education › Re: Ibukunoluwa Are Withdrawn From OAU For Bad Performance, Grabs 1st Class At Bowen by Orpe7(m): 8:58pm On Dec 02, 2021 |
The lazy ones that can't stand the heat in the kitchen OAU was right about u OAU isn't for the weak |
Politics › Re: Hoodlums Kill Kunle Ajibade (NURTW Boss) In Lagos Hospital by Orpe7(m): 10:04am On Dec 02, 2021 |
NURTW the only institution that you have have to be murdered for someone else to become chairman Tueh! |
Crime › Re: Nigerian Caught With 90gm MDMA In Bengaluru by Orpe7(m): 4:48pm On Dec 01, 2021 |
The idiots are the same people flooding their region with meth o. Tribe wey dey use flying kick wake their mama Teuh |
Politics › Re: Yul Edochie: I Supported Atiku's Presidential Campaign, I Hope He Supports Mine by Orpe7(m): 4:46pm On Dec 01, 2021 |
Joker lol Both of una no serious |
Politics › Re: Adeyinka Grandson Convicted On Charges Of Terrorism, Inciting Genocide by Orpe7(m): 1:22pm On Dec 01, 2021 |
Good He is an omo ale son We yoruba don harbor nonsense |
Food › Re: Popular Nairalander Cooks With Firewoods. by Orpe7(m): 7:56pm On Nov 29, 2021 |
Who dash am.popular? I no sabi u o |
Career › Re: 9 Clear Signs You Will Be Poor - FinancialSlot by Orpe7(m): 6:27pm On Nov 29, 2021 |
The problem with people is that they want to spend everything Never allowing money work for them Even as little as piggyvest or money market, they can't open forgetting that treasury bills interest accrued daily on what they save which can grow up to another man's monthly salary if they are dedicated to it |
Career › Re: 9 Clear Signs You Will Be Poor - FinancialSlot by Orpe7(m): 6:25pm On Nov 29, 2021 |
effoi: It’s tough to save in this Buhari’s economy. Most salaried employees are living on loans month in month out.
We have to stay alive first before thinking of getting rich as there is serious hunger in the land. Keep lying to yourself. Some (I included) have made it more in the last 6yrs |
Science/Technology › Re: Jack Dorsey Resigns From Twitter by Orpe7(m): 5:09pm On Nov 29, 2021 |
LAI MOHAMMED don show am pepper |
Health › Re: Snakes Can't Live Inside Soak Away by Orpe7(m): 4:44pm On Nov 28, 2021 |
Can't our engineers design a non return valve system for toilets Whereby things can't come in from outside but poo will be able to flush out |
Celebrities › Re: Yul Edochie Acquires A New House In Lagos (Photo) by Orpe7(m): 2:14pm On Nov 28, 2021 |
The same Lagos your tribe will abuse and want to burn down is the same Lagos u come build house. Why u no run go east go build? Not good enough abi |
Health › Re: meth: Drug Chaos In Igboland Escalates! by Orpe7(m): 2:11pm On Nov 28, 2021 |
Since Buba Marwa won't allow them export it, they would rather sell it to their own people Tueh |
Romance › Re: Ladies Can You Date/Marry A Guy Living In This Kind Of Apartment? (Photos) by Orpe7(m): 2:02pm On Nov 28, 2021 |
If he is serious about his future, this is just a phase However if na fvck him just wan dey fvck My sister run o |
Politics › Re: Buhari Asks Nigerians To Join Anti-Graft War To Make Country Great by Orpe7(m): 8:21am On Nov 28, 2021 |
The thing I dislike about Bubu is that he lives in a bubble. He thinks just telling Nigerians to be good they would listen Baba deal with erring people and others will fall into line |
Pets › Re: Help!!! My Dog Is Dying by Orpe7(m): 6:13pm On Nov 27, 2021 |
Go dash calabar people  |
Politics › Re: Goodluck Jonathan Reconnects With Former UNIPORT School Mates 40 Years Later by Orpe7(m): 1:11pm On Nov 27, 2021 |
After avoiding them when he was in power Yeye |
Christianity Etc › Re: Kathy McDaniel: Misfit In Hell To Heaven Expat by Orpe7(m): 7:48pm On Nov 26, 2021 |
Ogaga87: For men, aborted babies comes with masturbasion..
