Politics › Re: Flood After Rain In Awka Anambra State Capital-pictures by ovikky(f): 2:52pm On Apr 19, 2016 |
Filium dei unigenitum et expatre natum ante omniasaecula. Deum de deo lumen de lumine, deum verum de deo vero. TheArchangel: visibilium omnium, et invisibilium. Et unum donium Jesu christum.
Bring it on op...time to worship.  |
Politics › Re: Flood After Rain In Awka Anambra State Capital-pictures by ovikky(f): 9:41am On Apr 19, 2016 |
Patrem omnipotentem factore caeli etterrae TheArchangel: Credo in unum Deo |
Education › Re: 172 Make First Class At Unimaid 22nd -25th Combined Convocation by ovikky(f): 12:57pm On Apr 16, 2016 |
Thnx dear Rajosh: lol. that's why I don't like comparing myself with others because I've not been in their shoes before. I wish you success on your studies |
Education › Re: 172 Make First Class At Unimaid 22nd -25th Combined Convocation by ovikky(f): 6:41pm On Apr 15, 2016 |
My dear, i remebered wen i was seeking 4 admission, som1 told me dat skulin in d north is nt stressful @ atall and is easy 2 pass exam bcus northerners ar nt smart in education. Presently am an undegraduate student of UNIMAID bt only God knws hw we ar batlling wit our studies not to talk of som frustrating lecturers Rajosh: Some people just speak without facts. I graduated from ABU Zaria and I know how difficult it is. or is it FUT minna where lecturers are happy for one to fail. I have friends from FUT minna I know how they complain a lot. some people just think education in the north is easy and as such, no competition. |
Business › Re: Onitsha Shopping Mall Commissioned By Obiano - Photos by ovikky(f): 6:32pm On Apr 15, 2016 |
Thnk u FKO81: Awka road by FIVE STAR resturant, use ABS juction enter GRA, The mall in situated at former ABS office |
Business › Re: Onitsha Shopping Mall Commissioned By Obiano - Photos by ovikky(f): 8:10am On Apr 15, 2016 |
Pls do u hv any idea on wer d mall is located (street) in onisha? FKO81: That question for the gods, Gov Obiano is not a politician, he's a technocrat we are just lucky |
Education › Re: 172 Make First Class At Unimaid 22nd -25th Combined Convocation by ovikky(f): 7:54am On Apr 15, 2016 |
U need 2 knw more abt UNIMAID b4 generalising Oforleta: It's very easy to make 1st class in any university in the North. Anyway, congrats to them. |
Politics › Re: Bello Sacks HOS, Appoints Moses-Okezie, Igbo Man, Four Others Into Cabinet by ovikky(f): 8:15am On Mar 17, 2016 |
My dear if only all of us will understand it d way u did i dnt think der would hv still be problem in our dear country. Thnks 4 d idea. I pray der change 4 good jmichlins: I hope my Igbo brothers will see that many people are giving up on tribalism yet we sulk over an election done and dusted almost a year a ago. Imagine an hausa man as an appointee to obiano be sure he wants to islamize anambra or okorocha, he will be called a bastard who found his way here. Yet our people are appointed all over the country and do not tell me we are efficient and hard working cause last time i checked hausa and yoruba men are the richest men in africa. Make you no kill me cause am still son of the soil that is telling you the truth |
Crime › Re: We Will Stop Further Abduction For Marriage —arewa Youths by ovikky(f): 8:24am On Mar 05, 2016 |
Just passing! |
Politics › Re: Federal Character: A Curse To Nigeria by ovikky(f): 12:39pm On Dec 09, 2015 |
Thnxs 4 sharing great tins like dis. It has helped me in my assignment |
Politics › Re: Alhaji Ganiyu Galadima Kidnapped In Kogi by ovikky(f): 11:52am On Dec 05, 2015 |
OnankpaBa: una Kogi don dey hot pass fire o no be lie oo. Kogi don turn 2 somtin else now |
Education › Re: Which Nigerian University Has The Cheapest Fees? by ovikky(f): 12:16am On Nov 08, 2015 |
basbone: from what i heard.....i think its MAUTECH, Yola
pretty cheap compared to others....... i think UNIMAID is d cheapest |
Food › Re: Some Bad Cooking Habits Women Have by ovikky(f): 1:56pm On Aug 15, 2015 |
@ op no 1 is so bad nd irritating |
