Jokes Etc › Re: Strange But Funny Pictures Of People Carrying Bags Of Cements by Osisie(m): 11:05pm On Aug 07, 2015 |
Politics › Re: Drunk Police Officer Sighted In Lagos. by Osisie(m): 10:40pm On Aug 07, 2015 |
I love NL. |
Sports › Re: Sunday Oliseh, Invites 23 Players For Tanzania Match by Osisie(m): 8:11pm On Aug 07, 2015 |
 INTROVERT: okay Pls o, is there any special reward for FTC? Seems to me like joblessness. |
Literature › Re: Starting Small by Osisie(m): 4:31pm On Aug 07, 2015 |
Highly inspiring. GOD bless u sir. This is just what I need. Thank u so much. 1 Like |
Politics › Re: Buhari Is Free To Appoint All His Cabinet From One Village – Pat Utomi by Osisie(m): 12:22pm On Aug 07, 2015 |
Sweetlemon: Then you don't know Pat. And please get into your heads that there are many people who think like him. Like me. I don't give a flying hoot about ethnic brotherhood. I don't believe that distributing posts to all ethnic groups is in any way whatsoever a requisite for good governance. Come to think of it, Nigeria has over 300 independent ethnic groups. So if we really want "fair" distribution, then let it go ROUND all the 300 groups! That's why I laugh at those "marginalization" screamers. The funny thing is I did not finish reading ur comment. I really don't care abt finishing it. The first few lines I read told me u are d best observer on this thread. Ur head dey there. |
Career › Re: I Need Help, My Female Boss In The Office Touches Me At Inappropriate Pla by Osisie(m): 12:19pm On Aug 07, 2015 |
NairaMode: For me, this sounds and looks like a lie. Seconded. |
Sports › Re: Man City Confirms Iheanacho's First Team Promotion by Osisie(m): 7:56pm On Aug 06, 2015 |
Damn! This kine news dey sweet belle pass that thing.....corrupt minds.....una know na.
Mehn, I'm so glad...like say I win jackpot. Ghana n Ivory Coast, una go hear weeen. |
Politics › Re: Buhari Orders Takeover Of Nigerian Airspace From Ghana by Osisie(m): 8:14am On Aug 06, 2015 |
As in ehn...small Ghana fa. Dem get mind o. Ghana president be hating on Buhari for dis. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Church General Overseer Converts To Muslim And Gives Reasons by Osisie(m): 6:17pm On Aug 03, 2015 |
He never knew JESUS. But, GOD help his soul. It's a wake up call to us. We must go all out for Our LORD JESUS CHRIST, Blessed Be HIS Name. AMEN! |
Culture › Why Are Nigerians Naturally Angry? by Osisie(op): 1:04pm On Aug 03, 2015 |
This issue has come to my notice and it makes me worry. Why are Nigerians just angry naturally?
The passengers are naturally mad at bus conductors, even when the poor guy has done them no harm. It baffles me. They just frown at the conductor when he requests the fair. And when they want to get their balance, they do it yelling.
Worker's hate their bosses. Bosses hate their drivers, house helps and security guards.
Is it just me or has anyone also noticed? Why does this happen? |
Education › Re: See Where Students Of Orizu College Of Education Charge Their Phones by Osisie(m): 1:51pm On Aug 02, 2015 |
Mprepz: Liar mohammed will soon come and deny this!! It's Lai Mohammed....Mo*on. I know u know tho. |
Celebrities › Re: Gloria Young Causes Scene Over 20,000 Naira. by Osisie(m): 8:48am On Aug 01, 2015 |
funlord:

Hunger bad oh? Because I never see this woman 4 film in over 10yrs sef! Madam try join civil service na! Foreign affairs dey employ! Na wa 4 u o. U never watch Half Of A Yellow Sun? Are u a learner? |
Politics › Re: The Final Year Uniben Student Who Knelt Down In Class(the Real Truth). by Osisie(m): 2:08pm On Jul 30, 2015 |
Pls, who is this Lalasticala I keep hearing about? |
Crime › Re: South African Police Beat Nigerian To Death by Osisie(m): 1:33pm On Jul 24, 2015 |
2 Israelites fight in Egypt, an Egyptian slays one. That police officer must be Moses. GOD save His soul.[color=#000099][/color] |
Education › Re: Kogi State University Admission List 2014/2015 Released On JAMB Website by Osisie(m): 2:51pm On Nov 14, 2014 |
pls can i change my course from religious studies to history and international relations? |
Education › Re: Kogi State University 2014/2015 Admission by Osisie(m): 2:50pm On Nov 14, 2014 |
pls i was offered admission for christian religious studies. can i change to history and international relations? |
Education › Re: The Potter' Wheel Full Summary For 2013/2014 by Osisie(m): 10:53am On Jan 06, 2014 |
Omo, thanks for the heads up. Cos me no get time to read that whole book o, its way too bulky mehn. This summary should suffice. Thanks bro, at least now I know what the book is about. |
Politics › Re: Fight Between Christains And Musliims In Otukpo Benue State by Osisie(m): 7:31pm On Dec 22, 2013 |
Once again my heart bleeds for my dear country. Where will al this fighting lead us? Pls any updates? |
Politics › Re: I Changed My Mind, Jona Must Go! by Osisie(m): 10:46am On Dec 16, 2013 |
This post tells of frustration. The Op can match to Aso rock na, wetin u dey wait for? |
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: 3d Text Editing by Osisie(m): 12:21am On Feb 01, 2013 |
Hi guys, pls how can I get started on this 3D Texting  I only edit pictures, but I wanna learn this too. From Ψђε̲я̅ε̲ do I start? #HelpAbrother |
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: Learn Graphics Right From Your Room Or Office by Osisie(m): 12:10am On Feb 01, 2013 |
How do I even get the internet connection, to start with  I'm in Benue State |