I once had a dream and GOD revealed it to me.. I woke in that dream to ease myself and on entering my bathroom, every where was filled with premature babies.. It was much that even the needle won't find a space between them.. From that day to date, I knew the act of masturbasion is a sin of death.. I do it and am praying for deliverance.. So married men that don't come inside their wives too dey abort abi? |
Politics › Re: Hisbah Arrests Youths For Playing Whot In Kano by Orpe7(m): 4:20pm On Nov 26, 2021 |
Even for SAUDI wey get the religion, dem no over do like this. |
Crime › Re: Two Dead Bodies Found Inside A Casket In Anambra With An Inscription(Graphics). by Orpe7(m): 4:17pm On Nov 26, 2021 |
If this isn't ipob written all over it, they should come out and deny it. Ipob stinks Tueh |
Celebrities › Re: Kim Kardashian And Pete Davidson Are Dating (Pictures) by Orpe7(m): 9:53am On Nov 23, 2021 |
Former Olosho dating a former Crack head What are the odds |
Politics › Re: Nigerian Arrested For Trafficking Over 350 Million Naira Cocaine In Mumbai India by Orpe7(m): 9:52am On Nov 23, 2021 |
Why am I not surprised |
Health › Re: Nursing Mum Discovers Methylated Spirit In A Vitamins Syrup She Bought In Imo by Orpe7(m): 7:55pm On Nov 22, 2021 |
Person wey throw stone for market....... When your brothers are busy importing fake drugs what do you expect Anything for money If its not fake drugs, it would be hard drugs Tueh! |
Politics › Re: Unknown Gunmen Have Disappeared From Anambra After Election, Just Like Play by Orpe7(m): 7:48pm On Nov 21, 2021 |
Some people think with their anus Why would APC orchestrate UGM knowing fully well it would only cause more hatred for them in the East If any party will benefit from UGM its PDP |
Crime › Re: Nigerian Arrested With 513 Grams Of Heroin In Delhi by Orpe7(m): 7:41pm On Nov 18, 2021 |
Na dem see him head |
Politics › Re: Your First And Second Choice For President In 2023 by Orpe7(m): 3:10pm On Nov 18, 2021 |
First choice Jagaban 2nd choice Osinbajo |
Politics › Re: Nigerian Navy: Cute Abiola Is Not Missing But Under Custody For Breaching Policy by Orpe7(m): 3:44pm On Nov 17, 2021 |
Na him sign up to join military Wetin concern civilian for their matter |
Travel › Re: World's Highest Infinity Pool Opens On 50th Floor Of Palm Tower In Dubai(Photos) by Orpe7(m): 11:16am On Nov 17, 2021 |
Na wetin 4score wan do be this o, we cheap cement n block |
Celebrities › Re: Cute Abiola Declared Missing by Orpe7(m): 3:15am On Nov 17, 2021 |
They should ask Adeherself  |
Crime › Re: meth: Umudioka, Anambra Bans The Sales & Consumption Of Illicit Drugs by Orpe7(m): 3:12am On Nov 17, 2021 |
aryzgreat: Igbos tackle their issue head on. No time to wait for govt.
Kudos to d PG That's why we still have a large number of them trying to traffic drugs If u can't traffic it, na to sell am for indigenes  |
Family › Re: Woman Breaks Eggs At Beach, Curses Emma For Taking Advantage Of Her (Video) by Orpe7(m): 6:39pm On Nov 16, 2021 |
Abeg who sabi Emma o ��� |