Career › Re: What Nigerian Banks Pay Their Workers by ovikky(f): 11:39am On Jul 30, 2015 |
Education › Re: List Of Private Universities In Nigeria And Their School Fees by ovikky(f): 2:15pm On Jul 29, 2015 |
I tot am d only 1 dat noticed it. Igbinideon, Salem, Benson Idahosa ar nt der too Mrbigman1: So Madonna na public university? Caritas too and d rest. |
Education › Re: WAEC Threatens To Withhold 19 States Results Over Debts by ovikky(f): 6:04pm On Jul 27, 2015 |
Yestdy it wz Jamb, today WAEC. I WONDER WAT it ll be NeXt Taylor86: only in buharis tenure d unusuals happen
this is the first time am hearing this from WAEC
I wonder how a president without WAEC will fascinate such request
Nigeria is gradually going bankrupt
all because of a selfish and dullardino president
babaonechance
babagoslow
Certificateless baba |
Romance › Re: Hilarious Response A Girl Gave Her Ex BF by ovikky(f): 11:11am On Jul 17, 2015 |
Since i hv nt caught him i dnt care abt dat. Am only tryin 2 be who i want 2 be MemphisDepay: waoooo... I believe your statement, don't just know why. But are you sure that your guy aint meSsing around? |
Education › Re: Twitter Reacts To New JAMB Cutoff Marks by ovikky(f): 6:43am On Jul 17, 2015 |
Even dis unimaid dat people are luking down on dem, excpt u hv a g8 god father if not no admission 4 u wit 180 oo ESIXLOVE: i swear OAU can frustrate someone even with your high score. I have a first hand experience. |
Politics › Re: PDP To Obama: Teach Buhari Tenets Of Democracy by ovikky(f): 10:01pm On Jul 16, 2015 |
Finally i made it |
Romance › Re: Hilarious Response A Girl Gave Her Ex BF by ovikky(f): 7:44pm On Jul 16, 2015 |
Since 2 yrs now is just1 MemphisDepay: so u telling me ne dat only one dick has fuccked u dis year? |
Romance › Re: Hilarious Response A Girl Gave Her Ex BF by ovikky(f): 5:26pm On Jul 16, 2015 |
It cnt be longer dan my bf n i dnt hv side guy MemphisDepay: its longer than your bf' and bigger than your side guy' |
Romance › Re: Hilarious Response A Girl Gave Her Ex BF by ovikky(f): 4:59pm On Jul 16, 2015 |
Education › Re: Twitter Reacts To New JAMB Cutoff Marks by ovikky(f): 12:52pm On Jul 16, 2015 |
May God grant u ur hrt desire Joskiro50: Anyhow wey dem put am, my admission must come this year. I no go ever rewrite any exam. Click like if you get the same belief.
#BABAGODNAYOURHANDIDEYOOO |
Education › Re: Twitter Reacts To New JAMB Cutoff Marks by ovikky(f): 12:48pm On Jul 16, 2015 |
Places lik UNN, UNIZIK n ESUT ll nt evn allow u 2 write PostUME talk more of granting u admission wit 180 Bekwarra: Introvert Ntor. I can still sell this land to you for a deep kiss. But I don't kiss without getting a handful of bosoms to squeeze, who eats fufu without soup?
Moral of the story: just purchase the land anyway you can and come back to develop it later.
Back to the Topic This JAMB abi what is their name can be ridiculous at times. Why are we always going for lower and lower standards every time? Is anything wrong in us raising the bar? And to think with 245 in UME and 272 in Post-UME I was denied admission to study OAU in 2008 leaves a sour taste in the mouth. Everything that happens to human is God. God simply showed me, why go for the second best when you can actually have the best. Now a UI graduate by God's grace. UI, OAU, UNILAG I know will never go for anything less than 200. 200 doesn't even guarantee you admission in these schools. The FG should simply make 180, 150 or even 120 the cut-off mark for northern students and for northern universities only. Please help us raise the bar in the South. If you wake me up without prior information and ask me to sit for UTME, I'll surely score more than 180. Mtcheew, no wonder I came across corpers who couldn't write or speak correct English language. So annoying. Imagine a fellow corper in my PPA teaching commerce writing "commacial bank" as a type of bank. Education is a joke in this country. Bekwarra: Introvert Ntor. I can still sell this land to you for a deep kiss. But I don't kiss without getting a handful of bosoms to squeeze, who eats fufu without soup?
Moral of the story: just purchase the land anyway you can and come back to develop it later.
Back to the Topic This JAMB abi what is their name can be ridiculous at times. Why are we always going for lower and lower standards every time? Is anything wrong in us raising the bar? And to think with 245 in UME and 272 in Post-UME I was denied admission to study OAU in 2008 leaves a sour taste in the mouth. Everything that happens to human is God. God simply showed me, why go for the second best when you can actually have the best. Now a UI graduate by God's grace. UI, OAU, UNILAG I know will never go for anything less than 200. 200 doesn't even guarantee you admission in these schools. The FG should simply make 180, 150 or even 120 the cut-off mark for northern students and for northern universities only. Please help us raise the bar in the South. If you wake me up without prior information and ask me to sit for UTME, I'll surely score more than 180. Mtcheew, no wonder I came across corpers who couldn't write or speak correct English language. So annoying. Imagine a fellow corper in my PPA teaching commerce writing "commacial bank" as a type of bank. Education is a joke in this country. Bekwarra: Introvert Ntor. I can still sell this land to you for a deep kiss. But I don't kiss without getting a handful of bosoms to squeeze, who eats fufu without soup?
Back to the Topic This JAMB abi what is their name can be ridiculous at times. Why are we always going for lower and lower standards every time? Is anything wrong in us raising the bar? And to think with 245 in UME and 272 in Post-UME I was denied admission to study OAU in 2008 leaves a sour taste in the mouth. Everything that happens to human is God. God simply showed me, why go for the second best when you can actually have the best. Now a UI graduate by God's grace. UI, OAU, UNILAG I know will never go for anything less than 200. 200 doesn't even guarantee you admission in these schools. The FG should simply make 180, 150 or even 120 the cut-off mark for northern students and for northern universities only. Please help us raise the bar in the South. If you wake me up without prior information and ask me to sit for UTME, I'll surely score more than 180. Mtcheew, no wonder I came across corpers who couldn't write or speak correct English language. So annoying. Imagine a fellow corper in my PPA teaching commerce writing "commacial bank" as a type of bank. Education is a joke in this country. |
Romance › Re: Hilarious Response A Girl Gave Her Ex BF by ovikky(f): 12:31pm On Jul 16, 2015 |
Hw is it? MemphisDepay: I thank God for the type of dick I have. |
Education › Re: Jamb Fixes Cut Off Mark by ovikky(f): 7:31pm On Jul 14, 2015 |
Pls dnt conclude base on intuition. Try borno n see hw hard admission is dere Guyman02: JAMB real Cut off Mark will be like this:
Imo State = 450 Delta State = 395 Ekiti State = 445 Zamfara State = 25 Sokoto State = 13 Borno State = Just show your JAMB receipt |
Education › Re: OAU To Be Shut Down Tomorrow by ovikky(f): 10:01am On Jul 13, 2015 |
UNIMAID is staring new section soon dammywapes: Eyah. OOU is starting second semester soon  |
Education › Re: What School Did This Guys Graduate From? by ovikky(f): 7:28am On Jul 11, 2015 |
We dont look lik dis in unimaid. INTROVERT: UNI of MAIDUGURI.  |
Family › Re: If You Didn't Play With These Dolls As A Girl,you Are N't Ripe For Marriage@pic by ovikky(f): 9:26am On Jul 10, 2015 |
I used it. |
Education › Re: Cucumber Stuck on A UNN Female Student's Private Part During Masturbation by ovikky(f): 8:41pm On Jun 29, 2015 |
jemype: this is a stupid lie abeg we are not fools is not lie pls. I knw a frnd dat is in lng distance relationnship dat does dat |
Crime › Re: Smugglers At Badagry Beat Journalist To Coma (graphic Photos) by ovikky(f): 6:12am On Jun 29, 2015 |
Dat s a lesson 4 u |
Business › Re: 12 Things You Need To Know About Bank Verification Number (BVN) by ovikky(f): 12:08pm On Jun 27, 2015 |
........... |